1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars201 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65547.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll 201 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15979%
      4 star
      2412%
      3 star
      73%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      73%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Hello Sexy

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by Abbie*66

      Wow, this product is amazing.

      It’s a lovely design that gives a sexy look but still practicable and easily accessible. The elasticated back is comfortable and forgiving and will be true to its one size. The sheer lace gives a flattering look and the colour is spot on, my partner loves purple so can’t wait to see what he thinks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elasticated back and tie up halter neck.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Confidence-boosting, figure-flattering, must-have item for the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: June 10, 2020 by Natalie24, a Straight Married Female

      Being heavily pregnant and struggling with my confidence every now and then I wanted something that I could feel comfortable and sexy in.

      This babydoll fulfilled that and more. The material is soft on the skin. My husband loved it and could see the confidence I got back.

      He loved that he could slightly see my nipples through the lace, which turned him on more.

      I've worn it a few times now, and it's even comfortable to sleep in, not that it happens often as usually ends up on the floor.

      Got the matching unwrap me thong with this also, which was a little awkward to put on and due to the ribbon would slide down a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel confident and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend and let the confident sexy you out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 25, 2020 by Lisajk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered for a dirty weekend away with my partner and got pregnant, so he must have liked it as it definitely worked. 😂

      Great quality for price and fitted well. Was initially a bit nervous on chest size. But both parts have stretch to them, so fit well regardless of size. Thong was initially a little difficult to tie yourself, but practice makes perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was great.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      Wore once got pregnant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of sex appeal

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Sazzie07, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've never really bought myself sexy lingerie before but decided to dive in with this gorgeous babydoll.

      I'm normally all in black and greys so I was apprehensive about something so bright. I was amazed at the compliments that came flooding in. Id never felt more attractive. The material is beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sized well, thick ribbons.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every cent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just beautiful

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by EP17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll is just beautiful!

      It is soft to the touch, not scratchy on the skin. The ribbons are soft and completely adjustable round your boobs and your shoulders so you can make it fit however is comfortable for you! I didn't know when I bought it but I was very happy when I realised this!

      Had it out of the packaging almost instantly trying it on and sending a few pictures to the other half and he was just as impressed as I was.

      Definitely one of my best buys, makes me feel comfortable and confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Flattering

      Reviewed: March 31, 2020 by Lxmariex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 18 and don't have huge body confidence but wanted to feel sexy and give my man a bit of a surprise!

      The material is very soft and the lace pattern is very pretty! The satin ribbons are a nice touch and perfect for adjusting the babydoll to fit my body perfectly!

      I tried it on straight away and instantly felt amazing in it. I took a few cheeky photos and sent them to my man as a little teaser. Let's just say he loved them.

      This babydoll gives me that little bit of extra confidence in the bedroom and can be removed easily without fiddling about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and classy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by Lovehoney - Dolphi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was in two minds as whether to try this item as it is a little transparent and halterneck. Having a large bust and little rounded tummy did put me off a bit.

      I was pleasantly surprised as, although the lovely lacy material gave hint flesh from the front, it complimented my shape. The item also gave really good support to my bust.

      My OH loved the way the front and the neck ribbon can be pulled loose, and teamed with the Lovehoney Unwrap Me Red Thong it looked great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Would have preferred a thinner ribbon on the front.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most perfect outfit

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Beccjane, a Straight Single Female

      So this was my first time buying sexy lingerie, I was nervous to say the least!

      It arrived in a discreet packet which is great, I eagerly opened it and was mesmerised by the colour and feel, so beautiful. I tried it on and it made me feel amazing, I instantly sent pictures to the boyfriend to tease him. It fits almost perfectly however with K cup boobs it’s a little small around there but it’s nothing I can’t play around with... literally!

      Saving it for a special night with the boyfriend, but I honestly can’t wait to see his face when it’s on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, feels incredible!
      Cons
      Boob cups slightly too small.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won’t regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and seductive

      Reviewed: November 18, 2019 by Cherrydrop26

      I was a bit unsure when I ordered this as I hate my stomach and didn't know whether this would provide enough coverage but I was pleasantly surprised.

      It fits perfectly and makes me feel amazing. I was shocked at how much support it gave me too without underwiring. The lace is beautiful and shows enough skin without feeling conscious. Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, sexy and feminine.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering as f...

      Reviewed: September 26, 2019 by Largeandincharge, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I’m an unfortunate lady who happens to be "blessed" with curves in all the wrong places. I’ve got hips for days, but my boobs never seemed to catch up. Basically I’m a giant pear. Being a self-conscious person, this can be a problem. However! This makes me feel amazing!

      It’s just revealing enough to flatter but hides the lumps and bumps that you might wish to disguise. I was worried that having smaller boobs. They’d get lost, but it holds them nicely and gives me moderate cleavage (which for me is a big deal). Very pleased! My partner loved it too, was a post work surprise. Thank you for catering to the chunky but funky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The confidence, it gave me.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by Screw Flawless, a Straight Single Female

      Being a larger lady (size 24 or even 26) I don't have a ton of confidence when it comes to wearing sexy underwear or lingerie but this little babydoll made me look both cute and sexy.

      My stomach is not exactly pretty so the front opening worried me a little but once I tried it on, these worries went. It's beautiful! And to my surprise, lifts the girls up nicely too. It really has more support in the boob area than you'd think from looking at the picture.

      The only minor thing I'd point out is that I am 6ft tall and probably would've loved it even more if it was a touch longer, but that's down to my height rather than the product.

      I am happy and so is my partner. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flowy yet supportive.
      Cons
      Maybe a little bit short.
      Bottom line
      Cute yet sexy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Charliexx

      Amazing quality! Lace feels amazing, and with my serious eczema I thought it would agitate the skin even a little... but it didn't!

      Made me feel sexy, without my insecurities hanging out, defiantly a must-have if you're a little self-conscious, but want to spice things up!

      Soft feeling, so your partner won't wanna put you down for anything. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Quality And looks we're amazing!
      Cons
      No matching knickers. :( Would look fab to have knickers with same material.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Another amazing outfit from Lovehoney.

      Being a size 18-20 and 36G, I was worried it wouldn't look good, but I was wrong, I found this really flattering for my figure and makes my boobs look amazing. My husband loves it too. :) and the price was really good as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by Missyt19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Cannot fault this item, it is absolutely beautiful.

      it arrived as usual in discreet plain packaging box and then inside its own clear bag. I tried this on immediately and fell in love straight away.

      The material is so soft, it’s pretty see-through which I was worried about at first but once I put it on and looked at myself in the mirror I felt sexy. You can see through it but has just a small amount of coverage to want to pull the ribbon and get the full package, hugs me in all the right places and while you can see my tummy which I’m self-conscious about it’s tasteful and in a way that makes me confident about my body.

      I bought this in the queen size. I’m a size 14-16 bottoms and 20 top so I always shop in the plus-size section on LH and I’m rarely disappointed by the fit. I’m just gutted now that I didn’t buy the purple one when it was in the summer clearance as it’s not sold out. 10/10 would recommend to all plus size ladies and don’t be put off by how see-through the materiel is, it will give you a confidence boost. ;)

      The only negative is that it doesn’t come with the Unwrap Me knickers that the model is wearing which you would expect as most things on here come with the underwear pictured.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Material. Fit. Confidence boost.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing apart from underwear not included.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Babydoll

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was purchased for a special night we had planned along with the purple Unwrap Me thong.

      Once I saw my OH in this I knew I was going to be in for a good night and could not wait!

      My OH said that only slight negative was that it didn’t cover her tummy as much as she would have liked but I was not fazed by this is the slightest, she looked stunning IMO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel on my OH's skin.
      Cons
      OH said it didn’t cover her tummy as much as she’d like.
      Bottom line
      I loved it, going to order it in red.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 201 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll page