1. Reviews Page 1 - Gladiator Inflatable Male Sex Doll with 7 Inch Realistic Dildo 34.7oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 31484.

      1. Gladiator Inflatable Male Sex Doll with 7 Inch Realistic Dildo 34.7oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gladiator Inflatable Male Sex Doll with 7 Inch Realistic Dildo 34.7oz 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Gladiator Inflatable Male Sex Doll with 7 Inch Realistic Dildo 34.7oz
      2. Gladiator Inflatable Male Sex Doll with 7 Inch Realistic Dildo 34.7oz

        Now
        $79.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 11, 2019 by V40, a Straight Single Female

      I’m embarrassed to say but wow this gives me an orgasm within a few minutes when my ex couldn’t!

      I bought this as I missed sex but don’t want another man just yet. Now I don’t think I’ll ever need a man, hahahaha!

      Impressive.

      Tongue is also feeling good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Give you orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Impressed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Different strokes

      Reviewed: March 23, 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      So I ordered this on a whim while off offer. Me and hubby have never wanted to share but always wondered what a threesome would be like, so when this come on on offer I jumped at the chance to give it a try.

      So the box was smaller than I thought it would be, and it be honest the photos are spot on. It's pretty unrealistic and unattractive but we gave it a try. It's easy to inflate, doesn't take much time. Me and hubby have tried this a good few times.

      I normally sit on its face, letting the tongue do its work while hubby takes his tight arse. Other times we have tried double penetration on me and him in the dolls arse while I ride the doll's cock. For the money it's great. He may not look all that, but he's good at hitting all our spots. I've used this on my own as well as with hubby and he's not failed to please me yet.

      I love that I can add different dildos to this. The one it comes with is good but prefer to get at least an 8 inch. Most pygmy vibrators and dildos fit this, so it's brilliant.

      Value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick he is to blow up.
      Cons
      Could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant sex doll for both men and women.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasing

      Reviewed: January 14, 2019 by D&S69, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased the Gladiator to help myself and my husband fulfil a fantasy of ours.

      He never fails to please either of us. His tongue really does work wonders and the dildo is a good size too. He satisfies both of us well.

      What else can I say except that it was money well spent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Attaching the dildo can be a bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Full marks.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What you expect

      Reviewed: February 19, 2016 by cameron12345

      My boyfriend is in the special forces, so he is away for weeks, sometimes months.

      I don't want to cheat on him so this is the next best thing, I sometimes just lie there next to it thinking about him.

      The doll is satisfying, and, truth be told, he sometimes does better than my boyfriend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and company when my boyfriend is away.
      Cons
      The pubes, too be honest, I like my men shaved.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy. 10/10
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: April 2, 2014 by horny-bunny

      So amazing. Love the tongue. Almost always gets the spot.

      Never had such a powerful orgasm like I did when I used the tongue. It defiantly showed my partner what to do. We both really enjoyed it, then the penis just topped it all off.

      It helped my partner to explore a fantasy of his too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Just completely amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would give it 10 out of 10.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for threesome fun

      Reviewed: January 2, 2020 by Andrew6, a Straight Married Male

      Me and wife have used him for double penetration on my wife. She sits on him and I fuck her ass.

      She also likes sitting in his tongue while I f*ck her. Or the doll licking her pussy while I f*ck his ass. We have tried pushing a smaller dildo in him for me to sit on. But he's a bit bouncy for me lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tongue and flexibility.
      Cons
      Dildo is a bit big.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for fake threesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: February 5, 2016 by Orgasm., a Gay Single Male

      I wasn't expecting too much - boy, was I surprised!

      The tongue gave me one of the most intense orgasms I've ever had and the tight anal opening feels incredible with plenty of lube.

      This is my first experience with a blow-up doll and I'd recommend anybody out there who is debating on whether or not to try one out to go for it.

      You won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tongue is life-like and gives amazing orgasms!
      Cons
      It's a bit of a struggle fitting the dildo into the crotch area.
      Bottom line
      Maximum pleasure for a fabulous price!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blowup doll

      Reviewed: November 17, 2016 by Rich69, a Straight Married Male

      I brought this blowup doll and wish I had brought it a long time ago.

      My wife said the tongue is very nice, it vibrates so you can have as little or as much as you like. Just make sure you use plenty of lube when you use the dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tongue.
      Cons
      Having to blow it up.
      Bottom line
      A very nice man to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of Money

      Reviewed: May 2, 2020 by Tammy-Lee2001, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolute garbage, previous reviews got me excited but this thing is trash.

      It somehow popped within 2 minutes of being blown up while on my soft bed, didn’t work with brand new batteries, and the dildo is too big (I’m not some loose ass pornstar). Honestly don’t waste your money.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Pretty much everything.
      Bottom line
      0.5/5 rating and I guess a 1/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes