1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 23773.

      1. Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1478%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Love It

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by TEXMEX1469, a Gay Married Male

      Love the feeling when it pops in me.

      Like to walk around all day with it in me. It stays locked in and when I feel the urge I pump it it hard and fast for intense feeling.

      I like them thick and Belladonna's fist fits the bill. I have to back into it or sit on it to get it inside me, but like said earlier the I love the feeling of that fist popping into my ass.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size for anal play. Love the demensions.
      Cons
      Could be a little stiffer to help penetration.
      Bottom line
      Love it. It fits that niche in my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for those who want to try a new thing

      Reviewed: April 6, 2019 by TheOneBard, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I'd always been interested in trying out fisting, but had never found the right partner to try it with. Then I found this product.

      The feeling of using fisting toys is completely unique and I couldn't recommend it enough for the price. The quality of this toy is amazing and it's become one of my favourite play things.

      This is the second one of these fists that I have bought because I stupidly packed it in next to the 'Magic Hand' and they deteriorated each-other, so be careful! It's testament to how good this toy is that I was willing to buy it twice.

      I will say that due to the lack of taper on this toy it can be a bit difficult to get in, but with a lot of lube and pre-play it is a lot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel nature.
      Cons
      Slightly difficult to clean due to the grooves in the hand.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for people who want to try fisting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I can finally fist myself, with this toy

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by BaldyAndTheBrain, a Straight Single Male

      She's a bit of an animal, but once you stretch yourself to close to the size of this 3-inch diameter toy, then she'll pop right in and it's intense!

      The feeling of a whole fist going inside me is such a turn on and it's something I've wanted to do for a while, so I took the plunge. It didn't happen the first time, but once I used a half an inch smaller width toy, this one went in with a bit of a wiggle. So glad I finally got it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's Belladonna's fist!
      Cons
      It is a bit wobbly, so you really need to hold on.
      Bottom line
      Love it. Can finally fist myself with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy and great value

      Reviewed: April 2, 2017 by Opopanax

      This is the largest toy that I own, and even though I am experienced in anal play it is always a bit of a challenge, but it is always and incredible feeling once it's in.

      It feels well-made, robust and weighty! The combination of the flat base of the toy and just the right amount of flexibility of the material means that in solo play. You can lower yourself onto it before changing position. Something about the contours and shape of the toy means it feels amazing once in, a satisfying feeling that is a combination of full, stretched and putting pressure in all the right places from inside too.

      If it's been a while since using it. It definitely leaves me feeling weak at the knees, and you can also turn it once inserted for even more powerful sensations.

      This toy is not for beginners, but I highly recommend it, and judging by its high rating, so do others!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, proportions, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well made and good price, a must for those who like to experiment.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I can fist?

      Reviewed: June 6, 2016 by G_Wizz

      I didn't know Belladonna's hands are so small. Don't let that fool you though, this isn't a small toy.

      It was delivered with Lovehoney's usual discretion and I was so excited when it arrived.

      In my opinion, the packaging is unnecessarily large, a lot of excess plastic, but that's not what you want to hear.

      Upon opening the toy I found it was covered by an oily residue that had an odd smell but after a quick wash it was perfect.

      The toy itself is very realistic and lifelike, you can even see the veins on her wrist, I didn't realise Belladonna was quite this petite.

      It's very easy to use by yourself, as I did, and feels quite realistic (whilst being made from rubber).

      Using the toy couldn't be easier, warm yourself up, lube her up (use plenty of lube, because her knuckles are quite wide) and enjoy.

      Once you get past the knuckles it's in, when I got to the wrist it was one of the best feelings ever, I was being fisted by a porn star! (Sort of.) Thrusting it in and out gave me such an intense orgasm I had to stop for a minute before going again.

      I can't recommend this highly enough, just seeing the toy gets me horny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's incredibly lifelike.
      Cons
      The oily residue upon opening.
      Bottom line
      Solo fisting has never been so easy.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is the perfect fist

      Reviewed: April 20, 2016 by stabbybitch

      On my, this fist is probably my favourite toy ever!

      When I received this, I couldn't contain myself. I ran straight to the bedroom to try it out.

      I warmed myself up with other smaller toys first, lubed up my fist, legs in the air and slid this straight in.

      It was unreal. Rotating it while it's as deep as can be is sensational.

      It's strong but bendable, so reaches wherever you need it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The closed fist is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for feeling the full 'pop'.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice toy

      Reviewed: April 25, 2015 by mr_pierced, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It arrived within 24 hours, very impressed. Well done Lovehoney!

      As for the toy, slight smell when unpacked, Quick wash to clear the oil type of gunk that it arrived covered in, then all ok and fit to use.

      Insertion is easy and the build is firm enough so that bending of the toy is not a problem. Makes life easy if you're playing solo. The thumb on the fist gives a little help which is good.

      Well worth getting - should have got this years ago!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm and not silly big.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price, One happy gent!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You can only handle so much pleasure

      Reviewed: October 11, 2012 by Sex-Panther, a Bisexual Single Male

      The Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist is the best toy I've bought to date, I do not know where to start with it.

      I guess I will say that the packaging is nice, very kinky. The toy itself is very much like the real thing, beautifully made, and a fantastic feel of quality. Nice and weighty feel, smooth down the wrist and had a durable look.

      Getting it in is nice and easy, but use plenty of lube. Once in the feeling is just, well (I am not acting here, I am try hard to describe the feeling) let us just say there can be no room to improve it, it is faultless. One of my favourite things about it is when it is inside, I turned it 360 degrees and the sensation was incredible. I have not felt anything like it before.

      The feeling and quality of this product is without fault. Only thing that could make it better is to have a sucker base type, keeping both hands free to hold onto the wall and have some good old hands-free fun.

      This is not a waste of money, it is worth every bit of the price. Take my word, this is a fantastic toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, shape and feel (everything really).
      Cons
      Could use a sucker base type to hold it still.
      Bottom line
      Don't think twice, this is a toy that's worth every penny!
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yeah

      Reviewed: July 28, 2012 by dewey

      Belladonna Bitch Fist is a great toy.

      Comparing this to other hands/fists like DJ The Hand and DJ The Fist of Adonis, this one goes straight down the middle.

      The clenched fist and petite wrist gives it a nice "pop" when it slides in, and the difference between them is enough to keep it in place.

      Since it is a clenched fist it offers more texture then for example the hand and grabbing it by the forearm and rotating full circle gives an awesome sensation.

      Extraction is fairly easy, the first time I used it I climaxed with it inside me, and even then it was easy to get back out.

      This is a must have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture and proportions.
      Cons
      Rubbery smell as with most Doc Johnson toys.
      Bottom line
      Great anal toy, fills you up nicely.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Living hand to fist is good

      Reviewed: May 30, 2012 by analplayboy, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have owned Belladonnas Magic Hand for a year or so and The Hand as well. To be fair I have really enjoyed Belladonna going in and out of my arse most. The texture on the Hand is a bit too much for me to take at times, but it's been in and out a few times successfully. I suppose I am never satisfied with what I have to expand my bum fun so this dildo seemed like a good idea.

      It is good value compared to some of the toys I have bought in the past and at 3 inches in diameter would give me a bit of more of a stretch without going too far. I have learnt over the past two years to not jump up the size range too quickly, though I am nearing the max now probably.

      The toy is beautifully made, both in terms of detail and the material feels so nice to touch.

      Being a clenched fist it's also not quite so long and floppy either, which makes lining it up and getting it in easier. Lube on and ready to go, I was really surprised how easily and readily it went in.

      Now for the best bit. The feelings I got as I pushed it in deeper took my breath away initially. Likewise once I had bottomed it out I started to rotate it at various angles and this is where I have discovered its true delights.Words cannot describe the feelings I have experienced with this toy. I have used for week now and on each occasion I have dribbled more precum than I have done with any other toy. Wow!

      The other delight is, due to the wrist part being smaller, I have been able to keep going for far longer without getting "ring fatigue", which is often the case with cock shaped toys of this diameter.

      I did find that getting it out was easier if I pushed it out rather than trying to pull on it.

      I have yet to experience a real hand or fist in my butt so if it's better than this I will probably think have died and gone to heaven.

      Regrets? Why did I not get one last year!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of sensations you get by using it at different angles and depth.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A toy which is well made and offers such a variety of fantastic sensations.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: June 3, 2011 by bibigirly

      My partner gave me this toy for my 22nd birthday. I was sceptical about using it at first but he convinced me to give it a go.

      I got my self nice and wet and widened my self up a bit and then he shoved this up my pussy. I had the most intense pleasure and came within 3 minutes of vigorous riding and fucking.

      Then, we thought to use in anally. This thought was daunting but I was up for it. Again, we loaded up on lube and I squatted down while my partner pushed it in and out of my ass hole.

      Hands down, best fun I have ever had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best orgasm ever!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A.MA.ZING! Best orgasm ever.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Um, wow, okay

      Reviewed: December 3, 2014 by TheOneBard, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Holly crap. This thing is huge. I don't know what I was expecting, but holly crap.

      This toy is amazingly made. It is so realistic and beautifully weighted. It is a challenge for anybody. I have been fisted before and this is more difficult as it's straight fist, not fingers first then punch on through, if you know what I mean.

      Don't make the mistake I did, buy plenty of build up toys to this one as the jump from my other dildo to this is a little too big. Buy Lubrifist. It's a little pricey, but is the only thing I can use with this mahoooosive toy. Then go for it.

      Be gentle, as tearing happens to the best of us, and enjoy. I particularly like riding it, and I'm looking forward to finding someone to use this on me.

      The only downside I would say is the wrist can bend ever so slightly, which is a pain and it could also benefit from a suction cup, but maybe that's just me.

      In conclusion, if you're looking for a challenge and love anal, get this toy. It's the one for you.

      Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer size.
      Cons
      Flimsy wrist. No suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Awesome for adventurous anal goers.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist - wow

      Reviewed: November 1, 2013 by naughtycd, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have been looking forward to ordering this toy for quite some time and when it arrived, oh boy I was not disappointed.

      The toy is quite weighty and well made, very realistic from the fingers down to the wrist.

      This is not a toy you can go straight to using. I recommend taking your time using plenty of lube and be patient and you will be rewarded with full and pleasurable experience.

      If you are looking for a extra hand in the bedroom you can't go wrong with this one. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weighty yet flexible, very realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made, very realistic, a must have for any toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmm nearly as good as the real thing

      Reviewed: April 2, 2012 by bisexycd, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I ordered this item as I really like to be stretched and filled, and having been fisted anally before I wanted something to replicate this.

      And what a great job it does. Just load up on lube, it helps to have a warm enema first to loosen up, then let the fun (and kinky) times roll.

      Great toy to play and experiment with.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape feels amazing once in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great - kinky and very fulfilling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky fist

      Reviewed: May 3, 2017 by Locket313, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner enjoy a bit of fisting together, but as he has extremely large fists sometimes this becomes such a struggle.

      It can stop the mood of things, so we decided to purchase the bitch fist. We used a fair bit of lube and once in it felt great....

      I have used this alone and with my partner and I love how it feels, especially with a clit stim or him licking me at the same time....

      Great add to anyone's collection, who wants something different.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really heavy yet soft.
      Cons
      The smell was pretty rank...
      Bottom line
      A great add to the bedroom for anyone who likes to feel full.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Belladonna's Bitch Fist Realistic Fisting Dildo page