1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69373.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2188%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture

        Now
        $79.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Mr

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Dirty8631, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow, is all I can say about this.

      Was a bit apprehensive about getting one as I thought nothing can compare to the real thing.

      How wrong was I. Made me cum so fast. Unbelievable and to top it off it's AlexisTexas, so using the Fleshlight and watch her talk dirty - huge turn-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by xxchristinexkingxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this for my OH because he has never had one and I thought it would spice things up in the bedroom. Well, it definitely has!

      We have only used it twice to far but we are actually enjoying it. He says it feels a little loose but maybe we just haven’t gotten the hang of it yet! Overall we really like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The aftercare is a bit time consuming.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by King Cobra

      Goodness me, this is an amazing creation.

      I’ve never owned a Fleshlight before, and the first time I tried this, I nearly finished immediately. The texture and feeling are wonderful. Cleaning is always an issue, but it’s not too bad. I would buy a thousand if I could.

      It's absolutely amazing. To put it simply, it is perfection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by Nauhtycouple888, a Straight Engaged Male

      Got one similar to this. It’s absolutely great. It feels amazing on the inside. It definitely does the job, works every time, it’s 100% a must-buy.

      Great to use on your own or even with your partner to spice it up a bit in the bedroom. Guaranteed fun when this is bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape feel and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was great, no bad comments about it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to use alone or with your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit of Alexis' sweet pussy for a piece of orgasm heaven

      Reviewed: November 30, 2018 by PussyLover88

      I've owned a handful of other Fleshlights - Jenna Haze Swallow and Go Surge most recently. Both were good. This one is outstanding.

      It feels realistic and very stimulating. Perhaps not the "tightest" (which often translates to a draggy feel for me) or "most intense" (sometimes uncomfortable - especially if you are sensitive, lube hogs) feeling Fleshlight, but the ride is delightful and teasing. Due in part, of course, to this toy's signed inspiration Alexis Texas - one of my all-time favourites.

      The spread meaty very feminine pussy lips are alluring and visually arousing. Once you press inside it's a top-notch luxury experience. The climax is mind-blowing with this one.

      A detail often left off by reviewers but is very useful for determining Fleshlights (as the experience will vary greatly by the user's own equipment). I am 6.75" length 6.0-6.25" girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic feel, mind-blowing orgasm.
      Cons
      It was more "pink" than "natural skin" colour like shown in the pictures.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning, gives incredible climaxes

      Reviewed: November 28, 2018 by Remi

      One of many I own, and one of my favourites.

      First, packaging was simple and in a plain brown box for shipping. Inside is the attractive box with the image of the girl on it.

      When opened, Alexis' luscious lips get you immediately excited. The entrance is quite tight compared to some of the others I own, and once you go in her lips hug you and that adds to the sensation.

      The gentle twists make this one of the less stimulating Fleshlights and it's great for long sessions - if you're blessed with a massive penis you might be able to reach the very tight part at the end though.

      One issue with this one is it can leak lube as her lips at the bottom are quite shallow, so set up a towel for sure!

      Cleaning is iffy, mostly thanks to drying which can be awkward. Hanging to dry is best but it's the opposite of discreet so may not be best for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, looks great, feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Leaks lube if not careful, drying tricky.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 9, 2018 by Badyyyy, a Straight Engaged Male

      This toy is amazing.

      It has a very realistic feel as it is very tight around the head and never fails to please me.

      Adding a fair amount of lube will allow you to glide the toy and all of its internal patterns over your penis to hit all the right spots.

      I cannot fault this toy, so if you haven’t tried one you must!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I can’t stop using it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect alternative to the real thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of this world

      Reviewed: July 2, 2018 by Scottywp1989, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have Alexis Texas butt Fleshlight so needed to add this to my collection.

      Ohhh my god! It is fantastic! I climaxed in no time and was sat for ages catching my breath. Definitely worth a buy. And as ever Lovehoney's buying process was top notch as always, cannot fault them one bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Best buy so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome product, feels very close to the real thing

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by TDF, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I found this quite a revelation. It is so realistic I would go so far to say it felt better than some Women I have been with.

      Not only is the look very close to the real thing with the labia actually being moulded directly from Alexis Texas, the feel and texture is so close to reality it is a little weird at first.

      Reading up, the advice is to place the inner in warm water for a few minutes before you use it to make it warm and even more realistic. I didn't expect it would accommodate me fully as I am about 9 inches and quite wide, but it does. You definitely need water-based lube as it is delightfully tight with amazing and powerful sensations.

      I actually bought another one, different. This one is my favourite, though, as it is a little tighter.

      I definietely recommend following their care instructions and to buy the powder to keep it right after it has been dried. They say it can last a lifetime if you follow their care advice. I hope so!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations, the look and the cyberskin is incredibly close to the real thing.
      Cons
      Little sachet of lube provided is barely enough for one use.
      Bottom line
      No regrets about buying this, well worth the money. Exceeded my expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh So Bliss

      Reviewed: May 5, 2018 by LoveCursed, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This Fleshlight modelled after Alexis Texas is beautifully designed, from the open flaps of the lips to the incredibly soft texture and ribbed inside that lightly glide across your penis. The Fleshlight feels like the deeper you go, the more interesting it gets.

      When lubed up it is incredible, run it under some warm water and it feels so realistic and after a few minutes it will have you riding it like crazy, it starts out slow but as you feel the blood going down there it grips you and you desire more and more. When going hard you can feel the base of your skin slam against her pussy and you will find yourself trying to go as deep as you can.

      I think if you are on the small side then this is not the Fleshlight for you but if you are average to big and looking for a ride that will bring out a big orgasm and engulf you then this is exactly what you are looking for.

      This was the first Fleshlight I got and it's still the one that I enjoy the most as a date night with Alexis Texas is bound to end up with an amazing explosion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, smooth, rubs me in all the right ways.
      Cons
      Maybe not suitable for smaller people.
      Bottom line
      It's a beautiful Fleshlight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 26, 2018 by 12_monkees, a Straight Single Male

      I decided to treat myself to a new Fleshlight. I had one of the original ones, so I knew what to expect, but it surpassed my expectations!

      They’ve definitely changed the material. It’s far more lifelike and soft. The textured internals are great, touching every single sensitive spot. It far surpasses the original, and has become my ‘goto’ Toy for a bit of fun. As with others they’re easy to maintain. They have a removable interior, so easy to wash and store in the hard shell.

      Sometimes used by the OH during sessions just to mix it up a little. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Change of material, easy to clean, feels great.
      Cons
      Can take a while to dry, so store it safely!
      Bottom line
      Great little toy, well made, will last ages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I've had yet

      Reviewed: April 21, 2018 by Dragonballs., a Straight Married Male

      Tried a few Fleshlights and this is my favourite so far.

      Great all the way a long the canal, especially at the start.

      Lots of different options and sensations due to the different textures inside.

      Would recommend this one to anybody thinking of buying their first Fleshlight, make it this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness and different textures.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as the real thing, but not far off

      Reviewed: April 19, 2018 by Waltz, a Straight Married Male

      OH wanted me to get this so she could use it on me. I had always relied on old righty previously so felt a little sceptical. After some research, we decided to give this option a go as the look was great (I like outies) and it looked very similar to my OHs. I don't know the pornstar so this was not why I chose this model.

      After 10 minutes warming it up using a hot water bottle, I applied some lube and gave it a go, or should I say, the wife got to work. Wow, really good, an awful lot better than I expected, righty now retired. Felt very lifelike. Good texture inside, not as tight as I'm used to and I had on the tightest setting.

      Overall I would say that regardless to whether you are buying this for the pornstar or not, it is a great purchase, I didn't know how realistic it could feel. OH really enjoyed using it on me, and I was easily able to both have those lips on my manhood whilst I had my OH's lips on my face, pussy galore!

      Give it a shot, you will not be sorry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look, can't believe how much like skin it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing, old righty feels a little left out though.
      Bottom line
      A great Fleshlight. Costly, but quality. Still worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really worth the buy

      Reviewed: April 4, 2018 by Loren Ipsum, a Bisexual Single Male

      Having used cheaper strokers before and knowing how those feel, I could never justify purchasing a Fleshlight as I expected it would just be more of the same.

      But I eventually decided to bite the bullet and was very happy to find that this is nothing like those cheap strokers.

      I ordered the matching tornado butt Fleshlight for various reasons, but if you're an Alexis Texas fan then you'll definitely want to try both as well.

      After removing it from the box it was in (featuring several images of hers truly), I was greeted with a packet of lube and the toy itself.

      First thing I noticed was that the case is not what I would consider pearlescent. It has more of a yellow hue to it compared to the ones in the main image, but this is partly due to the toy itself being slightly visible through the case.

      I've heard how some toys need to be "broken into" and that these ones apparently don't, but after some gentle use I found the entrance has tiny little tears in the material. This doesn't impact the sensations the toy delivers and is only noticeable if I stretch the opening, so I think this just happens depending on the size of your manhood or how fast you stroke.

      That being said, the opening is truly a sight to behold, and is one of the reasons I chose this Fleshlight, her features add to the sensation and make entry so much more pleasant. So for that reason I'd definitely recommend the "girl" series over regular Fleshlights.

      Onto the main attraction, the sleeve itself. There are two main chambers of bumps and ridges that gradually tighten the deeper you get and my god do they feel good.

      The areas either side of these chambers are wider and the folds in them have a more circular feel to them. This stimulates the tip way more and combined with how they create suction it gives you something to push against before you enter the bigger chambers. This is why penetration of this toy feels great, as one of these chambers is right at the entrance. giving you something to push through as soon as you pop the tip in.

      My only concern was that I would not enjoy it to the fullest given that the full sleeve length can accommodate 9 inches. This is where the suction comes in handy again though, with 7 inches I can enter the tighter chamber but not pass through it.

      Luckily, though, as you push into the toy, air is pushed out, which creates the vacuum, so when you pull back after a full stroke the whole thing gets a heck of a lot tighter (depending on how tight you screwed the end cap).

      This happens no matter the size of your manhood, so no need to worry there. It also makes pulling back and stroking just the tip all the more stimulating than when you first entered the toy.

      I used to run hot water through it to warm it up before starting to add to the realism. But I realised that this isn't really needed as it reaches body temp in a couple minutes after slipping my sausage inside anyway. That could just be me, but either way it's more convenient.

      Be sure to coat it with renewer powder after every wash. I rinse it out and leave it overnight to dry, then powder it after. Any renewer powder will do or you can buy cornstarch since that's all renewer powder is.

      This isn't just solo though. It's fun to use as a couple too if you're adventurous. And yes nothing can beat the real thing, but there's nothing closer than this for those moments when a man is left with nothing but his hands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material soft and squishy. Good suction and tightness. Canal texture. Moulded opening. Easy cleanup.
      Cons
      Drying can take a while. Case has yellowish hue.
      Bottom line
      Definitely give it a go. You'll be glad you did.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Fleshlight

      Reviewed: February 9, 2018 by BillyTheMan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      What can I say about this toy? It is my first foray into the line of Fleshlights available and after doing some research most were suggesting this one was the best so I was very excited once I saw it in the Lovehoney store.

      Once lubed up this toy feels great. Every little texture in the inner canal feels great. The adjustable lid is great as you can vary the pressure and thereby the tightness of the toy using the easy to use screwable cap. I have had some of the most explosive long orgasms with this toy in solo sessions than with any other toy I have used solo. The clean up is easy as well, the insert is easy to remove and clean.

      If you're looking for a Fleshlight I think this is the one for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The textured canal feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great solo toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Alexis Texas Outlaw Texture page