1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars103 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52029.

      1. Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch 103 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6866%
      4 star
      2726%
      3 star
      77%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Everything I hoped

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Hanz1992Hanz, a Straight Married Female

      Nice small girth.

      I was worried as I have struggled with penetration, but this is perfect. Feels and looks good too. Would recommend to anyone who is concerned about size for penetration. Nothing more to say than this. Would recommend to anyone worried about size for penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, looks good, feels good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No need to be nervous

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Lilly lesbian, a Gay Engaged Female

      Me and my girlfriend wanted to try using a strap on... I was nervous at this thought, so we opted for this dildo with the pants harness.

      I guess it’s all in the way she used it, but the end result was amazing. It’s great for a lesbian nervous of penetrated sex. It feels silky and smooth and looks nothing like a penis (added bonus).

      It was a little small for the harness. We opted for and my misses said it was a bit wriggly, but I couldn’t tell, it felt amazing, and we will certainly be trying other options for strap-ons in the not too distant future.

      Perfect first-time sex toy. Over the moon with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth silky and not a representation of a penis.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexually satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top toy for beginners

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      This is a really good toy for any kind of beginners insertable play, whether you're using it solo or in a couple.

      It's slimline shape means it's easy to use, and it's good quality materials means it's easy to keep clean.

      The suction cup is a handy addition too - for hands-free use or simply as a place to grip during use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slimline shape, quality material, easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really good toy for any kind of beginners to insertable play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners ana

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by HoneyHunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this dildo to try anal sex with my boyfriend for the first time - it’s the perfect size, not too intimidating and not too small (an upgrade from a finger!).

      I was nervous to try, but I really enjoyed it! We wanted to try DP and this was perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for beginners anal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for Beginners

      Reviewed: June 7, 2020 by LexiL, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this because I wanted to experiment with anal, and it was a lot less intimidating than some of the others I'd seen.

      It's the perfect size, not too big, but big enough that it hits all the right spots, and it has a really nice feel to it, too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for a beginner, not at all intimidating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for beginners wanting to experiment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dildo

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by Lukey Boy, a Bisexual Single Male

      Its suction cup is strong enough, the dildo's width itself is just big enough to go up without stretching you out, but isn’t small where you won’t notice it.

      The length was okay wish I got a bit of a bigger one but it does do the job and would be great for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for new to anal play

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by Liam&tayla.99, a Straight Engaged Male

      This dildo is brilliant!

      I found this to be very enjoyable. When I had first looked at it when it arrived it didn't look intimidating like the bigger sized dildos. I've always wanted to experiment with anal sex. The suction cup was good when using in the shower, with the suction cup it allows me to use this toy with and without my fiancée.

      Overall this dildo was amazing and definitely is worth a treat, I'm looking forward to going up in size and purchasing a strap-on harness in the future. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean. Not intimidating. Suction cup.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits just the right spots

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by HappyExploring, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I have been exploring pegging recently. We got this dildo as a starter and it’s perfect. Its slimness is great for those new to anal play but there is still enough length to stimulate you.

      This session left me a very happy man and would thoroughly recommend this dildo for anyone looking to explore anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slimness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for anal newbies.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first experience in pegging

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by BearintheBed

      So me and the partner decided to up the antics and try a bit of pegging. We weren't sure what or how we'd go about this, let alone size.

      But the videos and descriptions on this gave us the a-ok to test it out. Now it's one of our favourite toys! I would suggest to use a thick lube as the silicone definitely runs dry. Other than that I definitely recommend for any beginners out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and circumference for beginners.
      Cons
      Sometimes got a little dry, just lube up!
      Bottom line
      A great product for beginners and/or those who prefer a smaller gauge for pegging!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by AJFairy, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this dildo as an introduction to pegging, and it was perfect!

      It’s slim, smooth design is perfect for first-timers and it’s suction cup base works perfectly with my strap-on set. It also doesn’t look too intimidating when I whip it out!

      My partner joked about giving pegging a go, I don’t think he thought we’d actually end up doing it, and now he can’t get enough!

      I think the gentle introduction helped, and I look forward to trying out the note advanced ones too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s smooth and slim design. Strap-on base.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners in anal and pegging.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first-timers

      Reviewed: January 12, 2019 by PeriPeriPenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Arrived as part of a Lovehoney advent calendar.

      This is a relatively small dildo coming in at 5 inches. It is made from smooth silicone and was perfect as a first dildo for my girlfriend.

      We only use this for couples play so I can't comment on how it performs solo. A lot of the time we don't even use lube as it isn't required, however, we intend on trying this at some point.

      When we're using toys to get off, she will combine this with a good bullet vibrator and never fails to end up with a good orgasm.

      We intend on getting something bigger at some point but this is perfect for what it is. Fantastic for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size for beginners. Smooth silicone material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect as a first dildo for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first

      Reviewed: July 28, 2018 by Kitsuneprincess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is my first butt plug, so was a little nervous as I love the thought of ass play but scared of hurting.

      But this is comfortable and big enough. Go enjoy it but not too big.

      It hurts first time pushing it inside me. My pussy just tingled and throbbed, so I must be doing something right!

      It has soft silicone simple black and a cute LH marking. Would defiantly recommend for first time anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mmm yes.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes please

      Reviewed: June 26, 2018 by Mrs B with a toy chest you should see., a Gay Married Female

      First insertable for a newly reformed "no penetration" advocate. After having a hysterectomy and recovering from the cancer treatment, I decided to revisit a desire to try the in part of intercourse.

      This toy helped a lot. Smooth and soft as well as small and manageable. It took only a few weeks of slowly trying to get the feel for it and the possibilities have opened up... literally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small. Soft. Smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for first-timers.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good first time Dildo

      Reviewed: May 31, 2018 by Rediculous, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I've been wanting to use dildos for a while, but with some other things iI'd rather not talk about, normal sized ones really hurt. So I chose this as a first penetrative toy, and what a great choice it was!

      The silicone is sooo smooth. Sometimes I honestly like to take it out just to... pet it... I'm weird I know, hah! It just feels so nice! It did its job well without hurting, which is always a plus. Pair it with a nice bullet vibe for some clit stimulation and you're in for a nice treat!

      Would recommend to first-time users! If they had the same thing but extra long I'd be even happier!

      (Note: transman writing this review, just in case someone gets confused by the fact my profile says male!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, soft, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great first timer dildo, very easy to use, feels great!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Lady In Red98, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Long-ass review coming up. :)

      First, before I talk about the product itself, let’s talk about the packaging.

      It came in a discreet brown box as always. I opened it up, with scrunched up paper being most of the packaging there.

      Was a small tiny box in the corner: the Slimline Dildo Suction Cup. The only thing I can say is that for the height of how small it was it should have came in a smaller brown box. That way there’s less waste to throw. Anyways.

      So, after purchasing, the toy has mainly been in the drawer due to not feeling up to the testing of toy. But tonight I said to myself I'm gonna indulge myself even if it’s for a short time.

      When I first brought it out of its box I was very hesitant. I was mostly surprised because of how small it was. It’s really cute to look at but it did come as a surprise (maybe pun intended. ;) But anyways, I decided to wing it and have a go.

      I brought out my bottle of water-based lube and the slimline dildo. Took my time with getting ready and seeing where this could take me.

      And, let me tell you, for a slim and small dildo like this it’s absolutely perfect for first-time users. For a long time I struggled to find the perfect dildo. They would either be too girthy, too big or just not to my liking. But I’m so glad I decided to buy this one in particular because I read a lot of reviews on this one and different ones.

      Because it’s mainly vibrators/or vibrator slimline dildo I use, I was a bit skeptical on whether I can get any pleasure from non-vibrating toys, but fear not, yes I can! And I did. All I can say is this could be my go-to toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s perfect for first-time users.
      Cons
      Packaging. It could have came in a smaller brown box.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely orgasmic! For me anyway.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 103 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Slimline Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5 Inch page