1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function Rechargeable Butt Plug

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $64.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 650 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 67736.

      1. Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function Rechargeable Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function Rechargeable Butt Plug 24 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1146%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      417%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      417%
      1. Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function Rechargeable Butt Plug
      2. Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function Rechargeable Butt Plug

        Now
        $64.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by BillyBigBaws, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first toy for myself and all I can say is it's worth every penny. I've never finished so many times in one sitting.

      Before I would maybe like less functions and just more power to leave you weaker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and fit really well.
      Cons
      Could do with more power.
      Bottom line
      Bloody unreal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first anal toy

      Reviewed: March 15, 2020 by The Scalet King

      I have enjoyed my first anal toy.

      I would recommend even to beginners. It feels nice, comfortable and make climax feel better. Also, I had a bigger load so win-win. The vibrator has many enjoyable choices depending on your overall mood and is USB rechargeable which is handy. Easy to wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good smooth shape.
      Cons
      The rings for cock and balls too small.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyably great with big climax.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by Dylan9899, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My partner bought this for me and him. It sure did make a difference in bed for us.

      It has a very nice shape to it thats sits very comfortably when inserted in the anus.

      Also this product is very easy to use and easy to clean. I like it a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowsers

      Reviewed: September 24, 2017 by Baddershero, a Straight Married Male

      OMG, this one hit the spot. A little challenging art first to get it all in and a bit fiddly to get both rings on and inserted, but boy was it worth it.

      The vibrations are amazing and the width just right. The two complement each other perfectly!

      Only downfall is we bought this to make things last longer, but it tends to have the opposite effect. :0D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and width.
      Cons
      A bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for solo play!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG made me

      Reviewed: June 13, 2017 by AnnonStraightGuy, a Straight Single Male

      It's amazing! Made me orgasm harder and longer than ever before!

      If that's what you want, buy this and just put it on and wait for the magic to happen!

      Takes a while, but worth the wait! When it made me orgasm, loads clear liquid came out then I came after that. Was amazing!

      Best prostate massager I've had out of a wide range. Not too big to start with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape to massage your prostate, and the cock ring adds another level.
      Cons
      Could have more than one intensity for the fourth setting.
      Bottom line
      Best anal vibrator I've ever had! Nice vibration on cock and balls too. :)
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. At last prostate clear

      Reviewed: January 10, 2017 by BETTICE

      I'm a 71-years young male.

      My local doctor advised me to buy this prostate device (he was fed up with me calling 6 times a year for prostate relief), he advised me to masturbate first to get everything relaxed. So this I did then inserted the plug and relaxed in my rocking chair.

      I got so relaxed I fell asleep. I woke up with a start, the prostate was clearing. What a great wonderful feeling, it made me feel like a teenager again.

      I would highly recommend this device for clearing the prostate. A side effect for me was an erection which lasted over two hours. I guess I will have to save up and get an autoblow to save my bad wrists (smile).

      I would say to anyone this is a great item but best way to use is by being completely relaxed and enjoy the day.

      The packaging was very discreet, as usual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completely cleared prostate.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Been waiting years for something like this.
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 22, 2016 by Rob78, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best toy I have ever owned!

      I struggle to get the butt plug in, but once it is it feels absolutely amazing.

      The cock and ball rings keeps me solid and feels good too.

      The only downside was I had to look at reviews to find out how to charge it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense vibration.
      Cons
      Charging info was poor.
      Bottom line
      The best toy ever!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocks off? Rock on more like!

      Reviewed: September 4, 2016 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy has improved my sex life in terms of erection size and hardness, orgasm intensity and length, and the length of time I last during sex. As such, I would strongly recommend this to anyone who enjoys some anal play.

      As is always the case with Lovehoney, this toy arrived in super discreet packaging so no-one would have any idea what is inside. Similarly, the service in terms of shipping was, as always, impeccable, arriving very promptly after I received an email saying I was being sent the item as a tester (thank you so much Lovehoney!)

      This toy's packaging and presentation is the best I have ever received. It came in a white outer sleeve which easily slid off to remove stylish black packaging which had no cringe factor at all. Once this black packaging was removed, the toy was contained in 2 halves of a plastic which effortlessly separated, no vacuum packaging which require fiddly scissors and sore hands. I was massively impressed by this - to me it showed real commercial awareness and got me incredibly excited to use the toy.

      The instructions and charger lead were really hard to find and I was really confused for a good 2 minutes. The packaging has a 'secret' compartment so it isn't immediately obvious where they're kept. However, once you know it's there it adds to the appeal of the packaging and makes the box a real option for storage of you don't want to invest a bag.

      The actual toy is made of high quality material, is strong and durable, yet also flexible and comfortable; everything you could want, and I couldn't be happier. The deep black colour was really sexually appealing, with a hint of bondage and BDSM. The bullet is removable so can be used for pinpoint stimulation and is also waterproof due to the clever charging point which you push the charging lead through (a bit confusing to begin with). I couldn't think of a way to improve it.

      In use, this toy is phenomenal. Breathtaking. I have used many toys over the last few years, but this is the one I would choose in a 'you can only take one to a desert island' scenario. The cock right is easy to slip on due to the flexibility of the material and definitely does its purpose in keeping my erection harder for longer. The perineum stimulated is comprised of a number of flexible 'dots' that fantastically carry the bullet's vibration and lead to amazing sensations. I'd never had a toy that specifically targets this area of my body, and I think it is the main reason that I love this toy!

      The butt plug is not for beginners. Though small in terms of length (the perfect length to hit my prostate actually- this is a very very well designed toy), the girth of this toy is formidable, and something which an anal novice would struggle to accommodate in my opinion. Even without vibrations, it felt absolutes incredible. With the bullets vibration added (more rumbly than buzzy) I was in sex toy heaven. They travel all the way along the butt plug, right to the top so that they stimulate the prostate, and left me lying on top of my bed a squirming mess, unable to think about anything except the exquisite pleasure.

      This toy is waterproof, so it's incredibly easy to clean; a couple of squirts of toy cleaner and a quick rinse and it's good to go away until next time- which will probably not be very far away at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, quality build.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best toy ever.
    3. 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: March 16, 2018 by UnknownAnon, a Bisexual Single Male

      A brilliant toy for the money, and excellent quality. The feel of the materials used is really nice, sort of a soft touch silicone. The bullet was very powerful with a lot of modes, each extremely good at getting me to that place.

      Just a few down sides but they are a bit nit-picky. Firstly the rings are a tad too tight, might just be me though, and secondly the distance between the plug and rings is a little too small, leading to the next issue the plug wouldn't 'lock' in causing it to slide out, but experimenting with positions helped.

      Overall a good toy not too big so easy'ish for beginners and great for intermediate anal players.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi function bullet. Material. Plug size. Very enjoyable.
      Cons
      Rings too tight. Distance between rings and plug.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, and worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give and you receive

      Reviewed: January 1, 2017 by Joyful play

      When you give you receive. Definitely one for you and your partner. With 10 functions to experience and explore, the Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring is not like most cock rings.

      It has a very comfortable harness for your penis and balls, both kept separate, with the butt plug at the rear. The soft, smooth material is extremely comfortable to wear and is very easy to clean.

      The butt plug has 10 functions, all different and each one amazing.

      Both enjoyable for you and your partner. With each thrust you feel every movement, giving you both pleasure, helping you remain hard. Me and my boyfriend love it. You must try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take apart and clean, and really comfortable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Really easy to get on and great feeling when it's, on easy controls.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give and you receive

      Reviewed: January 1, 2017 by Joyful play

      When you give you receive. Definitely one for you and your partner. With 10 functions to experience and explore, the Rocks Off Ro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring is not like most cock rings.

      It has a very comfortable harness for your penis and balls, both kept separate, with the butt plug at the rear. The soft, smooth material is extremely comfortable to wear and is very easy to clean.

      The butt plug has 10 functions, all different and each one amazing.

      Both enjoyable for you and your partner. With each thrust you feel every movement, giving you both pleasure, helping you remain hard. Me and my boyfriend love it. You must try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take apart and clean, and really comfortable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Really easy to get on, and great feeling when it's on, easy controls.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good... butt

      Reviewed: March 31, 2019 by Hollywood75, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a good toy, but do not be fooled by the size of this butt plug. The girth at the bottom is pretty big.

      Ring and ball loop are good, but I am yet to manage the whole plug, so it doesn't stay in. Vibe is good, so I hope to work up to using it properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of rubber.
      Cons
      Nothing... although too large right now.
      Bottom line
      As expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the trick, kinda

      Reviewed: September 21, 2017 by Pinebear, a Straight Married Male

      To start off, this toy did not work for me, but that doesn't mean it's not a good toy.

      I like the feeling of the toy and the material its made out of, but when lube is applied it doesn't stick to it well so it tends to clump together and not all of the toy is coated. Feels very nice and you can tell your money was well spent.

      The cock ring and testicle ring combo is a neat feature. It works well as a cock ring and the testicle ring makes you feel strapped right to the toy and makes you feel one with it. The butt plug part I felt it was just a little too large for me, it only really fit well when I had another plug in before it to help me loosen up, otherwise it wouldn't sit right and would come out.

      The cock ring helps for people like me to stay hard when I have something rubbing my prostate. It made my orgasms with intercourse much more explosive and intense as with most prostate massagers. The vibrator in it is small but intense, the variety of different pulses are great. I could not have a prostate orgasm only with this toy but that could probably just be me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the material.
      Cons
      It was just a little too long for me.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the intermediate.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good First Adventure

      Reviewed: July 19, 2018 by Danny84, a Bisexual Single Male

      As this was the first anal toy I had decided to try, I didn't really know what I was looking for or what I would like. I can honestly say this helped me learn a great deal about my own personal pleasures and wants.

      The stretchy nature and ease at which you can get your balls into it is great. The cock ring is a good tight fit for me, but not too tight.

      I found the plug to be a nice gradient to insert comfortably even as a novice with just a little lube to assist around the larger parts.

      The vibration settings are great and definitely have three favourite ones.

      Unfortunately, though, it has a few flaws once inserted for myself personally. I found the neck to be a little too wide, which can cause the plug to come out during play, leading to a few awkward moments as it dangled between my legs aha. The connecting perineum section was a little bit too short, so when fully erect I felt it was pulling the plug, which then caused the previously mentioned moments.

      Overall, I really like this product and it see's far more use than is probably healthy now, but the flaws are quite unfortunate, meaning I cannot give it the star rating I would like to give if it were not for the neck size at its base.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable insertion. Good fit cock ring. Great vibration feeling.
      Cons
      The neck of the plug is too large leading to slipping out.
      Bottom line
      Good purchase, but sorry I can't call it a great one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocks Off Rro-Zen Pro Twin Cock Ring with 10 Function USB Rechargeable Butt Plug

      Reviewed: August 14, 2017 by Oldman, a Straight Married Male

      Been buying toys for decades. Best rechargeable vibrator ever!

      Love the concept. I just wish there were adjustments for distance between butt plug and ball ring. For my anatomy the distance is too short.

      After putting on the ball/cock ring I could not get the butt plug to stay in. For me the cock ring indicates I will not star in any porno videos! An adjustable ring would be nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size and shape on butt plug and best vibrater ever, long battery life.
      Cons
      Size of cock ring, distance between ball ring and butt plug .
      Bottom line
      Best butt plug and battery life and vibrator. Too large cock ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes