1. Reviews Page 1 - The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1579%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      15%
      1. The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $129.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing experience

      Reviewed: August 6, 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      I have owned three of these toys. They are amazing.

      The sensations of the rotating shaft and the rabbit ears are phenomenal. It only takes a few hours to charge. That’s a pro. It also has a long battery life. If you move the toy in a circular motion you will experience the most intense mind-blowing orgasms of your life.

      Beware, though. Because that’s how I broke three. I put too much pressure on the rabbit ears and since they have a separate motor they would just stop working.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      I broke three of them.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever. But register your warranty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot damn!

      Reviewed: May 22, 2018 by Muffin Moon

      I love this! It is my absolute favourite toy!

      It's rechargeable, which is great. The controls are easy to use. It has a soft, silky feel to it rather than a hard plastic which is amazing.

      The rabbit's ears and the main part of the vibe are in proportion so that it hits the G-spot and clit perfectly. This toy does loose vibration power when the battery gets close to dying, but it's a warning that you just need to recharge it.

      Great toy, even for beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Loses vibration when battery starts to die but that's to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Powerful, easy to use and quiet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: December 19, 2016 by bgallien

      Best vibator I have ever owned and is very powerful.

      My husband loves using this on me to make me really squirt.

      It is the perfect size and gives lots of pleasure with amazing back to back orgasms.

      Very intense and will have you wanting more. Spices up the bedroom life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Best I have ever bought well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: April 2, 2016 by Sweet~cheeks, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my third swan and I was not disappointed. Beautiful silicone design that feels amazing as you slip it inside.

      The ears and nose are very powerful and the combination of the dual sensations never fails to make me cum over and over again. Add a little anal action to the equation, and you'll be guaranteed an explosive orgasm!

      Lasts a few uses (hours) before needing to be recharged.

      Comes with a nice storage pouch, and the lock feature means no embarrassing vibrations, when you take it on your travels!

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and leaves me satisfied every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth swan slicks me up

      Reviewed: January 29, 2016 by lottielooe, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I absolutely love this vibrator.

      The silicone exterior feels almost natural as it enters you, the vibrating shaft pulsates at various speeds all of which can be felt extremely well.

      The best part to this vibrator though is the ears, I like the different speeds and I have to say the fastest speed really gets me going.

      The power on this vibrator is pretty good too, it lasts a fair few times or should I say hours before it needs recharging.

      This vibrator gets a big thumbs up from me. Worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone feel to the exterior, the speed to the ears.
      Cons
      No dislikes at all.
      Bottom line
      Although a little steep in cost you will not be disappointed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: July 28, 2015 by Rabbitt, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is in my opinion exactly what you want and expect. I love it. It's everything promised from the page.

      The material is so soft and the controls are easy to handle. The hole thing is very sophisticated, and the play time for each charge is really long.

      It didn't even scare of my boyfriend, who really wanted to try it on me. The turning of the head and the vibration in the rabbit ears - and nose is amazing both combined and apart. Because of the swirling function, the smaller size is not a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, soft material, easy controls, reachargeable and amazing functions.
      Cons
      On the highest setting it's quit noisy, and sounds a bit mechanical.
      Bottom line
      I had high hopes for the product and it was just as I expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Words cannot describe how much I love this toy

      Reviewed: July 27, 2015 by RumbleBumble, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After extensive online research, I decided I wanted a luxury vibe, and a Swan in particular.

      I finalised my decision to get a Swan after visiting a local sex store. I wanted to feel the famous vibrating power in person before making such a hefty investment. After visiting the shop I was sold - this product just screams quality.

      I bought this toy after a very long wait - I had to save up enough money to be able to afford it and I waited for a good deal to come along. But the wait was so worth it!

      I wanted a rabbit, because I enjoy dual stimulation, and the old dildo-and-clitoral vibe combo was getting a bit boring. After much deliberating, I chose the Love Swan, over the Kissing and Royal variants.

      It seemed like it would be easier to position than the Kissing Swan, and it just seemed more interesting than the Royal Swan (although I don't expect there is much of a difference in the sensations generated by the Royal or Love variations).

      The shaft rotates in such a way that it feels like your lover making the famous "come hither" flick inside you with their fingers. I very much prefer that to vibrating dildos, since I find them quite buzzy and numbing, and they never make me orgasm.

      It arrived quickly, and just in time for my birthday! The packaging was absolutely stunning, but I won't waste time describing that. What matters is the vibe!

      It's a shockingly bright pink colour. Some people might not like it, but I think it's gorgeous and sexy. Anyway, the colour doesn't really matter when it's buzzing and rotating away inside you!

      This toy puts all my other toys to shame. It moves in a very natural, organic way and it has given me the most sexual pleasure I have ever experienced through masturbation (nothing beats the real thing, of course).

      The first time I used it I came almost instantly, and it was very difficult to last very long at all during my many subsequent uses.

      The only downside was that the shaft was a bit girthy for me at its widest point. But that's just because I am naturally rather narrow. This shouldn't be a problem for most women.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it was perfect.
      Cons
      Slightly girthy, but nothing I can't get used to!
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a vibe, choose to invest in this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic rabbit

      Reviewed: June 12, 2015 by annebolyn, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first rabbit purchase and I must say I was not disappointed. It came beautifully packaged with a useful satin bag for discretion.

      It has a USB charger, but I bought a USB plug, so it doesn’t have to be charged through the computer. Its charge lasts a long time and it becomes fully charged very quickly.

      The rabbit itself is lovely to look at, very smooth, and cleans and dries easily. The controls are easy to use. I did use it in water and can verify that it is 100% submersible.

      When in use, the rabbit ears reached perfectly and felt amazing. The shaft rotates giving an intense sensation. Using this rabbit was the first time I discovered blended orgasms. The vibrations and rotation are very powerful. I was really blown away.

      The huge plus on this toy is the rechargeable feature. It is so much better than having to replace batteries that lose their power quickly.

      There are very few downsides to this product, but for me (and it is a very personal opinion) it was a little too ‘girthy’ as on climaxing the contractions felt a little uncomfortable. But on the upside, I learned that I like slim vibrations.

      I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to upgrade from a battery operated toy, or a first time rabbit buyer. Having purchased many vibrators, I would say you get what you pay for in terms of both power and design.

      However, after buying a high end vibrator and comparing the Love Swan to it, I would say that this is the best buy for value and performance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rotation head.
      Cons
      Too much girth.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, very easy to use, looks stylish, and delivers powerful vibrations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the Love Swan

      Reviewed: March 25, 2015 by BitOfFun, a Straight Married Female

      I've previously owned other rabbit vibrators, but they've always left me a little itchy and irritated down below, even the silicone ones. This of course diminished my will to use them. Anyway, with hubby deployed overseas for 12 months I was in need of something new to help satisfy my needs. I read up on different reviews and decided I should buy something in the luxe category, mostly for the higher quality material and the lower likelihood of irritation.

      Boy was it worth it! No irritation at all The material feels soft and smooth and it really does just glide in with just the tiniest amount of lube. Fits great and the bulge is in just the right place. The rotation is slightly on the noisy side, but hey, I'm not using it in public anyway. The bunny ears are much softer than my previous ones, so I do find I need to get the placement more accurate and use a slightly higher level of vibration.

      I find it plenty powerful enough on the slightly increased settings. I'm able to achieve vaginal and clitoral orgasm with this baby. Woo hoo! I love that it is smooth and super easy to clean with no nooks and crannies. The black silky storage bag that comes with it is also great. I also like the famine design of the product. Charging via USB cable is simple. I think I'll be using this quite a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth material. Super easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome vibrator, especially good for those with sensitive skin.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving the Swan

      Reviewed: February 7, 2015 by Pendula, a Bisexual Single Female

      Man, am I glad I decided on this one for my first rabbit vibe.

      For years I had been convinced that my body didn't care much for clitoral vibrations, but The Love Swan has proven me wrong. Oh, so very wrong,

      After reading so many rave reviews about rabbit vibrators, curiosity finally got the better of me and I decided to try one out for myself. This toy immediately caught my eye because of its beautiful cerise colour and sensual, tasteful design - I'm a sucker for sleek, seam-free toys without distracting details, and the Swan fit the bill just perfectly.

      Out of its elegant packaging, The Love Swan feels velvety smooth to the touch and very luxurious. I love how even the control buttons are covered with the same silicone as the rest of the toy. The result is pure eye-candy.

      So far, so good. The Swan looks gorgeous, but how does it deliver, stimulation-wise? One word: WOW. I have never been able to orgasm solely from vibrations before (I always have to use my fingers), but this toy had me climaxing in just a couple of minutes! The vibrations are intense and deep but comparatively quiet, which is a plus, and the rotating shaft feels fantastic against the G-spot.

      All in all, The Love Swan is everything I had hoped for and more. I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, beautiful design, feels very luxurious.
      Cons
      No complaints whatsoever!
      Bottom line
      An instant favourite.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woman's best friend

      Reviewed: October 30, 2014 by 1st Class Bitch, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I would highly recommend.

      The adjustable speed is out of this world, and very powerful. It's easy cleaned. A must-buy.

      The control on one side works the bunny ears and other side rotates the shaft, but even when both settings going together it's still really powerful.

      It's became my best friend and goes every where with me when I travel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick it makes you cum as it's that powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swan Luxury

      Reviewed: September 13, 2014 by angelmoments, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I couldn't wait to get the Swan. It is a luxurious soft sensual-feeling vibrator. I love the colour. I like to have bright colours to mix up my collection.

      This vibrator is softer than other rabbits I've tried. It's a lot easier to use but still gives powerful vibrations and it gives me multiple orgasms every time.

      Gives me the option to stimulate my clit and penetrate my vagina at the same time. It's intense and feels wonderful.

      I recommend you try this luxury vibrator. One of the best rabbit styles I've tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and offers 2 stimulation options at same time, powerful but quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      One of best rabbits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't delay

      Reviewed: April 30, 2014 by Toptotty1, a Straight Single Female

      Sadly, my old faithful rabbit passed away recently, so I needed to order a new one.

      Why, oh why did I wait! What a transformation! The silicone is just gorgeous, the shape is amazing for the inner G spot, and the ears just blew my mind!

      Plus, it's waterproof, so bathing is so much more interesting. lol ;) I may even try it in the pool on holiday, if no one is watching!

      Thank you, Lovehoney. Looking forward to many more purchases!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazeballs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: June 28, 2013 by 221088

      I got this item bought for me as a present, and I have to say I love it, it's amazing, unlike any other rabbit I've had (and I've had a few).

      Very smooth, very easy to use, strong vibrations, extremely quiet and although expensive very much worth the money that is being asked.

      Highly recommended, you will love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - extremely quiet for a very powerful rabbit.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my Swan

      Reviewed: May 5, 2015 by Spark44

      I had my eye on this beauty for a while, and I'm very glad I decided to invest.

      Lovehoney delivered very quickly, and in the fab plain brown box. It was very well wrapped inside the box and the swan packaging is gorgeous quality. It has a magnetic snap and unfolds to reveal the new toy and USB charger, plus a swan branded satin style storage bag. The storage bag isn't as good as the Lovehoney version, to be honest, as fibres from it like to stick to the silicone.

      You need to give the toy a good charge before use. It picks up a lot of lint which can be a pain.

      It's a minor niggle, though - when I came to use it all was forgiven!

      You need plenty of water-based lube to play or you may find the silicone drags a little.

      The ears are very soft but powerful, perfect in every way. But it's the rotation in the shaft that is incredible, especially when using both at the same time!

      It's easy to clean, and with its bag and posh box storage is no problem either!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can pick up lint.
      Bottom line
      An almost perfect toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main The Love Swan Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page