1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set 47 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4187%
      4 star
      511%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by Wilde67

      Ordered this weds 29th may and received it on the Saturday. Very pleased. Tried it on and thought it may be too small, but fits perfectly.

      Can't wait to see my fuck buddies face when he sees this! There's lots of fun to be had! He's going to love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits beautifully! Make my bust look great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase, good value, great delivery time and lots of play from this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Newtodating, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little unsure on ordering this as it is a little pricey for my usual purchases. Ordered a few outfits and this one beat the rest by a mile.

      Being a curvy woman with a tum, this makes me feel so sexy. After having children my breasts are little more southern than I would like but this outfit really pushes them up and gives an amazing cleavage. Being a size G I find it difficult to find outfits that I'm not falling out of but I just fit in this with hardly any overspill.

      I will definitely be wearing this under outfits for maximum cleavage as well as in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The hottest a girl can be

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Helen89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am so glad I ordered the Boudoir Belle basque set as my partner send me a link as looking at what good outfits there are for me try and get hold of. Even though he pointed out this one but said it's a little pricey I surprised him with getting set as he is very much worth it. I was worried that the size would not fit properly as I'm a UK size 12 to 14 and was worried if I got the Medium this would be too small so went up a size. I am so glad I did.

      It fits perfect and gives that push up cleavage you want and I felt so sexy in it as well I sent my partner photos of me in it and he couldn't agree more with that I look hot and when lockdown is over let's just say it's going to get hot and sexy that night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect for curvy people.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, hot and cute.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: April 25, 2020 by 12u, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for missus. It fitted like a glove. Really sexy and uplifting. The quality of the garment was way better than expected too.

      She's usually size 14 up top and the medium size was spot on. Didn't realise it but it came with a little pair of knickers too. She loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy outfit

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Lincsboi, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I bought this to wear for my boyfriend.

      It fitted amazingly well and looked amazing teamed with my stockings and 5" patent high heels.

      It had him hard and horny in a flash.

      It made for an extremely hot and horny session that left us both absolutely spent.

      He couldn’t get enough of me. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit and looked super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing with stockings and patent heels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My oh my

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      Before Lovehoney, neither of us dressed up in the bedroom; now we always do! It really adds to the magic and makes everything more special.

      I purchased the outfit as a treat for us both and when my OH greeted me wearing this my jaw dropped. The Moulin Rouge styling of the outfit looked amazing on her and was a perfect fit. Especially liked the raspberry accents and sheer panelling around the corset. She looked very, very sexy and more importantly, she felt very sexy.

      She's a size 6-8 and the small fits her perfectly, and the thong is a perfect fit also.

      The set is very high quality and very well made. Fits true to size. Feels nice to the touch and stayed on the whole night (well most of it).

      Dressing up for each other has totally transformed our relationship. Adding a new dimension to our lovemaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great design, high quality. Very sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent outfit

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by Blondie34, a Straight Married Female

      It's the first time I've ordered from Lovehoney and I wasn't disappointed.

      My basque, thong and stockings fitted perfectly and are great quality. I ordered a size 10-12 and I'm usually 12. Sizing was generous.

      My husband loved my outfit, not too expensive. and better quality than Ann Summers and cheaper. I will definitely buy from them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy l felt.
      Cons
      Nothing l didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sexy outfit

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by Blondie34, a Straight Married Female

      It's the first time I've ordered from Lovehoney and I wasn't disappointed.

      My basque, thong and stockings fitted perfectly and are great quality. I ordered a size 10-12 and I'm usually 12, sizing was generous. My husband loved my outfit, not too expensive and better quality than some others and cheaper. I will definitely buy them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how it made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing l didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by Paige07, a Straight Married Female

      Perfect sizing fits great very comfy. Material is amazing quality. Soft. When you put it one you feel very sexy. I used the tights as ad-on and they are great too.

      Very happy first time buying off this website. I'm one happy customer. Postage was super fast. Packaging product came in neat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fit an very nice material.
      Cons
      Don't like how it's hard doing it up. I'll get use to it.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by S32, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was nervous about buying this - usual body insecurities and worries about sizing without trying on first but it is brilliant!

      It fitted perfectly - I'm a 12-14 and bought a L. It was comfortable as well as tight where is should be.

      Felt beautiful in it, the material is lovely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and material.
      Cons
      Suggested stockings were hold ups, which were a bit of a pain with the suspenders.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely buy from here again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty and flattering

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by YesBaby, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Some items just have the power to make you feel good about yourself. I really like this. Really accentuates the curves of your body, and hides the bits you don’t like.

      My boyfriend picked this out, so thought why not surprise him. The Medium fits well. I’m a 10-12 with 34C/D and love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes me feel good.
      Cons
      It can be hard to do up so many of the attachments.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb and flattering

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by Tantalising, a Straight Married Female

      Had it bought for me as a present unexpected.

      I like surprises especially ones like this, as it made look and feel very sexy. Loved the colours and structure of garment that held you in pushed you up in the right way, giving that feminine fell of confidence.

      I like the idea of detachable suspender straps, though on this occasion I wore stockings to the delight of hubby, so we are both pleased with with the item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The quality stood out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and feels great to wear and understated. Pleasing to the eye.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by Magicx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was immediately in love with this basque at first sight. It reminded a little burlesque style.

      I was lucky it was on offer and chose a large to accommodate my large breasts.

      It was a super fast next day delivery and arrived in a discreet brown box. After trying it on

      I felt amazing. The super soft satin feel and the amazing deep colouring , it looked gorgeous. Fitted so good and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely deep colours, super silky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for every lady to feel super sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super kinky

      Reviewed: January 12, 2020 by Matthew24, a Straight Engaged Male

      Brought this for my partner and this is perfect for someone with beautiful curves. This was also very comfortable and will definitely turn you on.

      Will definitely cheer your partner up if they have had a bad day too or even get them excited for the night ahead.

      I would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and kinky.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and very kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sexy sexy

      Reviewed: December 25, 2019 by Jo-Anne, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely loved this outfit! Stunning, flattering and absolutely gorgeous!

      Made for a great night of fun! Made me feel sensual and definitely confident! Happy I got it one of the favourites for sure!

      Putting on can be tricky but if you do it up from the front it’s easy! Other then that, worth it! Great quality!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Very, very sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Basque Set page