1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars141 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52501.

      1. Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo 141 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12186%
      4 star
      1410%
      3 star
      43%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

        Now
        $29.99

    1. What a beauty

      Reviewed: September 22, 2020 by Pleasure advocate

      I was a bit dubious about trying a non-vibrating toy, especially as it was glass. But boy has it turned my life around!

      It feels luxurious, and I love the added bonus of temperature play. The shape is a perfect for stimulation and the weighty handle means it's easy to navigate. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of using glass toys. It's a great starter!

      Loved the additional carry bag. It just gives that extra luxury feel.

      I paired it with Lovehoney's water-based lube and it worked a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its texture and temperature play.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect introduction to glass toys

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by rose2404, a Straight Single Female

      The product was delivered quickly and discreetly. This comes wrapped up carefully in foam and inside a soft velvet pouch to keep it safe in storage. Unfortunately, my toy came with a very tiny scratch on it. As this can potentially affect the cleanliness of the toy, I filled in a returns form online. Soon after, I received an email from their customer service apologising for the mark and informing me that a replacement had been immediately shipped out for free. This was my first experience with their customer service and I was very impressed!

      I ordered this toy as I prefer something more slimline, and the curved part measures 3.5 inches at its widest point. I think this is a good choice with a glass toy as there's no give to the material. I was shocked by how easily this glided in, especially as compared to other toys of the same size but with different material. The head is bulbous making it perfect for firm G-spot stimulation.

      The glass is a different sensation because it's nice and cool, and you can obviously run it under some cold or hot water to change the temperature to your liking.

      The versatility of this toy is great as it has two sides that provide completely different sensations. The middle acts as a flared base making it nice and safe for use. Also, the beaded part acts as a handle giving you lots of control when you use the other end.

      As it's made from glass, it's safe for use with any lube and is very easy to clean.

      This toy is great quality and is a perfect internal toy for beginners and advanced users alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, quality, versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best non-vibrating toy I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best in glass

      Reviewed: August 10, 2020 by iNoNameX, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo is great for both anal and vaginal play.

      The best part is the ribbed section for anal play. Also hit the G-spot just right.

      Also easy to clean and easy to maintain. This is a must-have for anyone wanting that extra spice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Ribbed section of the dildo during anal play.
      Cons
      I can’t think of what I didn’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      Best glass dildo would recommend to everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass dildo

      Reviewed: July 14, 2020 by happybunnies, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy that we both enjoy, me for anal and she for pussy.

      When combined with the clitoral stimulater it gets her off very quickly. I like the feel for anal use as it's firm and gets to the spot easily. It's also very easy to clean, however, don't drop it on a tiled floor as we did on holiday. It broke and we had to buy another one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant for firm penetration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth, sensual and sparkly

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by posiepuddingandpie, a Bisexual Single Female

      If you are a person who sometimes struggles with the girth of some dildos then this is perfect!

      I know some may find it too slim after a while of playing but I really recommend for people who like a quick session without the need for a huge warmup. The smoothness of this is absolutely fantastic, it glides in with such ease (with some drops of lube) and feels wonderful! It hooks around and really puts pressure on my G-spot, which can take some time to find usually.

      If you want to take a break from penetration, I found flipping it around and using it to rub against my clit feels amazing too. Be warned it can get quite slippery after a while of playing, if you get your using hand slippery!

      The other side is more suited to anal play, which feels good especially if you prefer smaller stimulation (or are a beginner).

      So easy to clean and made me fall in love with glass toys!

      One of the best toys I own!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The non intimidating girth, the smoothness and temperature play options.
      Cons
      A bit chilly to start with, but easily rectifiable by placing it under covers before.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Emie lou, a Gay Single Female

      Parcel came within a few days, well wrapped and discreet.

      This is a good size and weight, very good quality. Just used it for the first time and God it's amazing, just squirted everywhere! So beware you may need towels on the bed. Because it's glass you can apply more pressure to your G-spot which is more effective than trying to finger yourself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The end result!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Please just buy it

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Slipdipnip, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      OMG. This thing is incredible.

      It hits you in the exact right place. The glass gets quite cold in winter, which is also a cool feeling.

      I bought this as something novel to try, but I'm using it more than anything else.

      I find the intensity of my climax is way higher than when I use anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty. Satisfying. Intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my best ever purchases. Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple Orgasms

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by CouplesSex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I don’t usually reach orgasms by myself when using dildos, and would usually reach for a vibrator. My boyfriend ordered this for me as a surprise and wow!

      I took this to the shower and I felt things that only my boyfriend has made me feel. This was amazing. The curve perfectly hits the G-spot and the bumpy end works as a good handle. It is double ended so you can use the bumpy end, but I didn’t find it did much for me. This dildo gave me a better orgasm than my rabbit ever has! And my rabbit is my favourite toy.

      It’s surprisingly light weight, smooth and perfectly curved.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, light and gives amazing G-spot orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG! I don't know where to begin...

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Tigress2020

      I was unsure about ordering this, but reviews on other sites said they were amazing, so I thought I'd give it a go.

      I'm so glad I did. Being glass, it is cold, which is amazing nice, but also it isn't flexible, so when it hits the right spot it creates amazing orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being glass it is hygienic and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! One of the best toys I have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Words do not describe

      Reviewed: April 14, 2020 by AdventurousCouple101505, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Where to begin with this? When we first initially bought the Lovehoney Ribbed G-spot Sensual glass dildo, it looked relatively small. We played for a while trying the different temperatures by submerging it in cold water but it never really hit the spot.

      Fast forward to a year later where our relationship became long distance for 9 months and we had to satisfy our urges in other non conventional ways. After a bit of time playing over the other, I pulled out this dildo whilst kneeling. I used this in collaboration with a clitoral stimulator and oh my god, this toy didn’t disappoint. Between the vibrations on my clitoris and the cold end hitting the G-spot in just the right spot, I instantly began to squirt in ways that I never had before. It just flowed out of me drenching the bed covers. This is the first time I have ever been able to make myself squirt. My partner loves watching me be able to satisfy myself.

      The ribbed end can also be used for anal play but it makes a good handle to hold on to so you can angle the toy to hit your G-spot perfectly.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone who struggles to get themselves off or to anyone in a long distance relationship where you need to keep the spark alive. It is a fantastic addition to our sex life and has taught me more about myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ability to angle it towards the G-spot.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, would recommend to anyone who wants to be able to squirt.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If I could only keep one, this would be it

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by horny midget, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The title says it all!

      I never used glass dildos before. In fact, dildos have never actually done anything for me, I prefered vibrators all the way. I only bought this as it was on Deal of the Day and thought I'd try it out and see. The hot and cold sensory play that come with glass dildos is out of this world! I would happily give everything in my toy box up as long as I get to keep this!

      The curve for the G-spot is perfect when my other half uses it on me I always have multiple orgasms. It's my favourite part of the night when I feel him reach I to my drawer to get it out. The only downside is if the positionings wrong it can be a bit painful.

      After this, I will no other vibrator or dildo is comparable, glass is the way forward!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by Bluebell2389, a Straight Single Female

      This is my first glass purchase and I was not disappointed!

      It arrived in discreet packaging as always from Lovehoney and also in a beautiful pouch! The quality is amazing.

      I haven’t ever been able to make myself squirt only with others during foreplay. This bad boy had me squirting like a fountain in minutes. The temperature play is great. I personally prefer it super cold, so a couple of minutes in the fridge does the trick.

      I’ve used both sides anally and it’s become my new best friend!

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Temperature play. Weight. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Squirting pro.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t be fooled by its understated looks.

      Reviewed: December 14, 2019 by BeeMine, a Straight Married Female

      I bought myself this glass dildo having found my double-ended one to be too heavy for me during solo play and better wielded by my husband. This dildo isn’t thick and is fairly light. Despite this, the rigidity of glass and the perfect curve means this demure dildo hits the mark with power every time, making me squirt and scream in pleasure.

      I enjoy the cool contrast between this and my other dildos, so tend to use it after the others get overheated with friction! I haven’t found the need to refrigerate it as glass is naturally cool even in hot weather. The ribbed end makes a perfect handle as the bumps are easy to keep a grip on.

      Although I haven’t used either end anally, I think both would be wonderful for any gender during anal play. The hygienic nature of glass toys and the ability to put them in the dishwasher is a bonus for safe play times. The velvet storage bag is a welcome extra.

      Whilst this dildo would be a good introduction to glass, it certainly isn’t a beginner’s toy and will have you squirting in no time, if that’s what you are looking for, whatever your experience level.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hygienic, rigid, G-spot curve, perfect length, easy to handle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A satisfying G-spot toy for anyone whatever their experience level.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing orgasms

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by Kayembi, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve never been a dildo girl, I’ve been a vibrating wand girl my whole life (I’m mid-forties)!

      Never been much into toys. I got this wand though after reading the reviews, just to try, and OMG my life hasn’t been the same since. The combo of vibrating wand and this glass dildo gives the most amazing orgasms. It blows my mind. The glass is so smooth and comfortable, the curve hits the perfect spot, the ribbed end is easy to grip and manoeuvre, it’s easy to clean after... it’s the perfect toy.

      Can’t rave highly enough about it! Questioning if I even need a man now?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curve, the ribbed end for grip (or play), the glass.
      Cons
      The glass can get a little cold in winter. Easy to fix though.
      Bottom line
      F***ing amazing. Absolute must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some like it cold

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'd been fancying a glass dildo for quite a while. They always seem to have good reviews and hit the spot for most people.

      I admit I love something that pulsates inside me, but when I saw this gorgeous dildo on offer I finally gave in to temptation and ordered it.

      For something so simple I was impressed with its packaging, a box with a picture on the front of what lay within, but I wasn't expecting it to be so beautifully presented inside. The dildo was lovingly wrapped in a black velvet storage pouch and enclosed in a foam wrap to keep it safe. Well done Lovehoney. It looks classy.

      As for the dildo itself, it's a thing of beauty. I just want to keep touching it. So cool in my hand and yet just as lovely when it warms up. So smooth to the touch.

      My own preference is to cool it down a little in the fridge and then use a little bit of lube to help it glide its way inside me. I love how it feels. First cold and then gradually warming up with my body heat.

      It took me a little while to hit my G-spot properly with it, but when I combined it with my Lovehoney Desire Bullet it had my squirming with pleasure, and yes, I've even managed to squirt using it in combination with my desire bullet.

      I've tried both ends anally, which I love doing. This isn't an intimidating dildo, so would be great for anyone.

      Overall I'm really impressed with this dildo. It would make a lovely gift for someone or a treat for yourself. If you don't own a glass dildo then you definitely need to try one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels sensual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality. I love it both hot or cold.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 142 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo page