1. Reviews Page 1 - Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count)

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count) 18 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      528%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      739%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count)
      2. Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count)

        Now
        $8.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good but a little tight

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by Cowabunga, a Straight Married Male

      These mixed packs are great as they give you a chance to try out multiple different ones, and if you want to you can then buy more of the individual ones you like.

      We like to just keep the mixed pack as you just don't know what you are going to get in the dark when you grab one out the pack!

      The only thing I can see as a downside is they are tight on my penis on the girth. I am a little girthier than average, but as others have said, they are a good length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good selection, strong, just the right amount of lube.
      Cons
      Tight on the girth.
      Bottom line
      A great product I keep buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good mix

      Reviewed: July 12, 2018 by Hay26, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Not disappointed. I was already aware that this was a good brand and they did not disappoint.

      The thin ones are noticeably thin but don't tear, the ribbed ones are fun and the natural are as you'd expect without being too thick or greasy. Overall, a great product and a good tester if you don't want to dedicate yourself to a large box of one kind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ultra thin are thin and reliable.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Good mixed pack.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Condoms

      Reviewed: April 10, 2017 by jordan26

      Bought these because I have always felt this brand of condoms is the best. They always feel great and the fit is snug.

      My girlfriend has never complained and always complemented the feel. I feel skins is a reliable company and I would definitely recommend to any first-time buyers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Felt great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal pack

      Reviewed: June 12, 2014 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these for me and my BF to try, for something different compared to standard condoms.

      My BF's penis is roughly 6 inches length and fairly girthy. These are tight on him, but a good length. The tightness kind of acts like a cock ring, though.

      I wanted to try the variety pack instead of buying a full box of just one kind. The dotted/ribbed ones aren't as effective as the Durex version. However, the natural and thin ones are amazing, they really do what it says on the tin.

      I'd recommend these as you get a good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Selection.
      Cons
      A little tight for him.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Much nicer than Tesco

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by Skippety, a Straight Engaged Female

      Such a pleasant relief after using Tesco thick and gummy condoms!

      No loss of sensation or so I'm told, didn't make me itch - always a bonus! Individually wrapped so that you don't have to scramble to get one out and ready! Did exactly as they said on the box - I'm not pregnant!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Individual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely did the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for a mixture at a great price

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by HoneyLover1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are great value and great quality condoms. I bought them with low expectations, however, I was pleasantly surprised when testing them.

      They also had a much nicer smell than other condom brands. I was also very excited to try the different types of condoms supplied and was not at all disappointed. They were all great fun.

      Overall I really liked the product but would advise they are slightly more snug than other brands.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the assortment.
      Cons
      Condoms were slightly smaller than usual sizes.
      Bottom line
      Very good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good condoms

      Reviewed: March 14, 2015 by tigger&piglet, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've always liked Skins condoms as I think they are better value then other brands.

      With this pack you get 3 different types:

      Natural:

      These are basically your normal basic condom, perfectly fine.

      Dots and Ribs:

      As the name suggests, these have little bumps on them for extra stimulation for her. To be honest, my wife dosen't notice any difference!

      Ultra thin:

      These give a closer feeling to that of not wearing a condom at all.

      All in all, these are very good value condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, does the job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Condoms

      Reviewed: March 25, 2016 by Eyre

      Bought these condoms for my sex toy. I decided to go with this pack as I wanted to try out the variety. I don't use them all that often, but they are perfect to have on hand.

      I would recommend all types, I don't think I have a favourite, however, the ribbed ones turned out to be not actually very ribbed-, but they do the job and there is slight texture to be felt, particularly when using analy.

      The only letdown I have with these condoms is that even in the smallest size I find them too big for my toy, which can be annoying at times. However, that is more an issue with the toy size than with the actual condoms.

      Overall, I would recommend this product- the condoms perform as expected and I think the assorted choice is a definite perk, as is the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The assorted choice.
      Cons
      Don't fit toy too well.
      Bottom line
      Very good condoms for a reasonable price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Skins assorted condoms

      Reviewed: April 15, 2013 by WelshieLad

      Nice looking box.

      Natural: your normal condoms, nothing really special.

      Ribbed and dotted: the ribs and dots add extra stimulation during sex, definitely worth a try.

      Ultra thin: These really do feel like you're wearing nothing.

      Each condom was a different colour which made it easy to chose during the act. Slightly tight to wear but a good condom.

      Overall they were very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different types to try.
      Cons
      Slightly tight.
      Bottom line
      4 out of 5.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recommended Start Pack

      Reviewed: November 2, 2016 by adamandsteve, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I've noticed that the Skins condom brand is really popular in todays market. My partner and I purchased this pack primarily due to its options.

      This pack literally caters to all experience and feel types. I think especially in the early stages of a relationship, getting the protection that suits you makes the overall experience a lot more enjoyable.

      The pack comes with 12 condoms, which for the price you're getting them are quite affordable in comparison to other brands. To add to that you get a range of types, from more durable and thicker condoms-for that additional safety to thinner and more natural feeling ones for a closer and intimate feel.

      The condoms also come in different textures - dotted and ribbed, which although aren't as intense as we had hoped, can be felt during intercourse to create a pleasurable friction.

      The overall pack is definitely a go-to for starters as it allows you to see what kind of condom type suits your body, as well as being a cheaper option.

      On the other hand, the lower cost does decrease the quality of the product, and whilst they were okay to use we did find them to be a bit too snug, so do take that into consideration.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, different options.
      Cons
      The actual fit and wasn't as high quality as other brands - understandably.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for starters.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect to Play

      Reviewed: May 27, 2015 by Badwolf25, a Bisexual Single Female

      Woman's point of view:

      I got these as something different to try.

      It's really great to be able to buy an assortment instead of having to buy lots of different packs.

      I went for Skins as I find I am allergic to the lube that Durex use, and these are just more reliable to me.

      Natural:

      Are great, my standard condom. Easy to use, nice fit, never had any trouble with them. Plus they have a really good smell - you don't get that often odd condom smell.

      Dots and Ribs:

      To be honest, I didn't really feel a difference, but everyone is different.

      Ultra Thin:

      I love these. It really feels like nothing. You get that great heat that comes through. And I found it helped with penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The assortment and chance to try out new things.
      Cons
      The dots didn't really do much.
      Bottom line
      A good buy to play with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. User Error

      Reviewed: March 22, 2015 by Chrisy1221, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Nothing wrong with these condoms. They come in a nice packet. All well and good with them.

      They aren't labelled, so you don't have any idea for which you're trying until you try them. Like a game of pick and mix!

      However, they're slightly small, both length and girth-wise. Although that's not a fault of the product but of the user!

      Measure people!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packet. Not labelled, so like a game of pick and mix!
      Cons
      Bit small, cutting off blood flow...
      Bottom line
      Good product but measure first!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good selection

      Reviewed: August 12, 2010 by Doug

      The condoms come in a standard sized box, and the wrappers are brightly coloured.

      Natural: These don't offer any extra stimulation and, for me, were too thick so didn't enjoy them that much, but they could be used for anal.

      Ribbed and dotted: The ribs are right at the top of the condom so provide excellent stimulation. The dots are near the base, so provide more stimulation for her than you.

      Ultra thin: These really do feel like your wearing nothing, and for me, were the best of the three.

      All the condoms had a slight sweet smell to them, which was very nice, and had a small amount of lubrication on them.

      Overall they were very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell was nice.
      Cons
      The normal ones were not good.
      Bottom line
      A good selection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Affordable Condoms

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by JS90, a Straight Married Male

      I'm normally a Durex only guy, but thought I'd give these a go for the price.

      I personally can't tell the different with these condoms while I can with leading brand (as in I can't see ribs and dots on these condoms like I can on Durex).

      These condoms are a little tight and leave a line around the bottom on my shaft after I remove it.

      I also dislike the smell of the condoms. Very sickly latexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Tight and smelly.
      Bottom line
      If you're having tons of sex, try them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Skins tight

      Reviewed: July 30, 2017 by VanillaClit, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got these condoms as part of an offer with an order and have been with 2 partners since. Both have complained that these are a bit too tight and preferred the fit of Durex.

      I found the colour a bit darker/more yellow than other brands I have used which made it slightly unappealing. I couldn't really feel a difference between the dotted, ribbed and normal but this didn't really matter to me. Apart from that, they did their jobs with no rips.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, worked fine.
      Cons
      Too tight, unappealing colour.
      Bottom line
      Will get the job done but may be a bit too tight for some men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Skins Assorted Condoms (16 Count) page