1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars149 reviews

      Now
      $59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65440.

      1. Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator 149 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6141%
      4 star
      3423%
      3 star
      117%
      2 star
      1611%
      1 star
      2718%
      1. Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator

        Now
        $59.99

    1. Best tot for me

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by James70, a Bisexual Married Male

      This toy is one amazing piece of kit and I couldn’t wait to try it out.

      Well let’s say after I set it up I couldn’t wait to try it, so I quickly lubed it up and then tried the settings and so when I had a try of the settings with it in my hand I decided to give it a go, and let’s say wow this had me blowing my mind and load in about a couple of minutes.

      I would recommend more guys try it. You won’t be disappointed, that’s for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It’s a bit noisy but can get away with it.
      Bottom line
      This is a definite 10/10 for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple Orgasms

      Reviewed: April 9, 2020 by Bob R, a Bisexual Married Male

      This toy is amazing when it is used with a penis-shaped butt plug.

      The deep vibrations cause the butt plug to vibrate in sympathy and the feeling is overwhelming.

      You don't need a vibrating butt plug with this masturbator.

      I had two orgasms in 10 minutes using this masturbator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensational!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It is the best sex toy I have ever owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing will blow your mind

      Reviewed: March 19, 2020 by Alittlelotoffun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The other half of us (my girlfriend) got me this for valentines as she made me a wank bank (best girlfriend ever!) so we decide to try it and to be honest I wasn't expecting much at all.

      So I lube up, slide into it and switch it on. The first mode is pretty slow and gentle and left me thinking well this could take a while. Then we went through the modes and got to one of the more powerful ones and I think I should end my story there because that's where the story ended. This thing did its job in I'd say under 2 minutes!

      I didn't think us males could get pleasure in this way... Now I need more male sex toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration is amazing.
      Cons
      It's a little loud but you can get past it.
      Bottom line
      Just try it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Going steady, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Read the reviews on it and decided to have a toy of my own for me and the mrs could use together or on my own. The reviews were not wrong so good!

      Well worth if you're after a toy for yourself or to use as a couple. Got to be this one. I will destroy you in seconds. It’s brilliant.

      No regrets and she loves playing with it.

      Feels so good and tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations how it fits and feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Uptomike

      Wow, just wow.

      My wife got this as a surprise on her account and oh my god it’s amazing. As usual it arrive in nice packaging and we just couldn’t wait to get it out the box and try it out for size.

      It’s made from strong material and has multiple speeds that get you off in absolutely no time at all, although it is quite shallow it still does the job faster than any toy I have tried before.

      Just add a little water based lube and away you go. Don’t miss out on this amazing toy. You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing multi-speed vibration.
      Cons
      A little shallow but does the job.
      Bottom line
      This toy is absolutely amazing and will blow your mind.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not disappointed

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Les1, a Straight Single Male

      Wow, I didn’t think there would be any decent toys out there for men. I was not disappointed!

      This does the job no problem. I have used this three times already and will be using it lots more as well.

      I don’t fit fully inside it, but the speeds are really good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh matron

      Reviewed: January 26, 2020 by Siwol88, a Straight Single Male

      So I was at work all day long and when I arrived back home a young lady in Leicester had gifted me this little rude boy, so after pegging it up the stairs I scrambled to open the impressively discreet packaging, which I thought was a great for the more awkward among us.

      I broke open box and without even trying to find out how to use it I pulled my pants down and clumsily squeezed my already swelling up helmet into the opening... At first I thought I’d have to sink my shaft all the way inside it, but that’s the opposite of what I was supposed to do...

      It’s a bit like a splendid little blow job... Leave it hanging around the end of your penis and scroll through the few settings and within a couple of minutes you will be already set on your own personal choice of vibration, and then all you have to do is sit back and enjoy one of the more better toys that I’ve ever tried...

      I used to slip a wig on my best friend while he was sleeping, but it wasn’t really working out for me because he would sometimes wake up and ruin my posh wank... Anyway that’s another story... My only advice is to get your yogurt bazooka in this as soon as possible because it’s a little keeper. If you are like me then you can sellotape a picture of Judith charmers on the end of the handle for extra satisfaction...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s really soft and comfortable on the helmet.
      Cons
      I woke everyone up in the house at 5am because it is so loud.
      Bottom line
      It gets eleventy out of ten stars because it tickles.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: December 12, 2019 by scooobydooo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to try out and it is a fantastic bit of kit.

      the only slight downside - if you're above average length you will only just get the tip in but still brings you to a mind-blowing orgasm. I just hope when they do design a newer model they slightly increase the depth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very large opening, great vibration range.
      Cons
      Depth a little shallow for above average penis.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, would definitely buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So, so good

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Johnp1965, a Straight Single Male

      This came delivered in discreet packaging, which is a real bonus when you have nosey neighbours.

      I found this toy absolutely amazing once you have the batteries in the right way. It really does it thing.

      I put some lube inside this toy and inserted my hard member as was so excited to try this toy.

      I tried all the vibrations and patterns, and oh my God this really delivers an amazing orgasm.

      I have tried other male sex toys, but this one really delivers.

      This is a must-have toy, guys. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really delivers a powerful orgasm.
      Cons
      Just a little bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, really amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator

      Reviewed: July 11, 2019 by Tyreman, a Straight Married Female

      First time buying anything like this for myself. We've bought stuff for the wife before.

      When this arrived we couldn't wait to try it out, and wow it was superb. One of the best orgasms I've had in a while.

      Plenty of water-based lube and off you go. Start off on setting 1, then gradually get up to 5 - then it's sheer bliss.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It's a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      A must for your collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab gadget

      Reviewed: June 19, 2019 by Coochie Pie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a surprise for BF.

      As I've mentioned previously, the BF is nervous newbie regarding toys and experimentation.

      He was slightly scared when I pulled this out of toy drawer lololol.

      Once my jaw started aching from oral pleasuring him, I lubed this gadget up and eased it onto his shaft.

      He got absolutely rock hard within seconds.

      I teased him throughout the settings till he was ready to explode then moved onto another toy. (I may let him orgasm with this one day... but not yet.) ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gave my jaw and hands a rest.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Great gadget to have in your toy collection.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition for play

      Reviewed: May 25, 2019 by Gray89, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This toy came free with my order, as a complementary gift when spent over a specific amount.

      Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed the different vibration intensity this toy holds with a click of the button. This is great for solo play and even better in play with two.

      Partner wishes he could fit himself all in, but after a simple explanation of why it's not for that, he understood. And accepted the fact.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration intensity, handy, adds excitement to the bedroom. Works wonders.
      Cons
      Nothing apart from partner says it's a shame he couldn't fit all him in!
      Bottom line
      Great portable toy for solo and couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic super vibrator

      Reviewed: April 11, 2019 by Phil027, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This vibrator is the bee's knees of male masturbators.

      It is so smooth, comfortable and utterly delightful when lined with lube and switched on!. The pulse rate can be varied within 5 levels from slow to rapid speeds and sends sensational vibrations through the penis and you cannot resist the feeling which makes you rock hard and ready to cum within a few minutes. You can delay ejaculation by using slower speeds and prolonging the erection to make the sensation last longer before you cum!

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sooth, comfortable and sensational feeling!
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, multi speed vibrator that sends amazing sensations through the penis!.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strongly recommended

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by SouthernChunk, a Straight Married Male

      I have been intrigued by this little toy for a long time, but as I have never used anything like it before, kept putting off the purchase. I kept reading reviews but couldn’t make up my mind and then I saw it pop up at a great price as part of the daily deal, so took a gamble. And man am I glad I did...

      As usual, the item was delivered in a plain brown and discreet box and I immediately took it upstairs to unbox. I read the brief instructions, popped in the batteries and used some water-based line around the inside of the toy.

      I popped myself in and switched it on. Wow, each of the settings provided some great sensations, and by the time I reached the final setting I couldn’t hold back any more and released.

      Afterwards the toy was quick and easy to clean and I couldn’t wait to use it again. The second time was even better.

      If I had to find things to be improved it would be the length. Would have been nicer if I could have gone deeper into it, and a remote would be a great enhancement.

      I strongly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation, hands-free and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Could have been longer to allow to go deeper.
      Bottom line
      A great substitute with a happy ending.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by thumper and bambi, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I bought this as I had heard about the male masturbators and my girlfriend has got a few toys. What a great buy!

      The first time I tried it I cum in under 3 mins. A bit of KY in there and away you go, my girlfriend loves watching me use it and when she working nights it's fun time alone. I recommend this toy to everybody. Have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to start and change speeds, easy to clean. Quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 149 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor Powerful Male Vibrator page