1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars110 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69898.

      1. Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment 110 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6458%
      4 star
      2018%
      3 star
      65%
      2 star
      98%
      1 star
      1110%
      1. Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment
      2. Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Absolutely amazing to get something for him

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by serenity05, a Straight Married Female

      I love my wand and love that for one toy you can get so many attachments. When I saw that you could get something for him I ordered it without telling my husband.

      On the night I intended on using it, my husband was absolutely blown away. I've never seen him so excited. It was very easy for me to use myself and needed no assistance from him: something good if you're a Dominant partner in the bedroom: the vibrations were amazing for him and we didn’t even need to be on full power for him to reach an amazing orgasm.

      The material is soft and easy to handle, which makes it very easy to wash after, and first very snug on the wand and is flexible enough for any shaft without compromising or getting in the way of the want or any position you want to be in. I love this, and love that I can use my favourite toy in my husband so he can understand exactly why it is my favourite toy. It has now become a firm favourite in our bedroom. We have lots of attachments for our bedroom buddy. The fight is who gets to play with it first.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seeing the affect on my husband, it was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s amazing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely get to see how your partner reacts, it’s amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: June 14, 2020 by SM83

      We loved using this, makes him cum in minutes.

      It’s tight and ribbed he says it feels amazing with the vibrations at different speeds. Amazing to use together, he loves using it solo too. Definitely one to purchase if buying the wand for you both to get pleasure. The orgasms are so intense we use it all the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seeing him get pleasure out of it.
      Cons
      I can’t say there was anything we didn’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      Intense and fun to use/watch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by xxloversxx, a Straight Engaged Male

      Very powerful results. Can be used alone or with partner. Makes for some really intense sensations. 100% recommend for solo play and with partner.

      Some of the most powerful orgasms I have ever had and it doesn’t take very long to get there with this attachment. You can go hands free and just enjoy the feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by CouplesSex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I purchased this for our wand and we were not disappointed.

      The sleeve was a bit small and we found it very difficult for my boyfriends to get into, even with lots of lube. We made a small modification by cutting a slit at the entrance and it is now perfect. My boyfriend loves it when I use this on him. He cums so much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you cum so much.
      Cons
      A bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is a quick worker

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      This came quickly as did I when I used it. It's made from quite thick clear rubbery stuff which is very stretchy but also quite strong, and it is a bit tight to get on you need plenty of lube for this one on yourself and on the toy.

      Fitted on the wand easily. Doesn't come off until you pull it off.

      At low speed the vibrations are felt more a bit like a massage as it gets faster it is more of a buzz. I found that I couldn't move it up and down my cock as it was to tight, but positioned in the right place it doesn't need to move as it just does its stuff, and if you turn it up too quick you're finished, but can keep at the edge for a long time on low power, which feels great. On the other hand, if you want a quick sesh, just whack it right up - job done.

      Makes a great hands-free toy, which is always a plus point.

      Seems great quality so far. It's been used quite a lot and there's no sign of damage.

      So if your lady has a wand, get one of these, or buy a wand too. Get one of these, you won't be sorry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well-made transfers, the vibrations great, and best of all can be hands-free.
      Cons
      A bit too tight for me.
      Bottom line
      Buy one, it will make you cum.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is powerful stuff right here

      Reviewed: March 6, 2020 by TheRyanairPilot

      My OH had a wand and she’s always telling me I should try it, but with nothing attached to the head of the wand well, it didn’t feel that great.

      So I looked on love honey and stumbled across this attachment and holy cow and am I glad I did! This thing is brilliant. Very powerful sensation and will have you cumming in seconds literally!! Can’t fault it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Can be a tiny bit tricky to put on the wand.
      Bottom line
      Bloody fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to the wand

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by Jimmy give it a go, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After using the wand vibrator with my partner which she goes wild for although massaging can feel quite nice, there’s no real mind-blowing orgasm for men, that changes now with this new toy!

      It is a nice tight fit and with plenty of lube, it feels amazing. Even on a low vibration setting, it feels like nothing I’ve experienced before! Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness was perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great attachment to an otherwise mainly female toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: December 10, 2019 by hl922, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was dubious about ordering this for my partner to use on my wand. He's never used sex toys. It was amazing.

      It takes some manoeuvring to get it on but it's worth it. He came quickly and said it was amazing, used with oral too and it stimulated the balls and shaft plus head with my mouth. Amazing to watch. Can be used down the shaft, for wanking or on the head.

      A really worthwhile addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective, easy to clean. Easy to use, powerful cum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% worthwhile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great wank extra

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Climate-happy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’ve had a wand for years and it’s my favourite toy ever!

      We love using it together and I love putting it on the helmet to make it extra sensitive so I thought why not but an attachment for him. We use lube to slide it on and away we go! Great for wanking and penetration as it hits all the right spots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought a wand especially for this

      Reviewed: November 6, 2019 by Lwoboy35

      This attachment was the reason for buying the wand as the over half was happy with her mini wand. And what can I say I’m so glad I did!

      We opened both boxes (wand and attachment) and couldn’t wait to try it. The attachment slide on the wand really easily with a little lube. We plugged it in and the over half lubed it up and slid it on me and turned it on and wow! The vibrations are so intense I cannot stand it on full speed and I finished ina few minutes I never thought that was possible!

      This is a must for any male you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations, sensations and the fact I can finish with this alone. Just everything!
      Cons
      If I’m been picky its slightly tight. Could do with various sizes.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, a must for any man. You won’t regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wands aren't just for the ladies

      Reviewed: October 8, 2019 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      Men. Unless you've been living alone in a cave or just don't want to earn some serious brownie points you should by now have bought your other half a wand. Women love them and they're perfect for solo and couple fun

      But up to now they've been a pretty one-sided affair. This toy is a game changer! If you've ever wondered why women go crazy for wands then pop this attachment on, apply a bit of lube and slide in your old fella. Better yet - lie back and get her to do the work whilst you enjoy the sensations. It's honestly hard to last longer than a few minutes.

      I was a little concerned that I'd not fit but even if you've a bit of girth it'll stretch nicely and you don't have to worry about getting strangled down there.

      Managed to get it when on a deal for a tenner but even at full price, this is an absolute bargain.

      A must-have for every wand-owning couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A bedroom essential.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish we bought one sooner

      Reviewed: October 7, 2019 by bummblebum, a Straight Married Male

      Had a decent wand for a good while that the wife uses on a semi-regular basis and she gets plenty of enjoyment from it.

      I've had plenty of toys for myself before too such as Fleshlights but never anything that vibrates so have always been a tiny bit jealous and curious of what the experience she has with the wand was like.

      Saw this attachment on sale so decided okay go for it and treated myself, and Jesus was I missing out!

      It's super easy to attach and super easy to use and if I'm honest can lead to the easiest and might I say laziest orgasms ever. It takes zero effort from myself or the missus to finish me off with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease to use, easy to attach, easy to clean, cheap.
      Cons
      If anything, works too good. ;-)
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have if you have the wand

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by addicted to make people orgasm :), a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      It is because of this beauty that I consider buying the wand. And I was not wrong for wanting it. The first time was quite wrong. Came after like 15 minutes (but it wasn't a proper orgasm, can't quite describe it). But didn't give up. Oh hell no!

      Second attempt, super success! I orgasmed in under 5 minutes. A very powerful orgasm. After that, was only a joy bringer! So if you are a woman please do buy it for your partner so you can share this beautiful and perfect wand. Just be careful because he might like it toooooooo muchhhhhh. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy clean and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect when you hit the right spot.
      Bottom line
      And they say you can't buy happiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where did this come from?!

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Sneakysquirrels101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, that was a surprise!

      Had significant doubts this would be used (it came with the wand package), but he loves it!

      It does need lube, make sure you have some. Water-based will do. Once on and appropriately slippery it will quickly become clear how good this is.

      Turn that power up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations. Texture.
      Cons
      Not a lot.
      Bottom line
      Exciting, over quickly!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well did not expect that

      Reviewed: August 15, 2019 by bj girl, a Straight Married Female

      Bought as a treat as girls always seem to get more toys, so bought this for my other half and oh my god did not expect that outCUM lol!

      Have never known him to go so fast in my life.

      Okay, so took a bit of getting used to for comfort et cetera, but once we had that part sorted the rest was done in seconds.

      Make sure you have something to hand for the mess!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So quick and easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 110 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Hummer Deluxe Male Masturbator Wand Attachment page