1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars96 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72187.

      1. Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker 96 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5456%
      4 star
      2324%
      3 star
      88%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      88%
      1. Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker
      2. Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by LaurenPM, a Straight Engaged Female

      Amazing item.

      After nearly 6 years together we finally decided to take the plunge and order some beginners sex toys. I'd ordered the normal male stroker but wanted something else for my partner and then saw this.

      The vibration is extremely good, I used it on him whilst performing oral and I think it's definitely safe to say that he thoroughly enjoyed it! It was a bit tight on him (he has quite a large girth) but the lube and vibrations soon made him forget about that lol.

      As I mentioned previously, we are complete beginners to sex toys, both on our own and together but we will definitely be using this again and I thoroughly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration is really good. And compact enough to perform oral whilst using it.
      Cons
      Did pop off quite easily but that was due to my partners girth.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item that everyone should have. Even for beginners like ourselves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by Mrs jessop, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      He loves it.

      I lubed his helmet and place this over the tip and wanked him with the vibration on and wow his face. It’s his favourite toy by far! Highy recommend but do use lube you can then go faster. He can use when I’m not around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      Love it all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing blowjob stroker

      Reviewed: June 3, 2020 by Big sexy steve, a Straight Single Male

      Just got it today. Nice and easy to get bullet in and out of toy.

      Used toy cleaner and dried with a towel to make sure it's clean.

      Got myself all hard before use, lubed up my dick and toy and rubbed it up and down and was the best orgasm and I came harder than with my hand.

      Nice and easy to clean and stored back in box for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, tips inside felt amazing, easy to clean.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great toy better than hand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by Dave0284, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought this for me along with some other stuff for a lockdown date night along with some other stuff. The wife loves to use strokers on me.

      She says she loves the feel and how it makes me buck when I cum.

      This does not disappoint. Get feeling when it is on. Not too tight. Just right. The vibrator adds a new world to it.

      We have used the eggs before, but only so many uses till it splits. Anyone looking to spice up a handjob, this is the toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upgraded an old friend

      Reviewed: May 9, 2020 by Lea2020, a Straight Engaged Female

      Many moons ago when my now fiancé and I got together in our late teens, we of course dabbled with toys. One of our oldest faithful friends was the sleeve.

      My fiancé adored the sleeve when I would use it on him, so when I decided to log on and spend a small fortune last weekend, I saw the head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker and immediately added it to our basket!

      The new sleeve arrived quickly despite the current lockdown situation (which is good because we are stuck at home and in need of entertainment!). It arrived with our post man in a boring brown box, so that nobody had any idea what was inside.

      The vibrating stroker comes with a bullet that of course makes the experience even more exhilarating for the man in your life. The bullet vibrates all of the tips and nubs inside the sleeve, which of course stimulates the shaft.

      I loved that the sleeve is not the size of a full sleeve, so this means you can incorporate your mouth and tongue into the overall experience for your man. Judging by his facial expression and heavy breathing, this latest addition to our collection was very much welcomed!

      I have always loved performing oral sex, but it is nice to have something that you can incorporate alongside it to provide a new kind of experience.

      Having wrote up this review now, I think I will be pulling this out when the fiancé arrives home later and really going to town on him with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the bullet and that it can be used in conjunction with oral sex.
      Cons
      Everything was great.
      Bottom line
      Nice treat for the man in your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing outcome

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by Housewife85, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my hubby as an additional birthday present. He's never really had toys for just himself before, so I thought it would be a nice treat.

      Eager to get going, he applied plenty of lube as suggested and before I knew it his toes were curling!

      He started by using it himself and then I gave him a helping hand with it so he could fully relax and enjoy it.

      He liked the fact it has two types of nodules/ridges, but loved the additional vibrator to send him over the edge. Within seconds it had him cumming and went further then I've seen it shoot before!

      It's easy to clean and small enough to store away.

      Looking forward to seeing him get more pleasure out of this great little toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The additional vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy and amazing satisfaction!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great solo toy

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A basic but very good design. A small tube with ripples inside to give a very good feel and addition to solo play. A little lube allows the stroker to slide over comfortably and gives the best feeling.

      A small but highly enjoyable vibrating setting inserted on the side, which is easy to use and a fairly quiet addition. It only has one vibration setting but it enhances play well. This is an easy toy to use and to keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling, vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great solo toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great first toy

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by Lu95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this for my BF as a surprise as we'd never tried a toy solely for him.

      It's on the small side for him but the stretch is okay and he says it's definitely getting better with use. The little bullet is a nice finisher though the contacts are a bit dodgy - takes a bit of fiddling. I nearly forgot to say he loves it and I enjoy watching his toes curl.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says on the box.
      Cons
      The battery contacts in the bullet.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Sexual Goddess, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as a little surprise for my partner. Blindfolded him and was let loose to use this bad boy.

      After a slight tease I made sure him and the stroker were well lubed up. I slide this on him with ease. It fitted nice and tightly to him. I slowly used my hands first up and down all of his shaft to see which area he responded to the most, then started the vibrator, which is a small motor that can slide in a hole at the top. This proved to be having some wonderful sensations for my man. I used this all over his length, twisting and turning. The sounds were amazing. He didn't take long to explode!

      Next time we use this I'm going to straddle myself on him so we can both hopefully feel the sensations, and with the top not been enclosed your partner can also cum anywhere. Added bonus for them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and how powerful it is.
      Cons
      Nothing, but if being picky, would have said to have different speed settings.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little thing for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BLOW your mind

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Kakaz84

      Excuse the pun in the title...

      This little toy was fab!

      I enjoyed using it on my partner and he really enjoyed the sensation!

      Despite only being one vibration setting this packed a punch and was thoroughly enjoyed! Recommend using with lube...

      This toy bought a new level to oral sex it made a BJ a breeze! It will be a firm favourite in our household!

      I recommend this product, good price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and effective!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to enhance oral sex!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby's first sex toy and loves it

      Reviewed: January 7, 2020 by Sarsie1, a Straight Engaged Female

      It was so hot to see my partner play with a sex toy of his own.

      I really enjoyed giving him head using this. Massive turn-on. It's quiet and perfect amount of vibrating considering it only has one speed. I think he may use this in his alone time too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact enough to still allow me to give head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easiest blowjob ever

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by LillyBug17, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves this!

      It’s great for when you just can’t be 100% bothered to give a blowjob, it has a great grip with stimulating nodules inside to give the man the most amount of pleasure! Teamed with the vibrating feature just takes it to a whole new level and my husband is quite the happy man after!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Do love this and great value for money

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by Sir jerkalot, a Straight Single Male

      So the packaging is very simple, but that's expected for the price and not really important.

      The texture and vibrations are great and it really does add something. The vibrations at first do nothing, but as you approach climax it drives it even more so you explode like a volcano. Love the open end so it makes it even better. It's easy to clean and for this price is definitely worth a shot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open end and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy for both of us

      Reviewed: December 26, 2019 by Kat6969, a Straight Single Female

      My partner used it on himself and enjoyed it. We then decided to use it on me or rather in me and it was great. Felt like an extension of him and the sensation was great. Didn't feel at all like a hard vibrator.

      Quite amazed it stayed on him, though we did lose it at one point, but it soon came down lol. Next time plan to use it with the vibrator on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted nice inside me.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A perfect accompaniment to our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: December 15, 2019 by New horny wife, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this as a gift for my husband, I have quite a few toys now and didn't want him feeling left out.

      This toy is an amazing addition to add a little spark into any blowjob. Started off with just the stroker and a little lube which I told felt amazing. Then pushed the button for the vibrator. This is very quiet but very powerful and had him orgasming in minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power on such a small bullet was amazing.
      Cons
      There nothing I didn't like about this toy.
      Bottom line
      Best first time male toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Head Master Vibrating Blow Job Stroker page