1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars136 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 63177.

      1. BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count) 136 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10174%
      4 star
      2115%
      3 star
      86%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      21%
      1. BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count)
      2. BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count)

        Now
        $8.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Simple and effective

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Hushhushh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It’s great how it comes with three as if you loose one you can be sure to find another!

      They’re smooth and the quality is good. Although they’re very basic, they increase the girth and make veins pop out, leading o a more pleasurable session.

      My partner says they feel comfortable and are the right tightness and they make him want to cum much quicker! Simple but effective. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You get three, really good price.
      Cons
      Loved them.
      Bottom line
      Does a good job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shoulda put a ring on it

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by hexajon, a Bisexual Other Male

      Brilliant super-stretchy cock rings that work as expected. No nonsense messing about with sizes and awkward fittings, just easy to use and makes your erections throb stronger.

      I've not tried using more than one yet, but I can see that this could also be good fun to experiment with.

      Nice and cheap, no need for lube.

      Easy to clean with soap and water afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use with super firm results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and pleasing erections.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap but great

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by NurseAmy, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner loves using these and we have purchased plenty of these over the years.

      They are cheap so it's no big deal if one goes missing and not too thick and bulky. Gives a nice tightness around his cock too without being too tight and uncomfortable not to mention it makes those veins pop out even more if you like that feeling. Personal preference as a girl is that I don't like the vibrating or complicated ones, they just get in the way and are uncomfortable for me and my partner feels the same so these are perfect and our go-to.

      Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and basic is sometimes the best!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, would recommend. Regular purchase for my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands down my absolute favourite

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by MajikMike37, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These are great. You can use just one or all three, they won't irritate your skin, they're stretchy and roll on smooth, and they stay in place nicely.

      The price is awesome too! Can be used with or without lube. Definitely helped me achieve a fuller more solid erection that lasts!

      My girl was very impressed with the girth of my tool with one, and was really excited when I put all three on!

      Perfect for anyone who is new to the wonderful world of adult toys.Try them out today. You won't be disappointed and neither will he/she!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love them, I use them daily.
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say about this product.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. All-round one of my favourites!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great experience

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by Traveller No. 1, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these cock rings to enhance our sexual experience and wow did they work. The rings themselves are very flexible and easy to apply. I used them without lube as I have no pubic hair, but I would recommend using lube if you have any difficulty putting them on.

      You can use one, two or three, but I started with two - one around my cock and the other on the cock and balls. Instantly I became rock hard, with my veins popping out and the head of my cock becoming rock hard. The rings also increase your length and girth ever so slightly.

      Normally when my OH gives me a blowjob she finds my size okay to handle, but she couldn’t handle the head of my cock once the cock rings were applied, she said it appeared to be too large.

      Sex itself was amazing and my climax was very intense.

      Would definitely recommend these products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The reaction they had on my cock.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent buy

      Reviewed: November 19, 2019 by Asha73, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, these are the best rings I have ever bought. Putting them on is a breeze.

      They feel great. They make your erection so hard, and when you explode it is so intense.

      I recommend these to anyone that's looking to buy a set of rings. You will not be disappointed. A must in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the tightness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to wear.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time with a cock ring? Then these are a great starting set

      Reviewed: September 1, 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Basics, these are a fantastic little set of doughnut rings.

      The price got me and to be honest I did not hold out much expectation on these, but... I have to say these are great rings, I love 'em.

      If you're new to rings you really should try these first before spending what can be extortionate amounts on other products that in my opinion offer nothing these little gems can't deliver.

      1, 2 or 3 - so many options on the shaft, behind your ball sack, around you ball sack, (just like a warm hand gentle restricting them).

      These are very stretchy but firm and the extra width is great for restriction and forced blood flow. They also give that little extra sensation to the entrance of the vagina.

      Always have a little trim as these little suckers will tear your hair out literally. A small lube at the very base is all you need. Then simply enjoy with your OH or on your own.

      If you OH likes to give oral, then get three of these on with lube and ask the OH to use them as a mini stroker whilst sucking your head. Mind-blowing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the price, quality, firmness and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap but quality set of cock rings, a must for begging your ring experience.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: May 17, 2019 by HarlowJ18, a Straight Engaged Male

      Brilliant bit of kit to add to the bedroom. Makes you much harder and firmer when doing the act.

      Also, I find it provides a different type of stimulation when receiving oral with one on myself.

      Gets the veins throbbing and your partner gagging for more. I do not require one to become erect, however, they do provide a new experience in the bedroom which makes everything more exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy fit, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something to try

      Reviewed: April 5, 2019 by Robert10

      Bought these to try out as I had heard cock rings can give you harder erections and I heard correctly!

      The pack came with three rings of different colours, which was a nice variation. Decided to try them alone first to get a feel for them. They slid on quite well without lube but slide more comfortably when a bit of lube is added. Straight away I noticed my veins were more pronounced and my erection felt harder! When it came too using it with the so, she noticed the veins too! Added a wave of new pleasure during sex.

      The rings didn’t feel too constricting despite me being on the bigger size and came off easily when finished with. Cleaning them is easy just simply clean with a wipe or under the tap with some soap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit and easy to put on and remove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great investment!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First cock ring, first time review

      Reviewed: March 16, 2019 by saxmaniax, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these when they were on a special offer and to be honest I didn't expect much, boy was I wrong. They arrived, as always, in discreet packaging and once opened the rings were in a blister pack, which you can always use again if you open carefully enough.

      Onto the rings! Once lubed up, I slipped the clear ring on- within no time at all, my erection was harder, thicker and the veins were a lot more prominent. I have experimented with 1, 2 and all rings and find the clear one a bit more stretchy than the other two, thus easier to slip over cock and balls, the black one I found a bit tight, but I am finding I quite like this and my erection is veinier. I would definitely purchase these again if needed.

      Note - if you are hairy be very careful removing them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Simple to use,you can see and feel the difference.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Do the right thing - buy these rings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First cock ring

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by Spike28, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As this being my first cock ring I was a little sceptical at first.

      I did like having the different colours to choose from. They are very easy to use and feel great. Not too tight not too loose. My girlfriend also loves them. She even likes sliding it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job!

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by JcandGc, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as part of a deal thinking I'd never bother using them. But from the first day they arrived, they have been put to good use.

      These rings are the perfect size and help with girth dramatically! They also help me to delay by quite a bit, so win-win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little things!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plucked up courage.

      Reviewed: December 3, 2018 by lovelylad

      I’ve been a member of Lovehoney for a little while now, but hadn’t plucked up the courage to puchase anything as I thought my OH might not be too amused. Eventually I decided to purchase the Lovehoney BASICS Doughnut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Pack). Boy, am I glad I did!

      When my OH and I we’re making love, I decided to show these to her and explained what they did. Well, what a surprise! She loved them as it made a difference to my girth.

      Now I’m not proud, but I’m a bloke who’s on the small side, but blimey did this make a difference. Not only did it turn me on, but my OH enjoyed the extra size it made to my cock. Even as a small bloke, I’ve always performed well and satisfied the better half most of the time. Now that I’ve got these cock rings I’ve purchased another set, but different ones. I absolutely love all of them. Not only has it enhanced my cock with extra hardness and thickness, my better half is even more happy.

      If you’re a newbie and if you’re in doubt, I can highly recommend these. Pure enjoyment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was wonderful to feel the enhanced size of my cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great boost for our lovemaking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A big difference

      Reviewed: November 25, 2018 by Ando, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as I have read through the reviews about these and decided to try these as a starting point and getting 3 for the one price I thought was a bargain.

      They turned up as always in a quick and desecrate fashion I have come to know from Lovehoney. The packaging was not to difficult to sort after the use of a per of scissors, the look and feel of the product was great and the material they are mad out of make cleaning easy.

      I was a bit sceptical about these working, but the truth is quite opposite. I followed the directions, applied a bit of lube and slipped it on within a minute I felt harder and bigger than I have before, and my OH can also vouch for that as well as she was so surprised by how big I felt inside her. Every time she now tells me to put one of these on and fun time commences.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, quality, value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product for anyone who want to use these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel the throb

      Reviewed: November 25, 2018 by Peter92, a Gay Going Steady Male

      These are perfect cock rings.

      They help make my cock throb and my vein burst even more!

      They give me a nice firm cock and bulging head, which helps with sensation and pleasure.

      Leads to a good climax.

      Can use these individually. All at once or, however, you would like. I tend to put two round at a time as I love the throbbing feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good firm cock.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for enhancing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 136 | next
    Return to main BASICS Donut Cock Ring Multipack (3 Count) page