1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars81 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts 81 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5467%
      4 star
      1417%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      67%
      1 star
      45%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pearl knickers are amazing

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Livelyco, a Straight Engaged Female

      I put these on under a dress and the feeling of the beads on my private area was such a tease!

      I hadn’t made my partner aware of the pearls, and needless to say he was pleasantly surprised! Who knew keeping knickers on during intercourse could be so fun?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discrete and sexy design.
      Cons
      Can’t think of any!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing Knickers

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      Another fantastic quality item from Lovehoney. Again these came well packaged in there discreet box. I'm a curvy size 16-18, but my god they felt good.

      My partner was very excited by these and the way he teased me by rubbing the pearls on my clit was a real turn-on.

      I love the easy access ,be it for toys, fingers or his penis. It's an amazing entrance unlike some I’ve tried before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls feel amazing, even when you get a little wet down below.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great, fantastic. Super for teasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So I'm Love

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by CLT_Native, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered three pair of crotchless panties. These were my absolute favourite! The lace is beautiful. Colour is a vibrant red.

      The pearls... OMG love it. Slot is strategically placed perfectly and the pearls cover the opening until legs are spread.

      Also provides great stimulation of your guy (or girl) like to tease and get you worked up. Gonna order a pair in ever colour. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, placement of opening, pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soooo nice

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by PBc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m curvy and a size 16 on my bum. These fit sooooo nice. Don’t get the horrible indentations like some pants, and the beads are amazing!

      I can't wait to wear them on a naughty date night we’ve got coming up and surprise him! I Would definitely recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      The wife asked me to get these as she’d found other crotchless underwear felt a bit exposing when worn in the day.

      The arrived swiftly and well package as always with Lovehoney. She has found them really comfortable and stated she doesn’t notice the difference to normal underwear, so she wears them more often, which is great for me!

      They have excellent detailing and have survived several washes fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love crotchless pearl underwear

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by Marley Nicole Soppitt, a Straight Single Female

      I love wearing my crotchless pearl underwear all the time, even when I have my period as

      I use tampons as I am able to just pull the pearls to one side to change tampons.

      As I wear a skirt all the time, I sometimes use menstrual cup too, so can empty it easy when I have to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: October 18, 2019 by Btbb, a Straight Single Female

      I absolutely love these knickers! The material is lovely and they fit perfectly. With these being my first crotchless knickers, I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about them, but they’re great.

      The pearls are a good bonus. I like that you don’t feel completely exposed and they rub in all the right places!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A surprise for date night

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Middle aged couple enjoying life, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. We found these whilst looking for a new toy to share. The length of the pause whilst browsing told me to order them.

      She surprised me by wearing them for date night two weeks later. She told me so by a text whilst eating dessert in the restaurant. She'd worn them for two hours by then and told we should go home!

      Apparently the 15-minute walk from the car park to the restaurant was stimulating to say the least. The walk back seemed quicker for some reason!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A sexy secret unless you tell.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      If you don't have any, give them a go. If you do, enjoy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Foreplay anywhere, anytime

      Reviewed: June 21, 2019 by lovetoplay87, a Straight Married Female

      I was a little sceptical about these in the beginning but wanting to spice up our sex life and tease my husband I decided to give these a try.

      They are extremely comfortable and an excellent fit that is true to size. I had expected I would need time to get used to these but within 5 seconds I was loving them!

      The crotch opening isn't a wide gaping hole like you may expect but actually very discreet and until I really opened my legs my husband hadn’t realised. The string of pearls sit right where you want them to be, they aren’t stimulating you into orgasm but just enough to get your juices flowing.

      I wore these out to dinner, only letting my husband know once we were at the restaurant. He got so excited he wanted to go home for dessert! The easy access allowed him to slip his finger into me whilst sitting at the table (it was a private and secluded booth, no major peep show going on).

      They stayed on when we got home and my husband easily got his generous package in by just moving the pearls to the side.

      One of my favourite pieces of underwear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable with a little treat when you walk.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and exciting addition to my underwear drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for my wife

      Reviewed: May 2, 2019 by Trisha and Phil, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife, with help from the online team.

      Wow, my wife loved them. She said the fact they are open crotch makes her feel so daring. And the feel of the pearls on her reminds her she is being naughty.

      She says they make her want to flash to other guys, as a tease (not sure if she has done that). But if she did, what could I say, I bought them for her.

      Great product, keep up the good work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and fit were excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Great product, naughty but nice.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Panties

      Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by GreenEyedGirl84, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are a must. I love to wear them on a date night, feeling the pearl rubbing against my clit.

      These panties tease me and I'm always moist and horny after and evening in these! The lace feels very sexy against my skin and a very flattering cut even for us 14/16 curvy girls, covers all the places you want covering and of course perfect access for playing. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They make me feel naughty and sexy.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      These panties are a must for naughty nights out.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 28, 2019 by Tuga, a Straight Married Male

      On Valentine's Day I wanted to surprise my wife and I succeeded. I gave her these knickers. I love to see you in red lace lingerie. It drives me crazy.

      Bought for me to complete the party. Also bought Lovehoney Unwrap Me Boxer Shorts and when the party started it was amazing.

      As you might imagine, when she opens the box's bow she loved her Valentine's Day gift. :)

      But I loved it even more. Its open red knickers with ruffles with the pearls. It was a very hot night and we did not need to take our (present) intimate clothes.

      We both are in their 40s and it was very good.

      The knickers with the pearls are quite comfortable and pleasant. Did not hurt my penis, nicely the opposite, and the rolling of the pearls made my wife hit the climax faster.

      My wife loved the surprise and says I did well because it peppered that night.

      I'm in a hurry to repeat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasing to the touch, soft and beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing to declare.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, pleasing to the touch, soft and beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra saucy

      Reviewed: February 23, 2019 by Not so bored couple ;-), a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well well well... I wore these to a wedding under my dress.

      The pearls really did get me going, ready for my partner when we got home, who was ever so pleased to see they were crotchless yet classy with pearls.

      I got the size up as I felt they may be slightly small on size (I didn’t read reviews before purchasing).

      They slip nicely over my hips just a little big. Should have really got the size I am.

      Anyways it’s a 10/10 from us. Make you feel covered yet sexy. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, silky, sexy.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They're sexy

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by Saucymare, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I didn't buy these for the pearls and having tried them on I'm definitely not keeping the pearls.

      But luckily the way they're designed means it looks like it'll be easy enough to just snip the elastic.

      They fit great and feel lovely on. I can't wait to enjoy these with my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the feel.
      Cons
      Pearls.
      Bottom line
      I will make sure not to buy pealed ones again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pair of knickers

      Reviewed: January 25, 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      The thought of wearing knickers with some pearl beads was making me feel hesitant but after wearing them I was like wow, they don't feel irritable and feel great on.

      The design of these gives a great sexy look. The OH loves the look of these on me and the pearls give it that extra sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 81 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts page