1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars341 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70774.

      1. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz 341 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      32094%
      4 star
      196%
      3 star
      10%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz
      2. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz

        Now
        $16.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Toy Cleaner

      Reviewed: September 20, 2020 by RooSwitches, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a great affordable sex toy cleaner.

      I used to use wipes but find them wasteful now. The spray is very easy to use and has a nice fresh smell. I use it to clean my toys before and after use and this gets the job done quickly. I use a few sprays then rinse the toy with water. I see this lasting me a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to use.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Quick, effective and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job perfectly

      Reviewed: September 15, 2020 by ExperimentalLovers, a Straight Married Female

      Great toy cleaner. Quick to use before and after toy play and peace of mind that toys are safe and clean to use or to store.

      As usual arrived quickly and discreetly. Good price and goes along way. No horrid smells et cetera. Easy to use and easy to store. A must for any toy owner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cleaning product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: September 12, 2020 by Missnonames01, a Straight Married Female

      This fresh toy cleaner is great and was so easy to clean my toys with and it also smells nice and fresh as well as keeping my toys nice and clean. Would recommend for anyone who is purchasing toys.

      I will be definitely purchasing more of this in the future. Even though it was a little high in price you don’t need a lot so it lasts a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fresh cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase and will be buying more of it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely recommend

      Reviewed: September 7, 2020 by OnYourKneesBoy!, a Straight Single Female

      Very easy to use, cleans toys excellently, washes off nicely and I'm pleased I bought it.

      Would 100% recommend to anyone and will totally buy again.

      Note that you use hardly any so a 250ml bottle will last AGES.

      Makes cleanup much easier, is quick and effective. A must-have in the bathroom cabinet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works perfectly, easy to use and effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellend product, would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must get

      Reviewed: September 3, 2020 by AZBOBABY, a Straight Single Male

      This is a must when using my toys. The smell is fresh and clean and knowing that my toys are 100% clean after using this makes it better.

      Only just found out it can be used before toy play as well, so that's a bonus. This is very easy to use and it foams a small amount so you can spread it and see where it needs to go, and then washes off with no sticky or slimy residue, like it wasn't there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and foaming.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good purchase

      Reviewed: August 27, 2020 by Lily of the valley, a Straight Married Female

      Good value for money and does exactly what it says in the description.

      The spray bottle is easy to use. It cleans well and is easy to rinse off afterwards. Very little is needed so this bottle will last a very long time. Works well with all our toys.

      Definitely recommending to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 26, 2020 by Suicidalwolf, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Easy to use and I have no issues so far.

      It smells amazing and cleans really well. Even with just a small squirt it cleans very well. All my sex toys smell amazing now and look brand new. Funnily enough, they feel brand new as well.

      Perfect all around, I have no issues with anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Cost.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: August 25, 2020 by The Lynx Affect, a Straight Other Male

      Easy to use, works well and no problems so far.

      Slightly expensive, but it lasts a long time and does look after the toys.

      Smells fresh, and is in a easy to use bottle. Small travel size also useful as others mentioned.

      Would recommend to buy as soon as you buy a toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Cost.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy item for your toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential

      Reviewed: August 17, 2020 by Lilycat14, a Straight Married Female

      This spray cleaner is perfect for keeping toys hygienically clean.

      It smells fresh rather than having a strong cleaning product smell and is so easy and quick to use. This size is perfect for weekends away and also discreet, at first glance, it looks like a room fragrance spray if you happen to accidentally leave it out so no awkwardness.

      It really is an essential item if you have toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy and effective

      Reviewed: August 15, 2020 by Turn_42

      This inexpensive toy cleaner really does the trick.

      The handy spray bottle means you can use just the right amount and it should last for ages.

      It's also pretty convenient to take on a holiday trip. It has a subtle scent, which doesn't smell at all off-putting and offers peace of mind for your favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cleansing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Useful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works well

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by wishilivedinsf, a Bisexual Single Female

      It’s a toy cleaner that is super easy to use and really convenient.

      Doesn’t smell of anything, and it makes it really easy to clean toys both dildos and vibrators when needed. Worth buying if you’re looking for toy cleaner, especially if you’re in need of a small handy bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy cleaner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have vibrator

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by rose2404, a Straight Single Female

      The product came quickly and with discreet delivery as always.

      I'm glad Lovehoney do a 100ml version as this allows you to travel with it, and saves some space in storage. The design is nice and clean, and the spray bottle is very handy - it sprays out just the right amount so you don't waste any product unnecessarily. A little goes a long way so I'm sure this bottle will last a long time.

      This product does a great job of cleaning your toys thoroughly and leaves a very subtle pleasant scent behind. Although soap and water does the trick, having a product specifically for toys is great to give you peace of mind that your toys will stay in perfect condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, design, effectiveness, scent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have product for your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practical and effective

      Reviewed: August 11, 2020 by ExperimentalLovers, a Straight Married Female

      Great toy cleaner.

      No nasty smells and so easy to use and peace of mind knowing your toys are clean and safe for next use. You also don’t need a lot - a little goes a long way. Another great item from LH.

      Arrived quickly in discreet packaging as usual for LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Usage.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great and effective for cleanliness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooooo good

      Reviewed: August 5, 2020 by Nectarine, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this stuff. Much more environmentally friendly than wipes. Leaves all my toys sparkly and safe.

      It doesn’t have a particularly strong smell, which is nice, but it does feel fresh.

      It’s lasted quite a while as well, which feels like great value for money. The design is also nice and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fragrance.
      Cons
      Could be a finer-mist spray.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by Daisyred, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I think this is such a great and necessary purchase, I bought the smaller size to try it out and because I knew it would fit well in my sex toy storage too and it's fantastic, just a couple of spritz on your toy followed by warm water then leave your toy to air dry.

      Works perfect, does the job, when it runs out I'll be sure to repurchase. Arrived in discreet packaging as always from Lovehoney and priced well.

      It's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any sex toy user.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 341 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 8.5 fl. oz page