1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 46877.

      1. Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch 45 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3578%
      4 star
      716%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      24%
      1. Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch
      2. Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

        Now
        $39.99

    1. A beast of a plug... Fills you up nicely

      Reviewed: June 9, 2020 by KinkyRoo87

      This plug will take some practice, but it well worth the wait! Make sure you have plenty of lube to hand and take your time...

      Bounce on the tip until it slowly opens you right up and pops in whole! It's definitely not for the faint hearted...

      It will test you, though the reward is amazing and will leave you feeling full and satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth finish, nice and firm, great girth and a satisfying fill!
      Cons
      Nothing... It feels amazing!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic "Big Plug"... A must for the anal enthusiast!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than you think

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by Oberyn, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      So I wanted a challenge as I felt that I had reached a personal plateau with my exploration and boy have I got my work cut out for me.

      I have been stretching myself out for a while (ever since my GF miraculously and unexpectedly managed to get her whole hand inside me in one of our sessions) and am now able to fit both the LH 10” and LH 8” dildos (both fairly evenly girthed) inside me at the same time, I have been trying to get a few fingers in as well. Thinking that that would be more than enough experience I would be ready for this. I was wrong. Not unhappily though.

      This is my new challenge and I’m looking forward to achieving it but it is going to take longer than I anticipated. This thing is big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      It goes from tip to bulge *very* quickly.
      Bottom line
      A good new challenge.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beware

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by oldest swinger in town, a Bisexual Single Male

      Wow, what a feeling. This boy will take some getting in as it is solid and girthy.

      If you loosen up with other toys and plenty of lube it goes in with a fantastic stretch and when you pass the widest point your ass sucks it in - what a feeling as it fills you totally.

      Getting it back out can take time as this beast locks itself in but relax your sphincter, and the stretch coming out is worth the wait.

      If you can take the size this toy is a must for all anal players.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Took several attempts to stretch my ass, what a feeling on the final pop.
      Cons
      It's a bugger to get out.
      Bottom line
      Nice stretch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is bigger then you think

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      So, as a bit of a girth-obsessed person, I opted for the Colt XL as its specs we’re a bit bigger than the biggest width I’ve taken, so it would be the next step up. Well wasn’t I surprised. Although it’s only 1-inch circumference large, that 1 inch seems to be a mile as far as my bottom is concerned.

      It has quite a quick graduation in width as it’s not a very tall plug considering it’s girth. It certainly enters fine, and I can make my way down to that last little bit and no further. I’m 3 months on from purchase and still not able to get it all the way in, but I’ve had a smile on my face while trying as it is delightful. Its build quality is fantastic it is for advanced users and don’t be surprised when you get it as the images are deceptive to its size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bigger is better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big and require some training

      Reviewed: November 21, 2019 by Joels, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, this plug is pretty big. I don't call myself a beginner but when I can insert my 3 set anal training plugs the other way round (yes insert via the stop end instead of the pointed tip), I thought I am ready for the Colt XL, but I was wrong!

      After 30 mins of struggle, I had to give up on my first attempt and try another day. Maybe I will try to warm up more. Can't wait for the day where I am stretched wide enough to get this in to get the full feeling that many had described.

      All in all, it's good quality and well made, and I am sure one day I will take this all in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect for advanced anal play.
      Cons
      Disappointed that I can't fit it in on first attempt.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. XL it certainly is, but soooo good

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by hornyat50, a Bisexual Married Male

      When this arrived quickly and discreetly (the Lovehoney way), I could not wait to open the box.

      Well that is big. I thought purchased with a tub of fist it lube, so all ready to go.

      The plug out of its packaging. The weight became apparent. Heavy in a reassuring way, not much smell and so smooth.

      Washed and dried lubed up. Let’s go slowly, gently. Ohh the stretch wonderful, then after a couple of minutes POP, in at last and ohhh what a feeling. So full, so stretched, soooo good.

      The base is a little too big for me if I am honest, and the neck a little short, but these things do not put me off wearing it time and time again.

      The feeling of it going in is just unbeatable. Worth every penny. After some minutes of wear time to remove, and yes that feels nearly as good, repeated insertion and removal. What a great game.

      If you like big anal toys then get yourself one of these. You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five-star toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfy

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Josh1994, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this recently and at first found it was a very tight fit.

      Now it slides in and out effortlessly with my fave lube.

      I find leaving it in all day very satisfying and hoping they make some bigger sizes in the future.

      On the market for a bigger one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Large but need the bigger ones.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Large and smooth

      Reviewed: February 13, 2019 by Illusion, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As always this product was delivered on the date expected and in the usual discreet packaging, thank you.

      This product is definitely as it says, for advanced users and needs plenty of water based lube. Always do a warm-up using a smaller plug before attempting this one, I've taken larger but even with its pointed tip needs to be taken slowly. Once inside it's gorgeous, loved it all. This certainly isn't a plug for quick in-out play, this needs time and patience.

      When getting it out after a short while may require a helping hand to get it started but the pop out feels good. Can't wait to continue getting used to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the easy pointed tip to help insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Large and satisfying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best so far

      Reviewed: February 8, 2019 by Rectumfiller, a Gay Single Male

      As always, LH were very helpful when my order didn't arrive. But sorted and got it in the end.

      Now then the weapon itself. This thing is not for the faint-hearted, luckily I'm quite experienced on anal play, but I have to say this is stupendous. It takes a while to pop in but when it is there it is very comfy and you can feel the stretch.

      It touches all the right buttons and rests on your sphincter lushly. It should be called the Ace of Diamonds because it is a gem. Getting out can be a bit daunting but that will pass in time.

      This is by far the best plug yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and the full stretch feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five stars. A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Boy XL Delivers

      Reviewed: November 30, 2018 by oldest swinger in town, a Bisexual Single Male

      Well, this boy will take some getting used to as it is huge. My biggest toy thus far.

      Beware you need to splash out the lube but the feeling of the stretch as it slides in is breathtaking. I was concerned at getting it out because this really fills you up but not too deep, which I prefer. Stay relaxed and it comes out no problem, will take this easy (no pun intended) before my next size upgrade.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch of my butt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for the novice but a challenge for people to ramp up the size.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow

      Reviewed: November 30, 2018 by Analsissy, a Bisexual Married Male

      Every time I put him in my ass I cum it's amazing.

      I love him and wear him around town in my tightest jeans with my pink G-string.

      This sissy is completely satisfied with his new rectal demolition toy

      Recommend it to any girly boy that needs to feel dominated!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect sissy toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing BIG Boy

      Reviewed: October 10, 2018 by DJF, a Straight Married Male

      I was a little bit scared of it but decided to give it a try as my hole was hungry for it. With some pressure I felt it sliding in and than pop in.

      The feeling was amazing. I was very very scared to remove it. In fact I was hassled as it was too hard to come out as it really suck in. I relaxed and came out as nothing happened.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it really stays in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. perfect

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by baldybits2, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this plug a while back. I was wanting a plug big enough to stay in when I was out and about. It does exactly that.

      Very easy to insert due to its classic shape and the base nestles nicely against your hole.

      I have a lot bigger plugs, but this is just right. Just dont forget it's there when you go swimming et cetera!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right diameter.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a monster

      Reviewed: July 4, 2018 by Sextoylover999, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is huge! But amazing. I love love love stretching my tight hole, and this just takes it too the extreme. It leaves me gaping, a feeling I can’t even describe! This has got to be the best butt plug I have ever tried. It certainly isn’t for the faint hearted, but if you can take the size, then this will be the best thing you have ever bought.

      The size, the feel, is amazing. And despite the size with some lube and will power it goes with surprising ease. I have never had my anal stretched so big, and the orgasm was one to remember!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the feel, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Words can’t even describe. Too amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: March 11, 2018 by jandd86

      We got this as a toy for the future!

      It currently stares at me every time I’m being filled! Waiting to stretch me to the extreme! Not for the faint-hearted.

      Will update review once she’s managed to get it in! If I can still walk by then!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its intimidating size.
      Cons
      Its intimidating size!
      Bottom line
      Huge!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Colt XL Big Boy Large Silicone Butt Plug 4.5 Inch page