1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars352 reviews

      Was
      $49.99
      Now
      $29.99
      You save:
      $20.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75479.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator 352 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      29082%
      4 star
      3911%
      3 star
      72%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      82%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator

        Was
        $49.99
        Now
        $29.99
        You save:
        $20.00 (40%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Magic for him and her

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by afrodan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We use this as a couple a lot!

      It's rechargeable and has a decent enough battery life with strong vibrations to get us both off. The head of the wand is small and is perfect for hitting the right spots. It has a wide range of vibration patterns allowing you to dial in your favourite buzz with the easy to use control buttons. The toy is easy to clean after use.

      It's our go-to toy from the toy box and guarantees a knee-trembling orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but Powerful

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by LilBunniSub, a Bisexual Married Female

      This little wand may be small but it packs a ton of power.

      Very satisfying to use. Love that it's rechargeable and takes no time at all to charge. It's so pretty and glittery, but the glitter does not rub off on your hands. The flexibility neck makes it easy to use for back door play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing, I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Great for travel, and self play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but amazing

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by bee29, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Another fab addition to my bedroom box! Nice sleek and smooth design. Strong enough to do the trick without being too big and getting in the way so the position uses with this are endless! The head is a nice size, soft and flexible, which I prefer as some sex toys I've had can feel quite hard and uncomfortable after a while.

      Only single downfall with this is when I forget to recharge before I use it, but that's my own fault!! Buy it, you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, small design, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Nice overall little wand! Powerful enough even though its nice and small in size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by Laulau13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely amazing! This is one of the best products I’ve bought from Lovehoney!

      The vibrations are intense and the different speed settings... Wow!

      Made my whole body shake with enjoyment! My other half was loving using this on me!

      Would definitely recommend! If you're looking for a good night together, buy this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lockdown treat

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by SecretlyNaughty19, a Straight Single Female

      Being a single woman during lockdown, hasn’t always been the best of fun, and so I decided to expand my toy collection with this wand.

      I had been looking at different options for a while and this one came up on offer for £25, so I thought I’d give it a go, especially being rechargeable. I thought why not?! It arrived today, discreet as always, and I couldn’t wait to try it out.

      The vibrations were simply mind-blowing and I had reached orgasm quicker than ever before! It was a bigger size than expected as it states mini, but don’t let that put you off, it is just perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality, vibration patterns.
      Cons
      Not too sure I would pay full price for it.
      Bottom line
      A great starter wand and was exactly what I was looking for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mini but Mighty

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      My product arrived within three days in discreet and plain packaging!

      Upon opening the package. The product is in Lovehoney packaging, which I really like as it is simplistic, and if you need guidance on how to set it up or how to use it, all the information is right there to help you.

      It requires two hours of charge for one hour of fun and pleasure! I couldn't wait for this to fully charge as we have never used a wand before and I was excited for our 'intimate massage'. I was really impressed with the product. Although it is called 'Mini Wand,' it is not actually as miniature as I was expecting but still a perfect size for an overnight bag!

      I love the design with the cute Lovehoney symbol on it and love the design! The 'massage ball' at the top of the wand is so flexible, just as expected!!

      Now about this product - oh my days! We love it! The different vibrating settings on this product are incredible - each one enjoyable and exciting and each nearly sending us over the edge instantly! I love how you can adjust the vibrations on each to the maximum vibration possible! I am definitely a power kind of lady so all over this!

      Very teasey and enjoyable. Able to give each other sensual massages as well as it hitting the perfect spot! A total 10/10 from us and a welcome addition into our drawer full of goodies. It is fab for the price! Yet again LH delivering on the goods. Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, amazing vibrations! Perfect for a massage and more intimate moments!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      We love this product! So much fun! Just buy it now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Happy bee

      I’ve always used bullets in the past but never felt totally satisfied by them as the vibration just wasn’t strong enough, but has that changed.

      I can’t fault this vibrator at all. It’s amazing. Everything I wanted and more. I wish that I had just bought this in the first place. I highly recommend anyone to buy this. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Ann01, a Straight Married Female

      I’ve been looking to buy a wand for a while as the reviews for them are always good!

      I was not disappointed!

      We were excited to use it and even though it’s a mini wand it still hits all the right spots! This is much quieter than I was expecting and it will be used regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quieter than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pocket rocket.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's mini but it packs a hell of a punch

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by MissBambizzle

      I have always had bullets and rather than buying new batteries I would just buy more and ended up with a drawer full. After spotting this beaut not long ago and building up to buying it and could not wait for it to arrive.

      I ripped the box open and proceeded to have my socks blown off. It is phenomenal for the sheer vibration it puts out. After the third or fourth amazing O, I remembered you could change the settings. So the vibration pattern changes. For the size it is. It's out of this world!

      Would highly recommend to anyone. It will be coming out most evenings now. I think and also using it during sex with your OH would be mind-blowing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Sweet_and_innocent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve heard so many good things about this with 30% discount I thought I’d give it a go. Wow it’s the best money I’ve spent in a long while.

      Gave me the most amazing orgasms and I squirted in minutes. My fella was quite impressed too, he cum whilst watching me.

      The changeable setting is a definite plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, changeable setting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney rechargeable mini wand in gold

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Greenlady5, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, I saw this on offer and to be honest I was thinking of buying one for a while after reading the reviews. OMG, I'm sure glad I did.

      I popped it on charge right away. So exciting to have a new toy! This mean little beauty sure does pack a punch, it looks innocent but don't be fooled it will have you in a place you may have not experienced before especially when using a dildo. It has so many settings I'm not sure which is my preference. What's stopping you get ordering and you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved that it's small and light and wanting more of this golden beauty.
      Cons
      Nothing, but would be fab if it was waterproof.
      Bottom line
      You won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator that worked for me

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by electricfate

      I was sceptical about buying another vibrator as they've never done anything for me. Now I wish I'd bought one of these wands years ago. I think the wider head is way more effective than narrower vibrators I've had in the past.

      I've never been able to orgasm, through partnered sex or masturbation. This wand hasn't made me cum yet, but it's brought me closer than any other sexual experience I've had. I can't wait to use it more and maybe one day it'll happen for me!

      I've used the vibrator on its own and in combination with a silicone dildo, which was amazing.

      Other reviewers have commented that the ridges are hard to clean. I haven't had this problem with my own bodily fluids or lube, but I can see that semen might be hard to clean off it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gives me intense sexual pleasure!
      Cons
      There's nothing I dislike about it.
      Bottom line
      Packs a powerful punch for something so small and light.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by Thedonn, a Straight Married Male

      I got this for my very special partner as she finds stimulating her clit the best way for her to have an orgasm. She and I were not disappointed.

      Up until now, she had been using the ears of her rabbit vibrator, but not anymore. This little thing completely blew her mind and clit. The range of speeds and patterns are unbelievable and certainly brought a smile to both or faces and an incredibly wet patch to her knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It looks really cool, is really easy to charge and certainly hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, wonderful and hugely erotic to use on your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by cookielucylou, a Straight Engaged Female

      I already have the big plug-in version, which is amazing, but is rather awkward with the wire at times, so I thought I would try out this smaller rechargeable version.

      I assumed this one wouldn’t be as powerful, but wow I was wrong! Because it’s smaller it’s easier to hit the right spot as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable. Small enough to take around with you.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Spartan054, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as she's been after a wand vibrator but didn't like the ones that plugged in, and didn't think the rechargeable ones were as powerful... Wow, was we wrong!

      This thing packs a hell of a punch and the settings are incredible, just as she was getting used to one setting, I'd press a button and switch to the next pattern, and it blew her mind!

      Honestly, it's a good job this thing is splatter proof... ;).

      Also, a great looking design for something so cheap, it doesn't feel at all cheap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different patterns, power, battery life, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, and great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 352 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Gold Massage Wand Vibrator page