1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars78 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52073.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag 78 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5165%
      4 star
      2127%
      3 star
      56%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag

        Now
        $16.99

    1. Love this

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Elle.MC, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have a little jaw and a little head. I bought my other gag from here (the black rose one) and found it made my jaw ache after time and it wasn't tight enough around my head...

      This little guy is perfect! I can close my mouth around it comfortably, it is tight enough around the back of my head and is very comfortable and study material.

      The ball is definitely smaller than the average, which works for me but may not suit other players.

      My SO thinks it's hot af!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of the ball and strap, and the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Happy happy happy. Can't fault it for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Beginners Ball Gag

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      This ball gag is perfect for beginners. This is our first ball gag and it won't be our last. This really opened our eyes up to the fun of bondage gear.

      I love the look of this ball gag when my partner is wearing it. The leather design is simple and sexy but also easy to wipe down afterwards. The ball gag is just the right size for my partner and looks great in place. The belt-style strap is easy to adjust for your partners comfort and to ensure the gag stays in place. The ball is also able to move into a position that is comfortable for the person wearing it which was a real bonus for us as my partner has a small mouth.

      We had a lot of fun with this little piece of gear. I love seeing my partner wear this it really adds a whole new level of sexiness especially when she would moan whilst wearing this. It's great for Dom/sub play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful beginners ball gag - a real treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I am new to ball gags, the ball is small compared to others but is the ideal size for starting out and experimenting.

      Using it adds an extra edge to normal sex and also a great addition to domination. Looks great and made out of decent material with an adjustable strap for easy use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to start out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love it

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by Olster, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a cheeky little gift to go with an under bed restraint set that we have owned for a while and I was a little nervous of what my other half would say. She was indifferent at first, but after its debut in the bedroom it’s one of the first things pulled out of the drawer now!

      The ball is made of a lovely soft yet solid ball of rubber that isn’t too big. It fills her mouth perfectly without forcing her mouth wide open and making her dribble.

      She loves it now and we use it for almost everything. She even says she sometimes uses it for solo play because of how much it excites her! She also quite enjoys using it on me if she is the one giving.

      The leather feel is a nice touch and the buckle is easy to do up to the required size and undo after. Paired with the leather eye mask and bed restraint this is a night to remember.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant step into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It certainly didn’t quiet me down

      Reviewed: July 1, 2018 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first ball bag I bought and is a wonderful size that I can breathe around and wear comfortably for a long time. The straps have a soft lining and a wide range of adjustability which adds to the gag's comfort. The silicone ball is easy to clean and retains its shape no matter how hard I bite down, which for kinky play is definitely an added bonus!

      For me, the fact that my mouth was gagged and how I couldn’t stop the drool was such a turn on that I was actually louder than before so, if you don’t like drool then this isn’t the toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, very adjustable, the submissive feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Delightful drooly submission.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little gag!

      Reviewed: May 12, 2018 by bsor9697

      This gag is so comfortable. Fits perfectly in my mouth. Big enough to keep me quiet, but not too large that it strains your jaw. Might be a tad small if you have a large mouth! Brilliant for beginners.

      Faux-leather strap feels so nice, perfect for vegetarians/vegans, or if you want a cheap gag that looks/ feels high end!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, high-end feel.
      Cons
      Nothing for me, but others may find it too small.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gag for me!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good way to keep heat quiet

      Reviewed: April 15, 2018 by TravellingTwoSum, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First ball gag we have ever tried. We have discovered bondage in the past year and this was really our last thing to buy. It looks more expensive than what it is, and quite small.

      Luckily the Mrs is only 5 foot so perfect for her. Great way to keep her quiet whilst looking sexy at the same time.

      Nice to see in the mirror next to the bed as your doing her from behind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect gag

      Reviewed: March 21, 2018 by breadbun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This gag feels luxurious due to its faux leather strap, but that's not my favourite part about it!

      The rubber ball is firm enough to hold your jaw still but has a slight give, so is very satisfying to bite into.

      The ball will fill a smaller mouth, but will not fill a larger one - but if you’re just looking for something to make a brats comebacks harder, this is your ticket. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels expensive, ball nice to bite.
      Cons
      Small.
      Bottom line
      I love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little gag

      Reviewed: February 19, 2018 by CuriousCouple8589

      Perfect size for a small mouth but gives a nice full feeling.

      It’s easy to put on and stays in place plus keeps me from being too loud. Husband loved me wearing it and have used it several times now.

      Really does give you that naughty feeling and allows his hands to be elsewhere! Highly recommended

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great ball gag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners gag

      Reviewed: February 12, 2018 by LittleNickiKitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m very new to gags, I’ve always been against them actually. However, I kept thinking about how I shouldn’t be totally against something unless I’ve tried it. So after searching through a few gags, this seemed perfect. I did like the idea of a breathable one but they were all a little bit bigger.

      Anyway, on arrival, I was really pleased with how the product looked. It wasn’t overly intimidating which surprised me. I immediately wanted to try it on and so I did. Although I felt it was strange for me on my OH loved it.

      I am a very bratty sub and although I do like the gag it’s often used as a punishment for when I’m bratty and I have to say I do love it. I’m unsure if I’d be comfortable with a bigger gag unless it was breathable because our scenes get rather intense and I don’t know how I’d feel about a larger gag.

      That being said I love this product and it’s very inexpensive for its quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved how it made me feel powerless.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great for someone who is unsure about a gag!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: January 27, 2018 by Tulip20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH and I wanted to explore gags but had no experience, so this was the perfect toy. It's small and unintimidating, easily fitting into the mouth and fastening at the back with a buckle.

      The ball is solid but has a little give if you bite into it, so it's not going to hurt, the straps are comfortable around my cheeks and head. My OH loves the way I look wearing it, and it's great for keeping the noise down. It's perfect for dominance play and can be introduced when the sub is being too loud or saying things they shouldn't be...

      The ball is a little small and we are now thinking about moving to a bigger size, but it was great as an introduction,as it meant I wasn't too intimidated by starting with a huge gag and had a bit more control over it.

      Recommend particularly for beginners - people more experienced with gags may want to go for a bigger size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not intimidating.
      Cons
      A little small once you're more experienced.
      Bottom line
      Great gag for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Immediate power play game changer

      Reviewed: January 15, 2018 by RhiRhi101

      Having explored bondage and S&M for quite a while I wanted to start exploring various different tools, toys and implements to help further the amazing journey. This ball gag was one of them, and oh gosh am I glad it was.

      As soon as my dominant partner clasps this around my face and into my mouth my whole persona immediately changes. The material is not scratchy on the neck or cheeks, and the ball itself is soft enough that you can bite down a little without hurting. Quick to release if completely needed, but not too shoddy material that it feels flimsy!

      A must-have for any good submissive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable yet sexy feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something a little different

      Reviewed: January 13, 2018 by -TheSmiths-

      This was one of those quirky ideas we thought we would try out and it was a brilliant night.

      Gag was quality and as comfortable as it should be for my partner. And for me well I got to hear mumbled pleasure, which is surprisingly a big turn on.

      The ball itself could potentially be a little bit bigger... Or my girlfriend may just have a big mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky.
      Cons
      The balls a little small.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So hot

      Reviewed: January 10, 2018 by Lucylala, a Straight Engaged Female

      This gag ball is perfect. It's not too big or too small so it fits comfortably. I love wearing it as it makes me feel super sexy and turned on.

      The faux leather feels nice on my skin and not cheap. I prefer this gag ball to others on this site. One reason is because it looks more appealing. Definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Whole thing is very hot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. It is a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Left me gagging for it

      Reviewed: January 7, 2018 by Alexis87, a Bisexual Single Female

      As someone only just exploring my kinky side, I’d been super excited to try a gag...

      This was the perfect purchase! The size is just right for me... it feels big enough for it to have the desired impact of feeling gagged but small enough for me to not feel overwhelmed just yet.

      The gag is very good quality. It doesn’t taste rubbery when in place and the leather straps make it look like it cost a lot more than it does. As soon as I tried it I was excited to include it in play.

      I took a cheeky photo when I tried it on, which I sent as a tease and was in the good books immediately - highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of the gag is just right for a first-timer.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a try if you are wanting to add extra kink to play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 78 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Small Ball Gag page