1. Reviews Page 1 - Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1056%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      211%
      1. Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress
      2. Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great little fun outfit

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Speedgoat, a Straight Married Female

      This little lap dance dress is very cute. Looks good on and is comfortable to wear. The neon pink colour is lovely and the material is nice against the skin.

      My husband liked the look when worn with pink hold ups. If you are looking for a fun sexy bedroom garment to wear, I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, easy to wear, nice colour, one size would fit all.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. Buy it. Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and fun

      Reviewed: September 4, 2016 by Lou72, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'm a size 16, 38E bust

      It's tiny when you get it out the packaging but stretched really well. Provides great fit without fishnet becoming so open that it looks bad.

      Covers bum nicely if that's your thing. Is firm enough to hold bust in place. Gave me a nice shape, flattered my curves hid my tummy.

      Soft comfortable fabric but very sexy, and washes well too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy fun colour. Flatter, comfortable, and hubby loved it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect from the beach to the bedroom

      Reviewed: July 1, 2016 by hardbodyactiv, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought this as a spicy boudoir-bedroom dress as she knew that it would show off everything and she could strategically place her rings and studs so that they would stick out through the circular holes in the dress for eager teeth, fingers and tongue, although she had to change her selection for her intimate stud as it had a dangling attachment that caught and pulled too much, but I was willing to wait as the anticipation was ecstatic!

      The dress is super stretchy but still tight enough across the boobs and booty to enhance the appearance and it's short enough to just cover the bottom of the booty so that when she walks across the room, there is a wonderful wiggle across the satin band that just demands a firm spanking as a reward!

      The unexpected bonus was when I suggested she wear it as a beach cover-up, especially as her Wicked Weasel bikinis are so micro as to be barely there so whenever we go to a beach bar, service is so slow as they can't keep their eyes off her! This dress was the perfect solution.

      She now tends to regularly wear these sexy stripper style dresses to the beach and then at home also as they wash and wear as new and I get the benefit wherever we are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very revealing in all the right places and fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Be aware that small rings will snag and pull. Pleasure and pain... it's your party!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful purchase. Good value and very versatile.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and sexy

      Reviewed: May 3, 2016 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      Bright neon pink crochet dress that looks tiny but fits really well with the stretchy knit.

      It's not too clingy but outlines your figure really well. The crochet stitch adds a slight peep hole effect. The dress is trimmed with neon pink lace. Very cute and sexy at the same time.

      Dress washes well on delicate, but can pull easily so watch your jewellery on it.

      Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to impress and would look total stunning with a tan.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and cuteness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A firm favourite.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Other half loved it

      Reviewed: April 12, 2016 by Cbaby, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When this arrived and I put it on, I was really unsure. It was very tight and left little to the imagination. In fact, my nipples quite clearly stuck out through the crochet holes. Part of me thought I wouldn't wear it, as it hid nothing.

      But the effect it had on my other half made it worth it. He was all over me, and I loved that he could see my tits clearly through it, and the pink G-string I put on with it. His response made me feel so sexy. It's definitely going on again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effect on other half.
      Cons
      Very tight, leaves little to the imagination.
      Bottom line
      Led to a great session.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot and sexy

      Reviewed: July 12, 2013 by Misssexy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I saw it I thought won't fit me, but it did.

      Was clingy but not too tight. I loved the peep hole, so very sexy.

      It was so comfy. I could wear it more often.

      No matter how much it was stretched it would always go back to its shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The peep holes on the nipples.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, hot, your partner will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot and sexy

      Reviewed: July 10, 2013 by angeldelight, a Straight Married Female

      When I first opened the packet I thought this is never going to stretch enough to fit me. Boy was I wrong.

      It fitted beautifully. Clingy but not tight, sitting just under the curve of my bum.

      Very comfy I could have worn it for ages.

      It certainly made my OH stand to attention when I walked in wearing it with some heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits like a glove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lapdance Halter Neck Crochet Mini Dress

      Reviewed: August 13, 2012 by sex-addict-69

      I was very pleased on how quickly my order was delivered. When my wife first took this item out of its packaging it looked tiny and we weren't sure it would fit (my wife is about 5'7'' tall and slim). When she put it on we realised how much stretch it had and it turned out to be a perfect fit.

      This it the first time my wife has dressed up like this for me. When I saw her wearing it I was instantly aroused she looked very sexy in the dress. Her boobs looked great in the dress with her nipples poking out of the round crochet pattern. There was also enough stretch to pull the neckline below the breasts. With all this pulling and stretching the dress still kept its shape. My wife wore it for hours and said it was very comfortable. My opinion is it's a lovely well-made dress at a reasonable price and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and well made.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy item at a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and naughty little dress

      Reviewed: April 3, 2013 by James and Michelle (mr and mrs), a Straight Married Male

      Got this for my wife to take on our honeymoon and we were very pleased with it. It was small and easy to pack. Once out of the packet it stretched to fit well.

      The tight mini dress is incredibly sexy and fits well. The pattern is very hot and the holes allow the nipples to poke out, which I though was sexy. The dress is well made and we have used it four times and it shows no signs of degradation.

      Overall a sexy and naughty little dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Peep hole style, sexy, short and tight.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and naughty little dress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: August 23, 2012 by laurawalker, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was given this product as a sex toy tester and after trying it on I fell in love with it.

      It's very soft and has a great feel to it. It makes you feel very sexy too.

      I don't see any downsides to this dress, definitely recommend buying it to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very soft and brings out curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and sexy

      Reviewed: July 15, 2016 by FriskyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for the OH at her request.

      The material catches a little on nails and hands that aren't as smooth as silk, but the dress itself is a major turn on, very sexy indeed.

      The halterneck string is very thin and might not withstand much pulling about, but the OH has said she would gladly wear it over a bikini at the beach - to get heads turning! - but it does work as a cover up.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      The material tends to catch a bit.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and worth a purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be his little stripper for the night

      Reviewed: December 25, 2014 by davewedge, a Other Other Male

      This is a fantastic little number.

      It's very tight-hugging, so will cling to your figure. As with much of this type of lingerie, it’s designed for ladies who have built in support up top and can’t be worn with a bra underneath.

      If you’ve got pert tips or implants then this set is for you. It has a very slutty look to it, so if that’s what he likes, you will win every time with this one. Compliment with black platform heels as always ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stripper look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stripper number.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you're feeling daring

      Reviewed: September 4, 2012 by misspeaches

      First things first, super fast delivery as always from Lovehoney!

      When it turned up and we unwrapped it I couldn't believe how small it was and I first thought they must have sent the wrong item... but have no fear it is really really stretchy.

      So I wiggled into it and was very unsure about it if I am honest, but I was soon put at ease when I noticed my boyfriend's reaction, his eyes nearly popped out of his head and he was all smiles.

      Quality-wise, it seems fine, I was amazed it didn't pull or rip when I put it on because it seems so small out of the packet. It doesn't leave much (anything!) to the imagination, but as my other half said 'sometimes it nice to have it on a plate and not need the imagination'. It did the trick and and he said it ticked all the boxes for him when I put it on, so it is well worth the money!

      I can't imagine being able to wear it outside of the bedroom, as it's obviously very see through due to the crochet pattern, except if it was under a long coat.

      Overall it seems well made, quite soft, easily shows off all your body and is very sexy and naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, price, boyfriend's reaction!
      Cons
      There wasn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Very revealing, sexy, naughty and provocative.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking the part

      Reviewed: June 3, 2014 by Lollipop ;), a Straight Single Female

      As always a big thank you to Lovehoney for picking me to test this item.

      It comes in nice sexy (but not tacky) looking packaging with a picture of the lovely lady who is modelling the item, on the front and back of the pack.

      I have this dress in pink and the item itself is a lot brighter then it looks in the photos. I was expecting a light pink, but it's actually a very bright neon pink/shocking pink colour, but still very nice.

      When I first got the dress out of the packet I didn't think it was going to fit me as it just looks so tiny, even thought I'm only a size 6/8. But when putting the dress on I realised just how super stretchy it is! It really is a one size fits all.

      I'm quite skinny and sadly not very curvy, but this dress made me look lovely and curvy in all the right places! And the lace bottom adds a touch of class.

      The dress is made out of a lovely soft material and feels very comfortable. It's also very easy to get on and off, which is what everyone wants in the bedroom! ;)

      The only downside I could really think of is it's a little expensive for what you're getting.

      But overall I'm very happy with this dress! Is looks and feels gorgeous, especially when teamed with a nice pair of heels and some hold up stockings!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and makes me feel sexy and more confident.
      Cons
      It's a bit expensive for what you get.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous sexy dress any man would love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could be great

      Reviewed: December 16, 2013 by Racls

      I bought this as a surprise for the hubby. It arrived very fast and I was excited to try it on. When I took it out I thought it would never fit, and I was right!

      I am a size 10/12 at 5ft2, and it was way too tight around my hips and thighs.

      Gutted it didn't fit but felt I needed something straight away so went to a shop and bought the same thing in a plus size and it's perfect. Just a shame it cost so much more to buy from a shop. Knowing this now, I will always shop at Lovehoney, as it's much better for value.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      The size.
      Bottom line
      If you are a size 10 would look great, but not with large thighs/hips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lapdance Halterneck Pink Crochet Mini Dress page