1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars363 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70101.

      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch 363 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      25069%
      4 star
      9326%
      3 star
      103%
      2 star
      72%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by Adams14, a Straight Engaged Female

      This arrived this week and I was desperate to try it out.

      Other half was slightly scared seeing how big it was, but was willing to try it out.

      Got it out, mid action and wow!

      It slipped in so easy (with plenty of lube) and the vibrations felt amazing! My other half loved that he could feel them too! Fair to see we both ended up very happy!

      Will definitely be using again and may look into similar products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Butt Tingler

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This item arrived within two days in plain and discreet packaging.

      I was excited for this delivery after enjoying more anal play recently and I was intrigued to see how a vibrating butt plug would feel! After feeling comfortable and with plenty of water-based lube, this toy is amazing!

      The added vibrations alongside the butt plug itself are incredible and provide an amazing sensation. The range of vibration patterns on this toy is great, ranging from slow vibrations to faster, shorter bursts. It is also a very quiet and discreet toy.

      I felt comfortable enough to be able to use this during sex. We teamed this with some hogtie restraints for that bit of added naughtiness and I highly recommend the combination of the two. My partner was able to control the vibrations on the toy and we both really enjoyed playing!

      I highly recommend this for beginners to the exploration of anal play or those who are looking for a step up from butt plugs, as this toy is perfect in length and girth.

      However, you will need 1 x AAA battery for this to get it up and running and so you can play straight away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and experienced alike!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by Jadey-x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I started with a butt plug then wanted to explore! The added vibrations are great!

      Great for using during sex and also with a dildo or vibrator! I like a lot of sensations! My boyfriend putting it in for me and also controlling the speed and seeing how much it turns me on!

      The box also provides good storage!

      I did forget batteries though damn it! So remember batteries - as I had to wait longer to try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations.
      Cons
      No batteries.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners butt fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first experience

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by Soupbowl4000, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never tried something like this before and was a little nervous but this toy put all my worries to rest. Such a great option for beginners, satisfying without being intimidating.

      Quiet and discreet, great fun for solo play as well as with a partner.

      Amazing range of vibration settings and the low starting vibration makes insertion a lot easier before increasing for a heightened experience.

      Sex with it in is incredible, something I've never experienced before. Length and girth are perfect for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for a beginner.
      Cons
      Honestly nothing!
      Bottom line
      Try this as an eye-opening experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great expereince

      Reviewed: May 29, 2020 by Sam95, a Bisexual Single Male

      After just a few hours I would say this product pays for itself.

      Loved the size and feel. Would refer a friend. My favourite product from Lovehoney so far. Can't stop using it, have done for a couple of weeks, but as a beginner, I have to say it worked really well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, size, shape, vibrations, and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am a first timer and wow

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Ilovebutts, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is a new favourite. I absolutely loved it.

      I had never tried anal play before and have recently felt the urge to so I thought this would be a good one to start with. So as we were getting jiggy, my BF lubed it up and put it in. The material plus lube made it so easy to insert. It did hurt a little bit but I think that was just my beginner's butt, ha. But once he turned it on, my god, the best feeling ever. I never knew anal play could feel so good!

      Suffice to say it did the job very quickly. I will definitely be using it again very soon. My one and only gripe is that we couldn’t have sex while it was in, maybe it’s possible, but I was in a bit of a stupor once it was turned on.

      All in all, brilliant product. Easy to clean as well. Packed away ready for the next session, which won’t be far away. LH, you’re the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Made me feel amazing.
      Cons
      Made sex a bit hard.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unknown sensations

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Legstoheaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I ordered this with a couple of other things.

      Unfortunately after trying to figure out how to change the speed/patterns we realised it was faulty. Although the button didn’t work and we had to twist the end to turn it on, along with only having one speed we thought we would try it anyway. My partner loved it and said he felt things he’s never felt before.

      Due to the product being faulty I contacted Lovehoney and true to form I had a reply within hours, informing me the product was out of stock and offering me a refund I accepted the refund and it was in my bank within 48 hours. Such a great service once again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I will never go back

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by MRSSLN, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my goodness! This has to be the best present I have received. I was a little dubious at first as we have experimented before with anal play but never used a butt plug!

      This is incredible. I just cannot get enough. I’m already looking to try the next BIGGER size. This is soft and is unbelievably satisfying with or without the vibration. My husband couldn’t be more turned on when he could see how much I enjoyed this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material softness, the vibration settings.
      Cons
      Everything about this toy is just incredible.
      Bottom line
      100 % worth every penny. Would recommend you try this immediately!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a treat

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      What can I say about this fantastic toy!

      This is our first butt plug and I am so glad it was! The vibrations on this little beauty are fantastic and really help bring me to orgasm. The butt plug is just the right size and with paired with the silk lube it slides in easily. We are new to anal play but we are totally glad that it’s something we’ve started to explore and with this as our introductory toy to anal play we could never be disappointed.

      Definitely worth every penny and we would recommend this butt plug to anyone wanting to explore anal play who may be a little nervous. We found that the vibrations really helped to ease into it and found the soft silky feel of the butt plug itself to be a real treat. Absolutely amazing! It’s been a constant in our play sessions since the day it arrived!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The vibrations, the feel, the size. Amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing. We really enjoyed this toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners. A real treat and a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowsers Trousers

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by clairebear, a Bisexual Single Female

      After recently becoming an enthusiastic advocate of a finger up the bum when masturbating, I decided to invest in a butt plug to take it to the next level. I went for the Butt Tingler as it seemed good value, looked sleek and sexy on the pictures, and my mate Becky recommended it. And upon opening sleek and sexy it was! And really nice and smooth to the touch.

      I thought at first it was going to be a bit small, but then again my eyes are often bigger than my holes. Nonetheless I was very excited to get it in. Even for a complete beginner to butt plugs, it was easy to insert (just make sure you use lots of lube, maybe do some massaging with your finger first, and take it nice and slow). The range of vibration patterns are great, going from slower rumbly ones to faster short bursts, slim chance of getting bored!

      Safe to say this butt plug did not disappoint - on the first go with it in whilst masturbating I had my most intense orgasm in ages! Had to apologise to my flatmate for the noise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape, smooth texture, good range of vibrations.
      Cons
      Vibrations may not be strong enough for an experienced vibrating butt plug user.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addictive

      Reviewed: April 25, 2020 by Roo baby, a Straight Married Female

      I am so new to all this, but decided to leave my sheltered and shy self behind and ordered this when I was feeling brave.

      Took me a little while to get the courage to take it out the box... but boy was I glad when I did.

      It’s soft, but sturdy... Tried without turning it on first and that was incredible, but when I turned it on I went heaven... Twice.

      So worth a purchase. If you aren’t sure be brave I promise it’ll be worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Another colour maybe nice.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Starter

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by babygirlX22, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve never really enjoyed when guys tried anal, but my friend told me that she didn’t either until she tried a butt plug.

      I thought it looked huge at first and I felt like I was gonna cry but honestly it felt so good and I have never orgasmed so quickly in my life. Honestly my favourite ever purchase, cannot wait to experiment more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and variations of vibrate.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by Mr and Mrs 2019, a Straight Married Female

      We are fairly new and inexperienced with anal play and this is such a great product to ease you in to it.

      Lovely soft material and just the right size, easy to hold and easy to clean. We both use this now and it’s a great addition to our box of tricks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by Danniih, a Straight Single Female

      Wow, I loved it!

      Cum in no time. This was fantastic turned me right on. Easy to use, easy to clean and the battery lasts forever! I have worn the life out of mine and it is still like the day I bought it.

      Go buy it, girls - oh, and boys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first plug

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by BedBox99, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was a surprising experience if anything. I always thought butts should only be a one way system but I was pleasantly surprised.

      I was a little timid about putting it in at first but once it was in it sat there quite comfortably. The orgasm I had with it in was unlike any other. The sensation of gripping it with my butt cheeks meant that the climax was dulled down slightly which is nice because I’m the kind of person to get too sensitive down there after orgasm! (Sorry if that’s TMI.) After this experience, I was left happy and also wanting to adventure into different sizes, shapes and materials.

      This plug is perfect for beginners. It has a removable bullet vibrator which is a nice feature but I don’t like the feeling of the plug without the vibrator in place, it feels different!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing, I thought it was a great experience.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 362 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch page