1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars207 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 65547.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll 207 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16580%
      4 star
      2412%
      3 star
      73%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      73%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Another amazing outfit from Lovehoney.

      Being a size 18-20 and 36G, I was worried it wouldn't look good, but I was wrong, I found this really flattering for my figure and makes my boobs look amazing. My husband loves it too. :) and the price was really good as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by Missyt19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Cannot fault this item, it is absolutely beautiful.

      it arrived as usual in discreet plain packaging box and then inside its own clear bag. I tried this on immediately and fell in love straight away.

      The material is so soft, it’s pretty see-through which I was worried about at first but once I put it on and looked at myself in the mirror I felt sexy. You can see through it but has just a small amount of coverage to want to pull the ribbon and get the full package, hugs me in all the right places and while you can see my tummy which I’m self-conscious about it’s tasteful and in a way that makes me confident about my body.

      I bought this in the queen size. I’m a size 14-16 bottoms and 20 top so I always shop in the plus-size section on LH and I’m rarely disappointed by the fit. I’m just gutted now that I didn’t buy the purple one when it was in the summer clearance as it’s not sold out. 10/10 would recommend to all plus size ladies and don’t be put off by how see-through the materiel is, it will give you a confidence boost. ;)

      The only negative is that it doesn’t come with the Unwrap Me knickers that the model is wearing which you would expect as most things on here come with the underwear pictured.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Material. Fit. Confidence boost.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing apart from underwear not included.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Babydoll

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was purchased for a special night we had planned along with the purple Unwrap Me thong.

      Once I saw my OH in this I knew I was going to be in for a good night and could not wait!

      My OH said that only slight negative was that it didn’t cover her tummy as much as she would have liked but I was not fazed by this is the slightest, she looked stunning IMO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel on my OH's skin.
      Cons
      OH said it didn’t cover her tummy as much as she’d like.
      Bottom line
      I loved it, going to order it in red.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Latest Lingerie Addition

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As always, extremely happy with the plain packaging from Lovehoney (ideal as I do get my deliveries to my work address).

      This babydoll is basic but in the best way. It was extremely well received by my partner, who particularly enjoyed getting to untie the bows to reveal.

      I'm 5ft 4 and it skimmed my fuller hips to give a really nice silhouette. Bum cheeks just on show.

      The adjustable bow at the back of the neck means this is perfect for all boob sizes.

      Matches perfectly with the tie-up knickers too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra clasp beneath the bust bow was a bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth purchasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Babydoll

      Reviewed: July 28, 2019 by Redjay, a Bisexual Single Female

      Just arrived and I tried it on immediately. It fits well and is easy to adjust. The material feels lovely on my skin, especially around my breasts. It looks amazing once on, and you can't help feeling sexy in it.

      Definitely worth the wait and the price, will definitely be buying more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels sexy when on.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Silky, sexy and an amazing turn-on
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by Love to have fun, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Love this outfit. It fits so nicely, especially around my breasts, and hides the areas I don't like so much really well.

      Material feels nice, and made me feel sexy and confident while wearing it. It's also easy to put on. Very happy with this purchase and so was my fiancé.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, material, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous on

      Reviewed: July 3, 2019 by Nic007, a Straight Married Female

      Talk about makes you feel a million dollars!

      I wasn’t quite sure what to expect when I ordered this; but the quality is really good, the fit is lovely and it’s super sexy when on! OH loves anything he can unfasten from the front (boobs man) and this ticks all his boxes.

      A really comfortable to wear and has exactly the effect I wanted for my OH. The black lace is really delicate and very feminine. This will definitely be a bedroom go to in my wardrobe!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super delicate and feminine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and extremely sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved unwrapping me

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by Crzychck86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to surprise my partner for his birthday when he got home from work and I have never seen a reaction like it.

      This feels great on very comfortable, soft fabric. And even with having body confidence issues I felt amazing in it. I have worn it many times since, and my partner still loves to unwrap me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for us plus size girlies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sinfully sexy

      Reviewed: May 11, 2019 by Leo1317, a Straight Engaged Female

      I teamed this with lace top sheer stockings.

      Being a big girl, I am always body-conscious. However, in this outfit and stockings, I feel sinfully sexy and very confident in myself.

      The lace on the babydoll is soft and beautiful on the skin. The lace top stockings feel great and stay in place even on thick thighs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits beautiful, has a hidden fastener to keep the babydoll fastened under the bust.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sinfully sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red babydoll

      Reviewed: April 20, 2019 by Hotbubbles

      On Valentine’s Day, I decided to surprise my husband. It had been a while since I had dressed up for him.

      As a curvy size 18, I don’t always feel sexy in lingerie. Well, that wasn’t a problem with this. I paired it with the Unwrap Me knickers and red stockings from Lovehoney. My husband has asked me on more than one occasion to wear this since.

      The material feels soft and gentle against your skin, it has a fastening on the front as well as being tied around the neck, along with the sexy shade of red it is fun! I will definitely be ordering my lingerie from Lovehoney - definitely worth the price and more. Yourselves and other halves will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and feel.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unwrapped with Pleasure

      Reviewed: April 7, 2019 by Jon78, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my partner.

      She wasn't sure at first, not a nighty wearer, but gave it a go in the privacy of our bathroom. She came out all smiles twirling and revealing her curvy charms and asking do you find me sexy in this because I feel that way?

      Well, the bow couldn't be undone fast enough by me, and so started a long and very enjoyable night.

      I would recommend for any curvaceous lady or any who love to tease their other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely soft material, both tantalising and revealing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The start of a new lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another LH winner

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by boudicia, a Straight Engaged Female

      We like this a lot! Material feels lovely. Looks great. True to size and makes you feel very sexy.

      It's comfy to wear (even if it's not for very long). Boyfriend loved unwrapping me, so did I!

      It opens at the front and unties at the neck. I also have the knickers they're just as fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different ways of access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little addition to the fun drawer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy and sexy

      Reviewed: March 23, 2019 by Lima83, a Straight Married Female

      This is a really lovely babydoll and made me feel so sexy when wearing it. Love the bow on the front.

      Only downside is that the halter neck part sightly dug into my neck. But love the look of this and my husband's reaction was worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy, love the satin bow on the front.
      Cons
      Halter neck dug into my neck a bit.
      Bottom line
      Sexy babydoll, which fits well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 18, 2019 by Sheralee Ball,

      Well, what can I say except I'm a large lady, but OMG I look hot in this.

      I love it, thanks Lovehoney, I will be getting all my lingerie from you, quality is above and beyond, colour fabulous, so well made, I love it, thank you so so much.

      I'm recommending you to all, if you ever do party planning I'm the one to drum up business for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, size perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it.
      Bottom line
      OMG, OMG, absolutely fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So purple and cute

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by mum4eva, a Straight Married Female

      Very happy with my new purchase. Purple is my favourite colour and this purple is the best shade.

      The lace and ribbon is so soft it brings out the famine side in me as it feels lovely to wear against the skin and to touch.

      I am 16DD and the lace on breast area could have been slightly larger.

      Highly recommend you purchase a G-string with it. If you add a feather boa I guarantee it will excite and heighten visual and sensation cues for you and your partner. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Lace around breast too small.
      Bottom line
      Must-have item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 207 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Black Lace Babydoll page