1. Reviews Page 1 - Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $74.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73133.

      1. Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2586%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $74.99

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: September 1, 2020 by S.W.F, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, this is amazing. Never need a man again. Hits all the right spots. It's so intense, God I screamed and came more than once.

      Holds good charge and didn't take long to charge. And it's not to noisy either. Has good variety of speeds.

      Definitely buy it, you'll not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gives me a intense orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Brittnibitch, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So glad it came with instructions cause I didn’t know how to turn off lol. This is my first toy and probably the only one I will ever need!

      The speeds are super strong. It's perfect! It’s almost too much lol. Tickles at first. Perfect size too. I should have got this a long time ago. Bullets suck compared to this bad boy! Got to get. Don’t second guess it. And it’s pink! Everything a girl could ask for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speeds! Size and colour.
      Cons
      Turning off. Must hold button down, wish it had a switch.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Should have bought this sooner

      Reviewed: July 5, 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      It’s not often that I’m blown away by a toy, but wow! This Happy Rabbit Slimline Rabbit Vibrator has exceeded all the expectations I had, and I’m loving every second of it!

      This was my first rabbit purchase, and it was such a great introduction. I really should have bought one sooner! From it’s lovely, sleek slimline design, to the powerful vibrations it boasts, I can’t recommend it enough.

      I personally prefer a slimmer toy, and this rabbit is absolutely perfect. It’s just the right girth for me, and hits everywhere I want it to. The rabbit ears themselves are also very perfectly placed - they reach my clit easily and feel great. I don’t really have to angle the toy at all to receive the perfect stimulation.

      This lovely rabbit boasts fabulous vibrations. As someone who’s very power hungry, it satisfies exactly what I want from a toy. It’s not at all whisper quiet and can be quite loud as the vibrations get stronger, but I don’t personally find this too much of an issue as the noise can be drowned out by music pretty easily. The rabbit ears and shaft are both controlled separately- with the bigger button being for the shaft, and the smaller one for the ears. This means that you can tailor the vibrations to suit your personal preference, which feels fabulous.

      The rechargeable aspect of this toy is great- I personally don’t buy any toys that use batteries anymore due to it being much easier to recharge the vibrator than mess about with batteries. This itself is such a good reason to purchase the toy.

      I used the aptly named Happy Rabbit with my partner, and it resulted in such a fun play session with some of the most powerful orgasms I’ve ever experienced. In a session alone, the orgasms I received were unlike any other I've ever experienced. The internal and external stimulation this rabbit provides is unlike any other!

      Overall, I completely and utterly recommend this toy to anyone who’s been considering buying a rabbit or has been looking into it. You will not regret this purchase! It’s so beginner-friendly, and is strong enough for anyone looking for power!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, slim shape, rechargeable, silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      So beginner friendly and should have bought sooner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I don't normally write reviews

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by Kiwi115, a Straight Married Female

      I've bought a few vibrators in my time and they were all pretty generic normal. Made me feel good but nothing really special. I enjoy using vibrators with my husband and in the past it has been enjoyable. My last vibrator had been out of commission for years. Never really got around to buying one or had the money for a really good one. Till I decided to buy this one.

      I browsed many vibrator sites looking for what I might like. Decided on this one. It was my first rabbit purchase also. First I loved how discreet it came in the mail. At first I honestly didn't know what it was. It was about the size I expected, a little thinner than my last but curved and had a rabbit on it.

      When my husband decided to use it I could instantly tell the difference than from my last one. Before I would have to move in certain ways for it to get the spots I enjoyed most but with this one and it's curve it was hitting all my favourite spots with no extra effort. It was extremely enjoyable. I ended up having the most intense and powerful orgasm of my life. It was amazing. After it was very easy to clean. Best purchase ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curve. Vibrations. Very easy to clean.
      Cons
      So far nothing. But I've only used it once.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator I ever bought. Best orgasm of my life. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator I've had

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by JDS20, a Straight Married Female

      This rabbit is fantastic.

      I have previously had rabbits that needed batteries and was fed up of them running out. I decided to try this one with it being rechargeable. I charged it up until it was fully charged. Which didn't take long at all. The vibrations are amazing! Very powerful. The ears are my favourite part.

      If you're thinking of getting this rabbit, do it! You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Self-isolation purchase - wow

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Lea2020, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé and I had been discussing how we needed to give our sex life a bit of a re-boot, so I decided to log onto Lovehoney and have a look at the latest toy selection. It has been years since I made a purchase, and boy have the quality of the toys come on in that time frame!

      About 10 years ago I bought what I assume was a version of the rabbit. It was completely plastic, rotated with a mind of its own and made this godawful noise... When we eventually chucked it out I didn't miss it!

      So when I started looking at the modern day rabbit, I was instantly drawn to the Happy Rabbit Beginner's Curve, and so pleased to see that it looked like it had done some serious growing up in my absence.

      I recieved my new best friend in the most discreet of packaging (I would even be happy enough to send this sort of delivery to my parents house!), and when opened up the true nature of its contents were unveiled!

      It came in a nice presentation box and I popped it straight on charge. A white light flashes as it charges and goes completely white once full charge has been reached (two hours later).

      You do need to charge the rabbit before first use.

      As it charged I ran the rabbit through my hands. It feels soft and grown up, not a little bit of tacky plastic in sight!

      I am so pleased that it comes with a USB charger. No more batteries and no more frustration from having none in the house!

      I insisted that we get an early night, so my fiance and I retreated to the bedroom... Well actually he was still in the shower by the time I decided to try the rabbit out for myself!

      You can have the shaft vibrate without the vibration in the bunny ears, and you can of course turn the bunny ears on to compliment the vibration of the shaft. By the time my fiancé arrived in the room I was having a great time. We incorporated the rabbit into an anal session, which just felt absolutely amazing!

      Don't be fooled by it's sleek design. This rabbit has more than a few surprises in store! It has some incredible vibration settings and I can't think of anything I dislike!

      The big O is more than achievable with this little rocket. I require a lot of clitoral stimulation in order to get there, and the combination of penetration combined with the bunny ears is right on the money!

      I love my new rabbit and I can foresee many more early nights... Fiancé there or not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleek design and strong vibration settings.
      Cons
      I loved it all.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend to anyone looking for a new rabbit!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything I Wanted

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by Fabia W

      I bought this toy as my first rabbit vibrator, and I'm certainly not disappointed. I really wanted something that would excite me and my partner to make sex a bit more interesting.

      The quality is amazing. It's got loads of different settings and most importantly it doesn't fail to make me orgasm. The vibrations are fairly strong, but it isn't loud (which was a great bonus). I love everything about this and I'd certainly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, powerful, amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner's toy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife loves this

      Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by eight8alluk, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my wife as her old rabbit had seen better days after years of use and she wasn't disappointed at all.

      My wife and I have used vibrators for years to enhance our sex life and have tried different kinds from different vendors. However, not been able to find one that ticks all the boxes... until now.

      The product came well packaged and discreet. We love that it's rechargeable, but straight out of the box it had charge and was very powerful on my fingers (felt numb after a few mins).

      That might we tried it out for the first time and my wife orgasmed within seconds of clitoral stimulation. I then decided to see what it was like inside, so inserted it into my wife's reaction of arching her back was a powerful feeling. I cycled through some of the programs in intervals and each one took her by surprise. The shape of the product means it is directly placed on the G-spot. Therefore my wife absolutely loved it and had multiple orgasms that night.

      The USB charger is great and the battery life is also really impressive. We've used this twice so far and haven't needed to charge it yet. However, I would always recommend to charge fully when first receive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel, great design and shape, rechargeable, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best rabbit we've owned.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 7, 2020 by Fairy30, a Straight Married Female

      I was so impressed with this rabbit. I charged it up and got started. It's such a good size. Nice and comfortable (some I have found too wide).

      The ears are amazing, and the speeds are nice and intense, the shaft has amazing patterns.

      I only got to the third one before I had an orgasm! I literally lasted 20 seconds! Can't wait to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! And it's rechargeable.
      Cons
      Can be tricky to turn off.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Would recommend for the first-time user also!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hoppitty hop to orgasm

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by Gemcat, a Gay Single Female

      Over the years I have tried many vibrators and rabbit vibrators but I have to say this one is up there at the top, I have endometriosis and was worried about using a vibrator again due to pain but this is perfect and I’m confident enough to try others again.

      It’s so soft to touch, cleans easily and is a powerful little thing, it’s pretty flexible too, I can move the rabbit around to make sure it’s in the perfect spot, I quite like to wedge this in with my panties, get on my knees, hold the bed frame and just rock my way to the Big O, it’s mind-blowing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s the perfect toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10 out of 10

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by ElizaJones

      I’ve always struggled with orgasming, but this is honestly the best thing I have ever bought and completely solves all of my problems!

      With different vibrations, an amazing sleek feel and a perfect size, it ticks all of my boxes. It also comes in lovely packaging, and it's USB rechargeable. What’s not to love?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, vibrations, size and USB rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      Best purchase I’ve ever made!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new go-to

      Reviewed: December 20, 2019 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      This is officially my new favourite rabbit! This tickets all of the boxes for me - slim girth, quiet, powerful and pink!

      The packaging as all Happy Rabbit products is lovely quality, though I wish it came with a storage bag. I highly recommend this powerful rabbit to anyone who has trouble with larger toys (or looking for something to get the job done without fussing about with stretching).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Power, quiet, slim girth and pink!
      Cons
      Nothing, though could feel more luxurious with an added toy bag.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely magnificent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 6, 2019 by Sasha Brizzle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never had a problem with getting off fast and easily but this little rabbit was a massive surprise! 30 seconds and boom, mind-blowing orgasm!

      Best buy ever, love it, love it, love it! Since I’ve got it I haven’t even touched my other toys. Definitely my favourite one.

      Wish I’ve had the courage earlier to try the rabbit type, I would’ve never bought a different kind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing and quick orgasms, also great shape!
      Cons
      Can’t say anything negative.
      Bottom line
      It’s a must-have!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: August 27, 2019 by Nymp, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first toy I’ve ever purchased and it is safe to say it is incredible!

      It has lead to the first of many orgasms, which come on quite quickly compared to if I wasn’t using it might I add.

      A great product, true to its word. It is slightly loud if you aren’t living in your own place, but besides that it’s perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stimulation.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Will not disappoint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: June 24, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      This product is perfect for me. I have the G-Spot Happy Rabbit and absolutely love it, but often find it is a bit too big for me. I opted for this rabbit and it is the perfect size with all of the power of the G-Spot vibrator!

      The material is really soft and luxurious and the overall toy is really high quality and I love how much power it has! To top it off, this product is rechargeable, which is always a plus as it doesn't leave me searching for batteries and it has a long-lasting battery!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, rechargeable, high quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Happy Rabbit Slimline Curve Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page