1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars183 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 52507.

      1. Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo 183 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15183%
      4 star
      2815%
      3 star
      42%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

        Now
        $29.99

    1. First glass experience

      Reviewed: November 14, 2019 by OldGoat, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife as a surprise.

      Special Lovehoney offer and what a surprise it was. £12.99 instead of £24.99. Amazing value for money, equates to (on one use only so far) at £3.24/orgasm. Arrived discreetly packaged a day sooner than expected. An added bonus was the black velvet storage pouch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife loved the ridges and if you turn the Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo.
      Cons
      Haven't found anything so far that we haven't liked.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Great value especially as it was on offer but still worth paying full price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely glass wand with great sensations

      Reviewed: September 8, 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      Well, this was an unexpected delight! I like glass dildos but had decided I own enough. Then this one showed up with a discount in the anal toys section - not a place I'd usually go. But, hey presto! A new glass dildo for my collection.

      It is certainly suitable for anal play in terms of design. And a lot more besides: for anyone thinking of getting their first glass wand, this one is a nice size and weight without being intimidating - just right. I've used it externally as a general sort of massager/tickler/wand, and also internally with my OH using it with me vaginally.

      The glass feels great and the ridges/spirals add an extra sensation. It feels fantastic. I know the trend is for curved, G-spot toys, and this one is a classic, straight design, but I find it can be angled to the right place very easily and is, in fact, a lot more versatile. It can hit all your hot-spots, wherever they may be.

      It is a great addition to both solo and couples' play. Any sort of lube can be used with glass toys, and they are easy to clean. They can be warmed up and cooled down - this one would be a great one to start with for anyone wanting to experiment.

      I'd love it if it came with the spirals in different colours, just for the look of it. We found it worked very well with a bullet vibrator as well as my partner's fingers, and he liked the view!

      As always - plain packaging, and a very nice velvet drawstring storage pouch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice neat size, the pattern adds great sensations.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A fantastic, versatile glass toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A most pleasurable way to get screwed!

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Backhammer, a Straight Married Male

      I just love glass dildos, and this one is the latest addition to my collection.

      So easy to lube up and slip in, and the feeling of being completely filled is almost enough to produce an orgasm there and then.

      My two previous Lovehoney glass dildos have been slightly curved, and I was curious to try insertion of a straight one and feel the spiral texture. Like all glass toys, this one is heavy and feels particularly good when fully inserted. The textured shaft is approximately 23mm in diameter, or just under 1 inch. The rounded head makes insertion easy and the spiral fluting adds to the pleasure as it goes deeper inside the body.

      The hidden pleasure is in turning the toy around and inserting the glass ball and the slightly narrower section behind it. The ball is approximately 37mm in diameter (one and a half inches) and the narrower section 30mm (just under one and a quarter inches). The feeling of taking the ball inside and then the textured section is amazing and feels incredible, especially if the dildo is cooled before play.

      Having tried this I hope that Lovehoney will produce longer and even more substantial pleasure-giving products as soon as possible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, and texture,'straight' glass dildo. The ball and thickness at the other end!
      Cons
      Nothing! But would like a glass dildo slightly longer and thicker. More please!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! An absolute must for all Glass lovers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great intro to temperature play, provides immense sensational feeling

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by BonnieBluex, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this glass dildo as an introduction to temperature play. It has proven to be one of the best purchases I’ve made. I like submerging it into a bowl of icy cold water for a few minutes to ensure the product isn’t too cold yet sensitive enough to be a pleasurable experience.

      Absolute 5 out of 5. Would recommend that you purchase a glass dildo any day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textured bumps and amazing cold when submerged in icy water.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for intro into glass sex toys, highly recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quivering

      Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by princessandy, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I ordered this some time ago. As usual, it comes in the LH discreet packaging and nicely on time.

      For some time I have been trying to achieve a 'P-spot' wet orgasm, and me and my little buddy here have just achieved it. The title for this review literally describes how I feel. It was just amazing, and frankly like a normal one from the dominant position x5. Guys, it's just mind-blowing so don't be scared, and don't miss out.

      I think there is enough written below about the possibilities of this product and really just wanted to share my own experience. Have fun everyone! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anal wet orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life changing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass is great

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Littlemama, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This dildo is great! The ridges feel amazing and the weight does too, but meant I had to take things slowly. Was a bit uncomfortable when my partner was a little rough due to the ridges, but felt amazing overall. It's so beautiful and incredibly easy to clean, and is great for temperature play.

      This was my first glass toy and I'm not disappointed. I'll definitely be getting more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape is fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      100% recommend, everyone should try glass toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing dildo and an amazing intro to temperature play

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by phil76, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a Xmas present for the OH after a conversation on temperature play (brought about by cold hands) and we were not disappointed in this at all.

      The cold feeling was definitely appreciated and the textures seemed to hit the spot perfectly and continue to do so - it has been well used both when we are together and when she is alone - does exactly what it says in the description!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It seems to give her amazing feelings!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for temperature play and new sensations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass is definitely the way forward

      Reviewed: February 11, 2019 by madamefoofoo, a Straight Married Female

      Oh wow - I've always wanted a glass dildo. Nothing sounds so sexual as something made of glass and I was not disappointed at all.

      Big, thick and heavy it felt amazing when it was plunged inside me by myself. When OH used it I had to remind him to slow things down a little as was on a couple of occasions uncomfortable with the excessive ridging on the shaft. I loved the sensation of being pleasured by something cold although this can also be used warm.

      Easy to clean, excellent quality and beautiful - it really is a piece of art! It even comes with a gorgeous storage bag.

      As always, excellent customer service from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of cold glass inside me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for someone who wants something classy and different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: January 22, 2019 by Back in the Saddle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I used to have a glass dildo which went missing somewhere so I decided to buy myself a new one.

      This is bigger than my previous one but it's excellent quality and the shape and texture make it really enjoyable to use. Glass toys are great because they're easy to clean and can be used cold or warm, and with any lubes. I've had a lot of fun with this both on my own and with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, great shape and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 13, 2019 by Stella78, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was a Christmas present bought by my other half. I had always wanted a glass dildo and now I don’t think I’ll ever go back, what a feeling this gives you (getting turned on thinking about it). It's great when it’s super cold and feels great going in and out. Made me so wet.

      Easy to clean, which is handy as my partner wanted a turn and was also super impressed. If you’ve never tried one don’t hesitate, buy one now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cold, hard, and makes you cum hard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife’s review

      Reviewed: October 31, 2018 by M and G, a Straight Married Male

      So my wife says it feels really good. It’s a good size and the ribbing heightens the pleasure.

      Great for solo play and couples fun.

      Sometimes a little chilly. Works well warmed up too.

      Really easy to keep clean and the pouch is a nice touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great dildo, a great sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever glass dildo - not the last

      Reviewed: August 25, 2018 by Ladywinchester, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was asked to buy a glass dildo but I had no idea what to go for, being honest I was very dubious about them. I shouldn't have been! It's my first one but definitely not my last.

      It comes well packaged with a little drawstring bag to put it in and it's very easy to clean.

      It goes in really easy and the texture can really help hit the spot. I was pleasantly surprised. You can also use both ends for both anal and vaginal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing glass dildo for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass is Good

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by Mr.Andersson, a Straight Engaged Male

      Glass dildos are usually of very good quality and this was no exception!

      Very nice feel and weight, me and my partner like to use the lines to know how far in she wants to take it. The lines all around give it a unique feel and the average size is just right.

      Highly recommend cooling it down for extra pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design. Quality. Price.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Great simple glass dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Glass Wand

      Reviewed: June 20, 2018 by ✨❤️💚ZelginaxXLover❤️💚✨, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first glass toy and it has lead me to buy more!

      It has a luxurious weight to it and it looks cute.

      The length and girth is good for beginners and intermediate users alike.

      The swirly texture looks and feels lovely and adds a lot to this slim toy.

      To clean, use hot water and make sure to clean the swirls thoroughly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and design. - Well made - Width & length - Sensations
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginners glass dildo at a reasonable price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy...

      Reviewed: June 3, 2018 by missy_S, a Straight Married Female

      I've been wanting a glass dildo for a long time and finally gave in and bought this one. Well, I am not disappointed!

      It feels heavy to hold, and feels very good quality.

      It is ribbed to perfection! My hubby used this on me and it felt delicious. A perfect size too if you're after something that isn't too big, but still want it to pack a punch!

      Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbed to perfection.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Delicious.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 183 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Textured Sensual Glass Dildo page