1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69359.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1588%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. O hello nurse

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by T84, a Straight Married Male

      As me and the wife are enjoying our roleplay, I thought I’d surprise her with this little number along with.

      Lovehoney Fantasy Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers!

      I don’t know who was more impressed me or the wife, just say I got a temperature and needed checking!

      From my point of view, the look is very sexy along with the knickers! She also put on a pair of white stockings and high heels.. just wow!

      From the point of view of my wife she says it fits great and she is a size 12/14 and made her feel very sexy!

      So overall we had a great night, well done again LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, just wow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and great for roleplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let me tend to you

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by KatieT678, a Bisexual Married Female

      My OH loves the idea of dressing up, so I bought this nurses costume as a surprise and it did not disappoint.

      The red is a true bright red, so keep this in mind if you are ordering accessories to go with. I bought red stockings (not from Lovehoney) and they were a cherry red, so didn’t match because they looked pink.

      The outfit if see-through but not sheer and is fully adjustable. I’m a size 10 and it would easily fit someone smaller or bigger. It was pretty short on me (I’m 5 foot 7 inches tall) and it just touched the top of my thighs, but it’s obviously meant to be short! Be careful not to snag on nails et cetera as the fabric is quite delicate.

      I bought this item on sale and think it’s great value for the money and my OH would absolutely agree!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and adjustable.
      Cons
      Snags easily.
      Bottom line
      Adorable nurse costume.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by Mrs H, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived in its normal brown box very discreet.

      My OH works in a hospital so thought this would be the perfect little number to add to my collection of sexy lingerie. First roleplay number I’ve purchased and I am certainly going to be buying more. Lovely little dress, very sexy. I also bought the crotchless nurses knickers along with the hold up red stockings to complete the look.

      Can’t wait to put it on for a night of naughty fun. Material feels soft and is sheer shows enough without giving everything away. Bought while it was in the sale so a bonus but after receiving it would be happy to pay full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is of good quality. Look is sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little roleplay outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: March 26, 2020 by Honeygirl14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this. Thin material shows just enough. Easy to tie at the back and top and for your man to undo.

      Great fun. One of my favourites so far. I ordered tights also and it looks great once it's all put together. Definitely a 10/10. Partner loves it also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and easily to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Saucy

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by FunNSaucy, a Bisexual Other Female

      Very easy fit. Great price.

      Couldn't miss getting this, I matched it with some red knickers I owned and the fun followed. It's great. fit perfect and is elastic sheer. it's beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by Firerren, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This has a flattering design. Way more sheer than the pics would suggest. Can see everything.

      Not a problem, just to note. I really like it. Makes you feel very sexy with the whole back being open.

      It's my first 'dress-up' item and I can't wait to show it off! It's mesh like but not scratchy at all. Comfy and soft.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering design. Softness, open back.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally cute

      Reviewed: August 16, 2018 by MISS M PADLEY, a Straight Married Female

      It's a lovely outfit can fit any size, I'm an average size 14 and it looks great on me.

      It's nicer than most costumes because the back is open, I would totally recommend to any woman who wants to have more fun by exploring role play in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrant colour red.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great product, would definitely buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great costume

      Reviewed: February 27, 2018 by Diabla, a Straight Single Female

      This costume is made of good material. It looks good on your body and gives the upcoming sexy moments special atmosphere. It makes it more exciting and passionate.

      You're gonna look so erotic in this sexy costume. Your man will be happy and more passionate about you! Surprise your man with this great look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Getting sexy when sick

      Reviewed: January 20, 2018 by SarahMac

      I loved this outfit. Bought to please and make my partner smile after he had been sick.

      And smile he did! I bought some red tights too.

      I was all set to pleasure him and felt great. I wore with red crotchless knickers. Great buy and at a great price. I love Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying to all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ready for your appointment?

      Reviewed: August 24, 2017 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      Ooooh, matron, what an outfit this is! It's absolutely gorgeous and is sure to satisfy any naughty nurse or medical role play fantasies.

      When it arrived, I couldn't believe how light the package felt. There's not a lot of material in this so it fits into a flat plastic bag and weighs almost nothing. As such, I was vaguely sceptical as to how good the outfit could actually be but it's definitely a case of quality, not quantity here.

      The dress, which is pinafore-esque in design, is very easy to get on and adjust to fit. I just slipped it on over my head and tied the silky red waist ribbon at the back, did the same with the halter neck then tightened the back strap - done.

      The silky, very fine white mesh material feels soft and cool against the skin, tight enough to accentuate but not to restrict. The fact that it is see-thru makes it super sexy too. Particularly on the bust where you can give yourself an extra boost by tightening the neck ribbon for added perkiness - this means it will fit regardless of your cup size.

      The whole dress is very stretchy and cut well to flatter a range of figures and sizes. Similarly, the three adjustable straps mean that this outfit can be tightened/loosened to personal preferences.

      In terms of how it looks, this scores a big hot 10.

      My Husband went crazy for the open back and flirty skirt which present your posterior in a most pleasing fashion - especially when teamed with a matching red crotchless thong. The see-thru aspect, the pretty red ribbons and the adorable little heart on the front of the skirt all contribute to creating a ridiculously sexy and easy to wear outfit. It's also well made and well cut so, while you might not get a lot of material for your money, you will certainly get a lot of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustable nature, the comfort, the way it made my boobs look.
      Cons
      Hand-wash only but I can live with that.
      Bottom line
      So much sex appeal for such a small amount of material!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Nurse has come to play

      Reviewed: August 13, 2017 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      Role play gives you the opportunity to live out fantasies that excite you and add an extra edge to your bedroom antics. To further enhance role play, an outfit allows your fantasies to be given a realistic nature.

      Lovehoney Fantasy Range gives you the chance to make these come true, the range has a wonderful collection of outfits to create the look you desire. The latest outfit to join the collection is the Bedside Babe Nurse Outfit.

      This particular outfit is a pure white mesh apron-style dress made from fine stretchy nylon which fastens at the back with a hook and eye, the waist ties up with a red ribbon, which is a suitable length to create a pretty bow. There is also a halterneck fastening which is secured also with a ribbon. The bust area has a red edging which also runs down the central body to a red waistband. In the centre of the skirt is an embellishment of a red heart with a white cross placed centrally. Which is a cute touch to create a realistic badge from a nurse’s uniform on to the outfit.

      We have enjoyed a few different styles of nurse’s outfit over the years and were looking forward to seeing how this particular outfit would perform in the bedroom. Slipping the uniform on is completely ideal as it does allow for a quick and easy fastening of the outfit. My wife loves the appearance the nurse's outfit gives her in many different ways, as it allows her to feel sexy as the material covers her tummy, while still allowing her breasts to be on show through the lovely white mesh and in particular her nipples.

      While the reverse of the apron style outfit offers easy access to her vagina for pleasure or the partially open back allows for her bum to be accessible for spanking play. If you do wish to accessorise the outfit then a pair of stockings does go perfectly with the uniform. The size of the nurse’s outfit is an 8-16 and my wife found this to be fully suitable to fit her size of 8-10.

      From my point of view, in particular, the same manner in which my wife commented on, is the see through nature of the white mesh and in particular how it shows her breasts off. I adore the appearance this particular nurse’s uniform generates as it allows you to get into the mindset of a naughty nurse come to play. This does create a whole lot of fun and is a joy to view during sex that adds further excitement to a session.

      Overall the Bedside Babe Nurse Outfit is a fun, sexy and naughty outfit which is a great addition to Lovehoney's fantasy range of role play outfits. If you enjoy indulging in naughty nurse play then this outfit is for you and will be a worthwhile uniform to aid you in your fantasy play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the sheer mesh material of the outfit.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      If you enjoy naughty nurse role play, then this is the outfit for you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nurse costume

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Thatguy88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend loves it! She think it’s very hot! And I think it’s very hot on her!

      I would for sure purchase more Costumes from here! It’s great quality and I can’t wait to have some fun with it!

      Great material, goes great with red stockings, and is overall a sexy outfit!

      I wish they threw in a nurse hat as well! But works for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very hot, see-through a bit, goes well with stockings and is a great material!
      Cons
      Could have included a nurse hat, other than that nothing! We enjoy it lots.
      Bottom line
      Very hot, loveable, and goes well with other things, and would for sure buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 11, 2018 by SaffaLady, a Straight Single Female

      Literally had him at the sight of me in it. Let's just say he was really excited when I showed him me in it! I'll definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to treat their fella. It's sheer so he can see right through it and that's ideal.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and fits perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nurse's uniform

      Reviewed: February 11, 2018 by Mrgraham, a Gay Married Female

      Wow, I've just started to use toys and role play and this nurse's uniform definitely hits the spot.

      It looks great and feels great. I would recommend this to anyone to spice up your bedroom antics. It has spiced up my sex life and made me have better sex with my wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels good with a great feel to it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent fun and very very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First bit of roleplay

      Reviewed: August 7, 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was sent this sexy little outfit as a secret tester, thanks, Leanne and Lovehoney!

      I love wearing sexy lingerie and getting dressed up for the bedroom. But I’ve never had a dress-up outfit before, nor have I really experimented with roleplay. I was so excited to be getting a naughty nurse outfit and seeing the effect it had on my husband!

      Packaging

      My package arrived, totally discreetly packaged as always. I took out the naughty nurse outfit which was wrapped in a single plastic bag, with tissue paper surrounding it.

      The Outfit

      I'm a size 8-10 and this is a one size piece. The dress is short, halter neck and fitted. The white fabric is semi-sheer and soft feeling, and it doesn’t leave much to the imagination! There are sewn-in vertical red seams which elongate your body around the tummy area; I find this detail really flattering as it made my figure look more hourglass shaped. The stitching is spot on around the seams and ribbons, it's very well made.

      The skirt part of the dress flares out slightly in an A-line fashion, and finishes just above my bum. It's very cute! There is a red heart with a little white cross on the front of the skirt.

      There are red tie-up ribbons to the halter neck, plus a ribbon waistband which ties around the back. As well as this, there's a single bra-strap style fixture across the middle of the back which is adjustable. This should fit a range of sizes as the ribbons can be tied as loosely or as tightly as you wish and the fabric has a lot of stretch.

      The fabric cut around the boobs is quite sparse, with not very much cover. If you’re larger in the boob department you may find you have a lot of boob on display, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing! I'm a 32DD and mine managed to stay inside the cups with no side spillage.

      I like to wear this outfit with the matching knickers and some white lace-top hold ups, ooh nursey! It's flattering, and although my tummy can stick out sometimes, it looks good in this dress.

      Hubby’s Reaction

      I had been teasing hubby all week when it arrived, trying it on privately but not letting him see! Then one night, we’d been out for a few drinks and I went into the bedroom to ‘slip into something more comfortable’. He came in to join me and giggled. Not the reaction I was expecting! But to be fair, he’s never seen me in a dress-up outfit before. Then he said “I’ve never seen a nurse look like that!” To which I replied “Me neither, most nurses look mildly harassed and are covered in bodily fluids.” You can imagine the filthy response I got… “I’m going to cover you in my bodily fluids in a minute!”

      Getting down to it

      So after a bit more giggling and demands to take his temperature, we got down to it. He loved the see-through fabric and how it complimented my nipples by making them look bigger. He also loved the fact the outfit is connected by tie-up ribbons so he could undo them easily, although he didn’t remove it until after our session! I loved looking down and seeing my nipples through the fabric. I didn’t get any chafing or rubbing whilst we were having sex, the material is fairly soft. It doesn’t feel silky like some of my lingerie but it’s comfortable nonetheless. It also didn’t get in the way – I was able to keep it on but free my breasts from the top easily. The matching knickers are also crotchless so I was easy to access!

      When wearing this outfit I feel naughty and girly, and although nurses are meant to be in control of their patient, I actually feel more submissive whilst wearing it. Perhaps that’s because in order to feel dominant I need to be dressed in something dark (maybe it's just me!), and this outfit is white and red and very feminine. The red ribbon ties look particularly girly and the open back shows off your bum so it’s a great outfit for ‘bad nursey’ spanking!

      Recommendations

      If you want to try out roleplay, I feel this would be a great starting point. It’s lightweight and comfortable to wear, and such a fun way of adding something different to the bedroom. I’m in a long-term relationship (19 years!) so I’m keen to try out new things, and although this was my first attempt at roleplay I found it quite easy to get into character as a nurse. The innuendos just rolled off my tongue! Ooh, there’s another one!

      So, tie your partner up and tell them they have to stay in bed... offer to take their temperature (then tell them how hot they feel)... give them a bed bath... examine his prostate or give her a gynaecological exam, your options are endless! Be a bad nurse and seduce your patient!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks cute, flattering around the tummy, flared skirt, comfy.
      Cons
      Boob / top area may not cover very large boobs.
      Bottom line
      Lovely and cute dress-up outfit!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Bedside Babe Backless Sheer Nurse Outfit page