1. Reviews Page 1 - Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 1,400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 45500.

      1. Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      14100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $139.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by katpurr, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a very petite woman and never knew if I could handle anything with a bit more girth. This is the first thicker dildo I tried. I always thought that something of this size would be difficult to insert as even smaller things at times can be difficult for me. I found out I can more than handle the size, it isn't too much for me, once I'm ready for it. For me it takes being very turned on but that doesn't tend to be too difficult for me. If you find you need a bit more time for your body to get responsive. I'd suggest playing with a clitoral toy or playing around with a partner, or otherwise turning yourself on first so you can better accommodate the girth comfortably.

      The Vixskin smooth silicone makes it slide in very easily, noticeably easier than other toys. I'm not a user of lubricant, but if you do usually need it, I will suggest that you will likely want to use some on your outer areas as well because with the girth in mind, you'll want him to glide through your entrance more easily and not tug at your delicate areas. So either use a lubricant or be sure enough of your own lubrication is present.

      It slides very easily, even with the somewhat more prominent head than other dildos. I'd suggest to go slowly and to inch it in if you haven't had any penetration for a while, but it really did not feel overwhelming (in any bad ways at least!) for me despite the size. You can also use the dildo to rub your entrance gently to stimulate yourself and that will help with lubricating the head of the dildo and yourself for entry. Either way, with the Vixskin Johnny it is so gentle in its materials and it doesn't poke or hurt inside. You can really feel that the inner part of the dildo is firm, but the outer part has a bit of give and this is likely why it is such a comfortable but satisfying fit. The silicone is so nice to the touch and internally. It warms with your body, so if you've had it inside a while and get hot and heavy with it it'll probably feel warm when you remove it. You can even heat it in some warm water beforehand if you want to use it warm from the start.

      I like to use the Johnny dildo backwards and rub my clitoral area on the balls so for those who like to grind on your dildos this is an option. I like to thrust with him as well. The balls give a very good handle for doing this that won't just slip out of your grip. I like to thrust my dildos into me hard and also press down hard on my dildos when I ride them to orgasm and Johnny doesn't hurt my cervix despite the fact my cervix does get pain from other toys at times. This dildo also really gives a very nice full sensation that helps make for really intense sensations and orgasms.

      I just can't say enough about the texture of the Vixskin dildo. It's also pleasant to use orally if you're trying to seduce a partner or just like the sensation yourself in your mouth when you are masturbating alone or playing with a partner. The silicone doesn't have a smell or taste and you can just immerse yourself in the sensations. It is wonderfully flexible if you need it to be but still firm. It can take a hard grinding and thrusting. If you like flopping it around to play with it in amazement at its realism, it'll take that too. The grooves on him and the way he feels in your hand is very satisfying. He looks good and realistic if you like that. I personally do like realistic dildos (and fun or sleek ones alike). Those who have seen my wonderful Johnny dildo are impressed with how realistic it is, as am I.

      The Vixskin Johnny has made me very curious how big a toy I can handle and in the future if I decide to try out a bigger one, I will definitely be wanting the Vixskin outlaw. Vixskin would really be my primary choice for any dildo from here on out for a realistic dildo.

      I wash with soap and water, sanitise by boiling and he still looks brand new and it's been over a year of extensive use. He will pick up lint like any smooth silicon,e so you'll want to store him some place lint-free. He comes in a plastic shell case only, so you'll need a good lint-free storage or to have him sit up right on a shelf.

      I would recommend this and any Vixskin product now, knowing the quality of the materials first hand. Specifically I'd recommend this dildo if you want something a bit thicker but not too thick yet, and want the nice easy entry this smooth silicone and its outer layer of soft silicone provides. It is expensive but well worth it. This is the first dildo I reach for and I don't think any other ones will be taking its place anytime soon. Many deep and intense orgasms have been had and will continue to be had with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the size, the ease of use, the sensation, the orgasms. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect dildo, my first choice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Favourite Realistic Dildo

      Reviewed: November 28, 2019 by Naptonian, a Straight Married Male

      A couple of years ago I purchased the Vixen Bandit Vixskin dildo as a surprise for my wife. We had never spent so much on a dildo.

      She immediately loved the Bandit, so much so that we literally ditched our existing dildos, as once she had used the Bandit nothing came close to proving the same real feel pleasure and powerful orgasms.

      However, a minor criticism was that occasionally the Bandit’s length meant that it touched her cervix and that could be a little uncomfortable. Reading the reviews of the Vixen Johnny, it was clear that it was slightly shorter with a little more girth. It also had more of a curve which users claimed enhanced their pleasure.

      We discussed purchasing the Johnny, and to be honest we both had reservations about the price and whether the differences between the Bandit and the Johnny would be sufficient to warrant the cost. However, reviews on the Lovehoney site helped us to decide to go ahead and purchase the Johnny.

      The product was delivered as always, quickly and discretely by Lovehoney. We couldn’t wait to try it and we weren’t disappointed. On seeing the Johnny for the first time, my wife was concerned about its appearance as the girth of the dildo appears more substantial than the Bandit.

      Once out of the box the head of Johnny seems to be a little softer than the Bandit and it has a noticeable realistic curve. We first used the Bandit and she enjoyed it as she always does. However, her reaction when we moved on to the Johnny was incredible. On penetration her eyes widened and then closed in what I can only describe as pure pleasure. We didn’t use it for long when she had the most powerful orgasm that I have ever seen her have. It was accompanied by her eyes rolling and she also lost control of her arms. She went on to have several very powerful orgasms.

      Afterwards she said that the Johnny had become her new favourite dildo. She loved its shape and the pleasant feelings that it generated around her G-spot. She loved the slight increase in girth compared with the Bandit. She also really liked how it felt when penetrating her and that it didn’t once touch her cervix. She particularly loved the feeling that she got at orgasm when her muscles were clamping around the Johnny as she felt that the dildo was extremely realistic.

      Overall we are both really pleased with the purchase of the Johnny. It is well made, very realistic and well worth the expense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredibly realistic, looks very realistic, the best dildo that we have ever used.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      The best, most realistic dildo that we have ever used and worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite realistic dildo

      Reviewed: November 25, 2019 by ricc, a Bisexual Single Male

      It was love on first sight when I first saw this dildo because for me it had the perfect size and it's curved, which is great for the P-spot or G-spot.

      After using it, though, it quickly became my favourite realistic dildo because it was my first double layer silicone dildo and it just delivered.

      I was really impressed with how realistic it felt when inserted.

      10 out of 10 from me.

      Enjoy this one. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feel, that its curved, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Johnny happy wife

      Reviewed: April 18, 2018 by Curious couple 1234, a Straight Married Male

      We have never tried sex toys before and I was looking for a way to give my wife deeper A-Spot orgasms. I have premature ejaculation issues as well as ED issues and a small penis. I had only given my wife orgasms orally.

      I bought my wife the Vixen creations Mustang dildo and she had continuous orgasms for about a half hour. I later purchased another Vixen creations dildo the Johnny. I used the Mustang and lots of lube then I put in Johnny. It was a little uncomfortable for her at first but once the big head popped in she went from one orgasm to another for almost an hour. Had never heard my wife moan so loud. So hot when she said she loved this big cock! This awesome toy has revived our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously Filling

      Reviewed: March 14, 2018 by HappyHumpers, a Straight Married Female

      Having experienced Vixen Creations toys in the past after purchasing a Vixen Mustang a few years ago, I wasn't expecting anything new, just the same ultra high quality materials, design and feel that I fell in love with back then.

      Ordering was a breeze and it arrived in two days in the standard, well packed, generic-looking parcel that Lovehoney always uses.

      Opened it up and stared at it for a good minute. It looked amazing. The detail on the shaft, the bulbous head, and the detail on the balls made for a very impressive piece.

      I first tried it solo and had a little difficulty with the head. I would say it is above average for size and even with lots of good quality water-based lube it just wasn't gonna work. You really need to work yourself up to it. Finished with another toy and thought I would give it a go with my partner.

      A few nights later we tried it together. He got me extremely aroused and used his penis for the first orgasm. The toy's dimensions are larger then he is, so it made for a good stepping stone. I mounted the toy on a pillow and gently let myself slide down onto it. The feeling of fullness and that slight tingle from the stretch felt amazing, and the head angles into a really nice position. Paired with a good vibrator it leads to some powerful and deep orgasms.

      Had this for a while now and it is still my favorite all round dildo, perfect size and perfect quality. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect firmness and very filling.
      Cons
      No suction cup base like some other Vixen toys.
      Bottom line
      This is almost the perfect dildo for me. Once I'm warmed up.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Filling yet not quite satisfying

      Reviewed: May 27, 2017 by Kinky Kouple, a Straight Single Female

      Recently received our new bedroom toy VikSkin Johnny. This is our first dildo from the VikSkin collection minus the PPA attachment.

      First, we love the VikSkin surface - real touch and feel.

      Okay, it's long and thick, filling yet lacking on hitting her G-spot.

      The Johnny tends to go limp a bit while inside, which makes keeping the upward curve in shape difficult.

      After a little foreplay, she was ready to be filled. Used with plenty of lube and gently she took him balls deep.

      We used as a strap-on and it was a realistic weight and feel.

      Most important she said, the feeling was very lifelike. The sexy markings did nothing for the feeling. The big head and the silky glide was very satisfying.

      Unfortunately the Johnny didn't hit her G, as we hoped, after hearing all the other reviews shared.

      Taking Johnny balls deep wasn't an issue. Blushing, she's a bit of a size queen. Our next purchase would be Outlaw.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft giving head, the life like silky, sticky realistic skin like feel.
      Cons
      Nothing other then it didn't hit the mark.
      Bottom line
      Great product, no smell, lifelike feel to touch and penetration, worth the investment.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feel

      Reviewed: November 4, 2016 by KinkyWelshMan, a Straight Single Male

      Me and my girlfriend regularly like a role reversal with some pegging involved.

      I've gone through a range of dildos in my time in finding the best ones and this is one of my favourites. The solid core inside really does make a difference and give a lifelike effect, with the outer skin being soft and squidgy. When compared to something like a solid silicone or PVC toy there is no comparison, this toy wins by miles.

      My only complaint would be that this is the biggest in the range, and due to lovely soft outer I feel like I want bigger. Still 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing. Perfect dildo.
      Bottom line
      Intense orgasm producer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too good

      Reviewed: June 17, 2016 by Minijen

      Wow.

      It's on the large size, softness makes it feels really smooth and satisfying (so not too much).

      Originally went for the smaller Vixskin, then bought this larger size. It is very exciting, feels so real.

      The only problem I see with this is that in reality, as in 'actual real life sex,' you may be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and realistic softness.
      Cons
      Nothing product wise, maybe I'll get so used to this it will = lonely.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Johnny Cum Lately

      Reviewed: April 26, 2016 by Cheeky_Monkey, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Despite his bold proportions, Johnny’s no bullyboy. If you’re looking for something filling and satisfying, with a realistic feel, he’s the one.

      I bought that as a replacement for the Wildfire Cyberskin 6.5” dildo (which was just too girthy for me) - having been drawn by the rave reviews for Vixen products, and the slightly lÓess intimidating girth. Actually, I couldn’t decide between the Vixen Bandit and the Vixen Johnny; they were both very similar dimensions - the Bandit having a smaller head and being slightly longer - and Johnny having the opposite... so I bought both!!

      Well, right out of the box, Johnny is the cock-sure, slightly stockier brother of the two. This dildo was made to be touched - it’s solid, soft, squishy and a work of art in itself. The detailing is faultless, and all those lovely veins just add to the sensual pleasure, with lots of lovely bumps and ridges to rub up against you and stoke up your fire.

      As soon as I took Johnny out, I couldn’t keep my hands off him. He has a nice pronounced curve to the shaft, which angles the head nicely up towards the G-spot.

      I was a little worried about being able to accommodate the rather large head, so warmed up first with the Bandit (which actually gave me a really good opportunity to compare the two) and then lubed up Johnny to jump in when ready.

      Thankfully, the head is nicely angled, so even though it’s chunky, it’s ergonomically shaped to give a little and conform as you guide it inside. As soon as I slid him inside, I could feel him filling me nicely. The Vixskin is so malleable that this Dildo just conforms to your shape, no dragging, just a lovely feeling of fullness. I was amazed to discover that I could take him right down to his base. That’s never happened to me before - I’ve always had to stop before and retract similar sized dildos a little, because they just feel too uncomfortable butting up against the cervix. Not Johnny. That squidgy head has just enough give to sit there nicely and behave - and combined with the girth, it just felt amazing. I’ve never been so stretched, and yet felt so comfortable.

      When he’s wet and thrusting, the experience is incredible - I could feel him rubbing up against my G-spot and really had to stop myself from cumming too soon (I like to time my G-spot orgasms to coincide with clitoral ones). It felt great to pull him almost all the way out again, and slide back in, and also to really push him home as far in as I could possibly take, and then gently thrust back and forth. It didn’t matter what I asked him to do, he was always responsive.

      And when you orgasm with this bad boy inside you, it feels fantastic - I could feel myself gripping and squeezing him - and he had the right mix of firmness and flexibility to make the whole experience pretty earth-shattering.

      When I slid him out, he was lovely and wet - and warm - which was a real turn-on, as it felt like a real cock, and not actually a dildo at all.

      I’m actually excited about trying him out again - even thinking about it is a turn-on. He’s definitely my new BFF. I haven’t tried him with a harness yet, but to be honest, I think he’s probably a little bit too big and bold for me for strap-on play - I’ll probably leave that to his smaller-headed little brother, for sometime in the future.

      The great thing about the Vixskin dildos is that they’re non-porous - so they can be boiled, won’t fester nasties, won’t stain (menstrual blood, etc) and will look as good as new every time you take them out of the box.

      For those of you who like a little more detail, here’s the measurements in centimetres (with the Bandit also for comparison):

      Johnny: (Slightly shorter, stockier and just a tad squidgier)

      Head: 14.8cm

      Top of shaft circumference: 14.5cm

      Mid shaft circumference: 13.8cm

      Base: 13.8cm

      Insertable Length: 18cm

      Bandit: (Walks a little taller, slightly leaner, with a slightly firmer hand)

      Head: 13cm

      Top of shaft circumference: 12.4cm

      Mid shaft circumference: 13.8cm

      Base: 13.8cm

      Insertable length: 19cm

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He's the perfect package!
      Cons
      Nothing. I'm in love!
      Bottom line
      Once ridden, forever smitten!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Earth shattering orgasms

      Reviewed: March 2, 2016 by Sex Squid

      There's already a really nice review of this dildo by Kittycat102 which covers a lot of the finer points; so I won't go into too much detail over things such as packaging and I'll skip straight to the "how was it for you?"

      A bit of background, I already own a Vixen dildo, the Mustang Royale, which my OH uses on me during strap-on play. See our review on the Royale's product page, but suffice to say it is Amazing with a capital A. In fact, despite having tried numerous anal toys and dildos over the years in search of that elusive anal orgasm; the Vixen Mustang hit that spot. I had three orgasms the first time my partner pegged me with it! It left me wanting more; something slightly (but not too much) bigger. The realism of the VixSkin material left me resolute that I would never buy another dildo that wasn't a Vixen - it's that good. So, after some browsing, I settled on the Johnny. Similar insertable length, and marginally thicker.

      When it arrived (the very next day, as always) I opened the package and my eyes nearly watered at the girth. Johnny is considerably more meaty! Determined to accommodate him though, I knew I'd just have to build up to using him, so here I am a few days later, now able to write a review based on both strap-on and solo use.

      So, starting at the base and working up, the base is flat, no suction cup, but we didn't find this an issue. The dildo is weighty and will stand freely on any flat surface, and I found that even riding it solo, that I was able to use it hands-free. For strap-on play, we coupled it with our RodeoH crotchless pants (1.75" O-ring) and once the thickest part of the shaft was through the O-ring, it stayed in place nicely. The balls themselves have a bit of give in them, not as squidgy as real testicles, but if you take him all the way in and grind your perineum against the balls it's heaven! The shaft is very detailed, and it's at its thickest about 3/4 of the way up, just beneath that amazing rolled-back foreskin. The foreskin is one of my favourite features of this dildo; once you've adjusted to his girth, and if you can resist the urge to ride it like there's no tomorrow, the crinkled detailing of the foreskin feels amazing against your anus. In short, it's magnificent to look at, and with that fantastic dual-density VixSkin, it feels every bit as good!

      Ever had an orgasm that literally reduced you to tears? I have, once I'd worked my way up to being able to take him fully inside, I built up from slow gentle strokes to hard thrusting. Full-body quivering orgasm quickly followed; and the moment I started touching myself while continuing to thrust his full length in and out, I came so hard I was reduced to a sobbing broken mess!

      Between this and the Mustang I don't think I'll ever want for another dildo (though that tie-dye Mustang is so pretty!).

      Absolutely perfect; just use plenty of lube, or as I did, wear a medium sized plug for half an hour first to relax you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. A million points out of ten.
      Cons
      The loudness. Not the toy, me. I'm sure the neighbours heard! Actually, who cares?!
      Bottom line
      Earth-shattering orgasms!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Johnny is my new favourite name

      Reviewed: January 5, 2016 by Kittycat102

      The VixSkin Johnny was actually a toy that I received as part of an exchange order and I was just so excited to receive it as I had gotten along so well with my only other VixSkin dildo (the Mustang). I wanted something that was more on the girthy side as I love that delicious feeling of being stretched and the Johnny definitely fits that description.

      Packaging:

      A lot of the smaller Vixen Creation toys come in a tube but the Johnny is clearly far too big to ever fit in a tube so it comes in a clear, plastic bag, which is easily opened. It lists instructions on the back on how to care for your VixSkin Johnny. I think the packaging is great for storage if you don't have anything to store the Johnny in, which I don't so I've kept the packaging. The packaging isn't at all discreet, but I think it's simple and minimalist so I don't see why it wouldn't be ideal for gift giving.

      How it looks and feels:

      The skin tone of the Johnny is actually really nice. It's not exactly flesh pink but more inching towards a bit of an ivory colour. There are some raised veins along the shaft, a slight curve in the shaft, foreskin detail and testicles.

      The material of the dildo is once again a little bit tacky, so it picks up any bits of fluff from anywhere you lay the dildo down so just be aware of that if you decide to lay it down somewhere.

      Since this is a VixSkin material, it does have that amazing firm, inner core that keeps the dildo from being really floppy but also giving that amazing almost real feel experience. But what surprised me, was that the Johnny feels completely different on either side of the dildo. The top half feels really firm, but the other side feels more squishy. But the entire dildo does have a lot of squish to it either way and it has a ton of flexibility so it's easy to manoeuvre.

      The head of the Johnny is less pronounced than the Mustang so this dildo does feel a lot different in terms of the initial insertion compared to the Mustang (the Mustang sort of 'pops' when inserted).

      The details in the foreskin and the testicles are really amazing, squishy and look very realistic but the only problem I really have with the detailing is that dirt/bodily fluids can get trapped in the crevices so it makes it a little hard to clean,but who really cares about that when you have this amazing dildo to use whenever you please?

      The base of the Johnny is completely flat without a suction cup, which may bother some people but a lack of suction cup on a dildo has never made a difference to me.

      How it feels in use:

      To begin with, I wasn't all that sure if just lubing up the Johnny and inserting it straight away was all that good of an idea because of the girth. But to be honest, I was too excited to warm up with something smaller so in the end I did just lube up the Johnny and inserted it.

      First impressions were I think that if the Johnny had been any more thicker, I would have found some discomfort with inserting it, but it was actually really easy to insert and it felt comfortable and there wasn't any pain. I think that's also down to how squishy and flexible the Johnny is.

      But the moment the Johnny was completely inside me, I just felt deliciously stretched and it was touching all the right places inside me, and I hadn't even begun to thrust with it yet! I was just loving loving there, squeezing my vaginal muscles around the Johnny and enjoying the stretching feeling.

      Once I had begun to thrust the Johnny, I was in absolute heaven. The length and girth of the dildo has such a constant presence and the head just so loving to my G-spot, giving it all the attention it needs by just repeatedly rubbing against it with every thrust I make, even when I'm not thrusting it!

      The veins can't be felt during use but the detailed foreskin caresses my vaginal opening, walls and G-spot everytime I pull the Johnny almost all the way out of me and then as I push it back in.

      Some people in the reviews were saying that the base is hard to use because of the testicles being in the way, but I actually don't find it difficult at all. I just grab the front of the base and thrust away. It works beautifully and when I thrust roughly with the Johnny. I don't feel any pain whatsoever. The silicone and the firm inner core just makes everything so comfortable and extremely pleasurable.

      I coupled this with a great bullet and I ended up having one of the best orgasms of my entire life!

      Verdict:

      I didn't think I could find a dildo that more or less surpassed the Mustang but this does everything so well for me and more. If you're looking for a dildo that is girthy, realistic and something that feels almost like the real thing, then look no further than the VixSkin Johnny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Crevices in the testicles and foreskin make it harder to clean.
      Bottom line
      An amazing girthy dildo that surpassed my expectations.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: December 5, 2015 by Happy-Go-Lucky Bi-Guy, a Bisexual Married Male

      This has to be up there as the Rolls Royce's of dildos!

      It has a lovely, fleshy, firm but squeezable feel.

      I'm bi so I bought it for anal play, and, when it arrived, I was a little worried about the size as it was the largest dildo I have bought to date.

      I shouldn't have worried as the material has that slight give in it so as long as you use plenty of lube and go slow, it shouldn't hurt when inserting at all.

      This dildo also really hits my prostate and as such, gives really powerful orgasms.

      Very happy indeed with this purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, look, size and how it hits my P-spot.
      Cons
      Pricey, but you pay for quality!
      Bottom line
      A really, really nice dildo indeed. If you can stretch to it, get one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Johnny

      Reviewed: June 15, 2015 by Malys, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Like many others who have been curious of the Vixen dual density dildos, I find most dildos just too hard to really enjoy. They end up being too much on the painful side rather than pleasurable.

      I had been wanting to try the Vixen toys for a while. I actually found the Lovehoney store when searching for Vixen retailers. I selected Mustang and Johnny as my first Vixen Creations' dildos and I'd say they complement each other very well.

      I waited for these two new fellas, like kids wait for christmas. And I really wanted to love them without any complaints. Sadly, love doesn't quite work like that, but let's get to pros before cons.

      After a little warm up with skinnier Mustang, Johnny is great step up, if I'm on a mood for something bigger. There just isn't anything I don't love about the way he fills me up completely, still not being too hard or stiff to hurt me.

      Except the fact that he's so magnificently thick, I'm having hard time actually using him solo. My pelvic muscles are probably the strongest muscle in my body, at least that's how I feel when I'm trying to get off with Johnny.

      But that's not his fault, he's perfect as he is. I would definitely enjoy him more with someone giving me a helping hand.

      I was kind of hoping for the Vixen boys to feel like magic living fake penises inside of me like after reading reviews, but my cooch can't really feel the magic like my fingers and mouth does.

      Yes, I adore these dildos so much I've actually used Johnny to practice my oral skills on, that being almost an excuse as the texture and feel of Johnny is super realistic against my tongue.

      It's realistic enough to be kind of a turn on. The toys are scentless to my surprise, so there's absolutely no reason not to give them a little suck if that floats your boat.

      The base on both Mustang and Johnny is a bit big and clumsy for my tiny hands to grasp onto. That certainly doesn't help when using the toys solo. I was hoping for the balls to be softer and more realistic, that was an odd disappointment for me.

      Overall, the Vixen toys are best dildos I've ever shoved up inside of me! Lived up to my expectations on how wonderful the dual density structure is!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He's perfectly large, yet doesn't hurt my insides.
      Cons
      A bit clumsy base, hard for me to use solo.
      Bottom line
      Lived up to my expectations on how wonderful the dual density structure is!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Johnny be great

      Reviewed: April 9, 2014 by AliMc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Johnny is a realistic dildo with a 7 inch long shaft and a 5.5 inch girth. It has a smooth, flat base so you can wear it comfortably with a harness.

      It is made from dual-density silicone with a firm inner core and a soft squishy outer layer, which not only gives it added realism but also makes its filling size easier for less experienced users to take. The material also warms easily to your own temperature for a more realistic sensation.

      Johnny has a pale Caucasian skin tone and is one solid colour, which somewhat takes away from the realism of the toy. It also looks shiny and feels quite smooth to the touch, but the level of detail in this dildo is impressive regardless.

      The shaft is slightly curved and flexible, resembling a firm erection, and features vein detailing and wrinkled foreskin retracted around the glans. This dildo also has scrotum sculpted with lifelike skin texture.

      These tiny details provide lots of crevices for bodily fluid and lubricant to become trapped, but Johnny is easily cleaned and can even be sterilised by boiling it for 3 minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic detailing. Squishy yet firm material. Body-safe. Waterproof.
      Cons
      Tiny crevices collect dirt easily.
      Bottom line
      The most realistic silicone dildo I have ever used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Vixen Johnny VixSkin Realistic Dildo 7 Inch page