1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars57 reviews

      Now
      $49.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set 57 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5189%
      4 star
      59%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pretty and Perfect

      Reviewed: August 8, 2020 by The Master P

      I bought this for my gorgeous woman and she looks amazing in it. Her words are that she feels confident and sexy.

      I can’t say enough about this basque... It’s perfect.

      It gives her a beautiful shape and I’ll enjoy plenty of use out of it.

      I bought the matching stockings for her too. Well worth it!

      Well done, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      There is nothing wrong at all with this basque.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: July 30, 2020 by Wedin2018

      I ordered this in the sale and it doesn't disappoint. Having lost a fair bit of weight, I wanted some nice underwear which would hide the bit of excess skin around my tummy while making me feel sexy so decided to order this.

      Delivery was it's usual great service and it's nicely made.

      I'm carrying a few extra lockdown pounds, so it was a little tight but still comfortable and looked great on but was a bit bumpy around the back due to the weight gain and not a fault with the product. It did indeed hide the bit I wanted and so much more attractive than the big-hold-it-all-in knickers, which don't quite tuck under my bra due to me being long in the body and they then roll down and really uncomfortable.

      I've hung it on the front of the wardrobe for a bit of extra encouragement. Every time I try it on it looks better. Can't wait to have an opportunity to wear under a particular dress or just to wow the hubby one evening! Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and looks great.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what I wanted to do and looks fab!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cherry pop, hot but sweet

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by MsRousse, a Straight Other Female

      I got this basque at an amazing discount, but it would’ve been worth it at the full price.

      As with all Lovehoney basques, this is a gorgeous piece that creates an hourglass silhouette and enhances your curves.

      I initially bought the Medium as this is the size I've ordered in other basques. For some reason this runs bigger than others basques I’ve bought from Lovehoney, such as the Fantasy French Maid Basque, the Black Satin Basque and the Midnight Wine Plunge Basque. I am a 34B and size 10 (size 8 on bottom sometimes) and found the Small fitted much better than the Medium for this basque.

      The rich colours and detailing are stunning and this really looks far more expensive than it is. The pink/red ‘cherry’ colour really pops (no pun) against the black corset-like ribbon and main body while the lace adds extra romance. The ribbon on the cups is a particularly nice touch! Also, loving the matching thong - normally these basques seem to come with a plain black thong, but this pretty cherry thong makes this outfit even better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great push-up cups for smaller breasts.
      Cons
      Slightly bigger than other basques, so I had to go a size down.
      Bottom line
      Great price point particularly with a discount, well-made, pretty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: July 17, 2020 by Ruby Tuesday, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a 12-14 and fairly inexperienced with sexy lingerie. This is my second purchase, first basque. Certainly wont be my last. The colour is so lush, love the cherry so much more than bright red.

      This is so flattering and I felt so sexy in it. I paired it with the stockings and my OH jaw hit the floor when he saw me.

      I love that this is sexy but still classy. Has that boudoir vibe. I loved it so much I decided to order the chemise too and may also get the light blush pink one.

      Lifts my boobs, it nips me in and gives me shape, the detailing is gorgeous and love the frilly bit at he bottom and the matching G-string... It's tinier than anything I ever wore before, but as an ensemble it all works.

      This is also really comfortable. I kind of expected to feel constricted and all trussed up, but I can move freely and the fabric is there offering coverage, but is sheer enough to show some skin through.

      Only suggestion is, seeing you don't sell cup sizes, maybe the bras could have a little pocket in them to add the gel inserts if you're smaller busted. I'm a 32B and it was passable but a bit gappy. Not quite the effect I was hoping for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, comfortable, boosted confidence. I felt so sexy in it.
      Cons
      Gap in bust, should be a pocket in bra to add inserts for smaller girls.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy, classy - buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instant hard on

      Reviewed: July 12, 2020 by Picklez, a Straight Engaged Male

      After seeing my gorgeous OH in a few of the other LH basques, I couldn't help myself to treating her to this beauty! (More of a treat for me really.)

      Superman delivered it in no time and like a fat kid in a sweet shop, I was an eager beaver for her to get it on! Once I saw her in this work of art my cock shot from my trouser and hit the roof, what a turn on, the sexy hot pink and black details are orgasmic.

      She is a size 10 and is a medium, she tells me it's super comfy and easy to put on, it doesn't matter if it's hard to remove as I'm never letting her take it off! I urge you sexy peeps to have this in your collection, you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, worth every penny.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This cures erectile dysfunction!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely piece

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Lovehoney - Pinkandpurple

      Lovely Basque set, really flattering. Fits well.

      I was a bit worried it might be tricky to get on with all the eye hooks, but it was not a problem.

      I found the cup size a bit small for me, but still looks great. Partner loved it too. Certainly a favourite of ours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this for a weekend away then, of course, we got lockdown with covid 19, so didn't get time to trying on and letting hubby as he been away with work being key worker away from home,so at last he came home last weekend.

      Got myself showered and sorted and slipped this on. What a great fit, no problems at all. It fitted in all the right places. Great quality, well worth the money. Put on stockings and heels and went downstairs. Hubby looked up and said wow you look stunning in that. All I can say is a great night we had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and fit lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for sexy nights of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and sexy

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Lilredcorvette, a Straight Married Female

      Very pleased with this item. Quality is very good and fit is true to size. My partner's eyes were round as saucers when I came into the room wearing it.

      And very flattering to my mature figure. I felt sexy, like I haven't for several years. It's amazing! I never felt so desirable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit and appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely a must for anyone wanting to feel sexy, with class and beauty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So impressed with the fit and the quality

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Mum of 4, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Perfect fit. I was a bit sceptical about ordering something like this online. I'm a size 12 with not much on the upper area, being a 36C. But this had the perfect padding to give you that lift and make them look a lot more plump and upright.

      Really comfortable too and makes you feel amazing. Gives you that perfect figure where it sucks in slightly at the right places as a mum of four that still has some slight lumps and bumps.

      Never have never felt so good in an outfit for the bedroom. It covers all belly area, which is perfect. I've never felt, so confident with my body. My partner's jaw dropped! Worth a million. Perfect. Be ordering many more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing. I can fault at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit, comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and oomph factor

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by MichelleKhan, a Straight Married Female

      What a night it was! My hubby absolutely loved it and it made me feel really good and sexy.

      I've been trying to lose weight and I am generally a size 14 so I chanced it and bought size 12-14 but it fitted perfectly. It made me feel super confident and sexy for someone who has low self-confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by Wilde67

      Ordered this weds 29th may and received it on the Saturday. Very pleased. Tried it on and thought it may be too small, but fits perfectly.

      Can't wait to see my fuck buddies face when he sees this! There's lots of fun to be had! He's going to love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits beautifully! Make my bust look great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase, good value, great delivery time and lots of play from this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Newtodating, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little unsure on ordering this as it is a little pricey for my usual purchases. Ordered a few outfits and this one beat the rest by a mile.

      Being a curvy woman with a tum, this makes me feel so sexy. After having children my breasts are little more southern than I would like but this outfit really pushes them up and gives an amazing cleavage. Being a size G I find it difficult to find outfits that I'm not falling out of but I just fit in this with hardly any overspill.

      I will definitely be wearing this under outfits for maximum cleavage as well as in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The hottest a girl can be

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Helen89, a Straight Single Female

      I am so glad I ordered the Boudoir Belle basque set as my partner send me a link as looking at what good outfits there are for me try and get hold of. Even though he pointed out this one but said it's a little pricey I surprised him with getting set as he is very much worth it. I was worried that the size would not fit properly as I'm a UK size 12 to 14 and was worried if I got the Medium this would be too small so went up a size. I am so glad I did.

      It fits perfect and gives that push up cleavage you want and I felt so sexy in it as well I sent my partner photos of me in it and he couldn't agree more with that I look hot and when lockdown is over let's just say it's going to get hot and sexy that night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect for curvy people.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, hot and cute.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: April 25, 2020 by 12u, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for missus. It fitted like a glove. Really sexy and uplifting. The quality of the garment was way better than expected too.

      She's usually size 14 up top and the medium size was spot on. Didn't realise it but it came with a little pair of knickers too. She loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy outfit

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Lincsboi, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I bought this to wear for my boyfriend.

      It fitted amazingly well and looked amazing teamed with my stockings and 5" patent high heels.

      It had him hard and horny in a flash.

      It made for an extremely hot and horny session that left us both absolutely spent.

      He couldn’t get enough of me. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit and looked super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing with stockings and patent heels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 57 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set page