1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars193 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 32635.

      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo 193 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11861%
      4 star
      4825%
      3 star
      189%
      2 star
      74%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Perfect, hits spot every time

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by ZedBed, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my wife as a surprise to liven up things a little

      We are new to the toys thing so this was quite adventurous for us, but has opened up a whole world of additional other toy purchases now, we are hooked

      She was a bit apprehensive on first sight, but has cum (geddit?!) to love it.

      Seems like it’s the perfect size, shape and texture to deliver what you hope for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it makes my lady happy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing wife loves it

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Bensoph, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for the wife a while ago and thought I would leave a little review.

      She loves it. It's her go-to toy during foreplay. It makes her cum hard and hits the spot perfectly. Perfect to get things going. Works very well as an extra in the 69 position. No complaints what so ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for any couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Explosive Orgasms

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Iamtaylornicole, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I felt compelled to write a review for this toy because it’s just what I need during this quarantine. The fact that it’s silent is an even better reason to go for another round.

      I cum in seconds and my orgasms are beautiful. This toy makes shower/bath play even more exciting and turns me into a full on nympho. The next time I see my man we’re definitely incorporating this for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it would be even better if it were thicker.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for an explosive orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely hits the spot

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by Wolfboy94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend as a surprise after we’d spoken about trying out some toys and she mentioned she’d never owned/used a dildo before.

      We tried it for the first time with me using it on her and she loved it! Used in combination with a mini wand vibrator, she came hard and fast and said she’d never had such an intense full body orgasm before. When I switched to the thicker side she came again but even harder! Caution: will probably have to wash sheets after use...

      The silicone is a really nice material and it’s both flexible and has a little weight and I found it really easy to use on her. It’s also nice to have something which isn’t quite so obviously in the shape of a massive cock too. Still feels and looks sexy without being so intimidating...

      Definitely a great first buy for anyone thinking of getting anything like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasm every time.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for regular orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely hits the right spot

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Katmum86, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this a long time ago but just never wrote a review. I agree with everyone else, it definitely hits that special place and it's pink, another bonus.

      I like a lot of clit stimulation too so I always team it together with my little pink bullet. Both together I cum well. Played on own and with a partner definitely a good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape, size, bulbed end.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Always hits the spot

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by Daydreamer88, a Straight Single Female

      This dildo is amazing! This is the first sex toy I ever bought and it still remains my absolute favourite! I even brought a second one as a spare! :D

      I have used this solo and with partners and it hits the spot every time! The size is perfect as not too intimidating, one end rounded for more of a 'pop' sensation and one end with a raised wavy line which feels really good when rubbed against the clit. This toy hits my G-spot every time and provides powerful orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and size is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent but extremely deadly

      Reviewed: November 2, 2019 by LucieLu90, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve waited a long time to purchase this little love after having my eye on it for a while!

      Back to the begin though, an absolute breeze to order, it was literally dispatched 30 minutes after ordering and at my door ever so discreetly, in less than 24 hours - good work Lovehoney.. Just a shame I had to wait till that evening to try it out but fcuk me was I glad I did! Being a rabbit convert I never thought I’d enjoy something that didn’t vibrate, until now!

      The hardest decision was which end to try first. With a little drop of my favourite Delight silky lubricant from Lovehoney the flat end felt amazing, the grooves and ridges hitting exactly where they needed, it didn’t take long till I was biting the covers to muffle the groans of delight. Absolute bliss and there was still the other end to test out, lucky me! Of course, this ended the same way although the bulbed tip ensured a greater and deeper filled sensation - absolutely earth shattering. This dildo is silent to use but it doesn’t stop me from waking everyone up!

      The only thing I’d wish for is a little more girth as I like that full feeling however I’m sure using this with the other half will change my mind! Can’t wait to try it different ways and add a clit vibrator into the mix. Can see this one being a firm favourite for a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the feel, everything!
      Cons
      Bulb end could have a bit more girth; or am I just being greedy?
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing - can’t get enough of it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smashed my expectations

      Reviewed: May 30, 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I'm usually a glass dildo girl for G-spot stimulation and squirting, but you know, everyone likes a change, so I thought I'd try this.

      It's pink - so it's a winner in my eyes already, the silicone is lush, so smooth. It's not a huge item, so it's not threatening to the newbies who want to try a G-spot toy.

      Down to the use... My god! Did not take me long at all to squirt. Actually probably quicker than a glass dildo. I was actually shocked. Once you find your good spot, keep hitting it and you'll be having the best time.

      I genuinely didn't have high hopes for this one, but it's far exceeded my expectations!!

      Definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new go-to toy for squirting.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my days

      Reviewed: November 24, 2018 by Buttercup99, a Straight Single Female

      What can I say about this very surprising toy indeed.

      To start with I wasn’t really expecting a lot.

      I had not used a dildo before and had never really felt excited by something that vibrates, and after reading the reviews I thought I might as well give it a go.

      Wow. Had I known what I would be missing I would have bought this a very long time ago!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Shape. Size. Versatility. Colour.
      Cons
      It doesn’t take me out to dinner.
      Bottom line
      Really really good.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: July 5, 2018 by DirtyJinx, a Bisexual Single Female

      The product is made from silicone has a bulbous head one end (really great for hitting that G-spot!) and the slimmer end. Use a water-based lube and this toy can get your orgasming pretty immensely.

      Used the bulbous head and was instantly happy with my purchase. With it being 100% silicone it means I can take this one into the bath tub with me... extra long bath time. I also thought I’d give the slimmer side a go... anally.

      Was glad I tried! To me this is a perfect toy not only can it make me orgasm from the G-spot but also from anal! My favourite toy. Highly recommend this toy for men and women!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      100% silicone (waterproof). The design.
      Cons
      Nothing at all! Pretty amazing toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for men women, beginner or experience. The sleek design really works.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and pink

      Reviewed: May 22, 2018 by Isolar

      It's been a while since I pleasured myself so I thought I'd go for something small and easy to handle to get back into it.

      The silicone feel makes it very easy to insert. I used it with small end then used my wand at the same time. I had an amazing orgasm as it was easy to hit the spot with this little toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely hits the spot

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by Chompers, a Straight Married Female

      This is my favourite dildo. It’s perfect in every way for me.

      The big end is great for pressing on my G-spot or using at different angles to get a different sensation. It’s not too big and has a good texture, which feels great lubed up.

      The ridges down the sound given even more pleasure. I bought it for when husband is away because my little fingers can’t reach the places his can. Very impressed with it and it’s now even better when hubby uses it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big bulbous head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful Bulbous Tip

      Reviewed: April 20, 2018 by HunnyMonster29, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really love this product. It’s one of my favourites. It’s “just right” in so many ways; length, girth, firmness, you name it.

      My favourite part is the bulbous tip. It feels amazing inside and out. I find myself being quite aroused with just lubing up the toy and rubbing it around my intimate area because I am anticipating the eventual penetration. Upon actual penetration, it feels simply wonderful. It also gets right on your G-spot and feels super good. I like to stimulate both my opening and G-spot in single thrusts as it feels amazing and has me climaxing and squirting in no time. I’ve tried using the other end too, but it’s got nothing on the bulbous tip.

      I like how the toy is firm but flexible so you can easily experiment with your position without it feeling uncomfortable. The material feels nice to the touch and is super easy to clean. It can get very wet during play and sometimes it’s difficult to grab the base and control it. Other than that tiny gripe, I think it’s perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Especially the round tip and its flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing. I think it's as close to perfection as a toy can get.
      Bottom line
      I always look forward to using it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It Won't Fail

      Reviewed: March 30, 2018 by Faith R., a Straight Single Female

      Even though I'm getting something new to fill me up because this thing doesn't have enough girth on the entirety of it, I have fallen in love with this toy.

      Even with having a bigger toy, I'm not sure if I'd stop using it. It's beautiful to look at, it's durable, it's smooth; it's everything you'd be hoping for in this toy!

      I love the way it feels when I first push it in. The curved tip is great for teasing at the very entrance. I've just found so many things to do with it! Because of this, I'll never buy another dildo that isn't silicone. It's lovely!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy-to-use anywhere. Smooth. Beautiful. Durable. Satisfying.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'd recommend it to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply brilliant G-spotter

      Reviewed: March 12, 2018 by Salina D., a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought my Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo in September 2017, and have since used it more often than any other toy I own, G-spotter or otherwise. Seeing as I also own a Jopen Key Comet wand (the original, non-vibrating), a Laid D2 in black granite, an nJoy Pure Wand, a Fucking Sculptures G-Spoon, maybe half of Lovehoney's own glass dildo models, plus a dozen other, mostly silicone G-spot toys, being my most used toy is a mighty accomplishment for my absolutely cheapest G-spotter (I got it from a sale, so with also points used it cost all of £7.80).

      Now please don't laugh at my most frequent use of this toy: I use it every time just before inserting my diaphragm, because I don't want random squirts all over the bathroom floor (I squirt very easily these days, from almost anything that connects with my G-spot in a non-painful manner, including from inserting the diaphragm, if I haven't relieved some of the "hydraulic pressure" first).

      There is something about this dildo's bulbous head, the subtle balance between firmness and give in the whole toy and the smooth, very slightly draggy silicone that together create a perfect squirting storm for me. I usually squirt already from 3-5 thrusts, and always in less than half a minute.

      So this toy works for functional, quickie-style squirting -- but the best thing is that I find it equally able to deliver in long, leisurely pleasure wanks. I combine it with a We-Vibe Touch or Tango, or a Desire Luxury Bullet, and breath-taking combo orgasms are guaranteed.

      And come to think of it -- I will buy a spare the moment this for me perfect g-spotter is on sale or offer again, as I do not ever want to be without one.

      Yes, it really is THAT good in my experience. If you have a vagina and even a little bit of interest in G-spotting, do get one of these -- you may get pleasurably surprised.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect shape, great balance between firmness and give, makes me squirt in 5-20 seconds
      Cons
      Pet peeve: I dislike pink; your mileage may vary.
      Bottom line
      Best value for money ever -- my most used sex toy by far.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 193 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Satisfy Me G-Spot Silicone Dildo page