1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $36.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71267.

      1. Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set 16 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1063%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      213%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set
      2. Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

        Now
        $36.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. A*

      Reviewed: August 21, 2020 by Jess1411, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased this as a little extra for my OH's birthday and it has now become a favourite of his and always results in the best sex. However, never the longest!

      I'm a size 10-12 and 5ft8 and the one size fits perfectly. The top also works well with a bra if you didn't want to go without one.

      This is such a flattering outfit and would strongly recommend for anyone looking for a way to spice up their sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have item in any wardrobe!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guys love it

      Reviewed: July 19, 2020 by Jenny469, a Bisexual Other Female

      When I walked out wearing this, you could have heard a pin drop. Jaws dropped and eyes totally bugged out. I almost laughed at their reaction.

      I'm a size 7 and the shirt was made for my D's. Fit perfect, easy to care for and a winner every time. My suggestion, get both colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the short pleats and ease of exposure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a 5 star every time. Jaw dropping hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top marks

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by Perv alert, a Gay Married Female

      Very nice. Good quality. Looks just like the picture.

      The mrs is a size 10/12 and a A/B cup, so I went with the medium.

      It fits well and looks amazing. As for washing, it wasn’t too bad as with some of these things we washed it on a low setting and it was fine. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High quality and figure flattering

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by MissKinkykitty, a Gay Engaged Female

      I absolutely loved this outfit.

      I'm a UK size 10 and this costume made me look and feel a size smaller! The skirt really flatters my figure. It fitted perfectly and made me feel so sexy! As soon as my other half saw it he couldn't keep his hands off me. I felt so confident in this and I'm sure I will get plenty of uses out of it.

      So far I have used this outfit twice and both times have been a very long night! The quality of this was very good as always! This really brought out a new side to our roleplaying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy schoolgirl tie front

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Mr paul, a Straight Married Male

      Can't fault this.

      Bought this for my wife and she looked so sexy in this outfit, worn with glasses and long black boots she looked so damn hot and sexy, giving us a night of hot naughty sex. I just didn't want to stop giving her pleasure that night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, and looks hot on my sexy wife.
      Cons
      How can you not like it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, looks good, quality is excellent, skirt is very short.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by Laura.C, a Bisexual Single Female

      It fit amazing and looked amazing on. My boyfriend loved it.

      The top is really soft material, and stretchy so it will fit any chest size, and the skirt is really cute and fits perfectly. It covers just enough to give your partner a tease as to what’s underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really comfy and flattering for any body shape and size.
      Cons
      The top was a little too big, but I just tightened the front more.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who doesn't love a naughty schoolgirl

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by scottishcouple16, a Straight Married Male

      Fun outfit wife liked it but I enjoyed it more. Could maybe have something to adjust the top as my wife is slim and it was a bit too big for her. Skirt was fine.

      Also easy to put on and take off too, which is important and the stitching seemed quite strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was soft and seemed to be strong stitching.
      Cons
      Top was a bit loose, if you have small breasts could be a problem.
      Bottom line
      Good fun outfit that's easy to put on and take off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first buy

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by Highland Lass 1701

      Bought this to start a fun wardrobe collection and it’s well worth it.

      Skirt covers, just. ;) Ttop is a little tight on the arms.

      First time I wore it, it very much had the desired effect. Will be worn often.

      Happy with my first purchase and the discreet service Lovehoney provide.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Skirt just covers.
      Cons
      Little tight on the arms.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 8, 2018 by Kitten13579, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Looks so good on! Size 12/14 and fit perfectly!

      The little skirt shows off a little of what’s underneath and the top really extenuated my boobs.

      I matched this with crotchless fishnet tights from Lovehoney and looked AMAZING!

      Decent material for what it is and has been an exciting addition to our collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are after this type of outfit this one is amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty student

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by txana, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love Love Love. This looks amazing on and definitely turned on my boyfriend. It was super fun, especially roleplaying!

      A pair of schoolgirl glasses definitely finishes this outfit off. It worked wonders for me. The colour of this outfit is so pretty. The green mini skirt is just super hot.

      So glad I bought this part of my sexy costume collection! You would not be disappointed that’s for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole outfit! The colour green is gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A big 10 out of 10. Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. sexy, cute and easy access

      Reviewed: August 5, 2020 by Anastasia96, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I bought this as my first role play outfit and I was a little skeptical about the sizing being 'one size fits all' kinda thing. I'm a size 4/6 UK, the top fits, but I have to tie it tighter in the middle as my boobs are small and it would kinda look stupid if I didn't. Saying that, it still looks good on and doesn't really change the look.

      The skirt is wayyyyyy too big on my hips, but it doesn't fall down, just looks kinda baggy but still okay. My boyfriend kinda likes it because he can grab the skirt around me, making it tighter and pulling me around.

      Overall the quality is good - I've been ragged about in this and it hasn't torn or anything - the skirt is pretty thick/sturdy. Also it makes me feel adorable and so cheeky. If you were my size, though, and you want to find something more fitting, I would choose a different outfit where you can actually select a smaller size.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, material, design.
      Cons
      Sizing too big for me.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you are around size 10 - 12 most likely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH loved it

      Reviewed: July 5, 2020 by ☆KK☆, a Straight Other Female

      My OH struck an interest up on this outfit and boy was he surprised to find be waiting for him as he came home for a quickie.

      The fit is very tight on the arms, and I have quite skinny arms! In hindsight I should of gone for the plus size. The skirt fit fine as did the top, but being a bust top-heavy size 14 girl, this was a little too snug in size.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great surprise for OH to get him going, felt sexy.
      Cons
      Sleeves were too snug on the arms.
      Bottom line
      Great little roleplay addition, we definitely will be getting a fair bit of use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too big

      Reviewed: September 27, 2018 by Trucker bunny, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this set as it looked so sexy in the pictures.

      Sadly the top was way too big for my slim size 6 frame. In fact it was so big I did wonder if the top had been mislabelled.

      The skirt was a perfect fit and looked super sexy. The material used in both pieces was very good quality and the colour of the outfit was really nice.

      I was really upset that I had to return the set due to the fit of the top and would definitely purchase again if there was a smaller size available.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy skirt.
      Cons
      Top was way too big for me.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy, shame about the top.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Disappointed

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Frances92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading all the reviews I was looking forward to trying this on, I’m a size 10/12 and I workout almost 4/5 times a week! And with it stating the size 8-14 I thought I’d be more than alright, except the arms on the top are tight and the skirt which said it had a zipper is actually Velcro! There’s also no give in it, so although I’ve worked hard to have a round and relatively big behind there’s no way this will fit so if I try and put it higher as the material is stiff it just look ridiculous!

      I thought I’d then have a look at maybe trying the plus size (my ego was very reluctant) but that starts at size 20-24!! Part of me is wondering about the poor souls in between! The thing is, is now I’ve tried it on and the product is ‘worn’ I’m unable to return it.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric is nice although the design for fitting is quite poor.
      Cons
      Sizing isn’t the best, also it’s Velcro not a zip.
      Bottom line
      Disappointment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too good on the sizing

      Reviewed: October 31, 2018 by Cinders&Grey

      So I brought this outfit to wear for my partner but the sizing on it is too small!

      On the packaging it says 8-14 and I’m a loose fitting 14! I have wide hips and it didn’t fit at all with no give around the waistline. It could do with some elastic to help with the size 14. The material felt cheap and would easily rip. It was so tight and I would recommend the manufacturer to address the sizing issue as I would say at maximum a 12.

      I wouldn’t recommend for an average size woman, only someone who is more petite. I loved the colour just a shame it didn’t fit a woman a size 14. It is worth the money only if you have a petite frame

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      The sizing not being correct.
      Bottom line
      Tight and uncomfortable with the sizing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Baci Plaid Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set page