1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65305.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece) 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2782%
      4 star
      618%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece)

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing to spice up your love life

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by PandoraTarry, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product to spice up thing in the bedroom, and believe me it did not disappoint!

      It is a good price and a good little game to play with your partner! The ribbons and eye mask feels so soft against your skin and face. I would highly recommend buying this product me and my husband enjoyed our little weekend away with this gift!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the game!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Intro into Bondage

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by Firerren, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great way to introduce a bit of bondage fun into a new relationship or just if you've never tried it before.

      You can't see through the blindfold but in light if you look down you can see just a little either side of your nose. Not a problem in dim lighting. It's a comfortable blindfold to wear, won't scratch you or move about too much. I have a small head and it's snug enough. The red ties are comfortable to wear, easy to use, and very sexy. Our problem is finding something to tie them to (with no headboard).

      The cards are great, certainly a few I'll be bringing up again and again. There are switch cards in the pack as well so if you know one would prefer (or is uncomfortable) doing a card you can switch. Obviously, you don't need the card for that you could just say but if you particularly want something done to you... comes in handy. The cards are beginner-friendly. Telling you to start gently, guiding you on how to do things in a sexy way rather than a painful way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! All of it! Great!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10/10 beginner bondage game.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing bondage set

      Reviewed: April 24, 2019 by JuicyGemj, a Straight Engaged Female

      We bought this as a first time bondage kit to spice things up in the bedroom. It did not disappoint.

      The straps are silky and smooth and great to use on each other and we now use them all the time.

      The black satin blindfold is super soft and adds to the moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and good quality products. The satin strap and blindfold are super soft.
      Cons
      There was nothing we didn’t like about the products, each one didn’t disappoint.
      Bottom line
      Great product for beginners, amazing quality and a great price for a bundle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great foreplay

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by butterscotch_2019

      As always, Lovehoney delivered in discreet packaging.

      We are just starting to experiment with bondage play and this game was a great way of giving us sexy scenarios to act out whilst tying each other up. We thought this game had lots of romantic and sexy ideas for foreplay. The blindfold is good and the silky ties felt good against our skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great ideas.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have if you're interested in bondage.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great game kit

      Reviewed: December 9, 2018 by James j02, a Straight Engaged Male

      We are beginners and haven’t done any bondage before. This was a great start.

      The blindfold and rope really added to the intensity. So many different cards to keep it spiced up in your bedroom for months. It was enjoyed enormously by myself and partner. A great game for beginners, I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being blindfolded.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for beginners.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Game Kit

      Reviewed: December 2, 2018 by Gloria71

      My boyfriend and I wanted to be a bit more adventurous. So I ordered a bondage kit game. All I can say is wow.

      My boyfriend took pleasure in tying me up and putting the blindfold on me. We tried many positions, we used yoghurt and ice. We experienced the most sensual sex, it was mind-blowing. I even tied him up - wow, so hot being in full control. We have used the bondage kit many times. We will try more different bondage in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft the material was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage

      Reviewed: September 8, 2018 by Lovebedroomfun, a Other Going Steady Female

      It’s an amazing start if you're looking to get into bondage.

      Me and my other half wanted to be more adventure in the bedroom and this is the best way to start.

      Very kinky though and some of the cards are pretty crude, but if you like getting tied up and blindfolded. Definitely worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very fun game

      Reviewed: September 6, 2018 by Just another good puppy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It was fantastic for me and my girlfriend.

      We were able to explore bondage in a fun way and have found some things that we won't need cards to tell us to do again!

      The cards are a great way to explore, and the ribbons and blindfold were really nice to be included.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Including the ribbons and blindfold.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh! That blindfold!

      Reviewed: September 6, 2018 by RubySpippers13, a Bisexual Married Female

      Starting with the basics, delivery packaging was discreet and of a decent quality to care for the items inside. I like the cardboard tape, making peeking impossible, adding to the anticipation for the receiver if waiting for a partner to open together. Delivery was extremely prompt, received within 18hours of ordering. Luckily, though, I live in a similar area to dispatch.

      The actual OH! Honey box was of really good quality and can be used ongoing as storage. It's a cute look and won't attract to much attention if left out.

      As for the game and products.

      The cards are of good quality and themselves have a nice feel. The game comes with a safety warning: Safe, Sane, Consensual, and a list of extras to be used within the game, these are all easily going to be in your home already or on your shopping list... Or in the box! It also comes with instructions on how to use the cards which is really helpful for beginners like my partner and I. Though I'm sure in time we will have invented our own games. The suggestions on the cards are amazing and extremely clear even to those with no imagination. They range from tame to more daring. The only adjustment I would make is adding a separate box for the cards themselves.

      The ribbon ties are great. They are super simple for first timers (hello). They are fairly long making tying to different things easy and it's simple to create a slip for your or your partner's hands and/or feet. They are super soft on the skin but have glorious firm pressure, which the person can increase or decrease by pulling or releasing.

      The blindfold, I purposely left this to last, it is so amazingly soft, luscious and luxurious. Seriously worth buying the kit just for this. Though now I'm needing to buy a second blindfold because I have taken exclusive ownership of this one.

      I really think this is one of the best 'My First' bondage games/kits. It's not confronting at all and has enough to carry you through if (when!) you want the fun to escalate. It also has plenty of variety and the combinations are almost endless for many weekends of fun. I can see it as a staple for dirty weekends or week mid inspiration for years to come. Fabulous!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was all fantastic.
      Cons
      Perhaps add separate box for cards. Not a big issue though.
      Bottom line
      Just Buy It! Now! No, I mean it, right now! You will not regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by Leo1317, a Straight Engaged Female

      This game is perfect for a sexy night with your other half, especially if you want to try something new.

      I found my partner loves to dominate and he is now trying new techniques. After having 2 children, things needed spicing back up and this was the perfect way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It allows both partners to dominate or submit and explore other areas of pleasure.
      Cons
      There was nothing wrong with this product.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic and exhilarating.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addictive game and so much fun

      Reviewed: July 12, 2018 by Hay26, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This game was worth every penny!

      It's so much fun and we're quite competitive people who love gaming anyway so the fact it still felt like a fun game rather than cheesy (like if you've ever seen Poundland Valentine's dice or cheques). It's all good quality and the cards will keep you going for a fair amount of games before you repeat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cards were great and not too specific.
      Cons
      Maybe there could be extra editions of this game?
      Bottom line
      Great game, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Game Yet

      Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Tammi97, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this game for myself and my boyfriend to try as we absolutely love introducing fun into the bedroom!

      It is honestly one of the most fun games we have tried and it is so easy to discard any cards you amour your partner may not be comfortable with - there are so many cards! The blindfold is super comfortable to wear and the ribbons are far more enjoyable than the likes of handcuffs as they don’t hurt.

      This game is perfect regardless of if you’re feeling adventurous or lazy. I have already highly recommended this to my friends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect wether you’re feeling lazy or energetic.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      My favourite game!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky fun

      Reviewed: April 26, 2018 by KkinkyJ

      My boyfriend and I had been talking about participating in some light bondage, him being tied up and blindfolded and when I saw this set I couldn't resist.

      We put them to the test as soon as we received them, and it made for an excellent evening. My OH thoroughly enjoyed being tied up and blindfolded and having me being in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An excellent starter set.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastic starter set that makes for a fun evening.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun night in

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by IMO..., a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this while it was on sale. So glad that I did.

      Had lots of fun with the other half. Great selection of cards and a wide variety of suggestions that kept us busy and entertained!

      Blindfold was a bit tight initially, silky restraints are fantastic and a great length. Lots of fun to be had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Blindfold a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 20, 2018 by Dgl2302

      On first inspection, the blindfold looks like it won't do much and the ties would hurt. When used it is the complete opposite, the blindfold works perfectly and the ties are smooth and work well.

      I have to say was fantastic, my partner disappeared and read some of the cards which she really liked the idea of. A fantastic product which will surely get things going. This will definitely be getting used again and is highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic product which is worth every penny.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Hot Knots Beginner's Bondage Game (3 Piece) page