1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74573.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      982%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $89.99

    1. Sheer Delight

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by ahah, a Straight Married Female

      A discreet brown package arrived a couple of days after ordering. On opening the box I found the box containing the vibrator. Inside the box, we're two individually wrapped items. One was the vibrator and the other was the USB cable required for charging.

      The purple vibrator felt lovely. The button to alter the programs was easy to find and use. It was easy to insert. Firm but not too hard. Once in the right position I had an amazing G-spot and clitoral orgasm. Much to both my husband and I surprise, squirted for the first time. Wow! Wow! Wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was great to use and felt very comfortable as I'm post menopausal.
      Cons
      It was great, no dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Wow! Wow! Wow!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No Regrets

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by JKBM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have NEVER purchased myself any items for in the bedroom. Being in my 20s and feeling guilty for my partner as I have been putting off bedroom action as it had become painful. I decided to take a look at Lovehoney. I came across this and it was on offer. I did nearly not purchase it due to it being designed for the over 50s as stated in the video.

      Then I thought it's on offer and it would be worth a shot after reading about it being softer than others.

      They usually always look like they are made of some hard and painful material, but this one looked more friendly. I was still shocked when it came and I felt it.

      I am glad I purchased it! It has got us some pleasure back in the bedroom. It has also made us think about trying more in this range to help us spice it up in the bedroom, more than before!

      So if you are looking for something to help because like me you want your sex life back whatever your age, go for it. Don't let the 'over 50s' bit put you off because you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow...What more can I say, but wow!

      Reviewed: May 14, 2020 by Kittycat16, a Straight Married Female

      I have a few vibrators. I saw this on offer, so thought why not! Another one can't hurt!

      Arrived this morning. Tactfully packaged as usual and I couldn't wait to open the box.

      I put it on charge for an hour, while I showered and oiled myself up!

      The husband was working downstairs, so I had a little tester before he came up (We have afternoon sex at 12 everyday... Loving lockdown!)

      After a few minutes... I had the most amazing orgasm... It's so soft and very powerful.

      The husband came up and I had a massive smile on my face. And wondered what I had been doing... So I introduced my new BFF!

      Let me tell you we have just had the best session ever! It was almost as good the second time round when hubby used it on me.

      He hit the right spots over and over again!

      I would highly recommend this rabbit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft strong powerful rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The soft feel really makes a difference

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by Lovehoney - Antiyal, a Straight Married Male

      My wife always found all sex toy too firm and for the first time she didn't with this one.

      It did make all the difference as she was more relaxed while using it

      The size is also great as not too girthy.

      Make sure to remove the travel lock before using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft but still powerful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally found

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by Beatz, a Straight Married Male

      Wife and I have contemplated a rabbit for a while, but she was concerned about size and rigidity.

      This little beauty is just perfect to start your experiment. It's a great size, feels soft and smooth, with a unique flexibility and good range of intensity in vibrations, so it doesn't terrify the user on insertion. Needless to say, it was very popular with both of us. First she tried it externally then I slipped it gently in for a mind blowing climax. We also used it after penetrating her and it was a wonderful experience for both of us. Highly recommend for beginners and experienced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel, nice size.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter rabbit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy O

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by oh_my_oh, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my God! I've tried other vibrators before and they weren't able to make me come. But oh my this little baby did the trick so fast. I am a changed woman!

      It not only is super cute, it also feels so good the liquid silicone makes it feel like it moulded to me.

      The different settings really pushed me over the edge. I love being able to switch it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and different settings were amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Peacock

      Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      As always, this arrived quickly and in the unsuspecting brown box. Inside, the toy is in its own sexy Tracey Cox style box, sealed in bubble wrap-type material, a charging cable and leaflet.

      Charging:

      Easy, light indicator, flashing for charging, solid for done.

      Cleaning:

      Super easy, toy/wet wipes.

      Toy:

      Our first soft feel toy, I didn't know what to expect but it feels great (we now want a soft bullet as a result). It has a single button to scroll the settings, your normal 3 power levels and a bunch of patterns.

      This rabbit is great for foreplay, it's fun and sexy, and the feel is amazing. It is tricky to sit this toy on both the G-spot and clit at the same time, but it can be done.

      Orgasms results:

      Great. Used as a rabbit for the duration of sexy time, but for orgasm it gets turned over to just use the ears, leaving the vagina unrestricted. Too much information?!

      It's reasonably quiet. Nothing you can hear in the next room. We did have to go straight to the highest power setting as that seem to be the most rumbly. Personal preference.

      We don't have another rabbit type toy, so can't compare to anything, but this was a great discovery for us. :) A gateway to more rabbits - yay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel. Same orgasmic results every time.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great toy. Welcomed to the collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Soft Rabbit

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      The Tracy Cox range is very stylish and I love the packaging.

      This rabbit is no disappointment. It's sleek and smooth and is a lovely soft feel silicone. I like the fact it doesn't look like a rabbit and is very sophisticated in a beautiful blue/purple.

      The charging is USB rechargeable, so no batteries required, which is great.

      The power is more than enough, featuring 3 speeds and 7 patterns.

      I would defiantly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky smooth silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful smooth rabbit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A revelation

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Deekayjay, a Straight Other Female

      I am always sceptical about rabbit vibrators as they just don't seem to fit my anatomy but this actually works! It is made of super-soft, silky silicone which literally moulds to fit you! It is amazing!

      The button is easy to use when inserted so you can use whichever pattern you prefer by scrolling through. It is buzzy rather than rumbly but powerful enough to do the job. After a short while, you can feel the vibrations all through you as the silicone moulds to your anatomy.

      The fantastic thing is that the supersoft silicone rabbit can be easily manoeuvred to exactly where you need it. This is the first time I have found a rabbit able to actually do this! It feels absolutely wonderful.

      It charges quickly and lasts for a good while. It is a little loud but easily covered up with some music or the telly.

      I am really impressed with this vibe and suspect it will be a favourite in my bedside drawer. It feels like nothing else and I thoroughly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and moulds to your body.
      Cons
      A bit loud and buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Like nothing else I've tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This a lovely take on the rabbit vibrator.

      Small and perfectly formed, made of super soft squidgy silicone that moulds to your body like a dream and hits all the right spots.

      The vibrations are fairly powerful for the size.

      Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a small rabbit vibrator that packs a punch.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The squidgy soft feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits all the right spots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Bouncy Bunny was Brill

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      The Tracy Cox Supersex Soft Feel Rabbit Vibrator comes packed in a box with the image of it on the front. The first thing you notice upon opening the box and removing your rabbit is just how super sleek it looks. You really do see how smooth this silicone rabbit vibrator looks. And when you get to touch it, it's as super smooth as you could imagine. Also it is soft, not soft that it's going flop over, but it does have a slight sponge, bouncy feel to it.

      As you can see it comes in a deep shade of purple with sliver detailing a ring at the base. The shape and size of this rabbit is pleasing. It's not heavy at all and the size is approx 4.75 inches in both width and insertable length. I couldn't wait to get this rabbit hopping for me. This rabbit is rechargeable and comes with a USB wire. It didn't take long at all to charge fully, so now I was ready to try out this new rabbit as I have become a great fan of them.

      There are 3 speed settings and then there are 7 different pattern settings. This is all controlled by one button, which is also your power button.

      All lubed up and ready to go, I inserted the head, which is structured ever so slightly wider at the top, thinning down again so slightly till you come to the rabbit attachment. The rabbit on this toy is not as detailed as with my other rabbit. Instead you have a oblong-shaped rabbit similar to the actual vibrator to rub and vibrate gently against your clitoris.

      Because of how this toy is designed and the super soft feel of it, it is so easy to slide it into you, and with the added advantage if it having a really good bend/flexibility, you can wiggle and gigge it right into you and get it to hit against your sweet spot, and the rabbit section is even more flexible.

      The strength of the vibrations are solid, travelling down into you and you'll have your little oblong bunny shivering next to you. Using it I loved how smooth it was, sliding in and out of me sending pulsating vibrations deep into me, me clenching down hard onto it, wanting to saviour the euphoric feeling. This beauty sends through your body. It's so easy to use and with the one button control. and with every vibration the power button lights up and imitates the vibration pattern.

      I even found I like to play with this without any lube as it's so smooth. I slid it deep into me and away with the vibrations I went/came. Cleaning is so easy as it's waterproof and I found a great way to clean this toy by taking it into the shower with me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, design the sleek, smooth feel of this waterproof toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely sleek Vibrator, with solid pulsation, love my Bouncy Bunny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page