1. Reviews Page 1 - Foreplay in a Row

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 8558.

      1. Foreplay in a Row

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Foreplay in a Row 36 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1850%
      4 star
      1233%
      3 star
      38%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      26%
      1. Foreplay in a Row
      2. Foreplay in a Row

        Now
        $19.99

    1. Connect four-play

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this to add to our collection of naughty games. It comes in nicely presented packaging and the product itself is of high quality. It’s a nice size, that can be packed for travel, and the white and pink complement each other.

      It’s the same principle as the childhood classic. Connect 4 counters, in any direction, and victory is yours. Only there is a twist... victory brings pleasure!

      Each counter has a task on it, including oral, 69, massage, tickles and even a ‘your choice’! As victor, you can act out all 4 as a prelude to getting in the sheets. There are other ways to claim to your prize. We played a game then the winner picked a token from their winning line and kept it aside until the end of the game session. We played first to 5 tokens. Then we acted out all of the winning tokens for both players, the winner getting more.

      Overall it’s a brilliant game. Simple to set up and very naughty. It can get very strategic and competitive too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What’s not to like?! Simple and naughty!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy strategy game to enhance your ‘four-play’?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good game

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by Hubby82

      This was a good game that gave good value for money. It has a range of different options that allows you to keep things different.

      No two rounds ever end up the same and you are always getting different combinations of activities. It is definitely worth getting for any couple to enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wide variety of choices.
      Cons
      The preparation needed before playing.
      Bottom line
      A very good purchase
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adds a little spice

      Reviewed: July 8, 2016 by MrM'sLover, a Straight Married Female

      Turns a very boring game very exciting! Comes nicely packaged in a box, a small bag would be handy as an extra to keep the counters safe. Some very mild or very exciting counters, something for everyone!

      This has turned a few boring cold nights in into very pleasurable experiences! Easily gets you in the mood to take things to another level!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, quick, exciting.
      Cons
      Counters are easily lost from box.
      Bottom line
      Adds some fun to a boring night in.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loads of fun

      Reviewed: May 23, 2016 by Kim5144, a Straight Married Female

      My partner and I bought this game to see what it was like. We ended up having loads of fun, it's a good laugh.

      We had a few rounds of this before we moved on to other things. I haven't played Connect 4 for a few years, but I'm loving this version!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loads of fun ideas and always random.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very fun game to get you started.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Foreplay in a Row

      Reviewed: April 17, 2016 by Thejockk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Myself and my OH bought this as I really like Connect 4 and, well, looked like could have added fun in the bedroom.

      When it arrived as always arrived discreetly and on opening the parcel, it looked rather interesting on the box.

      So that night we played a few games and, well, it made things very interesting and has loads of different combination with something on every counter.

      I would recommend this to anyone who wants to add a little fun and an extra bit of spice in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bringing a bit of spice to Connect 4.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and very fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex 4

      Reviewed: December 22, 2013 by mr and mrs, a Straight Married Male

      What a fun twist on the original Connect 4, which is one of my favourite games. Mixing it with sex makes for exciting wins.

      Each token has a naughty action on. Blue tokens for the guys and pink for the girls. The winner gets to have the looser carry out the actions on them!

      Very quick to set up, so no loose of sexual mood wasting time faffing about trying to set something up.

      You could even play tactically and keep your favourite action tokens until you know you're about to win - which is what I try and do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little competitive and rewarding fun

      Reviewed: July 12, 2013 by MissChar

      I bought this game as a funny Valentine's Day gift for my partner, and since we have used it several times. It is really fun as it brings out a bit of a competitive side but whoever wins or loses the prize is really for both!

      It also took me a bit out of my comfort zone doing strip teases and lap dances which was a bit scary but really really fun and exciting! I'd recommend this for any fun loving couple, it's a laugh and it makes for a sexy and great night. Gotta love the price too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loads of different foreplay activities, great price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A funny, fun and sexy night in!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A brilliant game

      Reviewed: June 1, 2010 by *AdamKR*, a Bisexual Married Male

      This game is so easy to assemble. You don't have any time waiting, which can kill the sexy mood. You can get playing straight away, and the person who wrote what goes on the playing chip certainly knows how to put together a sexual, adventurous, kinky night.

      Some of the things on the chips I had never considered doing before and I'm so glad I did. The combinations of what can come together when winning – from tying your lover up to all the different positions – are worth the wait. The excitement that builds up when playing, not knowing who will win or what the loser will have to do is good. But in my opinion, there are no losers in this game, only givers and takers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unpredictability of the outcome.
      Cons
      I wouldn't change a thing.
      Bottom line
      See it, want it, try it, love it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, Fun, Fun!

      Reviewed: August 30, 2009 by chloestead1989

      What a fun twist on the original Connect 4 - I know which one I would rather have!

      Each token has a naughty action on, blue tokens for the guys and pink for the girls. The winner (whoever gets 4 in a row) gets to have their partner carry out the actions on them!

      You could even play tactically and keep your favourite action tokens until you know you're about to win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way you don't know whats going to happen at the end.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like!
      Bottom line
      Fun and easy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: August 19, 2009 by Blonde experimental female, a Straight Engaged Female

      This item is such fun, especially if you win. The benefits of a long period of foreplay is sensational!

      A new way to enjoy foreplay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and fun way to add foreplay to sex
      Cons
      Nothing. But your partner might be a sore loser
      Bottom line
      Fun, fun, fun
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a fun game!

      Reviewed: August 2, 2008 by sweety1

      This was a wonderful twist on one of my favorite kids games.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, easy to play, and it has tons of foreplay and sex activities!
      Cons
      I loved it all!
      Bottom line
      Everyone should own this game!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of couples fun

      Reviewed: October 21, 2019 by S Ross, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I took this camping on a weekend off.

      It's quite easy to set and pack up. The clear colour difference of the disks does make it simple to figure out who gets which disk. While we found that some of the disks were a tad confusing at times. Overall it's a fun way to spend half an hour or so before taking a bit more action than what the disks suggest, haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An easy fun way to lead into foreplay.
      Cons
      A few confusing disks.
      Bottom line
      4.5/5
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing game

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by viklee, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my wife bought this as we really like Connect 4 and thought it would be good to spice things up in the bedroom.

      When it arrived, as always it was discreetly packaged.

      So that night we played a few games with a few drinks. It made things very steamy and has loads of different combination with something on every counter.

      We would recommend this to anyone who wants to add a little fun and an extra bit of spice in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: April 1, 2018 by Walter65, a Straight Married Male

      A grown up version of connect4 which certainly helps with a different approach to foreplay.

      My wife and I are pretty competitive but with this game both of us have won each time we have played it!

      That even includes games where we have become 'otherwise distracted' and forgotten we were actually playing a game!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good clean foreplay fun.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A proper adult game to get the juices flowing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A classic game made better

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by Richyrichrich, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We've pretty much all played Connect 4 at some point in the past, we won some, and we lost some, but it was a good game to pass the time. With this, however, it makes the game far more exciting!

      You both start with 21 counters (white for the guy, pink for the girl), each with a different "instruction" on. The idea is whoever manages to connect 4 first, gets the 4 "instructions" acted upon them by the losing player.

      After we'd tried this, we realised we should have either gone through the counters first to ensure we had everything ready that might be needed or removed the counters that referred to activities or items that were unavailable (e.g. ice cubes).

      We've tried this twice so far. The first time I "won", but the second time I "lost", but there isn't really such a thing as a loser in this game!

      The only negatives I have are that the counters didn't come in a resealable bag (I transferred them to one so they didn't get lost), and the box is a simple, uninteresting package, but at the end of the day, it's the item we all care about, not the box!

      A personal preference would be if one side of the counters was blank, so you could play in a way that you/your partner are unaware of the instructions on the counters when they're played.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun activities, and everyone's a winner!
      Cons
      Counters didn't come in a resealable bag making them easy to lose.
      Bottom line
      A great twist of a classic game.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Foreplay in a Row page