1. Reviews Page 1 - Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2962.

      1. Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch 50 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3366%
      4 star
      612%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      36%
      1 star
      510%
      1. Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $44.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Ecstatic wife

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Chippygotwood, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived quickly, as usual. The OH couldn't wait to try this out and was pleasantly surprised how nicely it inflated to a nice insertable size to get things going.

      Once in she decided to test is capabilities and it soon became apparent! Soon she had completely filled her void to capacity and she was very satisfied. The benefit of this inflatable she says is it's good for achieving female ejaculation as when you withdraw it fully inflated. It has the desired effect.

      10/10. Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of product, inflates well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Squirtastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In need of extra girth?

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by Jimothy & Traci, a Straight Married Male

      This little 8-inch beauty gets her squirming with joy. The more I pump, the more she feels fulfilled.

      Works well with Lovehoney lube but need to inflate a little to get it in. Another perfect weekend buddy or for that extra girth feeling. The hand pump is easy to operate. Perfect size for the average girl.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inflates and deflates PDQ. Wow girth.
      Cons
      Tubing could have been a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you need that full feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome bit of kit

      Reviewed: January 11, 2020 by Sex Toy Connoisseur

      We previously had bought an inflatable from Colt which was rubbish. Basically a large dildo with a very thin balloon around it which didn't hold any shape and burst pretty quickly. Lovehoney helped us out by sending us this which is completely different.

      It's made of thick latex, which could be tricky to insert when fully deflated and formless, but once in holds it's shape so much better (so it grows more evenly). It grows to whatever you can handle and with the metal valve deflates in a second. A great toy if you sometimes like testing your limits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick material, metal valve, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great bit of toy for the occasional or regular size queen!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by FrenchieHo, a Straight Married Female

      Love it!

      My husband bought it for me to try out. Well, he was not disappointed by my reaction! Love everything about it!

      The material is super smooth and great with natural wetness or water-based lube; the girth can really grow big, which makes me feel so full and stretched which I enjoy A LOT.

      I love how I can use it on my own or with him, giving him the control to pump as much as he wants. That's a real turn-on for both of us.

      And last but not least it is super easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the shape, the length, the girth, the fun it brought me, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great toy if you are curious/enjoy feeling full and stretched or just for fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Named it Idris

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by WelshWanderers, a Straight Married Male

      Fair play, money well spent!

      The wife absolutely loves it, makes her feel full like never before. Guys, treat your woman, you won't regret it.

      Best bit of advice I can give is communication is key. Listen to what she wants, and push it a little further!

      This is definitely a new favourite for her she's even named it Idris, haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretched out. Fullness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top notch.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it real good

      Reviewed: April 5, 2018 by Tosteee, a Bisexual Married Male

      Love it, love it, love it.

      This leaves my knees trembling. I like the fact it has no core so you can start from literally nothing and pump away until you feel full and satisfied.

      Big fan of latex so love the material, easy to use pump and great size, did I mention I love it!

      It's a must-have in any toy collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Utterly amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: February 6, 2018 by xkatiex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never have I ever thought that I'd buy this toy but I am so glad my partner convinced me to.

      Not only do I love the feeling of being stretched when I'm really in the mood but my partner loves to use it on my to see how far he can push my limits! Definitely a toy for the both of you! It can go as big as you want as so far we have not reached the toys limits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Dust and any loose hair sticks to it easily.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump me baby

      Reviewed: February 9, 2017 by S&M69

      Wow. Just awesome from pushing it in my wife slightly deflated to pumping up as far as it can go! Amazing and so much fun.

      Wife loves it and tried it anally, and well, it was orgasm time, and time again. Even when it's pumped up fully it's still comfortable, and stroking the full length in and out it had us both panting.

      Strongly suggest trying a good pumping as well as it is just so satisfying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft to big, and still feels comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's awesome.
      Bottom line
      Pumptastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger bigger

      Reviewed: December 12, 2016 by More?Yesplease!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this inflatable years ago and it's still a favourite to use.

      I like to inflate slightly first to give a bit of firmness then slide it straight in (usually used during sex so I'm already wet enough!). I love my partner to feel me first, then slip this in and stretch me so he has a different (almost!) pussy to re-enter!

      He's also been in me at the same time as this; just not inflated to its fullest! Again a great sensation! I love to have it pumped to the fullest it will go. That stretch is amazing. The thought of me gaping is such a turn-on. I want it pumped bigger and bigger! The orgasms I have had whilst using this are too many to count!

      Recently it somehow managed to find its way into a bit of anal play. Wow! I had it inside my ass and my partner inside my pussy. What a feeling getting my ass stretched. It was an explosive cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Can use it so many ways once you get started!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite inflatable! Great for beginners who want to experiment with size and stretch.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great intro to big dildos

      Reviewed: May 1, 2016 by Somkink, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for our dirty weekend away.

      I've always been into large toys but wasn't sure if the wife felt the same. So the time came for us to have some fun, after a little play I put a blindfold on the wife and warmed her with her normal toy.

      When she was ready I brought out the inflatable black dildo and pumped it up enough so that I could slide it in her. It is slightly bigger half inflated than she was used to, so lots of lube made it easier. Once in I started pumping obviously she wondered what was going on but that barely lasted a few seconds as she was gripped by that lovely full feeling.

      She liked it being pumped until she could take no more, then releasing some air and starting all over again. Not used to big toys she came over and over again. The best thing is that she is now a fully fledged size queen, my meagre 5" bearly gets a look in anymore as she has progressed to bigger and better things.

      A great way to get her into bigger toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great intro to bigger toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: June 24, 2015 by BelfastMrT, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this more for myself as I have always wanted to see my wife full. When I introduced this to her, she was a bit unsure, but she quickly came round to the idea.

      We both love how easy this is to use and she especially loves how full it makes her feel. We have now started to experiment with double penetration.

      This would be used frontally and I would enter from behind. This is a new for us and we find it extremely pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy yet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inflate your passion too

      Reviewed: September 27, 2014 by Dickie82, a Straight Married Male

      We have been looking at these for some time before getting on we were worried about size (too big), but this was perfect not intimidating at all.

      A few pumps are needed to give it the rigidity needed to penetrate, but once in, a pump every so often will slowly increase the size to one that's impressive which can be reduced quickly with a turn of the release valve.

      Without too many details, my wife said she had a feeling of fullness like no other and enjoyed increasing and reducing the size. Let's say it was a scream, and now a regular in our games.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Adjustability. Feel.
      Cons
      Packaging. Just a clear bag.
      Bottom line
      Wow, top product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little-big dildo

      Reviewed: July 14, 2014 by btfuntime, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product for mine and my OH's playtime and we both love it!

      It's well made, great feeling material, no seams and very sturdy. The quick release is very handy! Makes for a good evening, if you know what I mean!

      I have absolutely no complaints about this item - it is fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, an absolute must-buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favorite toy ever!

      Reviewed: May 9, 2014 by xAJx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was looking for a toy which would make me feel full and which would be big but also not too big as I'm only small.

      This bad boy came in today and straight away I have tried it and it was amazing! You can insert it at any size which suits you the best, and when you get more relaxed and up for it, all you do is just squeeze the pump and it gets bigger.

      It feels very good and smooth, it doesnt feel like it's ripping you which is always good! I loved it very much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size for sure!
      Cons
      Everything was great
      Bottom line
      The best A+
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow it's big

      Reviewed: January 9, 2014 by hugolovepole, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for the OH as a surprise and couldn't wait for it to arrive, which it did very promptly and discreetly as always from LH.

      Well down to the business.

      Still unaware that she had a new toy, I warmed her up, and then slowly started to insert the toy in her vagina (osing a little lube). I guess she thought it was one of her other toys. As she was getting a little excited I started to slowly inflate the dildo and by that point I don't think she cared about the noise of me inflating it, she was moaning like never before and very quickly had a massive orgasm.

      When we had finished she said it was a bit big and wasn't too keen so we agreed to only use it occasionally, but to my surprise a day or so later I found her giving herself some more orgasms with it (she actually loves the toy but was just embarrassed about the size).

      A must buy if your lady likes girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      She loves that full feeling and this certainly ticked all the boxes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Cock Locker Extra Large Inflatable Dildo 8 Inch page