1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71267.

      1. Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set 12 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      867%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      217%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set
      2. Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Top marks

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by Perv alert, a Gay Married Female

      Very nice. Good quality. Looks just like the picture.

      The mrs is a size 10/12 and a A/B cup, so I went with the medium.

      It fits well and looks amazing. As for washing, it wasn’t too bad as with some of these things we washed it on a low setting and it was fine. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High quality and figure flattering

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by MissKinkykitty, a Gay Engaged Female

      I absolutely loved this outfit.

      I'm a UK size 10 and this costume made me look and feel a size smaller! The skirt really flatters my figure. It fitted perfectly and made me feel so sexy! As soon as my other half saw it he couldn't keep his hands off me. I felt so confident in this and I'm sure I will get plenty of uses out of it.

      So far I have used this outfit twice and both times have been a very long night! The quality of this was very good as always! This really brought out a new side to our roleplaying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy schoolgirl tie front

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Mr paul, a Straight Married Male

      Can't fault this.

      Bought this for my wife and she looked so sexy in this outfit, worn with glasses and long black boots she looked so damn hot and sexy, giving us a night of hot naughty sex. I just didn't want to stop giving her pleasure that night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, and looks hot on my sexy wife.
      Cons
      How can you not like it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, looks good, quality is excellent, skirt is very short.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by Laura.C, a Bisexual Single Female

      It fit amazing and looked amazing on. My boyfriend loved it.

      The top is really soft material, and stretchy so it will fit any chest size, and the skirt is really cute and fits perfectly. It covers just enough to give your partner a tease as to what’s underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really comfy and flattering for any body shape and size.
      Cons
      The top was a little too big, but I just tightened the front more.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who doesn't love a naughty schoolgirl

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by scottishcouple16, a Straight Married Male

      Fun outfit wife liked it but I enjoyed it more. Could maybe have something to adjust the top as my wife is slim and it was a bit too big for her. Skirt was fine.

      Also easy to put on and take off too, which is important and the stitching seemed quite strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was soft and seemed to be strong stitching.
      Cons
      Top was a bit loose, if you have small breasts could be a problem.
      Bottom line
      Good fun outfit that's easy to put on and take off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first buy

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by Highland Lass 1701

      Bought this to start a fun wardrobe collection and it’s well worth it.

      Skirt covers, just. ;) Ttop is a little tight on the arms.

      First time I wore it, it very much had the desired effect. Will be worn often.

      Happy with my first purchase and the discreet service Lovehoney provide.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Skirt just covers.
      Cons
      Little tight on the arms.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 8, 2018 by Kitten13579, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Looks so good on! Size 12/14 and fit perfectly!

      The little skirt shows off a little of what’s underneath and the top really extenuated my boobs.

      I matched this with crotchless fishnet tights from Lovehoney and looked AMAZING!

      Decent material for what it is and has been an exciting addition to our collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are after this type of outfit this one is amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty student

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by txana, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love Love Love. This looks amazing on and definitely turned on my boyfriend. It was super fun, especially roleplaying!

      A pair of schoolgirl glasses definitely finishes this outfit off. It worked wonders for me. The colour of this outfit is so pretty. The green mini skirt is just super hot.

      So glad I bought this part of my sexy costume collection! You would not be disappointed that’s for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole outfit! The colour green is gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A big 10 out of 10. Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too big

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by Trucker bunny, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this set as it looked so sexy in the pictures.

      Sadly the top was way too big for my slim size 6 frame. In fact it was so big I did wonder if the top had been mislabelled.

      The skirt was a perfect fit and looked super sexy. The material used in both pieces was very good quality and the colour of the outfit was really nice.

      I was really upset that I had to return the set due to the fit of the top and would definitely purchase again if there was a smaller size available.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy skirt.
      Cons
      Top was way too big for me.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy, shame about the top.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Disappointed

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Frances92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading all the reviews I was looking forward to trying this on, I’m a size 10/12 and I workout almost 4/5 times a week! And with it stating the size 8-14 I thought I’d be more than alright, except the arms on the top are tight and the skirt which said it had a zipper is actually Velcro! There’s also no give in it, so although I’ve worked hard to have a round and relatively big behind there’s no way this will fit so if I try and put it higher as the material is stiff it just look ridiculous!

      I thought I’d then have a look at maybe trying the plus size (my ego was very reluctant) but that starts at size 20-24!! Part of me is wondering about the poor souls in between! The thing is, is now I’ve tried it on and the product is ‘worn’ I’m unable to return it.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric is nice although the design for fitting is quite poor.
      Cons
      Sizing isn’t the best, also it’s Velcro not a zip.
      Bottom line
      Disappointment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too good on the sizing

      Reviewed: October 31, 2018 by Cinders&Grey

      So I brought this outfit to wear for my partner but the sizing on it is too small!

      On the packaging it says 8-14 and I’m a loose fitting 14! I have wide hips and it didn’t fit at all with no give around the waistline. It could do with some elastic to help with the size 14. The material felt cheap and would easily rip. It was so tight and I would recommend the manufacturer to address the sizing issue as I would say at maximum a 12.

      I wouldn’t recommend for an average size woman, only someone who is more petite. I loved the colour just a shame it didn’t fit a woman a size 14. It is worth the money only if you have a petite frame

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      The sizing not being correct.
      Bottom line
      Tight and uncomfortable with the sizing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel really unsexy

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by LJane22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was really looking forward to receiving this product. It’s such a shame because the fit really isn’t what I expected.

      I’m a size 12-14 so I assumed this would fit great. Unfortunately, the sleeves on the top were so tight that I couldn’t even get them past my elbow! It’s such a shame because the skirt is so beautiful and well made. It’s also a shame that the next size up is 20-24 so would be way too big. I definitely wouldn’t recommend if you’re A size 12 upwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The skirt is really sexy and great quality.
      Cons
      The sizing was really off and the top is really tight.
      Bottom line
      The sizing is all wrong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Baci Lingerie Sexy Schoolgirl Tie Front White Top and Skirt Set page