1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars621 reviews

      Now
      $7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 46744.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold 621 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      47076%
      4 star
      11519%
      3 star
      173%
      2 star
      81%
      1 star
      112%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

        Now
        $7.99

    1. Perfection as a blindfold

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Satin Blindfold is an essential for anyone’s toy collection, and I wish I had bought it sooner!

      Soft and silky, for the amazingly low price, you cannot go wrong with this blindfold. I purchased as a part of the 3 for £15 Fun and Foreplay deal to go along with a couple other purchases, and I regret not doing it earlier!

      The simple design is perfect at its job and so very comfortable. I’ve had issues with blindfolds being uncomfortable before due to the materials they were made of, but I haven’t had that issue with this! There are two elastic straps around the back, which are both very comfortable and also practical as they keep it properly in place. Due to it being such a simple design, with only a very small Lovehoney label on it, the blindfold is also discreet enough to leave out, as it could easily be used and passed off as a mask to sleep in!

      Using this with my partner has been wonderful- the sensory deprivation in the form of having your sight taken away means you’re anticipating every touch, exaggerating all the positive sensations across your body. For anyone experimenting in kink and BDSM, either for the first time or someone established, you can’t go wrong with this essential!

      Overall, I completely recommend the Lovehoney satin blindfold. It’s perfect for anyone - experienced or not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness, comfortability, simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone wanting to experiment in kink!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Soft

      Reviewed: August 6, 2020 by bradleybehaved, a Gay Single Male

      The first time I used this product it was to spice things up with a sexual partner, I shortly realised how soft and fluffy this product was.

      I now use this product every night as my sleeping mask as it is by far the most comfortable sleeping mask I’ve ever worn.

      I can happily recommend this product during sex and sleeping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft and perfectly fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing negative.
      Bottom line
      The best and most affordable mask I’ve ever worn.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satin Blindfold

      Reviewed: July 21, 2020 by Leox

      This satin blindfold is by far the best blindfold I've ever worn.

      Its design isn't intimidating as it just looks like a regular blindfold. This makes it ideal for beginners. Even if you just want to use it for a good night sleep I recommend it. It's double elasticated straps ensure a comfortable fit and prevent any light from getting in. The blindfold itself is also quite large which helps to prevent the wearer from seeing anything. The material has a very luxurious feel to it and it does not irritate the eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great blindfold for the price

      Reviewed: July 6, 2020 by T&S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this blindfold as part of the 3 for £15 deals, along with a massage candle and some restraints.

      It’s a great quality blindfold for the price and blocks out almost all light. You can still see directly below your eye line if you look downwards, but only just. Make sure to position the blindfold low enough if you’re trying to fully block your partner's view!

      The blindfold fits well and doesn’t really irritate the ears, and it has a soft lining that sits easily on the face.

      It’s also quite plain and discreet so you could also double it up as a sleep mask if needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, does not irritate or dig in to ears. Blocks all vision.
      Cons
      No complaints really.
      Bottom line
      Great blindfold for the price, we even bought a second one for partner's house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Orangejoy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great little blindfold, does what it's supposed to and is lovely quality.

      Nice and silky/soft and looks lovely. We use it for kinky stuff and I use it to sleep with sometimes when my partner is playing the PlayStation. His little face lights up when he sees me get it out only to realise it's so I can sleep, bless him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This really spices things up

      Reviewed: June 17, 2020 by VGPixie

      Me and my fiancé purchased this as we were really excited at the concept of blindfolding each other whilst getting busy with foreplay.

      Putting this on my fiancé instantly made me feel more confident and in control, I liked the fact he couldn't see me as I performed some dirty things on him, it made me want to be 'naughty'. It made me feel so empowered.

      I also liked wearing the blindfold myself, it adds another level of spice to our sex life and is super exciting not knowing what my fiancé is going to do to me next. It's nice and snug, a comfy, cosy fit and the quality is lovely. An all-round great product if you're looking to gain some control in your relationship but are feeling self-conscious or just for adding another layer of excitement into your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cosy fit of it. How empowered I felt having my fiancé wearing it.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A staple in our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality Blindfold

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by The_Bored_Mallards

      Bought for my partner and I to try with satin restraints. We were really surprised about the quality of the blindfold as it's a soft material and feels very comfortable. We have had it over a year and has no wear or tear.

      It's a great addition to use when trying new things or become more kinky in the bedroom and even better it blocks out all light.

      This blindfold goes great with the satin restraints and has allowed us to explore light bondage/restraint play because both are non-intimidating products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing - Perfect.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So silly and soft

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by BellaSim, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great product for a great price! So soft and comfortable to wear!

      For such a small and simple item, it adds more excitement to the bedroom not seeing what's coming next! Great for getting into something more kinky. It's so soft, silky and such great quality!

      A successful buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials and colour are perfect. Looks so expensive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by M4CHINEHEAD, a Straight Engaged Male

      Was really surprised at how soft the blindfold was. It's just the right size, comfortable and completely blacks the room out. Perfect.

      A great addition to anyone's bedroom!

      Love this product and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to explore BDSM/Kink or just get on it with a twist.

      Many thanks to Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by ChristineV, a Straight Single Female

      Considering the price, this blindfold is miles above the rest! The inside surface is delightfully soft and plush, while the outside is the sexiest shade of red. It really does block out all the light, none peaked in at all. It’s nice and thick and firm, unlike flimsy ones I have purchased that are usually around this price mark.

      And the thing I love most, this one doesn’t disturb my makeup, it doesn’t leave creases or marks on my face, and it doesn’t make me feel sweaty underneath. The material is pure magic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and luxurious. Feels expensive.
      Cons
      What’s not to love?
      Bottom line
      Cannot beat the quality for this price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential part of your bedroom toolkit

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by Dorsetman19, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not much more to say other than it's a comfortable blindfold that works and is cheap.

      Great for when you want to take control of your partner and surprise them with new sensations.

      The elasticated straps seem to comfortably fit any size head, including my very large head and the blindfold doesn't let any light through when properly worn. Nothing bad to say, this is a must-have for any bedroom collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort, the price, and the function.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little addition for any couple at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No Distractions

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Mr&MrsLabRat

      Purchased this little beauty for the Mrs for a couple of reasons.

      Firstly she is easily distracted sometimes. Wearing the blindfold helps her focus on her own pleasure and sensations while cutting out any distractions.

      Secondly she's been quite apprehensive about trying out new sex toys, so I have used the blindfold to introduce new things without too much fuss. This been quite an effective approach and we have had a LOT of fun as a result.

      Safe to say the blindfold has done wonders to spice things up in the bedroom and at this price I'd call that an absolute must have bargain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, works perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little investment. Simple but effective in many ways.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Ali_Grace, a Bisexual Single Female

      We ordered this blindfold as we love to tease each other but were using pillows which, believe it or not, do not stay in place while you wiggle!

      The blindfold is soft, comfortable and smells surprisingly great straight from the box! Most importantly you can't see anything and it stays in place, would most certainly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and complete block out of sight.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Success!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: March 30, 2020 by RBHUNG

      Good quality blindfold.

      Silky front with a soft comfortable back that isn’t irritating.

      Elastic is stretchy and fits everyone, both men and women with long and short hair.

      Covers eyes completely, so no light can get in and nothing is visible.

      Highly recommend this as a must-have to all bedrooms for beginners and experts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Covers everything and is comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for the price

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by PotterNerd, a Straight Engaged Female

      We bought this just to add a little something extra, it's always exciting the feeling of the unknown!

      It's so soft and comfortable and totally blacks out every speck of light! Better than using something else lying around! Great little purchase and so cheap! Another little extra for our collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little thing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 621 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold page