1. Reviews Page 2 - ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars4 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz 4 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      375%
      4 star
      125%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz
      2. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz

        Now
        $36.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect water lube and lives up to it

      Reviewed: August 21, 2009 by sexylesley

      I first of all got a smaller bottle of this lube...155 ml, but I reviewed it in the 270ml section (sorry LH).

      Back to review, I got the big bottle this time, wishing I'd got it first time.

      Would especially recommend ID Pleasure for women who struggle to orgasm but I can't speak for the blokes. I also find that the orgasms are more satisfying, last longer and there's more sensations to the build up, which would make anyone want to "do cartwheels".

      The pump works great, plus it can easily be twisted into a locked position if you want to put it in a drawer away from inquiring young minds and parents, etc. Actually, I pour some into a small anti bacterial bottle as it's handy and discreet.

      It's not a tasty lube - just a slight neutral taste which is okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Blown away by this lube... FANTASTIC! Who doesn't want better orgasms?
      Cons
      I can't use it with my Thriller Rabbit (too horny combination), he he he!
      Bottom line
      The search for a fantastic lube is over... not trying a different one
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID Pleasure Lube - does what it claims to!

      Reviewed: July 19, 2009 by sexylesley

      This lube lives up to its name and increases pleasure and sensations. It's especially good at increasing the pleasure from the all important G-spot and, of course, produces more satisfying orgasms.

      It heats up to just the right amount with no burning or irritation and though it has a slight taste, it's not pleasant or unpleasant, just neutral.

      It's especially good when using a dildo/G-spot toy - I had my first orgasm ever without use of clit vibrator or fingers!

      100% better in every way than Durex Play Tingle and NO IRRITATION.

      I wouldn't use it with my rabbit though as it would all be over too quick. Oops!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect lube if help is needed.
      Cons
      Too stimulating with my rabbit but who cares... seriously, it's great.
      Bottom line
      One to get if nature needs help (that's me).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I D DOODY Doo00ooo

      Reviewed: August 3, 2007 by Laynie, a Straight Married Female

      Another freebie from Lovehoney and I have to say its the best lube I have had to date. If you saw my review on the Tracey Cox Supersex tingle lube, you may wonder why I don't hate this too, well here is why,

      First of all it is a zingy lube that has like a cooling affect, but unlike the TC lube it only cools and does not freeze, it cools in a very nice Subtle way, it heightens all the sensations and it lasts long too!

      "The lube that is, if your like me the lube will last longer than you!"

      just in case you outlast the lube just re-active it with a bit of water!

      The lube bottle is almost like a sex toy itself so, if you dont like the lube play with the bottle I know I'm tempted!

      The bottle does have a easy grip design to it so it wont slip out of your hands when re-applying.

      The one draw back was my hubby couldn't open it when his hands were slippy because the cap lip wasnt big enough, he said a bigger cap lid and then its a perfect product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It cools in a nice stimulating way.
      Cons
      The cap lid is fiddley.
      Bottom line
      A very good lube with all the bells and whistles.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this stuff...

      Reviewed: December 13, 2006 by the_fatal1

      My bf and I use it for anal sex - firstly, and most importantly it works as a great lubricant, it doesn't dry out too quickly like some others I've used.

      The best bit though is the warming - for me as both top and bottom it multiplies the sensations by about 10! I've had some mind blowing orgasms using this stuff!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good lubricant and fantastic sensations!
      Cons
      I use it far too much :)
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip, sliding away!

      Reviewed: May 19, 2006 by rhythmstick, a Straight Single Male

      These lubes last about 20mins until you need to reapply to stay well lubricated.

      ID Pleasure could bring sensitive people to orgasm quickly unless they can keep control. The sensation builds if you keep it going, say two hours, then the orgasm is huge makes me shake and stay hard for a further 30mins afterwards. Oh I'm also using this with a Fleshlight.

      Feel the Zing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredible!
      Cons
      Messy!
      Bottom line
      Perfect with sex toys or on its own.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID Pleasure

      Reviewed: November 18, 2005 by sexyh

      Using the ID Pleasure lubricant is like sucking a new exciting sweet that surprises you! The lubricant is sold as "Feel the Zing" and boy can you.

      The initial feeling is cold as with all lubes but then it warms up and tingles the clit like you would not believe - it is great for both female and male stimulations and the extra sensation you feel is well, just sensational - recommend it to all!

      Even the bottle looks exciting - enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID Pleasure Lube 155ml

      Reviewed: October 11, 2005 by master-cernnunos

      My partner and I bought this product from our local adult store about a year ago. I have been using condoms for many years with various partners, but as slave prefers me unfettered, and she was on the pill, I was finding initial penetration a bit difficult.

      We used KY, but just happened to spot ID Pleasure Lube promoted at the store. This lube has an added extra that helps heat up the sex organs, and let me tell you, it really heats up the action. It's also not an unpleasant taste, so for those multiple sessions, no cleanup is necessary (unless you really need to).

      If it dries out during your lovemaking, you can add more, or use some spittle or water and it ends up nice and slick again. We have even used it for anal sex for much longer sex than normal.

      This really is wonderful stuff, and I doubt we will ever look at another lube again, unless something better comes along. Available in both 80ml and 155ml sizes depending on how sexual you are. We got the large, might I sugest you do too? You just never know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: December 3, 2019 by Forrest500, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this thought It’ll be good to try this out. We were looking forward to trying this out.

      The girlfriend was surprised about it and enjoys using it but said that the tingling feeling goes away too quickly for her. We’ve reapplied more lube and can feel it again but there comes a point where there’s just too much lube. I don’t mind it. For me personally, I’d like more tingling sensation from it and for it to last longer.

      Apart from that, we both like it as a lube, and we both think it smells good, which is always a good thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingling good lube.
      Cons
      Tingling went away too quickly for me.
      Bottom line
      Well, I’d buy it again when we run out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingly fun

      Reviewed: October 28, 2017 by Girlsgirlsgirls, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I've previously used the original blue ID pleasure lube and decided to mix it up and try something new.

      We specifically purchased this small bottle of lube for holiday as it was an airport friendly size. Practically speaking, the lube comes in an easy-to-dispense bottle.

      I love the feel of this lube. The tingly sensation feels great and definitely enhanced my pleasure. It feels silky smooth and provides long-lasting lubrication. You don't need to use a lot of this product to feel the effect.

      Overall I really enjoyed using this product, both with partner and alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels awesome.
      Cons
      A little pricey.
      Bottom line
      Solid 8/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Matches up to its original cousin

      Reviewed: December 29, 2013 by poorstudent, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've just finished 500ml of the ID Glide and really enjoyed that as a lube so this lube has a lot to live up to.

      I've used the lube several times now for anal sex and for masturbation with my masturbator.

      The pump action top is really easy to use especially with lubey hands! The lube does dry out relatively quickly but wetting it with spit makes it just as lubey again.

      There is a slight tingle sensation which is a nice addition. It did not make anal sex uncomfortable or irritating at all.

      If its cousin is anything to go by this lube will last a long time so is a bargain price for the quality of the lube inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pump action top, tingle sensation.
      Cons
      Dries out quite quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase as the bottle will last a long time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingly

      Reviewed: July 12, 2013 by sexynurse09, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner and I had been looking for a good, warming lubricant to add an extra dimension to foreplay. I bought this based on the reviews it already had and we weren't disappointed!

      Like all lubes, it's cold when you first put it on, but it soon comes to life and starts to tingle. I used it on my partner first and had a very positive reaction. He described it as a tingly, warm feeling and it made things extra sensitive.

      I then tried it on myself. I found it took longer than expected to take effect but when it did it felt really nice.

      I found it was long lasting and we didn't have to keep reapplying.

      If you want a long lasting lube with a difference, give this a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't have to reapply, tingly sensation.
      Cons
      Took a bit longer than expected to start tingling.
      Bottom line
      Good lube, long lasting, good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubetastic

      Reviewed: June 30, 2012 by lezza92

      I've used this product in the past and still do and it has to be one of the best I've ever used, especially in the water.

      Me and my partner both use it and find it the best. I think this lube would be great for any couple or person to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved how it worked so well in the water.
      Cons
      The smell of it wasn't the nicest.
      Bottom line
      I thought this lube was one of the best I've used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely lube

      Reviewed: September 27, 2011 by eetu, a Straight Engaged Male

      We got this as we wanted to try something a little different. She also needs a little work to get off so this seemed like a useful product so we gave it a go.

      She absolutely LOVES it. It's probably her favourite thing in our little toy box and there are quite a few things to play around with.

      The feeling is a little hard to describe but it's close to the feeling when a girl is eating a menthol drop while giving you a blowjob. The sensation feels great at first but you get kinda used to it after a while.

      I wouldn't replace my ordinary lube I use during self-play but it's great if you want to add a little something. Perhaps not for everyone but we like a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good lube with added pleasure.
      Cons
      You get kinda numb to it after a while.
      Bottom line
      Great poduct.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID is best brand for me

      Reviewed: September 5, 2011 by nuttyrockchick, a Bisexual Single Female

      Try it for everything. Great for hand to oral, you and for him. Try a little on your tongue - wow I never been more keen to give a blowjob!

      It's expensive for massage, but rub it over their back and give it a minute then wet your finger tips and tease. I had my partner's whole body quivering until he couldn't take it any more and he jumped me lol.

      Does exactly what it says sex-wise. If you're not a condom fan (and I'm not) this is a lifesaver. It boosts and slides so wonderfully you almost forget he's wearing one!

      You can put a little under his rim too - it'll boost him too. But if you do be warned most guys won't last long. But for guys who struggle getting there in a condom, he'll be in heaven!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely good for massage, intense for blowjobs, works well on you too!
      Cons
      Goes tacky after a while - add some oral assistance and it re-starts!
      Bottom line
      The most fun I've had with a lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good gear

      Reviewed: August 16, 2011 by kerbie

      I love using a lot of lube during sex. I tried this and I think this one is the one.

      I would stick to as it keeps you wet most of the night and doesn't make you all sticky as most do. After making love I love to be held close for ages and with other lubes I use I have to wash right after. Now I can stay in bed and hold my partner until I want to get up and wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made you very wet and made the sex very pleasurable.
      Cons
      I like that it didn't make you sticky after a while.
      Bottom line
      It's worth buying it and trying it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 70 | next
    Return to main ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 17.0 fl oz page