1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars430 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 32638.

      1. Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch 430 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      33277%
      4 star
      7918%
      3 star
      123%
      2 star
      51%
      1 star
      20%
      1. Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Small but mighty!

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by OurLastNight, a Other Going Steady Male

      What can I say about this product, it definitely packs a punch. I got this a few years back and it was my first ever butt plug and it's been a solid goto in my collection. I love the colour and the ease of use. Sometimes the cord can be a bit annoying, but other than that it's a great little plug.

      It has a good few settings all with there own unique feel, which keep things for getting boring. This is always my first choice when I'm enjoying anal play and it's a must-have for anyone looking to explore anal play without taking on a challenge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and settings.
      Cons
      Cord can get in the way.
      Bottom line
      Love it, it's a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 3, 2020 by Loula85, a Straight Married Female

      First time I've ever bought a butt plug and it was amazing. With a bit of lube it was so easy to insert.

      My husband thought it felt strange to him because he is not used to me vibrating! But I got to the second vibration setting and wow!

      I could've orgasmed without clitoral stimulation, but my husband was gonna ejaculate, so I had to on this occasion. Perfect for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different settings, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner’s Luck

      Reviewed: March 27, 2020 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      Our first butt-plug experience. First of all, it was an absolute bargain: 10 quid in the sale plus a discount, £8 all in including delivery and packaging, discreet as always.

      The product itself is very well-made; the material is strong yet supple, and very kind to skin.

      The size is perfect for beginners, especially with the tapered shape to allow for your body to get used to more when it is ready. Add the vibrations and... wow. This contributed to very powerful orgasms for both of us. An added bonus is the suction cup that allows the plug to be placed on a surface, very good for threesome fantasy play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners to bum-fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt plug

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by Loulou3030, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely loved this product. It was the first time using one and myself and my partner had a great time and definitely will be getting another one.

      The 12 settings on it can be changed to suit your tastes and the silicone is great for cleaning. The partner absolutely loved using it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best butt plug in the world.

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by Zen Tai, a Other Single Male

      This is my first purchase and review of a Lovehoney product and so impressed am I by the quality and service that I doubt it will be my last.

      I've been looking for an anal toy like this for quite some time. Most vibrating butt plugs feature external vibrators and I wanted an internally vibrating one. I wanted the vibrations and stimulation to get right to the heart of the matter, so to speak, and so ordered this little beauty from Lovehoney.

      The order arrived swiftly and the packaging was discreet and plain. The quality of the toy is excellent, well made and looks stylish and elegant. But the joy is in the trying and I don’t think I've ever experienced such stimulation from a butt plug.

      For me it is the perfect size, and with an application of water-based lube the plug is easy to insert and remove and feels delicious even without the vibrations turned on.

      But when the controller is activated this one is a real eye opener. The vibrations range from very stimulating to positively mind-blowing, and the vibration patterns and rhythms take anal stimulation to a whole new level. Some of those patterns will have your eyes rolling back in your head. Just amazing. I would recommend this toy wholeheartedly; if anal stimulation is your pleasure then you need one of these.

      All in all, very happy with my first purchase from Lovehoney. So much so that I bought another anal toy and a spare one of the Bedtime Bullets. I know Lovehoney guarantee their products for one year, but I can see me using this toy for years to come. The sensations it produces will never get old.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrating butt plug I have ever tried.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by Scuba91, a Straight Married Male

      Great little toy, although we don’t use it for its intended purpose.

      We find it works great for oral. Pop it in, rest your chin on it while performing oral and when she moves from the pleasure it starts to rub against her g spot, getting the best of both worlds. Also, it’s waterproof which is needed as it gets wet down there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. On another level

      Reviewed: November 7, 2019 by Omgomg123, a Straight Married Male

      Tried this lovely thing and oh my god the sensations are amazing.

      It makes me feel full it made me cum so hard as soon as them vibrations went through my body. I can't get enough of it. My partner brings this out most nights. It's a must for any couple spicing things up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So cheap and worth every penny.
      Cons
      You will love it.
      Bottom line
      So worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've never felt such pleasure

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by Li Li, a Straight Married Female

      I've had a little butt plug for a while and found it nice, but I wanted a change and something a bit bigger.

      OMG this was the perfect product. The vibration makes this so pleasurable. I've used it on my own and found I only needed clitoral stimulation alongside to give me amazing pleasure.

      I then used this with my husband and it was out if this world for both of us. He could feel all the vibrations, which gave him heightened pleasure. There are different settings, so I let him choose what he preferred. This product has really helped bring the spark back in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrations to change it up.
      Cons
      The wire got in the way when changing positions.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Firm favourite

      Reviewed: August 7, 2019 by Vai or Voe

      Way back when I was still exploring my sexuality and preferences, I got curious about butt stuff. It had always been an 'exit only' for me so I was confused by the insistence of my closest friends that it was fun.

      Cut to an impulsive LH spending spree and this found its way into my basket. It looked friendly and not at all intimidating, exactly what a first-timer is looking for.

      When I opened it I did feel a little intimidated but after some deep breathing and long-distance encouragement from a friend, I lubed it up and took my time giving it a go.

      Never looked back.

      Whether you are new to anal or indulge on the regular you'll still like this plug. It's comfortable, easy to insert, and the vibrations are powerful without being overstimulating. It has a decent suction cup for hands-free and a good flare so no fears of losing it somehow. The cable is a good length and the remote is easy to use, its just a button. Easy peasy.

      I recently purchased another for a friend as their first-time plug after they expressed interest in trying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Friendly and fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first-timer plug.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh! My goodness!!

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by Dao28, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this as an extra edition to our toy collection, and wow what a find!

      My OH used it for a little bit, then she cleaned it off and I used it and my word was it good!

      Very powerful! Let’s just say I didn’t last very long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the size, and the power!
      Cons
      That it’s not waterproof
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My Word

      Reviewed: April 13, 2019 by Izzellia, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is an absolute beast of a toy! I'm not always the biggest fan of anal toys - they can hurt when used improperly! But this toy is fairly small - the perfect size for a little bit of anal play when you don't have time to start building up to something huge. With the right water-based lube, it glides in so easily.

      Now, I normally only use one or two functions on toys, but I couldn't get enough of all of this little beauty's vibrating settings. A different setting for every situation! ;)

      Once I'd spent ten minutes hunting around for 2 AAA batteries (I had to use my roommate's remote batteries in the end - sorry!), I honestly had one of the most leg-shaking, pleasurable orgasms of my life with this in.

      I had to have a sit down afterwards my legs were buckling so much! My friend forgave me for using her batteries, but she made me promise to buy her one too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, comfortable fit, soft material, plenty of earth-shattering settings!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      One of the most intense orgasms of your life if you're anything like me!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - what a toy

      Reviewed: April 12, 2019 by Paul & Eileen, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for me as I have been playing around with anal on my own and with my girlfriend helping too. Anyway, before I had a chance to use it, one night we got carried away and she asked if she could have a play with it.

      I set it up for her and off we went; she loved it! I hadn’t even had a chance to try it out myself! Waiting for it to be on special offer again and I will treat myself to one (again) as I don’t want to share (even if it is super clean and sterile, as our toys always are kept, anyway).

      Just the best toy so far of all the things we have tried...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The control is slippery to operate when you’ve got lube all over your hands.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Brilliant! Need to buy another one for ME!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Married male

      Reviewed: March 13, 2019 by Nakhodka5, a Straight Married Male

      What a great gadget!

      Push plenty of lube into your bottom and take a couple of minutes to insert it fully. Now put on some rubber pants to control the inevitable hard-on. Do some household chores; washing up, ironing etc. or just walk about. When you are ready, remove pants, select your favourite vibrating setting and toss yourself off. Marvellous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: January 24, 2019 by Saucysarah1992, a Straight Engaged Female

      This little butt plug is amazing. It has strong vibrations and you can hide it well. Can be worn any where.

      The quality of the product is great and it dose not make a lot of noise for a vibrator.

      Would recommend to anyone to buy this product from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bedtime Bullet

      Reviewed: January 3, 2019 by c94

      Very pleased with this purchase from Lovehoney.

      Got it in the sale on the off-chance that GF might want to try but she loves it and it has given us both the most powerful orgasms we've had.

      So many types of strong vibration available to change through. 100% recommend if you're looking to try ass play or are experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size for all experiences. Strong vibrations. Easy to wash.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 430 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bedtime Bullet 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch page