1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars155 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 53550.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch 155 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9561%
      4 star
      3724%
      3 star
      1711%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch

        Now
        $26.99

    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: May 26, 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Strong vibrations and very easy to use.

      It's small so can be easily hidden, just add some lube and you are away. Feels great, can be a bit noisy depending on the position or which speed you are using, but as long as you are alone then there are no issues at all.

      Would recommend

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product to start your journey into anal play

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by Jordan Scott, a Gay Going Steady Male

      As someone who has never enjoyed anal play I was not expecting much, but, I can honestly say I am now looking forward to building on my anal toy collection and experimenting more on what I enjoy and like.

      Starting with its design, it looks and feels high-end, with a simple and clever design to comfortably use. As for the vibrations, they are fantastic, with four settings so you can gradually increase the vibrations to achieve a well-built orgasm. I personally loved it and now would like to experience toys with more intense vibrations, but at the same quality and style as this toy.

      If I had to make any changes to it I would like to see a wireless version but this is definitely not a negative as the wire is long enough to easily control and keep the toy comfortably in place.

      Overall, this product is a great purchase and I would 100% recommend it. Especially if you are new to trying anal play and wanting to start small, but still maintaining powerful vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, comfortable and high-end design.
      Cons
      Faultless.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy if you want to try anal play!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: March 26, 2020 by CotswoldsGirl, a Straight Single Female

      Used this for the first opportunity this evening! For solo play, I was enjoying the sensation of the vibrations so much I had to give myself clitoral stimulation to add to the intensity by sitting on my knees. I applied a little bit of lubricant, and gently inserted the butt plug into position. It glides in nicely, and I turned the intensity up to 3rd setting as I was loving the feelings it gave me. It helped me climax in no time!

      I didn’t realise it was waterproof, so I’m going to give that a go next time with a bit of anal bath play. Fab product and easy to clean and insert.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation felt lovely.
      Cons
      Can’t think of a negative for this product.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well well

      Reviewed: March 17, 2020 by Allyds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I used this product on my partner and it was very easy to insert.

      Has multiple levels of vibrations to choose from and is fun to use whilst teasing.

      Had fun playing with the speeds and once in sits perfectly.

      Had fun pushing at it when he was getting into the vibrations also, just so it goes a tad deeper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good speeds and powerful vibrations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Smooth Feel

      Reviewed: September 10, 2019 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      We have a couple of toys from the Tracey Cox range and feel that they all have the smooth velvety feel to them all, they are all comfortable to use. We are still at the early stages in anal play but this is by far the wife’s favourite anal toy.

      As soon as she added the two AA batteries and had the feel of the toy she was very eager to try it.

      She added some lube and inserted the toy. She was really going from setting number one, however, there are four settings which we went through. At number three, she had an orgasm. The settings are really strong and the wife has settled with number three as her favourite. This toy can be used by either male or female and I believe it is priced very reasonably. Have a go, I don’t think it would disappoint many.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth and easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent anal toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful toy

      Reviewed: July 22, 2019 by Experimenter84, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this as someone relatively new to anal play. When unboxing it feels like a premium product, and boy does it have some power!

      Using it at first was great, went in pretty easily. It's a great toy to use in a couple, as the chord is pretty long and can be passed to a partner easily. She absolutely loved it and started going at herself at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, easy fit, long chord.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful anal fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly good

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by J0Ker2335, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This little black beauty of a toy is absolutely amazing for the money and is a must buy!

      My GF says it is comfortable and feels great going in. All vibration settings feel amazing and the top setting just drives her insane and to a huge orgasm every single time without fail.

      The wire is long enough that any position is doable while still controlling it, but not so long it gets in the way.

      This is a very frequent toy with us most nights and I assure you that you will not regret buying it.

      Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole thing.
      Cons
      It is flawless.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. That was intense

      Reviewed: April 20, 2019 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      Being selected to test this lovely toy, I was really pleased when it arrived. As usual it came quickly in a very boring looking brown outer box. Inside was the plug in a very premium-looking box.

      I admit to being quite influenced by packaging and I would definitely be influenced to buy this item from its box. There are very classy yet sexy images of a straight couple on the box. The plug itself is a step up in size from our current plug, which I am pleased about - and our first vibrating butt plug.

      The plug is beautifully smooth and felt lovely to the touch. It's got a good weight too and a t-bar end to stop it doing a disappearing act. The vibrations are controlled by pressing a button that is inset, so can't be knocked by accident. Keep pressing to scroll through settings.

      If you switch off on your favourite setting when you switch back on it remembers where you were! So now to the test. We were both excited to try our new toy - I had saved a new outfit for the occasion (next review). The plug went in with ease (with a little prep and lube) and felt amazing even before switching on. Once Mr John switched on I was in heaven.

      We scrolled a little and then needed some dp. Mr John loved feeling the tightness and vibrations from the plug too. We stood up and my knees almost went from under me, so back to setting one to finish. I have never had such an intense feeling before. I couldn't string a sentence together for a good 15 minutes. Excellent thanks LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely packaging, strong vibrations and amazing quality.
      Cons
      Nothing, I adore it.
      Bottom line
      A perfect plug with beautiful vibrations.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful, exciting little butt plug

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Paolo1987, a Bisexual Married Male

      I got this for free as part of an offer from Lovehoney when spending over £30.

      I must say what a surprise and a treat this was. I was new to the world of prostate play when I got this, but it's such a great little way to get started. Small enough to not be intimidating but hits all the right spots.

      Playing through the settings was fun and it was a truly mind-blowing experience. I would say that the vibrations are quite loud, so either play loud music or make sure no one else is around when using.

      A must-have if you are curious about anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, not too big and slides in great.
      Cons
      Quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Small, powerful and great beginner butt plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: November 9, 2018 by Mao, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Powerful and just the right size. My girlfriend loves it.

      Play around the anus, tease a little and with some lube, it just goes in fantastic. Start with lower vibration and then raise the level. She absolutely loved it and I loved what I got in return. Great to allow her time to relax to then welcome you. Make sure you have loud music in the room if not alone in the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything really.
      Cons
      A little too noisy, not an issue though.
      Bottom line
      Essential for the butt lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anally Imsense

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by ThatGuyLuke95, a Straight Single Male

      I was completely new to prostate massagers, so wasn't sure what to expect. But boy was I in for a surprise!

      Tried it as soon as it arrived, it's not too big so you don't need massive amounts of lube. Slips in easy and the 4 levels of vibrations are incredible...

      Especially the 4th setting! It literally had me shaking with pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Control. Easy to wash.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Incredible!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect toy

      Reviewed: September 10, 2018 by J0Ker2335, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this not expecting a lot but I have to say it's amazing.

      Not too big so didn't need a lot of lube, although for anyone new to anal you may wanna have it lubricated up a bit. 4 levels of vibration with the fourth setting giving her a huge shaking orgasm. Hits the spot easily and frequently.

      Highly recommended for anyone no matter how experienced you are with anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it. You won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: August 27, 2018 by wd hub, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this is something a little different to try and it sure delivered. It looks and feels great. Really doesn't require a lot of lubricant

      Definitely recommend starting on the lowest setting and building up. Once it's in the right spot, number 4 can lead to a really intense orgasm.

      Cable could maybe be slightly longer for handing to partner, but that is purely personal preference. Honestly can't believe this wasn't added to the collection sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, a must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The four level of wonders

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by Broxie

      One of the best butt plugs I ever had. If I am going to switch it's only going to be because of the cord. I usually prefer cordless toys, but this was on a special offer and boy I would pay full price for it as well if needed.

      It's a bit on the bigger side - which is not a problem for me, but I would be careful with this as a beginner. However, the vibration quickly take it off your mind once you turned it on.

      I never thought it is going to be this powerful! I was so surprised my stronger plugs couldn't even keep up with the first level on this.

      With the right amount and brand of lubricant - for example the silicone-based one from Lovehoney - it's very easy to put in and after that all you have to do is enjoy playing with the levels. Be aware, level 4 will give you a super intense orgasm once it hits the spot.

      Very easy to keep it clean and very quiet as well during playtime!

      If you want a nice addition to your butt plug,s I would strongly recommend this beauty. Will get you there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, power and material.
      Cons
      Everything is superb.
      Bottom line
      Perfect friend for lonely nights.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brill for bum-fun beginners

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by kat329, a Straight Married Female

      The hubby and I enjoy trying new things, he sparks my curiosity and we regularly scroll through Lovehoney to see what tickles our fancy. This little toy was one of them.

      I'm somewhat of a newbie when it comes to anal, we discovered that I do enjoy it, which opened up a whole new range of toys to try... and man am I glad we tried this one!

      It's not an intimidating size, and because of that, it's perfect for a bit of DP fun. The vibrations are excellent, even on the lowest setting it's quite powerful, and higher settings ensure vibrations are felt everywhere.

      I love this toy! Easy and fun to use, easy to clean, and left us both very satisfied! Highly recommended for those curious to try some anal fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, this toy is excellent!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! I'm more curious than ever about bum toys!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 155 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Butt Plug 3 Inch page