1. Reviews Page 1 - Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2963.

      1. Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch 36 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2056%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      411%
      2 star
      38%
      1 star
      38%
      1. Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch
      2. Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch

        Now
        $49.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Pump Pump Pump

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by WowzaBaby, a Bisexual Married Female

      So this was our first inflatable toy. I hadn't even heard of them until my husband mentioned it when we were looking to add some new things to our collection.

      The product looks and feels great. My husband immediately tested how large it could inflate, and was not disappointed!

      It's great that you can inflate it while it is inside, and my husband got a bit carried away with this as I had to ask him to deflate it a little!

      But this product makes you feel so full! It also worked really well with lube and slid in easily! My husband loved using it on me and was able to pound me with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Feels Great. Able to change size as needed.
      Cons
      Very girthy at the bottom. Would be better at the top.
      Bottom line
      Great product, will use often!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inflatable Dildo

      Reviewed: April 22, 2018 by loadsoftoys, a Gay Going Steady Male

      As always, came in a discreet packing thanks.

      The toy came wrapped in its own clear bag with a bit of a plastic smell, but after a wash that smell went away thankfully.

      The toy it self seems very well made and I inflated it straight away to see how much it could expand to and see how strong it would be. I was not disappointed. It grew very large and still strong, so I would say only get this toy if you're experienced in larger toys.

      When me and my man tried this he inflated it so was firm enough to go in but not too big to hurt. When inserted I was surprised how good the dildo felt inside me soft but firm enough to use. As it was inflated it felt even better and turned my other half on a lot as he could see me opening wider slowly.

      I would definitely say this toy is worth the money. Gives great pleasure for both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Been able to inflate whilst inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pleasure for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Toy

      Reviewed: December 3, 2016 by TeenM95, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I ordered this product with guaranteed next day delivery and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to in its usual plain packaging.

      This is an excellent toy for anal play. Its initial girth and length make it very easy to insert and then inflate to the desired size. The latex material is very sturdy and high quality, I had no fear that it would break or burst. It can inflate to a more than pleasurable length and girth that is perfect for those who like to be filled.

      My only criticism is that the end of the dildo inflates a lot more than the top meaning it is sometimes awkward to insert. However, if you insert the whole length before inflating too much then it works perfectly.

      I'd say its a great toy for anyone looking to stretch themselves a bit and work up to bigger, girthier toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality build and material. Perfect girth and length.
      Cons
      Occasionally awkward bulge at the end of the toy.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy for those looking for a little extra stretch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant toy

      Reviewed: November 12, 2015 by ladyarwen, a Straight Married Female

      This is a brilliant product.

      I wanted something that could be increased in size but was not too difficult to insert. This fitted the bill exactly. It was the right length too and was easy to use.

      The pump is such a good idea as it can be inflated and deflated by the user. The tube from the pump is the right length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material used.good pump. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super

      Reviewed: September 22, 2015 by katiegloscd

      I bought this a couple of years ago and have had great fun with it. It pumps up to a nice size and I can fit it all in.

      Nice, smooth bulge at base that stops it slipping out so can wear under panties and great for riding. It has a pretty big girth so at first is a bit tight but slips in with lube easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and big bulge stops it slipping out.
      Cons
      After two years starting to come apart a bit at pump.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big and black

      Reviewed: July 31, 2015 by Koutalied, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is my new favourite toy.

      Initially, we loved it for the girth, then we tried inserting it entirely. Pumping it up inside, well, I can only tell you that it was one of the largest orgasms I have ever had. I felt so full and horny.

      I thought I would burst and then as if by telepathic powers, it shot out at high speed hitting the OH in the nose rather hard.

      I love this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size feel size. Did I mention size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big black cock (heaven).
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Very Useful Tool

      Reviewed: May 3, 2014 by 8inch, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have had this toy for a while and it never fails to disappoint. It is of perfect length for anal play and because it is inflatable it is very easy to insert and then inflate.

      I have however found that the bottom of the toy inflates much more than the rest of the toy, but this is not necessarily a bad thing as it can be used as a cushion or like a trampoline when riding it.

      The quality is also excellent as it gets quite a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the quality and its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big, bigger, bigger still... OMG

      Reviewed: November 7, 2013 by stuey32, a Straight Engaged Male

      I've been buying toys for a while now, mainly dildos and vibrators, slowly increasing in size, so when I was browsing for my next purchase, a present for the missus, I saw this and just thought wow, I've got to get one of those!

      I was tempted with the Monster size but I thought no that'd probably just scare her to death so I opted for this size instead and well... it scared her to death!

      I opened the box, discreet as always, and it looked BIG even fully deflated! She looked a little shocked but was keen to give it go so I asked if she wanted to see it inflated or just wanted it inside her... in it went!

      I started to pump, she started to squirm... more more more she said and before long it was fully inflated deep inside her and she was loving it.

      After she came I eased it out of her, still fully inflated, and all I can say is... Holy Cow this thing is huge! She looked at it in amazement and then told me to put it back in... she absolutely loves it. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer size and flexibility.
      Cons
      A little tricky to hold with lubed up hands.
      Bottom line
      Filled her very nicely indeed!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stretch me wide

      Reviewed: December 14, 2012 by Advanced_Anal_Teen

      This is the first sex toy I have ever bought, although I am seasoned with anal through use of household objects. Once I could take a large cucumber I had run out of ideas!

      I ordered on a whim at 6pm on a Thursday, and it arrived well before 1pm Friday - for free! Absolutely astounding!

      My roommate is going home for 4 weeks so I decided now would be a good time to invest in some fun. But I simply couldn't wait for him to leave, so, as he slept, I took it into the bathroom and turned on the shower. There was no time for preparation, so I quick finger with precum sitting on the toilet and I (boldly) stuffed the fully deflated dildo up my bottom, which I found surprisingly easy. And away I went. I pumped until I could take no more, came, then pulled it out; it's massive!

      This thing can go huge! If you practice enough this will allow you to progress onto full fisting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, massive size, will make you gape :P
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Truly amazing, but make sure you're ready for it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: September 28, 2011 by annie-h

      I like feeling full and my husband loves the idea me being a 'cock hungry whore' but I have always found even average sized toys painful to insert

      When my husband bought the Small Inflatable Dildo a few months ago I was delighted because it is so easy to insert and you can inflate it to suit your mood. I think the best way is to put in partially inflated, blow it up slowly until you feel quite full and then slowly inflate more as you are f***** by it.

      After only a few sessions I maxed out the inflation but the bigger it got the bigger my orgasms got.

      I hinted to hubby that maybe we should try a medium sized one but surprisingly he didn't take the bait so I ordered one instead, only I made a wonderful mistake and ordered large instead of medium. I never thought I was a size queen but all I can say is the best orgasms ever.

      I also never thought I would say this but my husband was right. I might even be back for the largest size.

      A wonderful toy that we both love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Start small finish enormous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: March 19, 2011 by aanda, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Well what can I say, we played with this for the first time yesterday, I can hardly walk today hehe.

      We started of small. It took a few pumps before it would go in as it folds up with no air in it and just a few pumps makes it quiet big. I was already very wet as I had already used a vibe, but it still was a stretch. Then my partner, at my request, pumped it up. Each pump I could feel it grow until it was fully pumped. He then f***** me with it. I've never felt so full and it gave me the most amazing orgasms over and over.

      If you're a fan of being full then don't pass this by.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge.
      Cons
      It's going to be a few days until I can use it again.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer very pleased with Inflatable Dildo

      Reviewed: November 7, 2010 by DAABU, a Bisexual Married Male

      As a relative novice to dildos but a bit of a kinky bugger I found the concept of an inflatable dildo intriguing. After reading some of the other reviews the fantasy I conjured up of using one of these on my wife was too tempting to resist. I ran it past her to see if she would be open to try it and got the green light. Eagerly I ordered and received it the next day even though it was a Saturday. Excellent service.

      On inspection it seemed to be made of sturdy thick latex, not thin and flimsy, and has a good quality metal valve on the pump. I was surprised how big it actually was in the flesh and thought my wife may be put off when she saw it but she was actually a little excited.

      After starting off with some foreplay to get the juices flowing I inflated it just enough so that it was firm but pliable. With some lube applied I slipped it in and eased the length inside. It seemed to dry out quite quickly so applied extra lube and had to do so on a couple of occasions. Once it was properly lubricated my wife seemed to enjoy the size and with some clitoral stimulation was soon on the way to orgasm.

      At this point I started to inflate it further. I had to increase and decrease the size a few times to ease it up but this was very easy to accomplish with the pump and release valve system. Eventually got it up to about 3.5" thick with my wife groaning with pleasure.

      After climax she said it really gave her a full feeling and made her orgasm all the more intense. I found the whole experience a major turn-on being in control of how much she was taking and when and we both can't wait for our next session. Maybe I'll take it bigger ;)

      My only slight complaint is it does smell quite strongly of latex, but this is a minor point as whilst in use you really don't notice it and it will probably fade with repeated use and cleaning.

      Overall an excellent product and very happy with the effects it delivers. I would also say it is worth going for the large over the medium as if you check the listed measurements when deflated there is not much in it and the large will go bigger when inflated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility of size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Strong smell of latex.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a go even if you are a novice. No regrets here!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fills the hole!

      Reviewed: November 26, 2008 by FillMyHole, a Gay Going Steady Male

      First things first, the service... I ordered this product yesterday and it came today! Which is fantastic because I couldn't wait to use it!! So thank you Love Honey!

      Now the product, I'm no newcomer to dildos, but want to stretch my ass for bigger toys and bigger pleasures.

      This really does the job, exactly as described on the site. I love the smell and the feel of the rubber and is very simple to use; Inflate by squeezing the bulb and deflate by twisting the valve, like I said, simple!

      It has an incredible amount of girth and length, it really doesn't disappoint and is an absolute thrill to use. I have no doubt that with a little time with this I will be able to upgrade to the bigger inflatable Monster dildo. I couldn't be more excited, it's making me wet just thinking about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, simple to use, looks and feel
      Cons
      A little hard to use when deflated, but nothing major!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, I love it!!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, what a lovely toy!

      Reviewed: August 20, 2008 by harriet

      After getting loose and juicy with the double-ended dildo I also purchased, I slid the semi-inflated dildo in. You do need use a solid dildo first, to be loose and juicy. Wow it felt nice! It can be used as an ordinary dildo; the ribbing is really stimulating as it slides in and out. Then I deflated it to get the bulbous end all the way in and re-inflated it. What a nice big toy! It really filled me up! When I pushed it out, I nearly had an orgasm on the spot. This is a superb toy, definitely recommended. I will be telling all my friends about it and using it with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is big and satisfying.
      Cons
      You need use a solid dildo first, to be loose and juicy.
      Bottom line
      This is a superb toy, I will be telling all my friends about it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 19, 2017 by Happyhoneyx, a Bisexual Married Female

      We got this product for us both to use (me and my partner) and wow.

      We use this on each other like many toys and it makes him moan like nothing I've heard before and me, well, I can't control myself. This is fantastic for both vaginal and anal play. We love this and can't wait to get more inflatable toys, next time something bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inflated width amazing.
      Cons
      Could be firmer.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Cock Locker Huge Inflatable Dildo 9 Inch page