1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars66 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 41216.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs 66 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4365%
      4 star
      1726%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs
      2. Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Fantastic bit of kit

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by Kinky_rob, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have had this restraint now for a couple of years and we use it at least a couple of times a month.

      It is an amazingly kinky restraint that has helped us with our kinky sessions.

      We started with just handcuffs and ankle cuffs, but this was a fantastic upgrade to a full-body restraint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, still use it after two years.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not going anywhere for a while

      Reviewed: November 26, 2018 by Bladerunner72, a Straight Married Male

      This was a toy that my wife had seen on Lovehoney and was very excited to try.

      We previously tried other restraints. However, this kit has much more versatility giving us plenty of positions, as shown on the packaging, to try out for different experiences.

      Though ensuring that my wife is held firmly in position the cuffs are well padded so as not to be uncomfortable and easy to secure with Velcro fasteners.

      The neck cushion is also very well padded and while very firm is also comfortable.

      The straps are also easy to adjust though maybe a little bit short.

      Since buying this we have had hours of enjoyment out of it and it has quickly become a favourite of ours. It's certainly spiced up our sex life offering plenty of variety and creatively.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable cuffs and cushion. Multiple positions. Endless hours of entertainment.
      Cons
      Straps slightly too short.
      Bottom line
      Let your imagination run riot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasant suprise

      Reviewed: October 23, 2018 by LSCF, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was something my other half was more excited about than I was. (I much prefer the swing!) However! I actually love it! I actually prefer using it when on my front but all different positions create amazing pleasure!

      Pair it with a blindfold and you’re guaranteed a great night. The thick bit that goes around the back of your neck or across front etc is very thick and good quality to really support you. I now get it out more than he does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Position master is an accurate description!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didnt have a choice

      Reviewed: August 30, 2018 by Country

      This was bought by hubby, and although he said it was for me I think it was more for him.

      First off he forgot I am not as flexible as the girl on the front of the box, but we gave it a go regardless.

      Works really well in restraining you. Hubby gets more enjoyment out of it than I do, as I am the one normally tied up and he does like doing it everywhere and anywhere.

      In the right position all areas are easily accessible and he has the option to do as as he please (I do enjoy it, although I never tell him).

      Coupled with the ball gag he bought me, let's say we have had some interesting experiences with this item.

      The wrist cuffs work well on their own too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - who doesn't love being taken advantage off!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want to be taken advantage of and comfortably, this is your item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice way to tie the missus

      Reviewed: August 26, 2018 by BC_FC, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this and as always came securely and discreetly.

      Couldn't wait to try it out with my FB and tied her into various positions and had my way with her.

      She thoroughly enjoyed it. It's nice and robust. Works well and high quality stuff.

      Would definitely recommend if you're into being tied up or like to be in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Nice addition to a BDSM collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Submissive kink

      Reviewed: May 11, 2018 by fun time guy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Very discreet packaging. Very quick delivery.

      The box has some amazing pictures on to show what can be done with these restraints.

      If you are looking at bondage I think this is a great way to get into it.

      Good few positions you can use it for.

      The feeling of being tied up or stuck in a position is amazing and is well worth a try as you never know what toys your partner is going to get out, which makes it extra kinky to wear.

      The straps are very comfy and you can adjust them.

      This is a must-have for the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of being totally submissive.
      Cons
      Nothing. Great product.
      Bottom line
      Kinky bit of bondage fun. It's a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for every couple

      Reviewed: April 9, 2018 by Mr Pheebs, a Straight Single Male

      I’m not going to write tons about this harness, there are loads of reviews. I do want to endorse it though because it’s really good.

      It’s well made, soft and strong, fully adjustable and well padded. My only real criticism of the design is the diameter of the leg straps are too small for most thighs, so they have to go on the ankles, this isn’t a problem but it could have added another dimension of play.

      The harness can be used for prolonged play, holding legs up or out without any discomfort, if you have weaker legs or leg pain this could well be the answer for you.

      Or it can be used as light enforced bondage with the wrist cuffs to keep your sub still, submissive and totally open to your ministrations, whatever they happen to be. Spice it up further with a couple of lengths of silk rope, a blindfold and a gag if you wish.

      And make sure your sub says please and thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great, simple effective design. Kinky but useful. Comfy.
      Cons
      Needs longer leg straps for thighs.
      Bottom line
      This is one of piece equipment that benefits everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sub in the making?

      Reviewed: March 19, 2018 by Kitten_Galore

      I have no idea where to start! I guess by saying that this Position Master with Restraint Cuffs is very comfortable! It is also very easy to put on and hassle-free, the cuffs are actually nicely padded too with very easy Velcro fasteners, which means there is no tension when putting it on.

      There are lots of awesome positions you can do while still using this and they really make you orgasm a lot better too. Very comfortable, very fun, and very easy to use. I would definitely suggest this if you are into BDSM or just looking to spice up your sex life a little.

      The restraint also comes with a free blindfold for some extra sauciness!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable it is. Free blindfold. Easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by Tie me up

      We got this because my wife liked the idea of being bound up. And this looked a simple way to start.

      We got it straight out of the packet and bound her up straight away no messing with the dry run. Very easy to fit and she said it was very comfortable nice padded cuffs with easy Velcro fasteners

      She usually pulls away when I'm paying attention to her clit but with this she couldn't, she dripped with delight. We think it will be used regularly and the positions are fantastic. It came with a free blindfold and that's added to the excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great piece of kit for him and for her holds positions very well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by Amber;), a Straight Single Female

      I've been wanted to be introduced to bondage for a while now and this seemed like the perfect introduction.

      The restraints have padding on the inside which feels soft on your skin and means it doesn't rub. The straps are very easily adjustable that you can manage to get in it yourself to give your partner a surprise. However, you may need some help getting out of it.

      The box comes with different positions pictured but it's not too hard to imagine up your own.

      Overall this is great for people of all experiences seems to be built well would recommend to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for people of all experiences with bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy on use

      Reviewed: March 2, 2018 by Amber;), a Straight Single Female

      I have always wanted to try restraints and when I saw this I just had to buy it.

      The product seems very well made. It is super comfy to wear the cuffs are soft, so they don't rub or irritate your skin.

      The box comes with a few pictures of positions. You can try but it's not hard to think of your own if you so desire.

      The straps are easily adjusted that you could put this on yourself to give your partner a sexy surprise when they walk in the room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to get in those hard to stay positions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great hogtie

      Reviewed: January 30, 2018 by Irish lad1976, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this last week. Just got round to using it.

      My wife suffers with back problems and finds it hard to stay in positions for long periods.

      We were a bit weary, but tried it anyway and wow no problems in that position, and she found it very comfortable. Will definitely be using this a lot thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of equipment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Horny hogtie for my hottie

      Reviewed: January 11, 2018 by Neil25, a Straight Single Male

      I asked my missus to pick up five items and add it to her private wishlist and I would choose one of the five that I thought was the most horny for us. After failing to buy this and buying her the sexy skater dress (she loves that to and looks incredible in it) which I also reviewed from Lovehoney, she told me she really hoped it would have been the fetish fantasy sex position master that I’d choose.

      So I sent for it. It arrived quick and in plain packaging. We shipped the kids off to gran's house and made a night of it.

      We already have a decent hogtie from another well known company and she would always complain it was hard to keep her head up and her neck would hurt after several minutes, so she wanted this for the support.

      It was easy to assemble and no lust lost during this process either - it was quick and easy. Once in place she was already gagging for it and was wide open. I was able to tease and please, and the added neck support meant it was easier for her to give me oral sex to. With the old hogtie she couldn’t keep her head up to latch on properly.

      Overall this will replace our current hogtie as we both prefer this version, and I’d recommend it highly. She says it was comfortable enough considering it restrains her and you expect some discomfort from being tied up.

      Seeing her like this knowing she wants this done is a feeling like no other. It’s incredibly horny and I consider myself very lucky to have a women who is confident enough to experiment and push the boundaries .

      Thank you Lovehoney. We love your products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Having complete control and easy access.
      Cons
      Taking it off.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Perfect for some rough loving.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes please master

      Reviewed: November 1, 2017 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby bought this as a surprise for me. I wasn't home when it was delivered, but he said it come on time and well packaged.

      So on the night hubby told me he had a surprise but I had to be blindfolded and lay face down on the bed naked. I did as I was told then felt a soft cushion placed around my neck, and then he took my wrists and put then in the strap, making sure they were tight enough. Then grabbing a leg he pulled it back and strapped my ankle in the cuff. Then the other leg. Pulling the straps tighter so my legs were spread wide and really opening me up.

      My heart was racing and felt so wet and sexy. I'll leave the rest up to your imagination.

      Well after a 40 minutes of being in this position after being took rough, it held up well. Didn't hurt or rub at all. I did feel a bit stiff, but that's normal for being tired up for a while.

      It really brought a whole new level to our bedroom. Not being able to move at all and him having 100% of the control so mind-blowing.

      Definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's super soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant idea.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, yet comfortable

      Reviewed: October 30, 2017 by RachelWelsh, a Bisexual Married Female

      This was our first time using any real bondage attire, we usually improvise with household things. This was a great introduction!

      I was the one being restrained and the suspense was electric especially when he tightened it and got a bit rough, I knew it was really about to get real! I found it very comfortable and a great aid, as a bigger woman to stay in positions that are usually tricky to stay in for a prolonged period of time this time was effortless. I was worried about finding that I might not fit into this kind of thing, I am a UK size 20 and size was not an issue at all so I was very pleasantly surprised.

      My favourite position was having my hands behind my back attached to my ankles, legs opened wide and I was being tickled and teased! my husband was in his element and I can't wait to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very useful to help stay in tricky positions for prolonged periods of time.
      Cons
      The Velcro was a bit irritating.
      Bottom line
      Loved it! This is going to be used a lot!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Sex Position Master with Restraint Cuffs page