1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator 15 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      533%
      4 star
      853%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator

        Now
        $249.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Launch to a new level

      Reviewed: June 8, 2019 by juniperboy, a Straight Single Male

      After umming and ahhing for ages I finally pulled the trigger about bought the Launch. As usual the purchase/delivery was seamless and before long I was looking at my on Launch.

      The initial set up and working out how it all works wasn't too hard, but I guess my first few uses will involve a bit of experimenting between manual and interactive modes. It's not too loud (especially considering what it does), and it's noise doesn't matter if you use a set of headphones with your device of choice.

      Let me say the sensations are amazing - even my oldest sleeves feel like brand new again. Having the Launch do all the work means all I have to do is lie back and enjoy. The Launch is quite large (which is understandable considering what it does), so you do need to support it at times otherwise it'll fall over.

      Cleanup isn't too much of a hassle - just have to be careful not to get too much lube on it if you're adjusting settings mid flight.

      I'm now looking forward to trying my different sleeves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Interactive experience, makes old sleeves feel new again, variety of speed/depth of penetration.
      Cons
      It doesn't stand up when charging, the charging time.
      Bottom line
      The ultimate toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: April 23, 2019 by mrclimaxx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This have become my favourite toy next to my estim stuff! I threw all the other junk away!

      A must-buy and it’s worth every penny! I would recommend this to every dude out there in the world.

      Delivery was fast and free and it even cums a day early!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love its automation and how it makes playtime hands-free!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100%. Excellent!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Masturbation dreams

      Reviewed: February 14, 2019 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      My varied Fleshlight collection of masturbators has brought me many different solo pleasures.

      They don't have the quote "the best male sex toy on the market" for no reason. The Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator immediately caught my eye when it appeared on Lovehoney.

      How could this style of toy bring me more masturbation pleasure from a Fleshlight?

      On receiving the Launch it was larger than I imagined it to be as it measures at 12.5” in height and I would say it's not heavy to hold, but the weight is noticeable particularly during use. The appearance of the launch is very slick as it is made of a sturdy black ABS with a raised silver trim which surrounds the control panel.

      Before play can commence there a few simple tasks that need to be completed first. The first is to charge the launch using the USB cable, which takes approximately 6-9 hours to offer 2 hours of play. To enjoy the interactive side of the launch you need to download the Feel Connect app, and once you have created an account and synced the launch together via Bluetooth you are able to watch a variety of interactive videos from the website.

      Positioning the Fleshlight inside the launch is easily done by sliding through the hole and twisting to lock it in securely. Only the standard Fleshlights are compatible to use with the Launch, therefore, meaning models such as the Turbo, Ice, Flight, Go and Quickshot cannot be used.

      There are three different modes to use - interactive, automatic or manual as the Fleshlight moves at 180 strokes per minute. I began my first use with the manual mode by using the centre power button to reach the different modes. While I feel it a good feature to be able to customise your own thrusting pattern, it is slightly temperamental to work. Enjoying either the interactive/automatic setting were more pleasurable and relaxing. To use the controls requires you to stroke the sides from the bottom to the top of them to increase the speed/length of the Fleshlight. The left-hand side works the stroke speed while the Right-hand side works the stroke length.

      The automatic is easiest of the modes to use as you can simply switch on the launch and experience the varied thrusting and speeds this particular setting has to offer, which allows you to feel different styles of masturbation pleasure.

      The interactive side is what I wanted to experience with the launch. Once I was connected to the app and linked it with an interactive porn website where the is a suitable amount of real life & 3D videos to choose from. My masturbation session was quite the experience as I enjoyed my Fleshlight thrusting in sync with the supporting videos. Certainly gave me a new world of masturbation pleasure and added realism to my solo fun that has resulted in me enjoying several pleasurable climaxes. Though the Sync Is on the large side it does feel comfortable to hold during use as you can simply lie back and enjoy the thrusting that is taking place.

      Overall the Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator has brought a greater level of pleasure to my Fleshlight collection and a further level of realism, especially in particular my enjoyment of the Fleshlight Girls collection as I can delightfully enjoy a thrusting vagina/bum thanks to the Launch features. While there is a big expense to pay out, I do feel that it pays for itself, especially with the interactive element to give a different style of masturbating enjoyment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A new fantastic pleasurable way to enjoy your favourite Fleshlight girl.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      The future of male masturbation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprised

      Reviewed: April 12, 2020 by pepsipepper, a Straight Married Male

      I've been teetering on the edge to buy one of these for a while and I wish that I hadn't waited as long now!

      This thing is great, it's not the quietest thing but I can live with that. The motor is nice and powerful, it's not too heavy and the motion is very smooth.

      I paired this with a Dillion Harper Fleshlight and my god, I didn't make a mistake there.

      The battery seems to be pretty decent but it does take a while to charge so after using it pop it back on charge ready for the next time.

      One thing that bugs me is that is doesn't stand up because it's the weight isn't balanced which is a shame.

      People here complain about the touch controls. They're actually pretty clever when you get used to them.

      Right hand side is the speed and the left hand side is the stroke length. If you hold your finger at top of the stroke length sensor, the launch will concentrate only on that area and not go all the way down, hold your finger half way and it will move to the half way position and concentrate there instead. Very clever.

      If you're thinking about buying one of these, then just do it, it's very interesting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, strong motor, well built.
      Cons
      Doesn't stand up on it's own. Charging time.
      Bottom line
      I highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Houston We Have Lift Off

      Reviewed: August 1, 2019 by Big Al, a Straight Married Male

      The good:

      1) Being able to change up the stroke length and speed.

      2) Feels amazing. Slip in, hold on and boy did I enjoy the ride.

      3) Felt solid, more than capable of maintaining high-speed movement.

      4) can be manually controlled from an app so your partner can make the Launch tease or pound away.

      The not so good:

      1) Easy to hit the controls unintentionally, but the surprise change can be a plus.

      Not played with the interactive mode yet.

      I was using this with a Fleshlight Gold Stamina.

      It’s back on the charger and I’m looking forward to my next chance to use the Launch.

      If your in the fence get off, order it, then get off.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free orgasms.
      Cons
      Would have preferred proper buttons rather than pressure sliders.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practice Your Endurance

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by selfbalance, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have extremely limited endurance overall, so it is a lot of work to set this up for the amount of time I can actually enjoy it. Also using the Gear VR with my Galaxy S7 phone wasn't the most comfortable of VR experiences.

      So far I have only tried this on a single free SLR video, but the video was not fully optimized for the specifics of this device. Ideally, you would find content with a single orifice that only involves thrusting. Anyways, when synced to content, you will be scrambling for the pause button.

      I really like that this device gives you the greatest selection of orifices and textures of any similar products. However, I wish that the Feel Connect app would incorporate an actual music player in addition to a microphone so that it has the most accurate sounds to sync to.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great variety, believable content sync.
      Cons
      Too many pieces to set up.
      Bottom line
      The most varied automatic masturbator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense but flawed

      Reviewed: January 15, 2020 by Zuser

      I'll give a quick TL;DR then go into it a little more. It's almost as good as being ridden by a partner and more practical than paying someone to ride you. It's a bit cumbersome and gets a little loud, the controls are underwhelming compared to the movements interactive videos unlock which are faff themselves but boy does it milk you like the only cow to feed an army.

      So the device itself isn't the greatest for holding and its shape and weight means it can't even stand up while you're prepping to use it. The choice of controls on it leaves a lot to be desired especially from an expensive piece of tech that is the work of 3 companies together. The interactive content is a pain to find and you need to be into coding to create your own haptic files or find the horny nerds that are out there doing great work. There are degrees of movement such as focusing only on the head that interactive videos access that you cannot on the manual settings. You can lift the device and hold it to only reach part of your dick but why buy a robot wank machine if you're going to assist it? The companies behind it really need to produce an interactive app that can control movements with your phone.

      Finding good content for the current interactive mode is difficult and can take a moment. Perhaps while you fluff yourself ready to enter find yourself a few interactive videos ready so as not stuck holding what looks like a giant air defuser to your crotch. At fast speeds, it can get rather loud but even moderate speeds it isn't very quiet. Headphones greatly improve the experience and don't think you can get away using this device in a shared house.

      Once you get yourself locked in, headphones on, videos ready (or planning to keep playing with awful slider settings on the plastic); it's time for heaven.

      When you're all set to go and you're actually just enjoying your Launch you soon forget about the problems it has. The way it strokes you as you relax is truly beautiful. It's as close as you can get to replicating cow girl position sex without being Nikola Tesla or Dr Frankenstein's understudy. You go cross eyed trying to stop it post orgasm and you'll have an orgasm as good as a partner can make you feel.

      It's definitely a great addition to my collection of toys even if it has flaws. Definitely recommend, the future is now so don't hurt your wrist.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives intense orgasms. Great if you have wrist injuries.
      Cons
      Controls are limited. Noisy.
      Bottom line
      A flawed but orgasmic toy worth having.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-on with the Launch

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by Taylnn, a Bisexual Single Male

      I could also say hands off with this marvellous thing. First off I should say how biased I am with this sort of machine as it fulfils a role which I’ve long sought after in the form of milking machines.

      It arrived incredibly neatly in a very auspicious and elegant box making me feel like I’d ordered merging far into the future. First off removing the lid and seeing it in all of its glory, the monolithic device has a somewhat alien look to it which can be for or against some, for me however it was pushing even more buttons. I must admit I was overly eager to test, work be damned I had a few hours to spare. I produced a Fleshlight from the same order and applied a generous amount of lube. Inserted the Fleshlight into the launch and then proceeded with the act.

      Expect I forgot to read the manual and got a little confused and embarrassed at how little action was going on even with the power button active. After a quick skim and realising I left the Bluetooth connection on it jolted to life. I’ve never felt something so smooth, the suddenness of it and how little motion I even put into it. I must admit I was making a lot of noise from both the machine and how much pleasure I was deriving from it. The way it seamlessly glided up and down, how easy it was to close my eyes and just let it do exactly what it was made for.

      However, it’s not without faults, first I will say how eventually the robotic nature of it, I sometimes feel a little bored with how monotonous the same motion is, even with different speeds and stroke lengths. Hands-free it might claim to be, but it’s all too easy to mount it on my desk and add a little momentum from myself.

      Overall it’s a good purchase, however, I feel it’s not worth it by itself, it definitely worth a pickup on a sale or if you at really into it, which I am. I’m incredibly satisfied with it overall and feel it’s one of my best purchases from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s elegant hands-free nature and how it helps with long distance fun.
      Cons
      Even with choice can get monotonous without your own interactions.
      Bottom line
      Worth a buy during a sale or discounted, but a incredible buy regardless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Houston, we have a Launch-gasm!

      Reviewed: February 2, 2019 by Optimized, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Fleshlight Launch is the real deal! It’s a really powerful, adaptable and seemingly sturdy automatic masturbation unit, and because you use it in conjunction with a Fleshlight/Fleshjack you just know it’s going to hit all of the right spots. The potential for using it in a number of interactive ways makes it significantly more interesting than similar competitor products.

      The unit comes in a sleekly designed black box (handy for storage). It’s big and pretty heavy for a sex toy. However, it has to accommodate and propel a full-sized, Fleshlight toy - you wouldn’t be particularly impressed with something insubstantial. There are surprisingly minimal instructions so your best bet is to access the full online manual from the Kiiroo.com web site.

      In ‘manual mode’ your Fleshlight is thrust repeatedly upwards and downwards, ready for you to alter stroke speed, length and position at whim. Fancy a long, slow stroking action that glides along the whole length of your shaft, or a short, intense and extremely rapid motion towards the head, middle or base of your shaft? The choice is yours. On the fastest setting it can feel very intense and a bit on the vigorous and rough side - definitely a plus point for me!

      All of this control can be achieved using the swipe panels on the left and right-hand sides of the unit, which can be a bit flaky and unresponsive, especially when you’ve got lube-slippery fingers! The swipe areas are only indicated with debossed icons so it’s really hard to see where they are. Occasionally I accidentally pressed something and changed a setting or even turned the whole unit off, but you soon learn to be careful!

      For interactive modes, you need to download the FeelConnect App (compatible with Android and iPhone) which was very straight-forward. The App recognised and connected with my Launch via Bluetooth on the first attempt (just make sure you have the Launch in Bluetooth mode).

      Connecting with 2D interactive videos on the Feelme.com site was easy. These have been specially coded to simulate the same movements in your device as you see in the video. The first time you see the Launch magically spring into action, all by itself, is pretty impressive! Free sample video content is limited with the majority of content being pay-per-view.

      I also tried synching to some of the interactive content on perhaps the best known online porn site (PH…not sure if I’m allowed to name it?). One of the videos here was, by far, the best interactive experience for me, with the movements of the Fleshlight Launch matching almost perfectly with the on-screen action. It was awesome and you really did get the feeling that you were involved. With some of the content you experience delay and poor synchronisation issues.

      Another option is to watch interactive 3D videos, but at the time of writing this review I’ve not managed to play VR videos properly (phone compatibility issue?), but I will pursue this with Kiiroo support.

      You can give a partner remote access to the Launch so that they can control your pleasure. I tested this with a playmate and whilst the technology worked OK (although there were occasional dropped connections), my partner was effectively just using the touch screen to alter the movements of the device without being able to really get a sense of the (bell-) end results. Some kind of built-in communication feature in the App would have been great.

      The ‘device controller’ option within the App which means you can control your Launch from your own phone. I particularly liked this for use in manual mode as it was easier to alter all of the parameters very quickly without having to mess around with the touch-sensitive swipe controls on the unit.

      This is a powerful and therefore noisy piece of kit. If you need to be very discreet it’s worth bearing in mind. The clean-up is OK, but I found that it’s hard not to get some ‘mess’ on the Launch unit (lube and ‘other deposits’). It’s not waterproof so I resorted to using wet wipes and this seemed to work OK.

      In summary, I’d say that a Launch event will have you blasting off, hands-free, in no time! It enables you to customise your experience in manual mode to find exactly what you like. Having a Fleshlight toy at the heart of it means that I know that the ‘rub’ and sensation is going to be highly pleasurable! The interactive options are very effective and surely indicative of where things will continue to move. But at the same time, it’s an automated product and can sometimes feel a bit like you’re being tossed off by a slightly manic, jerky robot. It’s a shame that they’ve slightly let themselves down by failing to despatch full guidance and instructions. However, if you’re prepared to dig around a bit online you shouldn’t have any problems. It’s undoubtedly an expensive piece of kit, but in my experience, it’s far better than its competitors.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, customisability, interactive options, use of Fleshlight ensured great feel.
      Cons
      Swipe controls, needed more instructions, quite noisy, bit involved to set up in interactive mode.
      Bottom line
      Great option for those wanting hands-free masturbatory fun for penises!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best interactive experience available

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having purchased this when it was first announced back in 2017, I've had plenty of time and use with this machine.

      First off the device is quite large but is acceptable for what its purpose is. The housing of the fleshlight is a neat idea and definitely useful for anyone who owns multiples, instead of making a device that had its own stroking segment that couldn't be removed, fleshlight went with a machine that houses your fleshlight.

      With the knowledge that I had plenty of variety in textures/ entries, I bought it straight away.

      Getting to the nitty gritty the unit is quite heavy but not too heavy that it becomes a major burden, the plastic is decent but could easily break on a hard surface if dropped from a medium distance.

      Setting up the toy for manual mode is simple and easy, you place your Fleshlight into the locking mechanism and twist till it's solidly in place, turn the Fleshlight on and it will enter pairing mode, hold your finger over the blue light for a second and it'll be in manual mode.

      Now you're in manual mode you just need to press the power button once to turn it on and you can use the left and right panels on both sides of the launch to control speed and length of the stroke so you can get really slow long strokes or really fast short ones, or a mix.

      The touch controls are a bit of a letdown and seem more of a techy implementation without any real benefits as they don't always work and can be hard to set to a specific level.

      The battery life is pretty decent from what I've found and it normally lasts around two hours of use with a charge time of approx 6-8 hours which can be done overnight.

      Unfortunately, you cannot charge and use at the same time as I assume the device uses more energy in use as it can gain from charging, however, it would have been nice to elongate your sessions from time to time.

      The feelings and sensations you feel from the device will be completely dependant on your sleeve choice and you must be wary that only certain cases fit into the launch as there are slight differences in some regular Fleshlight case sizes. The ice range, for example, is too large to fit inside the launch so it'd be better off just placing your sleeve from the ice case into a regular or supported fleshlight case *Its what I do*. When it comes to what I recommend, if you have a regular Fleshlight and case you could go for the turbo thrust and use the sleeve in the regular case. This sleeve for me is such a wonderful experience at any speed and really simulates a wet and sloppy blowjob.

      The interactive aspect of this toy is what really sold it to me and I can say with certainty that if you put the effort in to get it to work, you can really enjoy some great experiences and some custom ones at that.

      The regular interactive content provided for free by Kirroo/Fleshlight and their content partners is decent but very limited. The synchronisation with the launch and the video is okay but not as good as it can be.

      You can pay for VR synced content, but you would be limited mainly to using a phone to watch it on and not a PC headset you might already own. The VR content is pretty decent but it's an irritating set up as there are multiple steps and it's really not there yet when it comes to usability and ease of use.

      The main thing I would suggest people doing after they get a launch is connecting it to the pc using something called script player, there is a dedicated community that creates scripts for the launch that sync with content these people choose and it's really fun and enjoyable once you've got it all setup. So look into it if you do decide to purchase one.

      All in all the device could theoretically be far better in terms of the design of controls, speed, volume, battery and build quality etc but you'd be looking to pay far more for something that has all that.

      You get a nice device that can re-ignite your old collection of fleshlights and as long as you take care of it, it can last you a decent amount of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Syncing to PC / interactive content, speeds and stroke length
      Cons
      Noise, Plastic can be flimsy and locking mechanism can snap
      Bottom line
      The best interactive device available for men that gets it 90% right
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive indulgence

      Reviewed: January 10, 2019 by NibbleNob, a Straight Married Male

      As per another review, I bought this direct from Fleshlight after waiting for ages for Lovehoney to stock it. Typically a month or so after buying it I saw it had become available on my favourite supplier of all things sexual.

      The product description will tell you most of what you need to know about the device, how it works with certain Fleshlight models, et cetera, so I'm concentrating on how the product works for a guy.

      Of the two modes (manual and automatic), I was most interested in the automatic mode. Sexual activity at home has dwindled to way less than I would like and I the idea of the Launch getting me off randomly appealed.

      Searched through a selection of suitable internet videos whilst waiting for the Launch to be delivered. To connect the video to the Launch you have to connect your phone to the Launch using Bluetooth (needs an app download but is easy and worked first time). You then scan a QR code and the device should spring into life and start receiving the movement signals to synchronise with the action on screen. This was all a bit hit and miss for me, and add in the fact you have to get the device lubed up, which you must do before the video is synchronised as the Fleshlight tends to disappear into the Launch and then it's hard to apply the lube. And you have to lube yourself with the inevitable lube on fingers, which you don't really want on your phone or laptop. All whilst maintaining an erection and that proved a problem with the faffing around.

      I got there in the end and settled back to enjoy the blowjob video I had selected. The movement can be a bit jagged at times depending on the action on the video. If sudden speed increases are detected I found it a bit off putting, tending to favour a steady rhythm. That really depends on the video selected and how well done the scripting of movement to video is. The launch moves the Fleshlight around 3 inches in total, which is just about enough for me at about 5.5 inches length. A little more would be great (in both dimensions!). It will move quickly at times, especially if the stroke length is not to the full 3 inches of movement. I certainly got there and enjoyed the experience.

      I later discovered that there are sites where fellow users have coded their own movement to videos. You can download the video and a script file and then (in a Mac, not Windows, I think Andoid too) connect the Launch to a webpage (Syncydink), link the video and script file and off you go. I find this is a much simpler process to use and quicker to get into the action and overall more enjoyable than the Pornhub approach.

      The Launch can also be used in a manual mode at a press of a button (in theory). It starts in automated mode, so you have to hold a finger over a touch button to switch to manual and then use touch sensitive buttons on either side of it to set the speed and positioning/stroke length. The touch buttons take a bit of getting used to - back to the problem of lubey fingers! The manual mode is pretty good too and a bit less hassle than the automated mode if you just want a quickie.

      Overall it's a good fun thing to try, albeit a bit pricey, and have some time available to play - it's not the sort of thing you just pick up and get off with like you might a Fleshlight on its own.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something different.
      Cons
      Can be a bit of hassle to get going.
      Bottom line
      Good fun if a little cumbersome and time consuming.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overall Review of Product

      Reviewed: January 6, 2019 by FunGuys

      I didn't buy this item via Lovehoney but from the company itself ie Fleshlight.

      It was not that difficult to use but did require some time getting used to due to it being touch sensitive on the Launch. Besides this, the device is really good for anyone wanting to try something different.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      It can get fairly loud when in use mostly when going fast on the speed.
      Bottom line
      Good item with some issues but besides from this would probably recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hard to describe

      Reviewed: August 18, 2019 by Calidus, a Straight Single Male

      So, what can I say about this product? The first thing I thought when I took this out of its box was ‘this is huge, is it even going to be comfortable to use?’ I then stuck it on charge while I read through all the instructions for use.

      After a few hiccups with setting it up even with instructional help I finally got this working, at first I watched its motions, but that didn’t last long, I needed to get in and try it.

      The experience felt a little strange at first (and still does when I use it even now), its design while sleek looking isn’t exactly a turn-on to look at and due to its size, you will see it even if you try to distract your attention elsewhere. I overcame this issue by pairing the launch to my phone and syncing it up with some interactive VR videos.

      With VR use the launch is as close to a perfect product as I had hoped, being able to distance yourself from reality hides a lot of the downsides.

      Overall however the launch feels as if you're buying into technology as an early adopter before the final product has been developed.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Interactive VR pairing.
      Cons
      Design, pricey, feels unfinished.
      Bottom line
      Not ready yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best on market but needs more work

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by OzPrecision

      The unit is intuitive to set up and operate. It is quiet in terms of privacy, but the sound is robotic and slightly off-putting (slip on the noise cancelling headphones).

      Interactive mode is a slight hassle to set up, but is a quite novel experience. Content is expanding fast.

      90% of the time I use manual mode for convenience.

      The touch controls for thrust length and speed are poorly designed. They don't seem to work when I want them to (especially with any trace of lube on your hands), and I'm forever accidentally touching them - just frustrating!

      Being uncut I find the unit most stimulating when I use it in conjunction with a cock ring with integrated ball sleeve. This keeps the penis head exposed so the sleeve can stimulate it.

      The thrust travel is only sufficient for me on the highest setting (3 inches), so I hope future models can improve on this. Also a slight twisting motion would do wonders.

      The speed range is sufficient, but manual mode would benefit from some programs with changing speeds (like you normally find on vibrators).

      The unit is designed to be used sitting on top of you. I'd like to see some changes to allow it to be used in conjunction with a support such as the liberator Humphrey.

      The unit only works with some Fleshlight models, so do check before purchasing. It works best with a highly textured sleeve such as the Stoya Destroya.

      It is not waterproof at all, so no shower play. It does not really get dirty during use (the sleeve contains the mess), so cleaning is not a big deal.

      This is a great product for the price, but it has some serious flaws screaming to be fixed. If you can afford to be an early adopter this item offers a unique experience. Really looking forward to seeing how these products develop.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Novel solo experience. Increasing interactive content. Effective orgasm generator.
      Cons
      Touch controls are awful. Many refinements needed.
      Bottom line
      Novel solo experience for early adopters.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overpriced

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Stephen92, a Straight Married Male

      So I'm a techy guy in life and when I saw this I thought id give it a look. The other reviews led me to purchase this as at first I looked at the price and thought that's bloody expensive.

      When I got it out of the box and charged I came across a flashing red light, after a look online this seems to be a common issue and it's to do with the magnet not lining up with the motor so as to sync, you can't use the device at all until this is fixed, I managed to get it to work for about 5 mins but wasn't actually able to use the product itself.

      I feel this is extortionately priced and for it to not work out of the box, a quick look online will show that this is extremely common is simply not good enough.

      The concept is there and it's a great idea however price and reliability is not.

      I don't recommend buying this product at the price it's at, this should be priced at £100 tops.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The concept.
      Cons
      Size, sync issues, price, reliability.
      Bottom line
      A great concept for the intended use, poorly executed by the price and syncing issues.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Fleshlight Launch Interactive Male Masturbator page