1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65304.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2668%
      4 star
      924%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards

        Now
        $8.99

    1. Fun

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Naughty_Nurse, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got these as we had a holiday booked and the OH liked a game of cards.

      I wanted to get him going and build up some tension whilst playing a ‘normal’ game. We loved it, by the end of the game we were definitely ready to play something else!

      Good quality pack of cards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little cheeky deck of cards.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Kinky couple UK, a Straight Married Male

      Dirty talk was a topic I always wanted to explore but was never quite sure how. The random cards are great to start off and certainly give you a sense of confidence because after all, you are playing the game. Fun to leave the cards for your other half to find with a 'pick one or two' and slip it into the conversation before I'm home.

      Definitely helps heighten the senses, sat thinking about it all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great icebreaker.
      Cons
      Could have been a bit more risqué.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Introduction to talking dirty

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these to incourage more dirty talk and spice up our sex life a bit.

      There is a range of great suggestions for things to say and do. They go from very mild (for beginers) to hardcore (for more experienced couples). It also provides different games and suggestions on some good ways to use the cards.

      The games they suggest can be quite fun, and we have had some great evenings building up a set of cards and then acting them out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of cards, fun to play with and experiment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to get into dirty talk and build up to more hardcore cards.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and sexy

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by Carleon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this with the aim of helping my partner ease into talking dirty.

      I really like the idea of this as it helps couples communicate a lot more about sex and their desires.

      The cards all have a range of dirty talk suggestions or things to do. They have a pretty broad range in what they say (mild to fairly xxx).

      I'd definitely say this is more for people who are just getting into talking dirty over the experts. That being said, there are a few cards that'll probably push limits that haven't been met yet.

      One of the suggested ideas I really enjoy is taking 3 cards to work with you, and texting them to your partner over the day. Can't wait to try this out, as I think it'll really build tension.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Broad range of ideas.
      Cons
      It might be a little easy for more extreme couples.
      Bottom line
      Fun and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Talk dirty to me

      Reviewed: November 21, 2019 by Cazamaline, a Straight Married Female

      A deck that is a bit different to your usual playing cards!

      The phrases and actions bring some extra excitement into the bedroom and the pack also comes with extra joker cards you can write your own phrases on so you can take it in any way you desire.

      Nicely coated so easy to shuffle and come with top tips to help your game get started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something new I've not tried before.
      Cons
      Need to learn some card games.
      Bottom line
      Anyone for strip poker?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sunday Afternoons

      Reviewed: May 27, 2019 by Qwerty54321

      Bought these cards as a sexy game to play and they really do the trick!

      It helps break the ice when sexy talk is difficult. These have really helped to give us ideas and have fun at the same time. Good ideas of different games to play with these are included in the pack. A great way to spend a slow Sunday afternoon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality cards.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great game to have around.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I liked it

      Reviewed: February 13, 2019 by Yes mamma, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I actually likes this more than I thought. My other half loves sexy talk. But doesn't know how too. So I picked out a few card showing him what I'd like to hear and he picked ones of what he would like to hear more of.

      There was a few that was almost the same. Like I like to watch me fuck your face. And I want to fuck your face. I see that as the same card. But liked it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Basically everything.
      Cons
      The censored the word fuck. Just found that funny.
      Bottom line
      Yeah good for people, who don't know what to say.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality cards

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      A good set of quality cards with different messages to help naughty talk would really suit a couple who struggle to talk dirty or tell their partner exactly what they want - this could be a good icebreaker.

      We have been married for 23 years but still found them fun and had a good giggle together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good icebreaker.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality cards.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy card game

      Reviewed: December 16, 2018 by KentGirl98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These cards are perfect to get the night started, with each card getting sexier and sexier - you and your partner are in for a treat!

      The best thing about these cards are the different ways of playing it! My favourite is choosing a card and hiding it for my partner to find while he’s out so he knows what he’s coming home too! Brilliant game set for a brilliant night

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different ways to play!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Item

      Reviewed: November 10, 2018 by Weronikap, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Those cards is exactly what me and my partner was looking for.

      There are three different levels of dirty talk.

      It is perfect for couples who want to try dirty talk and just don't know how to star or what to say.

      It is a very nice item to make your sex life more hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Card fun

      Reviewed: August 16, 2018 by MISS M PADLEY, a Straight Married Female

      A good quality set of cards, it has a few different types of games you can play with a partner or as a group, the fun is endless.

      There are so many different fun suggestions on the cards it can make your imagination last for a while. I didn't get bored with these cards and I can't wait to play them again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple card games.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very good quality fun type of games.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple sexy fun

      Reviewed: May 17, 2018 by TheKatiePrice

      Great simple game for couples to play together. Each card ranges from Ace to King in all 4 normal playing car suites, but each also has an action and a description underneath. Each action is a dirty talking idea ranging from PG dirty talk (from 2's upwards) to more risqué ideas (7 to 8+) and then very R rated suggestions on the 10's, Jacks, Queen, Kings and Aces. Beware, Aces are not for the faint of heart

      There are several suggestions for different games to play with them and while some may seem complicated it's very easy to just play around with them and then follow the directions on the cards with each other. Some of the cards may be distasteful or offensive for some but any couple open to interpretation could easily replace certain words or phrases with something of the same stature.

      A great purchase for any couple open to trying new things or looking to add some dirty talk to their sexual repertoire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to follow, sexy and fun to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for any adventurous persons.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Talk dirty to me

      Reviewed: March 4, 2018 by MrsSmartieParty, a Straight Married Female

      Dirty talk is a big thing to me and my baby, we love it... combined with his love of card games I thought I would pick these up as a little jokey present.

      When they came I'm surprised by the quality, it's actually a good deck. The phrases range from light sexual comments to much much more.

      Overall I'm so happy I picked these up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The inspiration it gives.
      Cons
      Nothing comes to mind, they're just cards.
      Bottom line
      A good laugh, could really inspire people with dirty talk.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit of fun

      Reviewed: February 3, 2018 by car92, a Straight Married Female

      When I first ordered this I didn't think much of it as I never new what to say to my partner in foreplay.

      I opened the pack, picked a card and sent my partner a nice text. He replied and I still didn't know what to say, so I picked another. Now I don't need them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Have me confidences.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Erotic Spice

      Reviewed: April 25, 2017 by AlyBlue, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received these as a gift from another Lovehoney user (thank you so much). I have to admit I wasn't expecting them to to be as dirty as they were. As far as I can tell the phrases/actions only repeat once throughout the pack, so plenty of fun to be had.

      Thought these might spice up things with me and my OH as I find dirty talk a big turn on and it's fair to say they did give him some ideas. A lot of fun; was reading through them by myself to have a look at what was there and was getting wet reading them. The cards go from (in my view) simple fun to some light kinky bondage, but a lot of the phrasing leaves it open to do what you want and to what level. So caters for all.

      The cards and packaging themselves aren't flimsy and are made well and to a good standard of quality to the point of even the font on the cards is very pleasing and easy to read.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety in actions, quality and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lot of very dirty fun and games to spice ideas up in the bedroom.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Talk Dirty Playing Cards page