1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Now
      $49.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2978%
      4 star
      616%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Stunning Set

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Harl3yQ, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a curvier woman, I have always found it hard to find sets that would cover all my insecure bits so I would never bother getting a two-piece set but this set has changed my mind completely!

      I am a size 20-22 with about a 40E bust and this set fit like a dream! The material is nice and comfortable. It covers all of my problem areas and it offers great support for my breasts with plenty of room left. Not to mention the colour is to die for! This set has certainly boosted my confidence and I feel unbelievably sexy in it! And the crotchless aspect is perfect for me as I don't even have to take it off to receive the pleasure I'm looking for! I couldn't help but buy a pink one as well!

      This is a set I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bit of a confidence boost and something to really impress their OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous set, would definitely but in other colours!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Product

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Katarina2020, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set. It fit perfect and is exactly as its pictured. I have worn it many times and it's comfortable, so wearing it for long periods of time is a plus.

      I love the colours together and have other sets that are of this colour scheme. I plan to order more like these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very comfortable.
      Cons
      I have no complaints about this set.
      Bottom line
      The best money I spent on a set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love with Belle Blush Pink

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Leatherslover, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set, it feels wonderful on and makes feel sexy.

      My partners are so turned on by this set I might wear it every day. My boyfriend loves the panties. Such easy access is a huge turn on for him and me. For those fun times we so enjoy, my husband loves the whole set. He thinks I am the sexiest woman on earth in it. He loves to watch my boyfriend and myself playing in this set, leads to lots and lots of sexy fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, wonderful, fits the bill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubba hubba

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by jaaycee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This piece is just wow! So sexy!

      I loved that the undies go up so much. I’m very self-conscience about my lover tummy but this piece really made me fall in love with my figure. I ordered a size 1x/2x and wear a size 14. I still had plenty of room and the piece was really comfortable. The bra had a lot of support and the straps were super adjustable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy piece with lots of support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Hunny bunny 20, a Straight Married Female

      Beautiful two-piece that makes you feel sexy.

      When you are a bigger lady not many clothes do make you feel sexy but wow this item looks stunning on and makes you feel special and sexy. I am size 20 and orders size 1x/2x and fit lovely lots of room. Definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite buy. So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Stunning Set

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      Husband's eye nearly popped out of his head when he saw me, it's a gorgeous and comfortable set to wear.

      I'm a 40DDD on top and a 14/16 on bottom, and I wasn't sure if any of the sizes would fit me on top, but I decided to try with the bigger size - I ordered a 3x/4x and while the bottoms were not snug, they were not too loose either, so I'm guessing the sizing may run a little small.

      This is a beautiful set and looks expensive and well made. You won't go wrong with this one...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We both love it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful, comfortable set!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Cara94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is such a stunning set! I’m a size 18-20 with 40ff chest so I sized up to a 3x/4x to be sure there would be room for my boobs. It fit well and was comfortable, there was a bit of room so I could probably have gone for the smaller size but it still looked fab.

      I bought lace-trimmed stockings to go with it and it looked amazing! It was my first time wearing lingerie for my new boyfriend so I was a bit nervous but once I put this set on I felt so confident!

      The crotchless knickers were great. I’ve had ones before that the ‘slit’ isn’t big enough to be comfortable during sex but these were totally fine. They’re also properly high waisted so great for anyone who doesn’t like too much of their tummy on show.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing but still comfortable.
      Cons
      Straps could have been more adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous set, very comfortable, good sizing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by AMS2019, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm always a bit self-conscious when it come to two piece sexy outfits, but this one made me feel like I was the most beautiful sexy woman in the world! Covers me in all the right places.

      It fits me beautifully and my other half couldn't keep his hands off me.

      We had the most amazing evening!

      Definitely worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, beautiful, fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Katie1607, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the most beautiful thing ever.

      I was worried about the sizing since it's not in proper bra measurements. By my god, it fits like a glove.

      The straps aren't flimsy and support properly, whilst the bra itself is super soft and comfy.

      The knickers are gorgeous too. Didn’t know they were crotchless, but just an added bonus really.

      It really makes plus size women feel beautiful and sexy. The colour is absolutely perfect and looks exactly like the photos too and the detailing is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by babygxrl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this a while back as it was my OH’s birthday and wanted to give him a teasing treat to enjoy after our dinner date...

      So, so, SO glad I went for this one... I went a size up as advised in previous reviews and unfortunately this meant the set was a little looser, but still looked fabulous.

      I bought stockings to pair with it for a whole completed look and it drove my boyfriend mad. He’s in love with the set, as am I!

      I’m sure this will be worn many many more times yet and I can’t wait to put it back on.

      The high-waisted aspect of the crotchless panties is amazing. It hides all the bits I want it to whilst enhancing all the bits I need it to.

      Stunning set and worth every single penny spent on it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detailing and design.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Stunning set which is worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10, perfect matching set

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by Cherylmarie, a Straight Single Female

      Okay, so let me start by saying not all plus girls have massive boobies, haha.

      I am a size 18-20 with a 42 B/C cup chest, so was skeptical ordering a bra that claims to fit a size 18-20 as there was no cup specification.

      This bra, however, fit like a dream as I could extend the straps/fastenings and make it snug as opposed to gaping on me, so this meant it was a perfect fit!

      The knickers are unreal! Finally a bra with actual panties! Not a piece of string disguised as underwear!

      The knickers compliment the bra, flatter my shape as I can wear them on the hip tops hiding my muffin top, and they are super sexy! Crotchless for easy access when your man (or woman) gets excited, which will happen quickly in this and they have a super cute peekaboo criss-cross design on the bum.

      The fact it has suspenders attached is also a winner as it takes away the need for a suspender belt.

      This set is gorgeous. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was all positive.
      Bottom line
      Stunning set, good value for money and cute.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous Set

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When the pop-up shop was in London back in November - my OH and I popped by and were shown this set in deep red/deep pink. The ladies who helped us decide were friendly, unpushy, knowledgable and unlike other adult shops were not creepy in their approach. When my OH saw the deep pink/deep red one he loved it and the ladies advised of the sizing. When I tried it on I fell in love with the way I felt and I knew my OH would love this.

      My OH loved it that much he has been looking at other colours and loves me in light or blush pink - when this set was shown on the site I knew I had to order it.

      Firstly as always - super quick discreet delivery from the LH gang - was advised would be delivered on the Saturday - it arrived Friday! Yay!

      So what about the lingerie itself!

      The bra - I'm a 38G bust and ordered a 1x-2x and this fits perfect - the bra is adjustable so if you are smaller chested than myself don't worry too much. It looks gorgeous and gives amazing lift and makes the cleavage look fantastic.

      The pants - I am a 16-18 pants size and the 1x-2x sizing was perfect! These are crotchless but have a very sexy design. The are very comfy and could be worn out on dates without it being obvious what you are wearing. The design is very pretty at the front - as can be seen, and the back has a very sexy criss cross design above the open crotch. The suspender clips are detachable but the set looks amazing with a pair of stockings.

      All I can say is buy this product if you want your OH to have their mind blown and you want their hands all over!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - including OHs reaction!!!!
      Cons
      Nothign
      Bottom line
      Sexy, classy, stylish, MUST HAVE
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful set

      Reviewed: December 5, 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test this for an honest review. Thank you, Lovehoney, so much.

      I was sent the 1X/2X. I'm a size 18 with 38C boobs and 5foot 6inches so you get an idea on fitting. This set fits me lovely and would definitely fit a size 20. So very true to size. This beautiful set comes folded neatly inside a clear plastic bag. The colours are stunning together, as is the stain and lace feel of the material. It oozes class and quality.

      This set is by far my favourite to date as it's perfect for us curvy ladies. The long line bra gives you more coverage and support. There are 3 rows of 3 eye hooks like any standard bra (I wear mine on the middle row) and the normal adjustable arm straps. With underwire and bra padding, it gives your boobs and good lift and supports them well. As well as looking sexy as f@@k.

      Now the knickers. I was so excited seeing these were a full-on full knicker and not a tiny G-string or thong. They fit like a dream and are so comfortable to wear for a long time. When standing you can't tell they are crotchless until you spread your legs. The back of these looks amazing on with the stretchy criss-cross and for your bum perfect. And another plus is the suspender straps are detachable.

      My hubby also loves me in this set. Another winner, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A body confidence boost

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by JoJoXxX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I felt amazing in this set.

      I’m a size 18/20 with a 38/40 bust and the fit was perfect.

      The bra gave plenty of lift whilst still feeling very comfortable. I absolutely love this style. The wide back strap gives loads of support and doesn’t dig in and create a roll effect that some skimpier bras do.

      The baby pink is subtlety sexy but the sex appeal is enhanced with the corset boning pattern on the cups. This would fit someone with bigger breasts than my self as well,as I still had plenty of room.

      This set is amazing to feel sexy in the bedroom but also is perfect to wear under an outfit. The bottoms have a higher waist which pulls in the stomach to give a sexy silhouette under your clothes.

      The crotchless bottoms meant I could keep the set on during sex as there was easy access. This meant that I still felt my worry areas were covered up leaving me feeling great and confident the entire time! The criss-cross ribbon across the bum area is stunning!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high waist crutch less bottoms are such a confidence booster!
      Cons
      It’s faultless.
      Bottom line
      It has truly been created with a plus size woman in mind!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but stylish

      Reviewed: November 19, 2019 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So recently on our anniversary, we decided to stay in London for a couple of nights and take in a show. My BF was after treating me to some lingerie and chose this Boudoir Belle set. I'm a curvy girl and large chested and the girls suggested the correct size and advised to go a size up to ensure comfort but correct fitting.

      I was able to try this on and OMG I felt amazing. The pants are high waisted but with the lace-up detailing on the back detracts from this and accentuates the bum (which my OH loves) Red/Pink and Black is a classic look and the design on this is perfect. The crotchless aspect is also great as it allows fun whilst dressed up feeling good.

      I put this on for the OH when we got back to the hotel room and he couldn't take his hands or eyes off of me. A definite need for any girl who wants to please and tease their OH.

      The suspender straps are detachable so no need for stockings if you want to wear sme tights or crotchless tights. This feels amazing, looks amazing and can be worn out if going out for date night to tease and please or just in the bedroom, living room, kitchen wherever.

      I love the colour, a suggestion would be for maybe some more colours in the collection, dark blue, green, hot pink, purple, even yellow. I'd buy the same lingerie in all the colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No other colours in the style.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfy, naughty but stylish.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes