1. Reviews Page 1 - Liberator Sex Position Wedge

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars46 reviews

      Now
      $109.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 1,100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 78143.

      1. Liberator Sex Position Wedge

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Liberator Sex Position Wedge 46 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4189%
      4 star
      511%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Liberator Sex Position Wedge
      2. Liberator Sex Position Wedge

        Now
        $109.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Took the plunge

      Reviewed: September 1, 2020 by Older-couple, a Straight Married Male

      Read up about this and by chance got a good discount offer so ordered it on Thursday.

      Arrived Saturday morning.

      My wife and I had a good laugh getting the wedge out of its black bag, and then it was there, amazing it compressed so well. Give a few positions a try, definitely better support and it certainly seems firm enough, time will tell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and doubles as foot support at night.
      Cons
      Flock finish may wear.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying as it gives definite change in how body is supported.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Position Aid

      Reviewed: August 18, 2020 by Travis350, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have owned this product for many years. We have found that it allows for perfect access while she is laying on her back and puts her hips in the perfect position for oral sex or G-spot stimulation during penetration.

      It works much better than a pillow. We also enjoy it when she lays on it face down for rear entry. Her ass looks amazing and it makes this position feel great and comfortable for her and I. The material is very soft and the cover is removable for washing which is a major plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It puts her in wonderful positions!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing position aid!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the right angles

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by A & T, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. For such a simple thing, it adds just the support just when and where you need it.

      Haven't tried out all the variations yet, but let's say it allowed easy entry of my husband's tongue after he shaved me; and then of course easy access to both my holes.

      Yum. Especially good with doggy as it supports the back while - according to my husband - proving a wonderful view of my ass. Well worth the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very supportive.
      Cons
      Haven't found anything bad as of yet.
      Bottom line
      Delicious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seems expensive but actually really useful

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by Fabs*

      I bought this as I have issues with certain positions. I looked at it a while but because of the price, it took a while for me to take a punt. With free returns I figured nothing ventured, nothing gained. I wish I'd bought it earlier.

      It comes in a small package which makes you think it's not what you see in the picture. It quickly springs to size when opened. The cover is a little tricky to get on.

      The cover is wipe-clean and also washable. It's a very short velvet type material which helps stop it from moving on surfaces but also feels good on the skin. The pillow itself is made of high-density foam. It springs back to shape once finished with and doesn't end up with any dips in after long term use.

      It's very versatile. There are two angles to use depending what position and height you want. It's great for lifting the hips up and back without stress on the hips for deeper penetration and easy access for oral. I use it a lot with my rabbits and it makes for better orgasms and also shorter reach to the buttons.

      It's also useful for sitting up in bed or on the sofa as a lower back pillow. It does have the Liberator logo on the side but otherwise it looks like any other orthopaedic pillow so easy to leave lying around (you could remove the logo tag if you wanted)

      I'd highly recommend this for everyone, regardless of if they have problems with certain positions and hip movements. It's so good I would buy one of the larger Liberator pillows if they weren't so expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multifunctional, better sex and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I know, it's a really expensive pillow, get it anyway

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by Cleveland0H, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I, like (I imagine) a lot of you, had thought about getting one of these for quite a while but never could quite justify the money. Well we finally splurged, and it was SO worth it.

      You know all those little physical pains and discomforts in sex that you barely notice when you're young but become more and more annoying as you age? It turns out that the seemingly minor adjustments in angle and position that this pillow allows for magically alleviate a substantial number of those. Suddenly my knees didn't hurt quite so much, and there was less pressure on my wrists, elbows and shoulders. Suddenly we didn't need to shift positions in the middle of our rhythm because I my weight had accidentally changed slightly. It's fantastic.

      Also, the new angles give a little more pleasure too. It's not a mind-blowing difference, but our bodies definitely should have been designed to achieve these angles to begin with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More comfortable and pleasurable.
      Cons
      Expensive.
      Bottom line
      Worth it. Think of the physical cost of not having one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect to spice things up

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Rosssss, a Straight Married Male

      Having never ordered furniture before. I wasn’t sure what I was getting myself into. Especially when receiving the package and thinking “is that it. It’s really small”.

      Once you unbox it, it expands in size. Excellent in supporting those deeper penetration positions so that you don't have to use your arms or legs to support yourself. Definitely makes a difference plus the washable cover is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps with harder positions.
      Cons
      Could be bigger. In that case order the ramp.
      Bottom line
      Marvellous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of kit for the right position

      Reviewed: March 16, 2020 by filthy0898, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this wedge initially as I wanted to position the OH on the bed when in restraints to get the right angle (you know what I mean).

      I watched this item for quite some time as it felt like it was an extravagant pillow! However, when the time was right and the offers were on I went for it and ordered the wedge.

      First impression were...I thought it would be larger. It turns out that Liberator are very good at packaging this into a small bag for shipping. It unpacked beautifully and resumed its normal shape in seconds. The protective cover that is removable and machine washable fitted like a glove and has a nice smooth plastic zip to prevent any accidental chaffing. So out the box all's good.

      I then introduced it to the other half on the next opportunity. First time of trying it was an instant thumbs up from both of us and the OH having orgasms and squirting readily. Talk about putting you in the right position.

      The wedge has a couple of angles that can be used to subtly change the position. The outer cover is a nice felt-type material that provides enough resistance to prevent you sliding off/away from your partner. The cover washes really nicely and doesn't shrink at all when you come to put it back on.

      All in all, I really recommend this and in the OH's words, this is probably the best sex toy we've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use/clean, it sits ready in the bedroom without drawing attention.
      Cons
      It is a bit pricey but well worth it.
      Bottom line
      Probably the best sex toy we've bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential piece of equipment

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by Alindl11, a Straight Married Female

      So I had been looking for some sort of cushion or pillow to use as I find trying to stack bed pillows useless. They always seem to sink in the middle and don’t give me the lift I need.

      I stumbled across this and thought we’d try it. I didn’t have high hopes as I’ve tried similar products before, but WOW was I surprised.

      The pillow itself it’s its so comfortable but also firm enough to hold you up and keep your body in different positions. The cover is super soft and feels incredible on your skin - it’s also removable, so you can wash it, which is so handy!!

      My partner and I tried this the day it arrived. I was so excited as I enjoy sex more when my hips are elevated due to the angle. This changed my life! Sex is much more intense and it allows my partner to hit the right spot every time.

      This is a must-have! It’s so versatile too as you can have it underneath your hips or you can bend over it et cetera, et cetera.

      We also use it for my partner when pegging. It’s great fun! Best purchase from Lovehoney for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best thing I've bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Genuinely a game-changer

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Raven-Sean, a Straight Married Male

      I was suspicious of this product at first as £89.99 seemed a lot for what is essentially a pillow. I could not have been more wrong. I would have happily paid double after actually using this item.

      Me and my wife are very sexually active and the product made an immediate impact. The angle of the wedge allowed for much deeper penetration in missionary and was incredibly comfortable for my wife’s back. Due to this comfort, we could last much longer. All of this also allowed for more eye contact and intimacy all round.

      As regards oral sex the angle meant I didn’t get a crooked neck and could use my hands without putting my weight through my elbows.

      The product is all machine washable, the foam insert soft yet firm. It looks normal enough that the kids don’t question it if we leave it out.

      We are now having a lot more fulfilling sex for longer. If you are on the fence about getting a liberator wedge get off it and take the plunge! You will thank yourself later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made sex more comfortable, intimate and lasted longer.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Game changing. You will never look back!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing in our bedroom

      Reviewed: January 12, 2020 by Busty Asian Beauties & Pie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you think you're enjoying your sex life as it is without the Wedge, think again! This thing enhances sex everywhere it's used.

      It removes the effort to holding certain positions, and is generally a fantastic sex pillow, a great substitute for that clumsy stack of pillows. Others have described its use better than we could so we'll not try to do any better. Fantastic product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Her knees don't hurt doing doggy!
      Cons
      We don't have two of them!
      Bottom line
      A great addition to your bedroom, will enhance your sexlife!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bedroom must-have

      Reviewed: January 8, 2020 by do i really need one, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I thought about getting this for a while just never pulled the trigger until a Lovehoney shopping spree happened.

      We can never go back now and is a must have for any couple. It makes going down on my wife so much more comfortable and easier on the neck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Finding a place to store it and getting it to fit in a suit case.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why did we wait so long to buy one!

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Onlylittle, a Straight Married Female

      Well, this is a game-changer!

      We'd been umming and ahhing about getting a wedge for years as we weren't sure how much difference it would actually make... really wish we hadn't waited so long!

      I have a few long term conditions which cause fatigue and pain in the muscles and joints in my thighs, hips and lower back - we've been arranging cushions like puzzle pieces for years to get my hips in a comfortable position when all we needed was this dude!

      It has made vaginal penetration a breeze in a multitude of positions. I'm at a great angle straight away and being fully supported means I'm not worried about fatigue in my back and thighs so we can thoroughly enjoy a longer session! Fewer cushions mean more airflow all round which is also a bonus for both of us.

      Easy to assemble (but once it's out if the packaging it won't go back in). Non-offensive as a cushion in its own right so fine just to have lying beside bed when not in use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but so supportive.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great piece of kit for any couple's bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A *must-have* for king and queen

      Reviewed: August 1, 2019 by TheShagwells, a Straight Married Female

      For those of us with generous proportions, this thing is just magic. Was getting tired of butt sinking into the bed, washing pillowcases (and pillows) and neck cramps. Made the investment, and christened it earlier this evening.

      O...M...G. Neither of us *ever* remembers a session as good as that. Not to put too fine a point on it, we now both feel well and truly properly f*cked. If you're on-the-fence about buying one, stop reading this review, add this inspiration to a cart and then ACTUALLY DO the checkout thing. Yes, really.

      It'll ship discreetly (no one can infer anything from the shipping box, not even the local postie...I speak from experience). When you open it, inside is a quality product. Even the retail box is classy. Watching the wedge expand to size is giggle-worthy. The small material zippered bag it's vacuumed into could be utilised for something else (travel bag for device cables/chargers, gold bars et al), 'cos once the wedge's out it ain't ever going back in.

      Moisture-proof lining again is a quality material. The serving suggestion/how-to-use flyer is appropriate and appreciated. The outer cover has a strong zip and is a very lovely shade of blue. Wedge went into outer cover like a glove. Once it gets positioned on the bed/floor/wherever, it stays put. Skin doesn't actually stick to the outer cover, which feels like short-cut velvet, but it's grippy in a reassuring, confidence-building way. After the fun'N'games, cover off for a quick hand wash in a bucket. As it's cold here right now it'll probably take all night to dry naturally, as we don't own a dryer. That will be due to cotton content of the material.

      Some other things we figured out: for missionary, put normal pillow under shoulders/upper back (not head/neck), and butt cheeks need to be just over the top edge. First time around it was the lower angle on the wedge and this worked for us; male 6'5"/150kg and female 5'4"/100kg. YMMV. ENJOY! We sure as hell did. :-) And will again, and again, and again...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Read review.
      Cons
      Still have to wash something, but oh-so worth it.
      Bottom line
      Well made relationship saver/enhancer.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pavlov's bell for my libido

      Reviewed: June 26, 2019 by VR, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm disabled so the right side of my body doesn't work very well. After years of making do with pillows propping various parts of my body, I decided enough was enough and I invested in the Liberator Wedge.

      I'm annoyed with myself for waiting so long as the Wedge is without a doubt the best sex toy I've bought to date.

      I'd been reading reviews about Liberator products for a few years, wondering what the difference was between one of these strange-shaped cushions and a normal pillow or cushion could possibly be. Well, the simple answer is: huge.

      The Wedge quickly arrived in the usual plain Lovehoney packaging and I wasted no time getting it out. It arrives vacuum-packed so seems too small when you initially open the packaging. As a well-padded lady, I must say my heart sank a bit at this point as I wondered how my bum would fit on something so small! However, I soon realised that the Wedge is large enough for most.

      When I finally got it out of the packaging (how they can say that the little black bag it comes in can hold it for storage is beyond me), I had a bit of a feel and realised exactly how much of a difference there is between this and the average pillow. It's soft enough to be comfortable yet firm enough to support even my partner and me together (quite a weight between us!).

      The first of several positions we tried was good old missionary. This was an absolute revelation. As soon as I got it propped under my bum it hit me that my legs (both of them!) flipped up with ease. My legs actually felt weightless. For someone who hasn't had one of her legs actively participate in sex for years, this is a wonderful feeling. We tried it in a few more positions over the next few nights and found it to be incredibly helpful. Unlike pillows, the Wedge seems to have an almost Velcro-like ability to stay exactly where you place it. No re-arranging several times a session (unless you want to).

      The Wedge has found its way on my list of favourite things that if I lost or damaged would be replaced ASAP. It's been such a huge help for me during sex that I now wonder how I ever managed with pillows.

      On top of that, it seems to have some kind of magic over me. I see it on the bed and think of sex - it's like Pavlov's bell for my libido! I've always had an active sex life, but this makes sex so easy for me I feel like a teenager again.

      If you've been on the fence over buying one, jump off it and order it now! You will not be sorry. I've written this from a disabled person's point of view but able-bodied people will find it a great addition in the bedroom as it makes whatever position you're in feel much more intense. Not to mention easier. It also makes you want to experiment more which is always fun.

      I'm saving up for the Ramp now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The little bag it comes in is too small to re-use.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: June 7, 2019 by Latic Lovers, a Straight Married Male

      My wife was initially not that bothered about getting one of these, saying that she didn't think that we needed it. First time use was a bit underwhelming, but it's probably because we spent more time looking at the positions in the instructions. Second time out we found it brilliant.

      My wife on her back on edge of the bed with the wedge under her bum with me standing was brilliant, with really deep penetration and gave her a screaming orgasm. She said after that it felt amazing on her G-spot, and a squirt which I got a great view of! Overall a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and purpose not obvious.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 46 | next
    Return to main Liberator Sex Position Wedge page