1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $18.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 190 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 66468.

      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1568%
      4 star
      418%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz
      2. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz

        Now
        $18.99

    1. Slippery when wet

      Reviewed: July 19, 2020 by Bonnie & Clyde

      After trying several different lubricants, my husband and I can agree this enjoy lubricant was the best!

      When we ran out we tried a different one same product different lube but wasn't as slippery and you had to apply more shortly after.

      I highly recommend the enjoy lubricant because you will enjoy the pleasure throughout your time with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky at all, very slippery, no need for reapplying while in use of extenders.
      Cons
      Sell in a quart, larger size, wish it was in a spray bottle.
      Bottom line
      Very satisfying, worth my money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube I Have Used

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Jake Brakston, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This lube is easily one of the best lubes I have ever used. The other lubes I personally feel compare to this are the water-based lubes by Lovehoney. This lube felt extremely slick, which made everything feel better, especially when using it with toys.

      The dispenser on this makes it that much better because the bottle doesn't get covered in lube when you need more.

      It also doesn't have a smell, which is a huge plus for me because it doesn't fill the room with an unpleasant smell. It also doesn't leave a sticky residue behind, which is super convenient and makes it much more comfortable to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scentless, easy, mess-free dispensing, not sticky, super smooth, makes toys feel real.
      Cons
      You need to apply a good few squirts, but that's normal.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, best I have used, Lovehoney is the best quality brand I have used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 13, 2020 by Chloe E, a Straight Married Female

      Hands down the best we've ever used.

      Takes very little, doesn't dry out. I don't know what sticky bra residue others are speaking off. I haven't noticed any. If you purchased a higher grade lube from the store, you know this one is priced fair especially for the size. We will buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Use small amounts, very slick, price is good for the size.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great water-based lube

      Reviewed: November 12, 2019 by Bl21bl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The lubricant came in discreet packaging, which was a plus. I like the dispenser on the bottle, as it makes it easy to use.

      This is a perfect water-based lubricant, that is as good as if not better as the big brands. I warmed it up before using, and it is perfect. I have used with my toys and my partner. I personally have never needed to reapply, it has lasted the whole duration for me. It has a silky smooth texture, which makes using toys feel like the real deal. It doesn’t have a scent and does not leave a sticky feeling either. Via that it is water-based, it washes off of yourself and toys very easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It helped to increase pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect water-based lubricant for all situations.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best water-based lube

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by Sheetfreak69, a Straight Married Male

      We received this in the mail the other day and got right to business. At least we tried. The packaging on the bottle was very difficult to get off, but we managed.

      The bottle was awesome. It's a great size for the night stand and the pump is pretty hefty so you don't feel like you're going to break it. The pump also provides the perfect amount of lube with just one pump.

      The lube is fantastic. Seriously one of the best standard water-based lubes we have ever used. It has a very slick consistency and was long-lasting. I am used to having to reapply a lot of water-based lubes, but this one seemed to blend with the action and remain moist.

      The lube has a feel almost like silicone, but without the cleanup hassle. There was no odour and no foul taste. The lube does not stain your sheets either, which is a great benefit.

      We have tried the lube with solo, toy, and partner play as well as vaginal sex and all of it has been greatly complimented by this lube. I will be buying this lube exclusively now. I typically find myself buying new products, but for the quality and the price I will not be switching.

      Great job Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The slick consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing really. It's a great lube.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product for a great value.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best by far

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by DaniD19, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend got some to try a new kind and this will absolutely be our new go-to!

      It's not super super thick and definitely better quality than I thought.

      He's really sensitive to some lubes and this one he was perfectly fine with! Plan on only getting this one for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Water-based.
      Cons
      No dislikes!
      Bottom line
      A must-try for all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best out there

      Reviewed: February 25, 2019 by Hands-on, a Straight Married Male

      If you don't have this you need to get some. Order the big bottle because you will love it. We are on our second bottle. Wish we new about it sooner. Cleans easy. Pump makes it so nice to apply. Need to make them in bigger bottles, but honestly it has lasted a while. You don't need much and it last the whole time.

      We use the extenders and we go for two-plus hours on the weekends. After 11 years love having sex with my wife more than I did back then. I love seeing her orgasm so hard. It's super.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Only lube needed.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube Hands Down

      Reviewed: August 6, 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      This Lovehoney lube is simply the best.

      It's a superior water-based lube. It’s not greasy. It doesn’t stain my sheets. It’s a great price at $20/8oz. I have three backup bottles. I can’t say that I love it enough! I will continue to stock my pleasure chest with Lovehoney lube only. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, stays wet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube. You should buy it.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Lube For Me

      Reviewed: March 22, 2018 by ProductLover

      I feel like this is the best lube for me because it's water-based and after I use it I don't feel itchy or irritated.

      It makes sex feel much more comfortable and I feel more confident in the bedroom.

      I have suggested for all of my friends to use it because they have the same problems as me because they sometimes get irritated down there and it makes it difficult for them difficult to have sex.

      I hope everyone else that buys this product knows that it's a good water-based lubricant and it will make your life so much easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes it so easy to apply to whatever you're using for sex.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I did not like about it.
      Bottom line
      I would say that this is the best lube to use because its odourless.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lubricant

      Reviewed: January 24, 2018 by Esma

      This is a good lube to have on hand when you're having some quality time. One small pump is all you need to cover your toys and it does't dry out as fast.

      The bottle comes with the pump down so no mess are involved. It's easy to use and the quality of the lube is great. It's smooth and silky, so it feels great to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This will last you for a long time.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      It's a great quality lube.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip 'n' Slide

      Reviewed: July 5, 2017 by Boox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So glad we got to test this lube for Lovehoney!

      First of all I just want to appreciate the pump-action bottle. It made it super easy to get the product out of the bottle and avoided the mess of a slippy bottle.

      The lube itself was very consistent and kept our night slippery throughout with the odd reapplication now and again to just to make more mess for fun!

      This lube is amazing for those who suffer with vaginal dryness and find it difficult to get aroused from worrying of such an issue. This lube is super silky and is a perfect ratio of thick and thin water-based to give you a thrilling surprise.

      Got the total opposite and find your member can't quite climb as quick as your lady now can? This is also for you! My partner has never cum so quick. Said that it was one of the best sensations he's got from a lube and it was like wrapping his shaft in a slippery silk sheet.

      There is, however, a distinct smell, but it's not strong enough to smell from a distance. The smell took me back to my childhood of those little gooey aliens you got from an egg that would stick to whatever they made contact with, which in turn was slightly nice for me because I used to love that smell.

      A little weird, but it didn't keep me from having super slippery nights with my partner and without my partner.

      This lube went so well with all of my toys no matter what the material. It kept it lubricated and fun for the entire session! This is an absolute must have for those with complications and those who just love that little extra slide. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super slippery and gives a little extra thrill.
      Cons
      The smell could be a bit off-putting for some.
      Bottom line
      Great lube for all who have complications.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. good lube

      Reviewed: November 28, 2019 by Cdot23, a Straight Married Male

      The lube we used over the years is no longer available so we had to switch.

      My wife is sensitive down there so water-based is the best way to go if you're in that boat.

      Specifics - A little goes a long way. One pump is enough to get both people lubed up. No smell. No taste.

      I would recommend this water-based lube and will be purchasing again soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pump makes for easy use.
      Cons
      Wish the bottle was bigger.
      Bottom line
      Good lube, will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Nice

      Reviewed: March 2, 2019 by Goneski, a Straight Married Male

      Picked this up as part of my first order.

      Very nice consistency. Made things sleek but not messy or sticky. Nice all round lube. Great on toys and alone to add that extra sleekness. Did not need to use a lot and cleaned up easy.

      Will buy this lube again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and not messy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great all round Lube. Great on toys and cleans up easy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastically Slippery

      Reviewed: July 12, 2017 by BarginHunta, a Straight Married Male

      In this size, the lubricant comes in a pump bottle, which is great! - No having to handle bottles with slippery hands! When it arrives the top is locked down and the whole thing is wrapped in shrink-wrap plastic, so you can be sure that it has not been tampered with. The plastic wrap comes off easily, and the spout can then just be rotated to cause it to spring up ready for action.

      The lubricant itself is very silky and smooth and doesn't have any of the tacky feeling that you can get with some other lubes. We found that a little went a long way, and it didn't tend to dry out as quickly as some other water-based products. If it does start to dry after prolonged playing you can either add some more of the lubricant, or a small amount of water to rejuvenate it. We tended to use it "as is" for sex and toys but added some water to it for masturbation for that extra slipperiness.

      The lubricant has no discernible smell or colour to it and doesn't leave any staining on bedsheets. It has a very slight sweet taste, which is not horrible, but I wouldn't be tempted to use this for oral activities either.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good pump bottle, and a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Overall, a decent lube in a good pump bottle.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: July 11, 2017 by Sexytime8283, a Straight Married Male

      Great lube - does the job and not sticky at all. A little goes a long way and with this being a decent sized bottle, it is going to last a while.

      We've tried a fair few lubricants now and yet again a Lovehoney own branded product is going to be a regular purchase for us.

      Only downside is the dispenser - with it being pump action, you have to be careful in the heat of the moment from stopping it going everywhere! Either press it down slowly or, better still, invest in a vinyl sheet - loads of fun without messing up your bedding!

      With it being a pump action, it is a slightly larger container so not as easy to store in a bedside drawer but it won't stop us buying it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, a bottle will last ages!
      Cons
      Need to be careful with pump dispenser!
      Bottom line
      On our favourites list!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 8.5 fl oz page