1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73069.

      1. BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker 27 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1141%
      4 star
      1141%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      311%
      1. BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker
      2. BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Ephonine90, a Straight Married Female

      I got this stroker for my OH as he is into BJ and handjobs in a big way. I love finding new ways to pleasure him and found the reviews on this item.

      I have enjoyed using this stroker as it is was incredible to see how far I could push my husband to the brink.

      I enjoyed figuring out different techniques on him (holding the base and stretching the rest over him, removing the item and putting it back on and using it to blow him).

      My OH says it was better than masturbating himself and at first he was dubious. Now he is sold and we are excited to try this again and other strokers in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the beads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for spicing things up in the bedroom and solo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The stroker for Ball busting ecstasy

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by Rubroo, a Straight Married Male

      I received this as a free gift from Lovehoney after Oz post stuffed up my delivery. At first glance I just thought it was a clearance line or a cheap stroker. It looked too tight and was a bit squishy. Anyway, a few weeks later I was a bit bored with my other toys, so thought I’d give it a go...

      Wow! As the old saying goes, never read a book by its cover! From the minute I entered it I was in sheer ecstasy. The ribbed interior plus the incredible little metal beads go to work on your frenulum, shaft and glans like theres no tomorrow! The squishy sheath works wonders by squeezing your cock while creating spring like tension. You gotta hold on tight or it slips upwards and leaps off your dick. If your penis is over 5 inches then the open end at the top lets your glans stick through. The opening rubs on the underside of the glans as it slides over it (foreskin-like action). The beads move around and reconfigure themselves as you stroke and you can control sensation by putting pressure on them with your trembling fingers and by swivelling the stroker to hit all the spots you need. No headjob or handjob has even satisfied me as much as bating with this squishy little tube of titillation! My other half loves it too as she loves torturing me with it.

      She loves the way my hips buck like a bronco when I orgasm using this thing. THIS sex toy surpassed all my expectations by miles. I confess that I got so addicted to it that I wore it out and broke it. All the beads popped out! I’m on my second unit now and back in heaven! This is the best bang for your buck if you want an economically priced toy and in my opinion it provides way better sensation than big brand, big price equivalents. Be warned its addictive and may bring out a bit of the masochist in you... and the sadist in your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extreme "customisable" sensations it provides.
      Cons
      A bit chunky to grip once your penis is in and lube on the sleeve.
      Bottom line
      It's a fine line between pleasure and pain. Excellent value, you won't be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liked it a lot

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by GreedDesire, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this as part of an offer to try, wasn’t sure what to expect. Came on time in Lovehoney's plain packaging. We used it the same night. I used it on my partner. He wasn’t sure what to expect but he was blown away by it.

      We have never used a toy like this before and he felt as though he was going to cum almost straight away and had to hold it back. Very impressed with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beads added extra pleasure.
      Cons
      Took a bit to decide which grip was best.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed with it, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BASICS Beaded Stroker Neutral

      Reviewed: July 21, 2018 by Guy14357, a Straight Single Male

      As expected with Lovehoney discreet packaging and fast delivery. It’s good quality and easily reversible to clean.

      As I have several strokers already I was eager to see the differences in this one. It totally blew my mind. The beads in it create a sensation like no other coupled with the ribbed innards I can’t compare it to anything else. It’s much much better than the other textured stoker because of these beads.

      It brought me to one of my biggest and quickest orgasms for quite some time. It good for solo use but I found it more fun giving my OH control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beads give an extra special sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best stoker I’ve ever experienced.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. “Just like a mouth”

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by Ahsat815, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this toy along with a couple of other strokers as I find hand jobs really difficult. I get tired, cramp, and I can never quite “hit the spot” like my partner can when he does it to himself. Well, the second I started using this toy on him he said “it feels just like your mouth” and threw his head back into moans of pleasure.

      Safe to say, it works. He preferred it over the other strokers that we ordered because the head of his penis comes out the other side, so he got the cold air sensation. A very good toy, well worth the money. It is a little difficult to clean, but we found if you flip it inside out it’s easier to do so.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt just like a mouth.
      Cons
      Difficult to clean.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Had A Feeling About This So I Bought It

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Synonym, a Straight Other Male

      I was looking through Lovehoney's Winter Sale and I noticed this, I had a quick read not really taking it all in yet I thought to myself 'I Bet You That's Good?' so I took on my own bet and bought it.

      Once it arrived I knew it was a winning wager pretty much immediately! It's super stretchy, really comfortable, I was really surprised to find that the beads were actually metal ball bearings that can move about within a small tube like area built into the actual product (I was just expecting a thicker use of material to create a bead like feel). This leaves the ball bearings space to wonder and they do, finding really sensitive areas and you find you're moving your fingers into place to keep them there. The ribs on the canal are quite light and sort of hard to feel I found. They are there but only just. The material gives you great control over the strength of squeeze which is great and so is poking out of the other (open) end and pulling back in, It is a fine little toy.

      My initial thought of 'I Bet You That's Good?' was based on my quick initial read about the product with a kind of belief too in Lovehoney's own products including the BASICS and THRUST lines, and they delivered! My only kind of minus thought about this is the ribs on the canal they could be a bit bigger (yes I'm aware it's a LH's BASICS product! If the ribs were made bigger and this was made clear I would 100% buy again with the little extra added to the price! Just a thought).

      If you don't make the mistake of comparing it to a Fleshlight or any other product it can't be compared to (a lot of people do this), you'll find you've got a great product in your hand. Plus it's a very handy paired with a small bottle of lube for the bedside drawer, or travels.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material flexibility. The metal beads.
      Cons
      The ribs on the canal could protrude more.
      Bottom line
      'Simple but effective'. It's well worth trying and I'm very happy owning one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first toy - tight for bigger sizes

      Reviewed: July 26, 2019 by Jonnothan

      The products arrived in a discreet package. Was excited and busted it open.

      Use a good amount of lube if you're on the larger size, it is quite tight, but when it’s in it feels amazing.

      Stroking up and down gives full body pleasure. I'm 8 inches, so anyone above might be to small, but can be a plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      Great starter basic toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Bigboui, a Straight Single Male

      I wasn’t really sure what to expect when buying this as it is my first sex toy, but I am extremely pleased with the results!

      This feels 10 times better than any handjob and after my first time using it I almost came within the first few strokes. It was a little bit difficult to slide into at first, but with a generous application of lube (and a bit of stretching) it went on and felt instantly amazing, and even gave me the shakes, which I had not experienced in a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely pleasurable and easy to use with very soft and stretchy material.
      Cons
      A little hard to slide into, but lots of lube worked.
      Bottom line
      A pleasurable and discreet/compact toy, which beats any handjob by a long way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice product

      Reviewed: June 2, 2019 by Slayveone, a Straight Engaged Male

      Pretty enjoyable. I would recommend as an added bit of fun and to change things up.

      With some lube and the right attitude, this can make for an enjoyable night. It's great for couples and singles. It's tight but not too tight. Try for yourself. Not bad for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New sensation.
      Cons
      A little tight.
      Bottom line
      Would have been better back when I was a bachelor, ha!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun toy with great feel

      Reviewed: March 16, 2019 by Two_as_One, a Straight Engaged Female

      We had never used a stroker before so we were excited to try this one.

      I made the mistake of putting too much lube on my hands and the stroker was sliding out of my control and off my man's penis. Got rid of some of the lube and tried again. My man was moaning with pleasure in seconds. He said it was an almost tantric experience that maintained his erection longer than just a regular hand job.

      Will be getting it out again tonight. Made my life much easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beads inside the shaft added to his lasting sensation. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really cheap little sex accessory that is going to be a favourite. Makes handys easy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing but fragile

      Reviewed: November 14, 2018 by Becausewhynot

      I bought this for my boyfriend and he said it was the best solo sensation he has ever had - he was shaking and out of breath.

      The only issue comes because of how fragile it is. All four balls on one of the sides came out after two uses (but the lovely customer service sent a replacement out straight away).

      I'd give it a 10/10 for feeling and 4/10 for quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling.
      Cons
      Fragile.
      Bottom line
      Good but breaks easily.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A step above a normal stroker

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by Cameron, Man of Culture, a Bisexual Single Male

      Better than your average stroker, in my opinion, but it's probably worth sticking with whatever you currently have if you've already got a stroker.

      The main unique selling point of this stroker is, of course, the beads within the material of the stroker. There's a line of five metal beads going down two opposite sides of the stroker. The beads do give the stroker an odd yet enjoyable texture. I found myself enjoying masturbation more with this stroker than by hand, and about as enjoyable, if not slightly more so, than my other strokers.

      The stroker itself, beads aside, was comfortable to use. I didn't feel as if my penis was being choked, as is sometimes the case with lower-quality strokers. It's easy to clean, though I should point out that you'll want to get your hands in there to properly clean away anything that might still be inside.

      The lining of the stroker broke after a few months of use, the beads in one side of the stroker falling out. I can't say everybody will have the same experience, and besides, I got a few goods months out of it. (That being said, I've yet to have a different stroker break.)

      If you've already got a stroker that you like, I'd probably recommend sticking with that one. If you don't have a stroker, or you feel like changing things up, this is a good choice for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beads make for a better feeling than your average stroker.
      Cons
      Beads may fall out, as they did in my experience.
      Bottom line
      Get it if you don't already have a stroker.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum hither

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my OH. He loves using a variety of toys on me, so I thought it only fair to return the favour.

      He has owned a more expensive stroker in the past, but found it quite disappointing. However, at this price, I thought it was worth a go.

      It feels incredibly soft and squishy, and I couldn't wait to try it out. He was sceptical at first, but as I slid his lubed up member in, I watched as his face changed to sheer ecstasy.

      The beads provide amazing stimulation, and after only a few strokes, he begged me to stop, as he felt he was close to cumming but wasn't ready to end the fun just yet.

      We have used it several times since and it never fails in the pleasure stakes. Although OH has expressed that he feels it could be improved by having four sets of beads to encompass his member, rather than just the two sets.

      Being open ended makes it easy to clean and dries well.

      It's safe to say, this stroker has become a favourite addition to our toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Soft, squishy, pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the short term

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by Etal, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I first received this it was the best thing since sliced bread. Giving earth-shattering finishes as well as requiring little lubrication and being very easy to clean.

      However, after about a month the colouration of the stroker started to change even after cleaning thoroughly. Then a small tear has appeared within the area that kept the ball bearings. Allowing for lube and water to get in this gap and producing a fairly grim-looking experience.

      All in all though, a very good product just did not stand the test of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense, cost effective, great orgasms.
      Cons
      Discolouration, mild defaults to design.
      Bottom line
      Great for the short term.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Nutzzz

      The beads in this product feel, so amazing when you are stroking it is a one of a kind feeling.

      Requires a good amount of lubricant. Once you have it lubed up it's very easy for you to get going as it just slides in.

      The orgasm was out of this world.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beads feel great.
      Cons
      Hard to clean.
      Bottom line
      Beads gave it a special feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main BASICS Neutral Beaded Male Stroker page