1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Now
      $19.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 60068.

      1. Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack) 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3081%
      4 star
      616%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack)

        Now
        $19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by Lil' Bitch, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      They are my partner and my favourite restraint. Super silky and comfortable but very sturdy.

      These restraints are very easy to use. Very little knowledge of knots are needed and the slip knot allows for easy removal if you need to take them off fast. They are super strong and quite long, which gives a lot of options for length of give (which is one of their benefits over cuffs).

      The silky material looks beautiful against skin and is super comfortable. I suffer from a wrist condition and they have never caused me any pain.

      I highly recommend them for bondage beginners and more experienced people.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, pretty, strong... Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone interested in bondage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got to love these

      Reviewed: February 27, 2020 by Live to pleasure her, a Straight Married Male

      So I chose to use these alongside a blindfold and rabbit vibrator. Very exciting and made for a very sexy photoshoot.

      They are easy to use and have a nice texture. Plenty strong enough to restrain anyone and easy to get out of. If you want to explore bondage these are a great place to start.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just buy them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Versatile, sexy and vale for money

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by SJ2636, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I love using these restraints.

      I am the one they're used on, and even when tied - extremely - tight they are comfortable.

      We most often use them to bind my wrists together and for those who are new to bondage, I'd recommend these because they're easy to get off and comfortable to wear.

      They can also double as a blindfold in a pinch!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable, sexy, versatile, silky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and experienced people alike.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. best sex ever

      Reviewed: July 3, 2018 by anniebellyboo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Myself and the boyfriend thought we'd dip our toes into bondage and see what its like. DEAR LORD this was the best sex we ever had. This along with a blindfold was so intense for me as I could not move a muscle and so he quite enjoyed being in control.

      As a larger girl sometimes missionary can be difficult to keep your legs up, but using these on my ankles kept them in place for quite a lengthy amount of time.

      Definitely use the loop on your wrist/ankle and then tie the loose end to whatever, because we used the loop to attach it to the bed slats and I was stuck for quite some time while the boyfriend attempted to undo the mess of a knot he created. Also allow some slack because if these are too tight they can leave some very red marks that faded after a day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Allowed him to have full control.
      Cons
      Pain when tied to tight or wrong way round (user error).
      Bottom line
      Best. Sex. Ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft simple restraints

      Reviewed: June 23, 2018 by Shunty

      What’s to say. Soft with a easy loop for an easy larks head around the wrist.

      Also make great teasers when blindfolded as so soft and light.

      Plenty of length to get to the bedposts.

      Also very good as a pack away takeaway toy for holidays.

      Overall could not be happier with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness and price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: May 14, 2018 by greybutterfly

      I persuaded my other half to buy these as a present for my birthday.

      They are a really accessible way into more dominant sex as they are soft and non-threatening. They can be tied securely to each other or to any other object you wish.

      My partner has surprisingly really taken to them and takes them out often during sex! I especially like them as there are an unlimited ways of tying them unlike some other restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different ways to tie up.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic changed my sex life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Much better than cuffs

      Reviewed: February 18, 2018 by the_insatiable

      These restraints are so much better than handcuffs!

      I bought these on an offer and they were really worth it. They are silky and comfortable, but yet strong and solid. They are quite long and can be tied to almost anything, unlike cuffs.

      You can use them in a lot of different ways - just one is enough to tie up both hands, and they can also work as a blindfold. Just a little bit of imagination can bring you a lot of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, versatile and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a newbie

      Reviewed: November 30, 2017 by Libby_sonia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a little surprise for the man in my life at the time.

      Was really surprised how nice they were, especially against your skin and really strong.

      Easy to use for a complete newbie like me.

      Needless to say they have been well used but still are like new.

      Lasted longer than the man lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy silk against the skin but still restrains.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Loved them great way to start in to bondage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: April 27, 2017 by ce78, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these to finish off an order as a little extra.

      They are great. Tie up nicely and don't hurt.

      Had trouble untying a few times as done the knot too tight. But great!

      Used 2 for legs 1 for arms and 1 as a blindfold.

      Overall nice material and strong. Heightens sensations

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material against skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky Sadism

      Reviewed: April 25, 2017 by BeardedGay, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I bought these when they were on offer, so grabbed an absolute bargain.

      Arrived quickly and discreetly as always with Lovehoney.

      These are so soft and silky. When you're being tied to bed with them it provides the perfect contrast. You're restrained tightly but it feels so good against your skin.

      The built-in loop makes them so easy to use, even for beginners. I really like that you can use one to link through the over - adds lots of variety to these restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silkiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: February 23, 2017 by Taylorjones

      These rock!

      I've always kind of idolised BDSM, but never found a girl I was comfortable trying it with (until now, of course).

      For someone very new to this scene, so to speak, they were nice to use on the both of us and furthermore, the material was so smooth on the skin. We tried rope before but that hurt my girl's sensitive wrists. These restraints really made things a lot easier. To the bedframe, to the chair, and once she even tied my neck to the shower and gave me head.

      These things have really spiced up our love life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made of nice material.
      Cons
      No instructions so took a while to figure out.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for what I needed to use them for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only restraints you're gonna need for a while

      Reviewed: October 26, 2016 by nordgirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I are so in love with these restraints. I prefer them to cuffs because you can either have your hands tied behind your back or to the headboard. They are silky and comfortable to the skin, so you won't get hurt, and they are super easy to use. They work perfectly for both wrists and ankles. Both the boy and I feel completely helpless when we're tied up with these.

      Because they're soft and easy to use, they're perfect for beginners, but I think they can work very well for more experienced players as well. Although they don't look very intimidating (which is the advantage of cuffs, if you're into that), they are sturdy and perfect if you just wanna do a bit of simple bondage. So far I have genuinely not had any problems with them at all. Make sure you don't make the knots too tight, but they're generally not too hard to loosen up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sturdy.
      Cons
      They're pretty much perfect for simple bondage.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for new and intermediate bondage enthusiasts!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: October 15, 2016 by charliecharlie87

      Sturdy, strong and silky smooth.

      The OH loves how these feel against her skin, and I've got to admit that I don't mind them one bit either!

      Perfect for a bondage novice, easy to secure and easy to take off (well, for you to take off... your partner, not so much!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, strong, silky smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bit of kit for a bondage beginner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice silky restarints

      Reviewed: August 19, 2016 by Anniesmac, a Straight Engaged Female

      These restraints are perfect for use anywhere as they are nice and long and can be used really easily.

      I love being tied up and these are easy to use but keep you in place! As they come as a pack of 4 you can use them for arms and legs, or use the ends to tease your partner or even as a blindfold if you are caught short!

      These are a great addition to any collection and a good start into bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a starter into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, silky and loads of fun

      Reviewed: August 8, 2016 by Angel227

      These were our first buy from Lovehoney and we were not disappointed!

      They arrived promptly within the 2-day estimated timescale and were discreetly packaged in a plain brown box! We decided to try them out that evening.

      OH found the loop hole system easy to use and was able to tie them to the bedpost in seconds! They are silky soft and comfortable no matter how much you pull against them! We have used them several times since and they still look as good as new!

      We were so pleased with our first order that we will definitely be placing another order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft, easy to use, perfect for beginners!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect restraints for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Silky Black Bondage Restraints (4 Pack) page