1. Reviews Page 1 - Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars291 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game 291 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22577%
      4 star
      5318%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game
      2. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

        Now
        $39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fun sexy exciting

      Reviewed: July 25, 2020 by Dan&Vic, a Straight Married Male

      First game me and my wife have ever bought.

      Few drinks, board game out, was a great game. Well, what we played anyway. Didn't get to the end, if you know what I mean.

      Highly recommend. Makes hotel room a lot more pleasurable. Can’t wait to play it again. Might finish it next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spices things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential, great platform for adventure

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Magic Mark, a Straight Married Male

      Married, been together over 15 years, this game never fails!

      I think ours is the older version with his and hers cards. However, the fundamentals are the same. Amazing, probably played it 20 times in the past. As others have said, we've never finished it. If you love sex but getting in the mood is often the hardest part, or want to open up about what turns each other on and try new things, this is an unbelievable way to do it.

      It's a must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suggestions, plenty and varied.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to play, hard to finish

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by BigRab, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a present for my wife and I on Christmas. We've played it a few times and we have never once finished the game!

      I'll leave that up to your imagination why that was. It encourages you to try new things. If a card tells you to do something you're uncomfortable with, simply pick up the next card.

      You won't regret this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get into. No need to do anything you're uncomfortable with.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to steam up your relationship.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for every couple

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by For the love of sex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Oh my god! This game is something exceptional!

      I was expecting a predictable simple game that just tells you basic foreplay moves to do. But little did I know this game would be such an amazing purchase!

      This game is so entertaining because it has three levels of playing, intimate, passionate and steamy. Each level has a different purpose to it. The intimate level is very wholesome. It brings you and your partner closer. Helps you understand each other better and find out more about your sexual or other preferences.

      Passionate lever is such a hot soft foreplay! It turns both of you on and spices up things. Steamy cards are for an intense foreplay and sex that are so adventurous and versatile! I just love how this game also things like dancing, stripping, massaging and stroking tiles to mix it up. Can’t forget about the fantasy cards. Oh boy they helped us experience all out dirty secret sex desires!

      We love playing this game because it helps to try out new things. Get to know your partner more, and spice up your sex life! This is a must for every couple! We had the time of our life playing this game during a date night. It is a perfect anniversary or Valentine’s Day gift. Also, it is not only a sex game, it truly brings you closer and brings the romance to your everyday life, makes you appreciate your partner and explore the romance together.

      You will not get tired of this game because of how many different cards and actions it has. The best sex game I've ever tried!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adventurous. Romantic. Versatile. Hot.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      The best sex game for couples!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Lusty Lingerie, a Straight Married Female

      The minute this game was set up on our Super King Size bed we knew it was going to be good.

      We started playing at 10pm and finally went to sleep at 7am. On our drink breaks, we found better things to do. The next day we played again and put a full-length dressing mirror next to the bed along with baby oil, squirty cream and toys. Fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so relaxed as soon as we started playing.
      Cons
      There is nothing about this that you cannot like.
      Bottom line
      A must for your bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by RachelLW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have been together for 10 years, and although we have great sex we fancied trying something different. We are up for trying a lot of things but are not great at coming up with ideas. This game is great for this. There are 3 different levels of intensity, which helps to build up the tension.

      What is good about this game as the acts/things that the cards tell you to do don't always take place during the game. For example, one card I received said that I was to strip for my OH at some point during the week, so this game continues even after you have finished playing. Only downside is that you require some props (such as food) and we weren't prepared for this, so required a bit of fidgeting about during the game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different cards, so you can play multiple times without having the same card.
      Cons
      Need for food props means you need to be semi-organised.
      Bottom line
      My OH and I loved this game. Fun, sexy game which is guaranteed to please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: April 8, 2020 by Marriedandhappy, a Straight Married Male

      16 years together and 8 years married, this game really put a spark in our evening.

      Some of the early rounds are a bit timid, but wow, when you get into the seamy rounds it really hots up.

      We have played it a few times now and haven't been disappointed. Sometimes it's hard to stop and continue the game.

      Really good all round game. I would recommend to all. Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really fun game for all.
      Cons
      Some cards can be a bit timid but a good warm-up.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant... everyone should have one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: March 1, 2020 by Synner69, a Straight Married Male

      Great fun. We have adventurous sex life that we control it was nice to give in and do what we were told. Giving control to luck of the draw was cool.

      Wanted to keep playing but had to give in. Can't think of any words to describe other than a great way to spice it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy fun and easy to play.
      Cons
      Very sexy.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, hot and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best game ever

      Reviewed: February 28, 2020 by Km247, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best game I have ever played. Most other couples games I have played are just offering different positions, but this is next level.

      It has different positions, roleplay, different levels of intimacy. And loads of different scenarios. I wish a found this years ago, no matter who wins everybody wins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different levels of interact and penetration.
      Cons
      When it’s over.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for any couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beats Monopoly hands down... tied down

      Reviewed: February 19, 2020 by Deve&Debe, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is by far the best boardgame I have ever played.

      It's sexy, funny and interesting.

      Gets you and your partner talking about the things you wouldn't normally have a conversation about if you are a little shy or so.

      This game has so many things to do as it has three levels of intimacy, so you can either just use one or like we do use all three to build up.

      Or even come up with your own ideas and tasks to add to the game.

      There are that many things in the game. I would say we have only explored about 25% of the things and we have played it several times.

      Each time lasts about an hour or so, except the first time as getting your head around it is a little confusing albeit it funny at the same time.

      Would definitely recommend to any couple trying to spice things up or anyone wanting to bring the conversation about fantasies you want to explore as I think this game is a great communication tool into the sex life between partners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The communication aspect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Relight my fire.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the most memorable nights of my life

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Vhett, a Straight Married Male

      Holy crap...

      This game is sexy as all hell!

      This games goes everywhere between two consenting adults.

      Lipstick around your cock, and the missus having to "apply" said lipstick, ice cubes, whipped cream.

      Just mind blowing. Can’t recommend enough! Takes about an hour or so to play (if you can last that long).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and tests boundaries (or blows past them).
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any couple, really sets fire to the passion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We had so much fun

      Reviewed: December 30, 2019 by TheSmiffs, a Straight Married Female

      This is a great game and well worth setting aside a few hours of time to enjoy together.

      It had us darting round the house to find items, trying new things and even after being together 15 years, discovering new things about each other.

      Resulted in us being very hot under the collar and unable to keep our hands off each other. When we finally finished, the results were explosive.

      We think we will make a few adaptations to the games to make it personal to us and probably remove the cards we aren't keen on personally (we don't like anything involving feet!), but there are so many cards that this isn't an issue at all.

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, builds intimacy, creates new opportunities.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant game to enjoy together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding game

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      We have had this game for a while now. I bought it to help spice things up and it certainly has. It's simple there are 3 colours for each round and 3 sets of cards, passion, steamy and fantasy.

      The passion cards are relatively easy going, but the steamy, oh wow. This game has got us to try things we haven't before and is a fantastic aid to foreplay and has led to some amazing passionate sex. Some of the suggestions on the cards haven't been for us

      However, it's as easy as putting that card at the bottom of the pile and picking a new one. You do need some props to aid the game, some sexy foods/whip cream, blindfold and any sex toys your OH has can be helpful, but not necessarily needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets us to try new things and extends foreplay.
      Cons
      There isn't a Monogamy 2 yet.
      Bottom line
      The best board game we have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sex game

      Reviewed: August 23, 2019 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      We have had this game for some time now. Bought it as a cheeky present for my wife.

      What a great game and so good for spicing things up. Some of the cards may not be to everyone's taste, but if it's not for you just put it back and take another.

      This has been a great game and really made things way more fun. However, we have never made it to the end of the game as we end up distracted!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Encourages you to try new things with your other half.
      Cons
      There isn't a Monogamy 2 yet!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will never find a better game

      Reviewed: August 14, 2019 by T84, a Straight Married Male

      We have had this game a little while now but never got round to reviewing it. Well, here it goes.

      The first thing you need to know if you are looking for a sex game is look no further, this is fun sexy kinky and pushes your limits for sure! Since we have had this we have tried other sex games but nowhere near!

      Just wishing and waiting for Monogamy 2 to come out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Steamy cards have got to be the best.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best sex game ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 291 | next
    Return to main Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game page