1. Reviews Page 1 - BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69249.

      1. BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker 23 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1043%
      4 star
      730%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      417%
      1 star
      29%
      1. BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker
      2. BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Simple - but very effective

      Reviewed: January 8, 2020 by m2life, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have bought 2 different versions of BlowYo. Whilst simple, they really are very good - and having tried various similar products, without question, this is the best.

      I don't think it really feels exactly like a BJ or like having sex, but it does feel amazing and I can orgasm every time I use it. There is very little sensation difference between the different versions - they all work equally well. It is easy to keep clean and stow away.

      Once every so often (like other similar toys) the surface becomes a little tacky to touch. Dust a little cornflour on and then wipe it off and it is back to how it should be.

      For me, the is the best toy of its kind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing. It is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Not the most fancy or expensive male toy I have tried, but the best sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to use alone or with your partner!

      Reviewed: December 18, 2018 by Mr Longshanks, a Straight Married Male

      My partner bought me this as she has the lion's share of our many sex toys so treated me to this item quite a while back.

      At first, I thought it was okay on its first trial run. I added a little water-based lube to the inside and my partner using it on me during oral sex. Whilst it felt good, I must admit I was a little disappointed and it got left to one side until recently.

      I stumbled across it last week and thought I'd give it a go on my own and experiment with different techniques whilst playing solo. Again, adding a generous amount of lube I tried various techniques, from gripping hard between the two rings to leaving it in it’s closed position.

      I personally found that starting with slow strokes with the toy in the “closed” position I was rock hard in no time (I started out with a flaccid penis) and by paying particular attention to my glans I was soon in sexual ecstasy! By slowly increasing the speed of my strokes without putting any extra pressure on I had a rock hard, pulsing erection and a an extremely pleasurable bit of “me time” and a very powerful orgasm!

      It’s a little tricky to find what works for you but once you find your technique you’ll be glad you bought this handy little toy, which can be used alone or for couples play. My partner loves to watch me masturbate (as I do her!) so it is a great all-round sex toy for men which I can’t recommend enough! 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and compact, feels great, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A bit tricky to get the hang of but once you do - wow!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic male sex toy to be enjoyed solo or as a couple!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasing for hubby

      Reviewed: July 16, 2018 by Horneywife, a Straight Married Female

      Surprised hubby with this as we were advised to stop having sex when I was pregnant.

      He was very pleased with the feel of this, putting lube inside it really helped it to feel more real and I loved the fact we could still be intimate and he didn’t miss out! Really good for blowjobs if you have a bad gag reflex too as the gadget does the work down the shaft while you can concentrate on the tip!

      A really good couple's toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt realistic.
      Cons
      Bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      Great couple's toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blow your mind

      Reviewed: December 12, 2017 by Breadmoney, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product is really good for a blowjob. The material is soft and stretchy, while the swirl texture adds pleasure as she blows the head. Given enough lube, it feels like the whole length is being taken in on an oral.

      So the packaging of this product was really attractive (one of the reasons I got this), and the packaging was discreet as it is claimed to be, but the main thing is that it is worth the penny as I can use it as a solo stroker and a couple toy, instead of getting two separate toys.

      As for solo play, the stroker is not as long as other strokers, and the handle part is hard so it might be a little bit difficult to hold in for a long period of use.

      Overall, this is a good product and is worth getting as it serves multifunctions (oral and solo).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, the idea of using it as a stroker and couple toy, and the swirl.
      Cons
      Nothing much really.
      Bottom line
      Great product, worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Saves me a job

      Reviewed: November 7, 2017 by Alwaysfinishing2nd, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is magical, I hate blowjobs but my partner loves them, this product is a lifesaver for me anyways. My partner loves this product.

      We use a Durex lubricant for the product and my partner says it’s just as good as the real thing. The best part is I can give him a “blowjob” and he can still pleasure me. Best moment.

      It’s small and discreet when delivered and is very easy to store at home. I definitely recommend this to any partner who can’t stand the thought of giving blowjobs but still wants to give their partner pleasure.

      The product is very simple to use, just slide the product over the penis with lubricant and move it up and down with your hand. It simply works by the product creating a sucking sensation. It’s very easy to use and very comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It’s small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pleasure for everyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Wave of the Future

      Reviewed: October 4, 2017 by GayGuy32, a Gay Single Male

      Owning a few strokers and male masturbators, I was eager to try this out because, let’s face it, who doesn’t love a good BJ!

      It’s made from durable, stretchy material and features a hardened top and bottom for ease of grip during usage of the item. Coming in a compact plastic case it can be discreetly placed on a shelf in the bathroom or bedroom and can easily pass for a tub of hair product (yes, that’s where I conceal mine), the intensity of the product is amazing and thoroughly feels like you’re being stimulated by another person's mouth.

      The only downside to it is after a while it can be quite hard to keep a hold of due to the material feeling very thick due to the expansion of your erect penis and my upper right arm did begin to ache a little, but other than those two inadequacies it was the perfect item and I will most definitely be purchasing the other three in the BlowYo set in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s durabilty, look, compactability, feel and it’s super easy to clean.
      Cons
      Hard to hold after a prolonged period of time.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Stroke Of Genius

      Reviewed: August 1, 2017 by Californication, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Thank you to Lovehoney for sending me this product to review.

      The BlowYo stroker is unique and unlike any other stroker, I have used.

      Packaging is quite simple, containing simple step by step instructions.

      The stroker itself is made from an incredible super stretchy material, a patterned design inside and feels fantastic wrapped around you.

      Your hand fits between solid rings at each end which allows you to control movement and pressure.

      It is open ended unlike most other strokers out there, meaning your partner can assist you in more ways than one.

      It comes in a very small and discreet storage case, the ultimate couples toy, leading you to the best oral sex ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and open ended
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow this was well appreciated by my husband

      Reviewed: December 10, 2017 by redbondage

      This was definitely a hit with the husband. Such a surprise for him after a long business trip!

      It went down very well.

      He keeps asking if we could use it again!

      In fact I said, go ahead. Take it with on your next business trip!

      He was more than pleased with that idea!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic, so the hubby said.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swirl pleasure

      Reviewed: November 7, 2017 by Txcouplediscreet, a Straight Married Male

      Wife ordered me this swirl product for my trips out of town for work because she knows how much I love a good BJ.

      Product works great and feels fairly realistic with just a few drops of lube.

      Makes my work trips go by much better than before.

      Multiple ways to use this product. I prefer to give it a twist while using for an even better feeling to get me over the edge quicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and how easy the product is to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, will consider ordering others in different pattern.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Cum Easy Yo

      Reviewed: August 4, 2017 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      I have always liked these style of products ever since I tried my first one and I can say they are great as every one offers a different feel.

      When I received this one I was a little unsure as the top and bottom are pretty solid. However, this does enhance the play a little and the middle is soft, which then allows you to slightly twist when on your penis to give you an even better sensation and experience.

      I love how the inside of this is swirled as it allows multiple sensations in different spots.

      These style of toys are great for solo and dual play.

      The toy is also pretty easy to clean with a sex toy cleaner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love how it is swirled inside for multiple sensations.
      Cons
      Was unsure on the hard top and bottom to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Great solo and joint play would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BlowYo awesomeness

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Robert0518, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got a Blow-Yo to try spice things up in the bedroom and it really did it was a lot of fun. It was great to use just by myself.

      But when we used it together it made it amazing and so much naughty fun. It has turned the bedroom into a hot amazing place.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality and lasts very well. It has taken a lot of abuse.
      Cons
      Honestly there's nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Very sturdy and very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: November 25, 2018 by JustmeUK, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I would buy this and try something new compared to other strikers.

      This BlowYo is the best striker I have ever used solo and when used with oral with my wife it makes be fun a lot quicker than normal.

      The sensations given from it are just right as the material is soft and feels like you are inside a woman.

      I would definitely say to get the right lube, so your partner enjoys giving head.

      Definitely recommend this item and glad I chose it. It is a must, especially when on sale.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft texture.
      Cons
      Bit big for wife's hand.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Feeling

      Reviewed: September 4, 2018 by Bigmarkyp, a Bisexual Single Male

      This masturbator feels amazing. The more lube you add the better it feels and gives you a great orgasm.

      Both me and a friend have used this toy and we both had a massive orgasm from this masturbator.

      Only thing I would say is it a little bit bulky. Would recommend this masturbator to everyone and it’s great for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives a great orgasm.
      Cons
      Bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      Very good masturbator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant semi-realistic blowjob simulator for a quicky

      Reviewed: August 27, 2018 by glennerz93, a Straight Single Male

      I received this product and some lube a few months back and it was very well packaged in a convenient little holder that it fits perfect inside.

      I also purchased some lubricant as you definitely need it.

      I applied the lube to my penis and the residue onto the toy itself and pushed it on. It was amazing honestly. You do need to use more lube than you think as it runs dry quite quick, but the patterns on the inside of the toy feel almost exactly like a tongue. This was my first toy of this kind and I would definitely buy the other ones, lovely and soft.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material when lubed become like a tongue. Amazing.
      Cons
      Goes dry quite quickly and necessitated a lot of lube.
      Bottom line
      Awesome purchase for someone who wants a discreet quick to use and clean toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teach your penis how to swim with this penis rubber ring

      Reviewed: October 12, 2017 by Lindley, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Soft to the touch all over, with harder bits on the two ends which is by no means off-putting or uncomfortable.

      When we first tried to use it we put on a bit of lube and used it while giving a hand job. I found this a little difficult as I have quite small hands so originally I was trying to use two before managing to squeeze my fist around the whole BlowYo. It was especially difficult as it's so puffy and also quite slippery when lubed up; it kept slipping out of my hand to begin with.

      Don't be afraid to squeeze tighter than you feel you should.

      My OH said it felt interesting and quite nice but that he much preferred my stand alone hand jobs and blow jobs. So I started using my mouth as well. When moving it up and down in time with your mouth, keeping a firm grip, he said it felt like he was going through someone else's mouth into mine.

      Despite wondering whether it had been worth it to begin with, it worked out very well in the end and he really enjoyed himself and said it was a fun toy.

      Downsides: Your dick looks like it's wearing a rubber ring to go swimming in; aesthetically it's not the biggest turn on. I wouldn't say it's really a great toy to whip out during sex either, more just a solo blowjob tool or something for him to keep himself entertained while you're away. Also, as mentioned before, gripping with small hands can also be quite difficult, but once you secure your grip and get going it's fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun blowjob enhancer.
      Cons
      Appearance on dick, bit difficult to hold with smaller hands.
      Bottom line
      A fun toy for blowjobs or to keep him entertained while you're away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main BlowYo Sensation Swirl Textured Blowjob Stroker page