1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 14921.

      1. Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch 21 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2095%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch

        Now
        $79.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. New Number 1

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Chauthard, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow, just wow!

      First of all the last dildo I bought was the Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch, which she absolutely loved when she got over the shock and surprise of it initially! It has now been relegated to the cupboard for self isolation haha.

      We decided to try a more lifelike dildo but roughly with the same dimensions and this one did NOT disappoint. It was a blindfold surprise once again, and this time before she could even get the words out "That feels different" she was arching her back and having a ridiculous orgasm.

      Unlike the other, we have only been able to manage one orgasm so far with this as it is so strong it leaves her too sensitive to carry on. :)

      It is more flexible and feels a lot more lifelike and I think this may be the ONE eventually to go balls deep!

      Oh the damage I would do if I had a weapon built like this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup is strong and harness compatible, length, girth and shape!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Perfect weight, perfect shape, perfect girth... ultimately a perfect dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Barking

      Reviewed: October 29, 2019 by JackOffer, a Straight Married Male

      Any woman who says size doesn’t matter ain’t had 10 thick inches buried in her. My wife said that until I strapped this one on and got behind her.

      She never made noises like she did with this in her. Barking like a dog and purring like a cat.

      The only thing that would be better is a real one to shoot a huge load in her, but she won’t say it! Lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Making me feel inferior.
      Bottom line
      Biggest orgasms she ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Dildo

      Reviewed: August 13, 2018 by Lady Spicey, a Straight Single Female

      Love this one. this is the third time I have ordered this as I seem to wear it out. I love the size and the feel and it just keeps me happy. :)

      Not much else to say. It is easy to clean, has the new feel dildo. I don't buy the powder I use cornflour as it is cheaper and does the same job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is amazing the feel the size. :)
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, super and love it to bits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utterly Filling

      Reviewed: November 1, 2017 by mr&mrsR2017, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this one a while a go and was at the time going to be the biggest my wife has had.

      My wife, being super petite, was a little scared, but equally as excited to use this... We went from a 6-inch girth toy straight to this.

      We've used this countless times now, but starting out we used lots of foreplay (no lube required here, she gets dripping wet) and before long she will be withering in ecstasy. Now she can easily take this and on occasion she surprised us both by just how much of this monster she can take.

      The toy is certainly large, but OMG we love it. I love hearing her cum with this beast inside her. To say it's addictive is a understatement lol (from both perspectives).

      We've found my wife has the most mind-bending orgasms with the larger toys... so if you want your wife/GF to be literally mind-blown, here's your answer...

      The toy itself is beautifully made. The texture and hardness is spot on and it warms up nicely. It's one of the most realistic looking toys we own, which adds to the overall experience.

      Bottom line, if you're in the market for a sizeable toy then look no further!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super orgasms guaranteed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in love

      Reviewed: October 11, 2017 by Rstr69, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is my new favourite toy. It was an amazing screw with the Versa Fuk. And offered an explosive orgasm so hard I forgot where I was for a while.

      Thank you Doc Johnson for making my evenings, so very pleasurable.

      I recommend this toy for anyone who wants a good stretch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful size and textures.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Now date nights every night.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good for advanced users

      Reviewed: July 4, 2017 by Back

      Really good quality dildo; this thing is amazing for deeper anal, very nice work!

      Obviously not for beginners, it looks so huge, but at the same time is so user-friendly for advanced users, and so flexibly lifelike to give away a lot of "didn't even touch myself to cum" experiences for when you reach to sit on it to the balls!

      Worthy toy for advanced users 100%. Possibly not for everyday, though, but in love with him at first sight. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility, size, texture, lifelike.
      Cons
      Only for advanced users.
      Bottom line
      Very nice product for advanced users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: February 2, 2016 by Mike+Leah, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is huge but looks good!

      Use plenty of lube. My girlfriend has not used it enough but has to be in the mood and when it's in her vagina her eyes are rolling back every time! A little sore afterwards but doesn't regret it!

      My girlfriend isn't used to big toys like this either but once in the mood it went in okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Turn my GF on.
      Cons
      Smell.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: February 6, 2015 by funsurreycouple1, a Bisexual Married Female

      This monster arrived yesterday as part of a order of several items. It almost jumped out of the box!

      It`s huge, but really natural, you just have to pick it up and play with it. By far the biggest dildo we have ever bought, and we have lots.

      We are both fans of strap-on fun and wanted to see if it would fit in our RodeoH, and it did just fine.

      To be honest, it's not so big when you start to use it. The girth is fantastic, but go gentle with the length!

      Hubby had me cumming in seconds, and found it great in different positions that shorter ones are harder work, i.e. from the edge of the bed, and loved the fact that it came down to his knees!

      This is now my favourite by a long way, just can`t stop touching it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and size.
      Cons
      A little expensive, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, don`t be scared give it a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Dildo Ever

      Reviewed: December 17, 2014 by TobyC, a Gay Single Male

      This is the best dildo I have ever had.

      It is worth every penny. It has just the right level of flexibility so it's really comfortable for anal.

      It looks and feels great. The size of it is a bit intimidating and I almost never got it, but I am so glad I went for it. And it's not that difficult to work up to.

      If you are considering getting this dildo, take the plunge, no pun indented - it's worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comes with its own bag. The size is perfect. Looks amazing.
      Cons
      It was expensive. Worth it but would have purchased sooner if a bit cheaper.
      Bottom line
      The king of all dildos.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 11, 2014 by sexysuexx, a Bisexual Married Female

      My wife has never ever cum with a dildo like with this one. She loved everything about it 10/10.

      With all her other toys she needs a little extra help from a vibe or something, not this one. It got dropped off at 3 pm today and she still wants more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and it feels real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A++.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome beauty

      Reviewed: January 21, 2014 by goldenboyuk, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I was looking for a step up from my 8" dildo, having mastered the whole length, so was on the lookout for something to take me to the next level. The main reason I chose the Kevin Dean, apart for its gorgeous looks, was that it wasn't too thick. A lot of dildos of this size get impossibly thick around the shaft, however this one is just about right.

      Looks-wise it is a beautiful object, incredibly realistic with subtle vein details on the shaft, and is nicely firm so it doesn't flop around when trying to get it in but still soft enough to be very comfortable.

      After working my up with my 8" I used the strong suction cup on the base to stick it to the bedroom door and backed onto it. Wow! What can I say. Without too much effort I managed to get a good few inches in and before too long I was 3/4 down the shaft! It felt amazing!

      I didn't succeed in enjoying the entire length, that remains a challenge for another day!

      One thing I would say is don't skimp on the lube when using this thing.

      After use it is supplied with its own drawstring bag to store it in, which is important for keeping your investment looking pristine, as sometimes rubber can mark if stored with other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size - big but not too big. Looks and flexibility.
      Cons
      A little pricey, but still worth the investment!
      Bottom line
      An object of beauty, worth paying those extra pennies for!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Kevin, where have you been all this time

      Reviewed: November 6, 2013 by JayJay13, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I were looking for a longer dildo than our Doc Johnson UR3 8 inch dildo and thinner than our John Holmes dildo. Our ideal dildo should be a dildo with the girth of our 8 inch dildo and length of the John Holmes dildo. Unfortunately there was none.

      This Kevin Dean dildo is thinner than the John Holmes, so we decided to give it a go. With no regrets!

      The dildo comes in box with a picture of Kevin Dean on the side and on the other side an image of the dildo. We didn't like it, but on the other hand, it what's inside of this box. We prefer a more discreet, "cleaner" box for sex toys.

      The dildo feels firm yet flexible. We like the feeling of this dildo more than the UR3 products when it's inside because you can feel all the details on the dildo. The girth of the dildo is still a lot, but we are used to it so it was not a problem for us. We recommend to use other dildos first before you try your hands on this one, but when you are ready for more, then go for it!

      The suction cup works very well and the dildo is easy to clean. We didn't have problems that dust etcetera sticks to the dildo, so it won't get dirty easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and firmness.
      Cons
      The smell, my whole room smells like it after use.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, easy to clean, feels like the real deal and is our new favourite!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A god

      Reviewed: November 16, 2012 by karl-a-bi-male

      This product arrived the next day after I ordered it via the site and Royal Mail next day delivery. It says 1pm arrival. It was here by 11am. :)

      I was so excited to get it out as I've desired a cock this huge and bendy for ages now as no man pleases me that I meet.

      Well it is huge, and it looks so real and feels squidgy and is bendy.

      Attached it to a suitable upright surface (the suction cups amazing - on the right surface it takes some budging). I don't use lube as it stings me so I used my mouth on the 12inch shaft and OMG it took some work at first.

      I backed up to it and it's bending a lot but it's a inch in and I'm forcing it harder. Then pop suddenly my ass gives in and it goes in about 4 inches. Wow I feel so stuffed and it's so smooth my anus isn't sore and it doesn't hurt to thrust back and forth quite forcefully.

      I then couldn't stop myself and I went deeper. You just feel so stuffed and the sensation is amazing. I was getting all sorts of amazing sensations, my body was googoo. I pushed in about 8 inches and my prostate was in overdrive.

      If you like big and full enjoy this, but only if big is what you do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, bendiness, girth, length, the travel bag.
      Cons
      The foreskin should be further back so you feel the head.
      Bottom line
      Hours of pleasure I never knew I could have, best me present ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For Those Who Find A Certain Satisfaction In A Little Bit Of Pain

      Reviewed: July 26, 2011 by ganjastu

      Totally disregard the previous review for this product I wrote. I was young and inexperienced at the time.

      This beast - and that's exactly what it is - for me took some getting used to. But when I did - WOW!! There's simply no going back now. But this monster isn't for the novice and will probably best suit those who find a certain satisfaction in a little bit of pain (like the pleasure/pain of being spanked).

      There's a point that this bad boy reaches that I've never experienced before and the feeling is simply awesome. There have so far been several occasions when I've felt that Kevin alone would bring me to orgasm but when I simply couldn't wait any longer and lent a hand - and the climax was like nothing I've ever felt before. And like nothing my neighbours have ever heard before either. There was just no way not to make an incredible amount of noise, it felt that good!

      If you're tempted by it make sure you build up to it, otherwise you'll split yourself in two. Use lots and lots of lube and enjoy!

      Refreshes the parts that other dildos can't even hope to reach.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely long, exceptionally large girth, and strong suction cup.
      Cons
      Way too soft and a bit smelly.
      Bottom line
      Will bring a tear to your eye and a smile to your face!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm totally in love with this toy

      Reviewed: August 3, 2019 by Sabrina Sometimes, a Bisexual Married Male

      Currently typing this whilst enjoying the fullness together with the gorgeous feelings that this very life like replica provides as I'm laying on the bed with it almost fully inserted.

      This is the second time that I have ordered this beautiful looking cock as I wore out the first one. It's my favourite by far and ticks all the boxes, keeping me coming back for more time and time again.

      My new replacement does appear to be slightly bigger than the first, unless it's because I wore it down so much with all the miles I must have done riding it time and time again. The detail in the moulding is superb. The texture feels awesome. It may well be too big in size for those not used to such large cocks, so work up to it. For me personally it's awesome, and boy does it tick all the boxes. I'm glad they added a Vac-U-Lock suction base, which now makes it even more fun and easier to use on my fucking machine and strap-on attachments. I think Doc Johnson may well have changed the material used in making it as it does seem to have more of a plastic smell to it now and appears more pink and less flesh coloured.

      As I've said, I'm totally in love with this lifelike dildo, though, and the hours and days of pleasure we've given each other. Now to wear this one out and look forward to the improvements in the Mk III version. Ha ha. xXx

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and detail feel wonderful.
      Cons
      I just wish the balls were dangly, soft and more lifelike.
      Bottom line
      What a wonderful amazing f*ck toy. My favourite by far in my vast collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Kevin Dean Realistic Vac-U-Lock Dildo 12 Inch page