1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars187 reviews

      Now
      $69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74086.

      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator 187 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      12366%
      4 star
      3619%
      3 star
      116%
      2 star
      105%
      1 star
      74%
      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $69.99

    1. Again and again

      Reviewed: September 9, 2020 by smurf95, a Straight Single Female

      I am thoroughly enjoying my new found love of rabbit vibrators. The thrusting is SO good and hits the spot.

      I can usually climax pretty easily, but I have never been able to hit it more than once in a session... but oh my goodness this is something else.

      Highly recommend! I am always so keen for more once I start with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting. Multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahhhmazing

      Reviewed: September 8, 2020 by IAHAF, a Straight Single Female

      Well oh my god! Couldn't be more excited about seeing the very discreet package at my front door.

      This is only my second toy ever, and wow does it do a good job. Very smooth, and once those rabbit ears start going I'm yelling out.

      Thrusting makes a bit noise but under sheets it's all good. This is for sure gonna be a favourite one by far and I'll have a show for my boyfriend when he comes over next. Hehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Noise of thruster, but when interested and inside it's pretty quiet.
      Bottom line
      100 million % worth every dollar!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloody brilliant 👌🏻

      Reviewed: September 6, 2020 by Girlscuriosity2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Incredible. Thrusting speed is perfect. It’s very soft material on the outside and it doesn’t require a lot of lube either due to its soft material!

      It’s so easy to clean, not a problem. The function buttons are perfect indicator lights, remind you what setting you're on.

      Fantastic design, brilliant performance. Only thing I would say, if they make another one, perhaps make the shaft longer when it’s thrusting for a more realist thrusting experience as it would add the pleasure, but overall absolutely fantastic!

      Definitely would recommend to anyone who’s needing a orgasm without the hassle of a man attached. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase, highly recommend to anyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommend

      Reviewed: August 18, 2020 by NSim, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my fourth vibrator and it was definitely worth buying.

      It feels soft to the touch and the size is just right to hit the spot. As soon as I turned on the thrusting action I was in ecstasy. Definitely recommend for solo pleasure or to give your partner a thrilling time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting action.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new fave

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by Rosetea, a Straight Single Female

      Gift from my OH. As always this was delivered quickly and discreetly. I have a variety of vibrators including 3 rabbits but this one if my favourite.

      When it arrived I could not wait to give it a go and wow does this thing satisfy! I have never tried a thrusting rabbit and was apprehensive if it would feel natural but this rabbit hits the spot and feels great. I have even tried it for anal and the thrusting is amazing! The material is lovely and silky and not that sticky plastic you often get with vibes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect thrusts, nice material and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and well priced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing amazing amazing

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by Snow White1, a Straight Married Female

      My new best friend!

      Very nice luxury feel and great packaging and the vibrations and thrusting are out of this world! Made me cum within minutes first time I used it! I used it daily now and working out the speed.

      It is amazing, a must to have! It made me super wet and oh my such pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is amazing.
      Cons
      No faults at all.
      Bottom line
      A must-have! Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than my boyfriend

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by H.Anna, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’ve been wanting this rabbit for some time now and was rather apprehensive as me and rabbits have a love hate relationship.

      But, my god this was the best purchase in a very long time! Just absolutely fantastic, so realistic feeling and I even choose to use the rabbit over my boyfriend whilst in the zone!

      Vibration settings are perfect, lovely range and makes a change to have more than 3 to choose from. Also the thrusting motions are so lifelike it’s crazy! Absolutely superb.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Motions and vibrations work brilliantly together!
      Cons
      Rubbery smell, but can’t be helped.
      Bottom line
      Superb, well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by Khik, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I decided to give this one a try as I've been a fan of the rabbits for quite some time. I was a little reserved if it would be as good as it sounds, but OMG! I was very impressed.

      The feel and texture of this one is lovely and it's not large and cumbersome to hold, which is a very good start, but once you start to use it, wow! Is the best way to describe the pleasure sensation was exquisite.

      I can't recommend enough to giving this a try. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It was a little louder then I would have liked.
      Bottom line
      The best I've tried.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fun

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Horny 48, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I have quite a few toys in our collection now, I wouldn’t say this is my favourite toy but it comes second in my top five.

      After a little warm-up, we were ready to test it out. I started by using the rabbit ears starting With the throbbing vibration and working my way up to the constant vibration, it didn’t take me long to have my first orgasm of many, it sent a great sensation through my whole body. I then continued to use the vibrator on its own starting with the slow thrust then building up to the fastest, it took me a while to get it in the right position but when it hit the spot it felt great. It took a little while to cum but boy when I did it was ecstasy. I then switched the rabbit back on, the two together made me have a great orgasm which didn’t take long at all.

      My husband loved videoing me using this and watching me whilst playing with his new toy (which I will review later). I was shocked by how soft it was and despite some of the reviews I thought the size of it was perfect. This is my first thrusting vibrator and I wasn’t disappointed I may purchase a more expensive one in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What wasn’t to like? Perfect.
      Cons
      Quite loud so can’t have a sneaky play.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits exactly the right spot!

      Reviewed: May 23, 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      Where to start! I have owned this rabbit for 2 years now and it still provides huge amounts of pleasure!

      The quality of the product is excellent and the silicone is super soft so feels much more luxurious than other toys. It was my first "thrusting" rabbit and is a lot more aesthetically pleasing than other ones I have seen.

      The rabbit ears are perfectly placed for clitoral stimulation and vibrations are incredible! The thrusting motion is next level and perfectly hits the G-spot, making it an immensely pleasurable experience! I think the girthiness of this rabbit also contributes to this and in my opinion is the perfect size to really hit that spot!

      The vibrations are fairly quiet. However, the thrusting motion is a little noisier than other toys, which I think is to be expected! This reduces significantly once inserted, and I find it best to turn the thrusting part on once in anyway.

      There is a range of different modes, which are controlled by the buttons, and I found these to be easily changed during play. It is obvious which button does what, so after a few tries I didn't even have to think or look when changing the settings! I think this is my only toy which I vary the settings for too, as they all do something for me, which is quite rare in a toy, so make sure you play around!

      Would 100% recommend this toy - you will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - girth-ness, look and feel, double stimulation with G-spot and clitoral! Just perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect rabbit for both clitoral and G-spot stimulation!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Moongoddess7, a Straight Single Female

      It was hard deciding which to order, but I couldn’t have picked a better fit for me and at a decent price!

      It’s soft to the touch and the thrusting and rabbit functions are wonderful.

      Size is perfect. I would definitely recommend to anyone who likes being pleasured in more ways than one. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and pleasure.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Better than a man. ;)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Kiki2024, a Straight Married Female

      I love it. This is my first thruster so I don’t have much to compare it to but I will say it’s better than doing it manually. I think it is my new favourite toy.

      I used it along with my other wand type vibrator for extra clitoral stimulation. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a little more hands-free play. It has a nice weight and the girth is amazing if you want to feel full.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      The rabbit takes a little work to get right.
      Bottom line
      It’s worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy I own (and I own a lot)

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by KattieC, a Straight Married Female

      I’d been hesitant to buy a rabbit for a number of years after having one made from crappy plastic that was uncomfortable and the rabbit ears were more irritating than pleasurable. But when this was the Deal of the Day I thought I’d have a look. The reviews were glowing and I’d been interested in a thrusting toy for a while, so thought ‘what the hell’ and bought it.

      Best decision I’ve made this year!

      The silicone is super soft and the rabbit ears gentle, so it sits comfortably inside you and against your clit. The rabbit ear vibrations are amazing and enough to make you orgasm on their own, but switch on the thrusting function and prepare for your body to explode with pleasure. Seriously.

      I’m a woman who knows her body - from a cold start it can take up to 20 mins for me to climax, orgasm number two will be 20-30 mins after the first. This toy makes me cum in under 5 minutes. Every. Time. Amazing G-spot and blended orgasms. Plus this toy is rechargeable and waterproof for some fun in the shower.

      The thrusting function is a little noisy but nothing excessive - I have a Doxy wand and it makes more noise. And honestly, with it thrusting against your G-spot, your moans of pleasure will be louder!

      If you’re thinking about buying this toy, do it. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful thrusting and G-spot orgasms.
      Cons
      No complaints at all.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by HWw01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thing, wow, talk about only getting seconds of use. Absolutely amazing.

      Everything was great, from shipping to payment to delivery it was all very discreet and easy. I can't stop using this thing, my boyfriend has been shown up that is for sure.

      Overall, I would highly highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, people said it was loud but it isn't that bad.
      Cons
      Slightly large for me at times but still very satisfying.
      Bottom line
      Greatness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by A Nonymous, a Straight Married Female

      After reading a variety of reviews and carefully considering my needs, I took the plunge and bought this toy - and it was the best decision I’ve made all decade. It’s amazing! I orgasmed within seconds using it the first time, and it has never disappointed me.

      The 7 settings of vibrations have something to suit every mood, and the thrusting head does all of the work so you don’t have to - who needs a man when you’ve got this bad boy?! Don’t let the size scare you. I’ve not had a toy like this for years, so was concerned in case it was too big to handle - but it’s perfect.

      Delivery was prompt and everything well packed and discreet - as soon as it arrived I ran home to put it on charge and let the excitement begin! The rechargeable aspect is a winner for me, no more need to worry about batteries dying halfway through a session, and the travel lock aspect is a great bonus to ensure no suspect sounds start emulating from your bag whilst out and about. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone looking for a bit of satisfaction in their life - it’s a very satisfied 5 star rating from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable.
      Cons
      I love every aspect of it!
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes