1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars70 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 773.

      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz 70 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3753%
      4 star
      1623%
      3 star
      913%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      57%
      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz
      2. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

        Now
        $16.99

    1. Fantastic lube

      Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by Miss MAID, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG, this goes on and on and on. Definitely can keep up the pace! Not needed to reapply once.

      Feels so smooth although not much of a tingling sensation, more of a warming. Not much scent either. Not that it is needed, it just sounded exotic! Certainly nothing to complain about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it lasts. How it feels. Smooth, not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little goes a long way and lasts for ages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      These have always been a favourite of mine, really my go-to personal and playing-with-ladies lube!

      I love that these bring a new element of sensation to play whether solo or not.

      Silicone comparable, very much so! There seems to have been a deceased in the lever of sesatin from this lube or it could be that my VCP has healed over and I lost a small amount of sensation.

      This is a very good lube for nipples too. I always recommend these products. They are long-lasting, smell nice, non-sticky and feel nice, although you may need to reapply through play if you wanted to keep the sensation going longer term.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very user-friendly.
      Cons
      Need to reapply for prolonged long term sensation during long play.
      Bottom line
      Very good valu lube, high quality, buy it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My perfect lube

      Reviewed: August 5, 2018 by Lady Starlet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I cannot live without this lube now. We ran out and had to buy a cheap lube for the supermarket.

      This is a million times better than any lube we've used (and we've tried a lot!). The consistency is just right, it isn't sticky and glides on to perfection. I use it on my partner as I play with him and he uses it on me when he's playing with me. We both love it and have now stocked up to avoid running out again! As for the delivery; it was fast and most of all, discreet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glides on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice added tingle

      Reviewed: July 2, 2018 by Reddevil85, a Straight Engaged Male

      This little pleasure lube has become our go-to lube and me and my partner find ourselves reaching for it a lot more than any other lubes we have had in the past.

      It gives us both a nice cool tingling sensation but is not overly strong which is perfect for my other half as she finds the very strong ones can sometimes cause her irritation. As other people mentioned, it's only little but it goes far and lasts so you don't need to keep reapplying it. I have also started using it on my own to lube up my stroker toy as I find it adds even more pleasure while the strokers ribbed texture does its thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The not overpowering tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent our favorite lube to date.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feel

      Reviewed: April 24, 2018 by Builderguy

      This actually works, you feel the tingle as soon as it hits the skin. It doesn't take long to really get the juices flowing.

      It’s a lovely smooth thing gel not a thick gloppy like other brands. A little also goes along was but we find a good handful is so much fun. We found it last for around 10 mins before needed to reapply.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and instant tingle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best tingle lube.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: February 27, 2018 by Melanie80, a Straight Married Female

      Having tried various different ‘tingling’ lubricants this is by far the best I’ve used. It’s actually amazing. Guaranteed mind-blowing orgasms every time.

      My partner also liked this. It made everything a whole lot more sensitive and sensual. Really fabulous purchase and highly recommend it to everyone! 100% the tingliest lubricant out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s very simple and does exactly what it says on the bottle!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Completely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: November 26, 2017 by Marcus & Dani King, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this along with the Tori Black Fleshlight. It arrived the next day. Super fast delivery. I was very impressed.

      Perfect consistency and you can really feel the tingle. Enhances orgasms and truly is my favourite of them all. 100% recommend. It's a must-have in your sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to all.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better Than Durex Tingle

      Reviewed: December 28, 2016 by Bigstu71

      As the title says, this is better than Durex tingle.

      It gives a better sensation and lasts longer too.

      The 130ml bottle is a great size and as you don't need to use loads then it will last a while as well.

      Price for the 130ml bottle is just about right.

      Give it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just the thing for the job in hand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting Lube

      Reviewed: March 15, 2016 by Little_missy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Quite a good time lasting lube. Better than some of the ones I had before.

      I had a little bottle before of this, but it finished, so I decided to get the bigger one this time.

      Slippy, and since it's water-based it's not very sticky, so it has a nice feeling to it.

      This is my new favourite lube. Useful alone, with toys, and without or with partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting and no sticky feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good amount and consistency for the price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Stimulating Lube

      Reviewed: January 4, 2016 by Z196, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great lube. In my opinion it is not a "warming" lube. In fact to me it feels nice and cool, but it sure does stimulate.

      I find it really good for masterbating. Putting a good squirt on the head of my penis works every time with me.

      Easy to clean off after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and gently stimulating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube I’ve used

      Reviewed: August 25, 2015 by 17mason17, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased this ID Pleasure Lube when I got Riley Steele's Lotus Fleshlight. In the past I have used lube from these brands: Durex, Passante, and Fleshlight.

      This ID Pleasure Lube is definitely the best one that I have used so far, and is way better than the Durex Tingle.

      I found that this one does actually make your orgasm a lot better, especially when using a Fleshlight and it's non-sticky and water-based, which is perfect for any sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size bottle and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good lubricant, but it is a little expensive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for the price

      Reviewed: February 9, 2015 by miss patsy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I ordered this a while ago and am so glad I did. :)

      The bottle top is really easy to open and close with one hand (which is a plus in my book, if you don't want to be faffing about!), and the lube comes out easy.

      The lube is quite thin, which makes application and spreading really easy, and my partner goes wild wile I drip it on him and it runs down. ;p

      There is a really nice tingle to it that is not too intense but gets me dripping, and it doesn't dry. up :D

      The only reason I wont be buying for a while is due to a little going along way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Definite must for anyone who likes to slip and slide. :D
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best, in my opinion

      Reviewed: October 19, 2014 by Naked_butler, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I am sure most people don't have a favourite lube brand (though people on LH probably do).

      I have tried loads but just prefer ID glide to the rest.

      The bottle is easy to use and the consistency/slickness/longevity is in my opinion the best.

      The Pleasure version of the range has arginine for added blood flow benefits, which certainly helps the sensation as we use condoms, so it feels a little livelier, for want of a better word.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best lube out there.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best lube on the market.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very effective lubricant

      Reviewed: May 21, 2014 by Bumblebee1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is excellent for both partners.

      Firstly, it lasts for a long time and can be renewed with a small amount of liquid. It is not sticky and does not leave any residue. It worked for my boyfriend when manually stimulating him. It actually has a pleasant taste so will not interrupt oral sex.

      The warming sensation increases your own stimulation so, combined with the extra slickness, I found that I came much more quickly than usual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Real Super-Slick Deal

      Reviewed: November 13, 2011 by Divine69, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got this during the 3 for 2 deal on selected ID lubes and oh am I glad I did!

      I had only used KY Jelly and the Durex Play Tingle before I tried this beautifully slick lubricant. The Play Tingle was much more fun than boring old KY but I found it left a bit of a sticky-gloopy-tackiness which, after a while, wasn't at all nice - although I did rather enjoy the tingle aspect of it.

      However this ID Pleasure lubricant is just perfect. No nasty sticky-gloopy-tackiness AT ALL. I find it gives me a very refreshing feeling when applied and is easy to clean off my toys.

      I use this lube for wherever I need it and have absolutely no problems whatsoever with it.

      If you are bored with the same old same old and fancy trying something new give this 1 a go, especially if it's on offer - you really can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, non-irritant, not sticky/tacky, easy squeezey bottle, long-lasting!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovemaking with OH/toys has never EVER been more beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 70 | next
    Return to main ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 4.4 fl oz page